伦敦公园巷酒店

  • 英国
  • 英格兰,
  • 伦敦
  • 皮卡迪利大街
  • 邮政编码 W1J 7BX
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 695 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb hotel apart from extractor fan noise My wife and her friend enjoyed a superb stay at the hotel. The staff were excellent as was the afternoon cream tea. Ideally situated for most of London's attractions my wife really did enjoy her stay. However, I wonder if by using SPG points to pay for a room you are allocated the rooms next to the extractor fans as was the case for my wife. As a Prefered Guest I was hoping that her room would at least be comparable to a full paying guest. Unfortunately she did not speak to the front desk but did not get a very good nights sleep. That being said she did really enjoy the hotel and would stay again, so long as the room was quiet and not next to the fans. Kind regards Andrew Knights November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the public area and reservation staff is lovely While the public areas and staff are lovely the rooms badly need renovation. My room was not what I expected from a 4 star Starwood hotel. It was small, and furniture was old and needed coordination (made more traditional) and replacement. tne conceirge was not available on Easter sunday. The replacement was not knowledgeable on monday morning we were mysteriously awakened by our television going on at 5:30 am. It destroyed our sleep at an unreasonable hour your final question asked if i would recommend this hotel. i would only with an explanation. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by London Sept 28-30 I am a platinum guest and I was assigned a room about the size of a closet. The room was badly in need of renovation and I felt very uncomfortable in the room. I will not stay in this hotel anymore and I am questioning whether I will even stay at Starwood hotels anymore if the conditions of their hotels are so poor. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and wonderful old building Stayed for a weekend recently for a wedding nearby. Loved the location and style of the hotel. Found it off tea/coffee making facilities where not in the room. On checkout told we could have requested it! There had been no mention of this in the room or check-in, so this was disappointed. I thought the breakfast hot food selection wasn't brilliant, but then again maybe we could have asked for things they didn't have, but then again we were not told. Biggest advice is if you go ask for anything you need just in case it's on a need-to-know basis! Shame that the little things can impact your stay. June 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. The hotel is located conveniently, across from Hyde Park and Buckingham Palace, between two London Underground stops, just up the road from stops on the Big Bus tour, and near a variety of eateries and convenience stores. The only real negative was the layout of the bathroom. We expected the rooms to be different than back home in the US, however having the shower head on the long side of the tub caused it to protrude into the usable space making showering awkward. Ventilation in the bathroom would also help as the condensation from the shower left everything covered and slippery for a long time. August 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Complete Renovation Only thing good about this hotel is the location and maid staff. Rooms are horrible. Outdated, air conditioning barely blows anything out and will sweat all night if weather is warm. Furniture and bath fixtures are decades old, etc. I moved rooms once and looked at several others, so I am not just referring to one room. The entire place needs to be gutted and renovated. Front desk staff clueless and was typically a long 10-15 minute queu with other staff sitting and watching instead of helping assist guests. Desk did not know SPG benefits - tried to charge me for Internet until I corrected them and they took 5 minutes checking that it should be a free benefit for SPG members with status. July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so platinum Unfortunately I must say I was disappointed by the lack of recognition of my SPG status or the willingness of the staff to do the right thing. There was no chocolate, room upgrade, water, or attempt at refunding a pre-paid night although I let the hotel know at check in. No executive floor, included breakfast or aperitif included. Even at exit when I was asked if I was happy with my stay and I replied 'NO', and I was asked if they could have done something to improve and I said 'YES', nobody asked why I was not happy and what they could have done. A very disappointing Non-SPG-Platinum experience. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 50th birthday treat!! we stayed for one night end of November 13 (booked through Show and Stay website) to celebrate my partners 50th!! the room 135 was small but enough for our stay, the bed was very comfortable!! I was kept awake til late (2.30am) by the thudding sound of the disco/ballroom near by!! Then the people staying in the room above had the TV on loud so were chatting loud too at 2.30am!! the staff were very welcoming and friendly during our stay!! As a lot of people have said on here the hotel needs sprucing up, paintwork, carpet cleaning, updating the bathroom etc!!! Good food variety at breakfast too!! December 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Public space wi-fi does not extend to the gym Very annoying... the public wi-fi works right up until the door to the gym, but not when you cross over into the gym! Easy fix. Please do it! June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Experience At first we were given a room which was dark and dreary which was very small and only a double bed and the only way to watch television was from the bed and we were totally disgusted so we complained and then they gave us a new room which was pleasant and comfortable for two with a couch to watch T.V. from. But I could not believe they gave us that horrible room in the first place. It would only be suited for a single business person staying for one night and not planning to spend any time in the room at all. We were staying 3 nights. April 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Forget about it... This place is in serious need of a refurb... I stayed here one night last week on a business trip, and paid just shy of 300GBP including breakfast, internet, and taxes, which is truly unbelievable if you consider that: - the room was tiny - the carpet was dirty - the furniture is badly aged - the air conditioner was a clunky, noisy, huge external unit, with a huge exhaust going through a hole in the window - of 4 sockets on the wall by the desk, 3 were broken - sanitaryware in the bathroom is again very old, similarly to the window, which was mouldy too - it still has 2 separate taps for hot and cold water (we are in 2012, not in Victorian England) Receptionists were ok, breakfast room staff ranged between rude and non-existent. The only good thing about this place is the bar on the ground floor, which is truly impressive - but you can stay somewhere else and come here for a drink... September 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful but traped in 1990 I have to say that the hotel has an amazing location and the building inside is stunning. I have to say that i fail to see where the 5* status comes from.The staff were not helpful at all, they seemed more involved in talking between each other than attending the desk. The room its self had an Air-con unit that sounded like the Dartford tunnel in rush hour and without it on the room was stuffy and hot. the cleaning service was hilarious, instead of changing the sheets, they flipped them over and plumped the pillows 5* service indeed. April 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs to be closed for 2 years for complete rehab This hotel needs help on many levels. The rooms are terribly shabby and dated; bedrooms tend to noisy; the front desk staff are very nice but nonetheless are complacent about the hotel -- they think it's wonderful because it's heavily booked -- which in this case is a function of location, rather than of the hotel itself. The hot water, shower, and heating/cooling systems don't work well. Probably nothing wrong with the hotel that a complete two-year overhaul can't fix. BTW, the checkin lobby, concierge, and driveway are embarrassing as well. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad service from the start After 12 hours flight plus 1.5 hours drive to the hotel, the worst thing any traveler want to receive is bad service from the hotel. It would be most unfortunate for any visitor (especially one who has just travelled thousand of miles) to feel unwelcome at the hotel. The staff that I met was rude and unhelpful. It was not about me not getting the type of room that I wanted, but the way and manner that she responded to me. It was totally disgusting. She even inputed my name wrongly in the system, and that caused me a lot of troubles when I was trying to get on to the internet. I have been a faithful supporter of the SPG hotels for a long time. This experience has changed my impression of the SPG hotels completely in a negative way. April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointing stay at Park Lane London Although there has been no major problem, I was disappointed by my stay at Sheraton Park Lane. Whilst I am a Platinium member, I did not feel any extra attention. I was upgraded to an executive room (so they said) but which just looked the same as the others ones and at the very end of long corridors (whilst I would have expected to be upgraded to the best rooms like at other Sheratons, exec suite, etc.). The fitness center is quite limited and there isn't a lot of equipment (which is even getting old). All in all, I felt that it was expensive compared to other experiences at other hotels. February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Outdated rooms in desparate need of renovation Guestrooms need a total renovation (bedrooms have no outlets to plug in laptop or other devices; shower was dangerously narrow and hard to stand up in without falling; bathroom water fixtures were scalding hot and freeing cold to the touch for the respective "hot" and "cold" valves; bedroom decor was ancient - and not in a good way; lights were weak and hard to turn on / off; hallways were creaky and flooring felt like it might break apart at any moment) May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bathroom The bathroom in room 417 wasn't big enough to swing a cat. Anybody slightly overweight would have massive difficulties to get the plug into the plughole as the toilet was situated so closely beside the bath. We would compare this hotel to an "old well worn" hotel in Torquay, not a major hotel in a Capital city. We expected better for the price paid. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel will benefit from its scheduled makeover in the fall I am a platinum star woods guest - used upgrade to a suite. Although I had read the reviews about tired furnishings, I had assume that the suites would be better than they were. My suite had a vague view of the sky (very dark overall) and VERY tired furniture. Unfortunate because the location is very nice. Stuart the concierge deserves a shout out for helping. The rest of the staff not so much! May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious hotel This hotel was quite spacious. It did have a older musty smell to it though. The bathroom was very nice. The location was great as it was by the park and an area that had a lot of restaurants. The front entrance was along a back alley while the back was along a main thoroughfare. If you came in the back you had to walk through the Tea Room which felt uncomfortable. The Concierge was great and helped us with a lot of tickets. The hotel WiFi was very horrific so we used the SPG points to use it. However, a cafe/bar was next door to get WiFi. This was a nice stay and we would stay again. August 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I have stayed at this hotel twice before and had great experiences. This time I booked myself here for 3 nights, booked rooms for 4 other colleagues, and booked a meeting room in the hotel. The meeting room was great. The hotel room.... First off let me say that I have stayed over 400 nights in Starwood hotels and I have never asked to change rooms before. I get amazing treatment and great rooms as a perk of being a platinum member. Not here. Not this time. The first room I checked into was on the 3rd floor with a view of a brick wall 6 feet from the window. It smelled like mildew. They moved me to a tiny room on the second floor that hasn't seen a renovation since the Churchill era. There is something in the air in the room that is making me constantly cough and sneeze.I do not have allergies, so that is alarming. I have had a horrible sleep They tell me they are fully booked and can't do anything for me but send up a guy with an air freshener spray. As a platinum guest, I should have got a better room to start with. As a hotel guest, I should have got more help than that. On top of that, they have managed to alter my SPG profile with someone else's name now attached to it. I will not be coming back, I will not be recommending this hotel. I travel the world with Starwood hotels, and until today, I have never been disappointed. And that is too bad, because my first two stays here were great. June 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I stayed and did not complain Note that I did not approach the hotel staff to complain, and they were friendly enough, but I suspected that the rate I had booked was not one that the hotel was willing to upgrade. I was very surprised by the size and the quality of the room that I was given upon my arrival, and upon more closely reviewing my reservation details, I am even more disappointed. If I had not walked into the hotel myself, I would have thought that I was in a hostel, and not of a Sheraton. Perhaps the hotel was full, but as a platinum SPG member I expected more. