Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff at this location is outstanding. The front desk and the restaurant staff are very friendly and welcoming. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by bikerlady nice to have a suite, great location - can walk to the mall for dinner, easy on and off the expressway. Usually stay here on my way through Atlanta November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Traveler Fabulous bed. Sofa not son much. November 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by guest Bathroom never cleaned to my satisfaction although the shower features are good, parking should be free since there is virtually no alternative but to park at the hotel -there are no perks for spg members, they charge 2 dollars for coffee in lobby-this is complimentary in most hotels October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by expected more The 'heated pool' was cold. When we asked about it we were told by the front desk that it should be warm and they would look into it. That was the first evening of a 4 night say. It was never warm. It's bad enough it was never warm, it's another thing to straight lie to your guests about it. October 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by general manager never responded to security breach This hotel is not careful enough with guest security. I returned from dinner at 11PM and found a man standing in my hotel room. He had been given a key to my room in error, careless front desk attention to detail. Although this incident was reported to the front desk at the time, again the next morning, and to the mgmt on duty later that day no further apology or offer of compensation or future benefits were received. I am very disappointed in this experience and the property. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! My room was clean and very comfortable. during our stay we ran out of toilet paper and when our room was checked it was not refilled. we had to use kleenex for the rest of our stay. toilet is very noisy when flushed. otherwise we love staying there. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Room for us We were very pleased with our room. It was well equipped, very clean and comfortable for our four days and three night stay. The food in the hotel restaraunt was excellent also. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevators Only negative is the elevators use room keys and that is a great security measure, but each elevator operated differently, highly frustrating. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Liked the layout of the suites very comfortable rooms and clean October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'd stay there again...but This is a suite hotel so the living room gets used...time for a new couch. This one was just about un-sittable. Totally uncomfortable due to age. Also, bathroom sink clogged from the get go, the housekeepers had to have seen that if they cleaned and there were major stains and dirt under sink. With all that said, bed was great, location terrific and staff at desk really good. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Suite Set Up Enjoyed the Suite set up. Pull out Queen Sofa Bed with room separator allowed privacy for early risers. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a great location in Atlanta. It is close to everything. The staff really know how to cater to the business traveler. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mom and Daughter Weekend It was nice to stay once again at the Sheraton Suites Cobb- Galleria. We utilized the room, restaurant, and parking facility. October 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great pool the pool temperature was perfect, each morning at pool we were greeted by a nice gentleman from enginneering in charge of pool. always made it perfect for us. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location Hotel is convienant to many northside Atlanta areas. I have been staying here for 25 years periodically and always liked the location and rooms. The hotel is looking a little tired, could use new furniture and updated paint/pictures, etc. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Positive Experience My husband decided that he wanted us to have a weekend staycation and chose the Sheraton Suites Galleria-Atlanta ---it was a spectacular experience. The staff was welcoming and the location was ideal for the weekend. It is convientently located to the Cobb Energy Center, mall and restaurants. One of the best things about your property is that it was CLEAN. The sheets and towels were fresh and was seemingly fragranced with sunshine. If work didn't beckon for us on Monday, another night would have been in order. When a staycation or vacation is on our agenda, we will certainly consider another Sheraton property. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff; Tired, Old Facility I want to like this hotel because the staff genuinely tries to provide excellent service, but at the end of the day, the hotel is in serious need of a major renovation. From toilets that barely flush to sinks that barely drain to a garage posted with flood warning signs, the hotel needs serious work. The rooms are relatively spacious, but the furniture, walls, carpeting, etc. show their age all too well. On the positive, the air conditioning was effective. The location is fine, with close proximity to I-285, and you can walk to the Cobb Galleria Centre. Parking is relatively inexpensive as well. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, spacious room perfect location as you can walk to numerous restaurants and the mall. Spacious rooms were very comfortable. Accept dogs which was wonderful. October 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Poor Poor I have stayed in this hotel many times and now it has really gone down hill from service to facility. October 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Atlanta Quest Excellent staff, too bad facilities are soo disapointing. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING STAFF, LOCATION AND STAY!!! I was in Atlanta for 3 days on a business trip with 12 other people, the Sheraton staff was amazing... in getting us rooms on a short turn around, setting up a group of rooms at a terrific day rate, and accommodating the parking spot for a very large tour bus we are driving around in. Special shout out to Wayne at the front desk for all his help, TY in the restaurant who we loved loved loved and the rest of the staff .. truly can't wait to get back to Atlanta and stay there again. The rooms are large, comfortable and the beds amazing.... October 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wasn't what I expected. The hotel needs a make over. No 24 hour room service. No late night bar. The hallways leading to the room has an old feel and dampness. The only thing is the room HOT with style were the LG television's. That;s with me staying is a suite. I expected more, with the hotel being connected to Cumberland Mall. At check in, for the first time I had to ask hotel staff about my amenities as a GOLD member. I won't be staying there again. I'll look to stay at one Starwood's Midtown properties. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding experience This hotel was a delight. the bed was so comfortable and the room was outstanding. i would stay here any time. October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is on a downward slide The hotel's exterior and lobby are nice, but the rooms are starting to deteriorate. I've stayed at this hotel over the years and it 's very nice, but you can tell that nothing has been done to the rooms over the years. The furniture is old, the microwave looks like it is from 1980, and the curtains barely close. The rooms need to be updated ASAP. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms I stayed in a room with a separate living area and king size bed. The room was very nice and quite large. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sept Stay Always great stay. Thankful for wonderful breakfast buffet. Fruit is great everytime. front desk staff is great September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is conveniently located and very friendly The hotel staff was extremely courteous and helpful with directions and restaurant recommendations. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean but needs updating Overall the hotel was okay. The room needs to be updated and the parking deck is very dark at night. The walls seemed a bit thin as I could hear my neighbor talking (or she was talking very loudly.) I would stay again based on the location. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meet my needs I stayed here for an event at Cobb Galleria. Room meet my needs but I counted off for room comfort because the sofa springs seemed to have been broken or something. When I sat on the sofa I kept going almost to the floor. I'm pretty sure it was a sofa bed and I'm glad I didn't have to sleep on it. Can't imagine how uncomfortable it would have been. This was the only issue and not a deal breaker. September 13, 2012
  • 2015-10-06T07:49:24.036-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_360, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_111, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>