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old money charm in a superb location It's disappointing to read so many negative reviews about this hotel as we really enjoyed our stay. First of all, it has a lot of old money charm and features which is nice to see and I think in keeping with its location on Park Lane. The room itself was perfectly reasonable and had the essentials: a comfortable bed, plush linens and clean. The bath was a 20's or 30's tub which was enjoyed as lots of hotels now have opted for just a shower room. We had drinks in the Palm Court and breakfast at Bracewells, both had a Tinker Tailor vibe which made the hotel so unique. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you enjoy charm over sleek. Plus, you're in London, you should be out enjoying the city not the room! February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A disappointment this time The location of the hotel is very good, but unfortunately the rooms and furniture are old. We could not get the heating to work in the main room which was awkward as the outside temperatures were below freezing. I felt that the staff are used to hearing complaints because they did little to fix the problem and gave the appearance that they were very busy. A more active attitude from the reception staff would have made us forget the problems we encountered in the rooms. Room service staff did nothing when I asked for more instant coffee. We did not get any during the four-night stay. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE IN LONDON! We recently spent 4 days at the PARK LANE HOTEL in London. All aspects were SUPERB! We were given an upgrade to a magnificent suite, overlooking Green Park! The room was very large, and we were treated like ROYALTY. The staff was also first-rate: friendly, accommodating, engaged in making my stay more perfect. A special acknowledgement to Mr. Roman H. at the front desk, as well as Zolton from concierge services. I would DEFINITELY RECOMMEND the PARK LANE to any guest, and in particular, to GOLD & PLATINUM level guests...this was 1 of my BEST SPG stays ever...THANK YOU! February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Park Lane Hotel London Very good experience. Location is excellent. Internet free in guest rooms would be a welcome addition. Citrus restaurant is a real plus. May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs a makeover the hotel would have been grand in its day, but is looking tired, Very odd when arriving with cases and having to walk through the room where people are paying good money to have afternoon tea...no platinum recognition whatsoever (rooms and suites were all available that night) Ate in the Italian restaurant which was average hotel food. May 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a major renovation My wife and I spent 3 nights on business. Three hot, sweaty nights with air conditioning that would not do the job. Room was small and crammed with more furniture than would comfortably fit, making it difficult to get around. The tub had a very narrow bottom, making it a bit dicey to stand up with soap on your feet. Carpet was filthy, and debris that was on the carpet in a corner of the room stayed there the entire visit, suggesting the housekeeper didn't even try to vacuum it. On the plus side, the location is superb, but the hotel seems to be resting on that. We won't be back. May 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great staff, terrible room conditions I have stayed in May 2012 for one night in one of the standard rooms. I start with the positive, the support from your staff, the room cleanliness and the breakfast was great. Unfortunately I was surprised/shocked by condition of the room I was as staying in. Especially the bathroom seems to be from the 70th, and have not been renovated since. The furniture in the room is very old and extremely used, many TV channels cannot be watched... The overall level of comfort of the room is just very low. The standard of the room would be more of a youth hostel rather than luxury hotel. May 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I couldn't wait to check out. Despite SPG Lifetime Gold Status given a tiny room down an isolated corridor with low ceiling ,poor HVAC and a continuos groaning noise. Could not sleep. Request for a change met with hostility and insolence. New room abutting elevator overlooking air shaft full of garbage. Furniture dated, rugs filthy, minimal poor toiletries and bathrobe rigid with age. Never once greeted by a staff member who were busy on their smart phones. Worst Starwood stay ever. Hotel is seriously deficient in all categories except location. I've never felt so unrecognized for my loyalty to Starwood. December 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Underwhelming for a Gold Member I'm not one to complain but we stayed at Park Lane (our second stay, previous stay was terrific) last week. We were put in a 1st floor room with a view of the pigeon's nests on the internal roof. Clearly not an upgrade for a Gold SPG member. In addition, the AC did not work. I requested a fan and the porter came up and told me he could not find one. He was very nice but there were 5 Dyson fans sitting on a cart in the bar when I had walked through earlier. Needless to say we sweated through the night with little sleep. Lastly, I responsded to the manager's "check in" email with my frustration and no response. I would not complain generally but I do like my status to be recognized, plain and simple. Thank you. July 5, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 24 next>>