Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 654 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great to stay in for events The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. I was very pleased with the response I got whenever I contacted guest services for anything. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Teacher I was unable to log onto my wifi or Data on my phone. I would give this hotel a higher recommendation if it had free internet in the rooms. Internet and wifi are free at most hotels and restaurants. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Hotel needs more affordable dining options. We did not get maid service on the second morning. Had to go request it at 5 pm. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good stay !!! The pool was down... "It's summer time" !!! Receptionist had an attitude during checkout. More but this is enough ... August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton. Wish my water pressure in the shower was a bit stronger, but overall complete comfort. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk The Front Desk service was an excellent experience. The staff was very helpful as a whole. Anytime you had questions about the local area the staff was there to point you in the right direction. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Level Room I was given the option of staying on the Club Level which was $40 more per night than the regular level room (same size room - 2 double beds). Sheraton employee in registration explained the difference in the two rooms and why the price was more for Club Level. Perks for this room included food/snacks/drinks various times throughout the am/aft/eve hours as well as few other things she mentioned....unfortunately I cannot remember exactly. During my visit Aug 7-9 for the Alabama Career and Technical Summer Conference not once did I visualize any specific area where food or drinks were served nor was any information given to me at time of check-in. I would like to know what the additional $40 per night for a Club Level room actually paid for???? Thank you August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hospitality The hotel staff was very professional and timely in handling all concerns. The registration process was so convenient. Wonderful stay. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impecable Service & Cleanliness! My stay at this hotel exceeded all of my expectations! Rooms were extremely clean and all personnel were professional and provided exceptional service, which made my stay in Birmingham a great one! August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a good place to stay Staff always friendly. Good rooms. August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service I enjoyed my stay! I wanted to recognize the restaurant servers. I am on a very strict diet and they were so accommodating. Very friendly and helpful. I also want to send a special thanks to Edward- the shuttle driver was amazing. He drove me to the grocery store upon my arrival. He is the best. Hope to be back soon August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You Miss Pat was extremely helpful, a wonderful person to speak to. August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a great day! I enjoy this hotel, and have stayed here before. The staff has always been friendly. August 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overpriced This is the 2nd time I've stayed at this hotel and it will be my last. The prices in this hotel are ridiculous and border on theft. I was charged $5 for a pint of milk - (a pint of milk!) and a glass of wine was $9! These prices are higher than they are in major markets such as New York! In addition, there is no express chck out - you have to wait in line, which takes about 20 minutes. Never again, there's a new hotel next door and that's where I woulkd recommend. August 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Difficult from start to finish Parking confusing , expensive, large walking distance away, no signs to hotel. Pool and hot tub not in use. Stained carpeting, usedbandaid left on chair. Polite nice staff but stuck with these problems. August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was Blown Away By Bellman ! When I arrived at the hotel, I needed to valet my car and baggage assistance and no one was around. I waited another car pulls up behind me and their car was greeted but I am still sitting there. Long story short I was getting a little upset at this point. I finally had to ask why I was not being taken care of and the valet attendant had an attitude. Then I go to check in and the Front Desk person tells me about the green program and that I could earn additional points by not having housekeeping services and I was so excited.. She told me nothing else about the program so I thought that I was all signed up.. The following day late after noon I come back to my room and I have received service. I called the following day and talk to the front desk and she said it is not in the system that you wanted no service but she would put me in the computer and no one told me that I needed to hang a door tag on the door before 2am., until I checked out....well the first girl never told me !! Then late after noon my room was cleaned again...this was a lack of communication and I earned NO Additional points ., But these were the GREAT things..... Orlando... the best Bellman ever..So kind ! So informative and he actually showed me where my fire exits were on the back of the door! No one in my life has ever done that!! Also the restaurant staff were also excellent and accommodating.. August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Upon arrival, There was a towel hanging from a previous guests stay in my room over my shower curtain bar. August 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping issues When I checked in the clerk asked if I wanted to participate in the "green" program. I declined and told her no, that I needed the room cleaned each day, and I especially needed towels every day. Our room was not cleaned the first day and I had to ask twice for fresh towels. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall review When staying in a hotel, our first 2 priorities are how are we treated from the time we walk in the doors, get checked in, and the attitude of the entire staff. Your team "rocked"! Cleaning staff the absolute friendliest. 2nd, or maybe a tie, cleanliness in our room and entire facility. Again, was very good. We were there for a conference, and had no choice where to stay. But very pleased we stayed with you. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by $109 for 0 amenities I don't understand why I pay twice the rate of a normal hotel and get half the amenities. No rollaway beds, refrigerators, continental breakfast, free wifi, the list goes on. Why do the wealthy pay so much for so little? The atmosphere is glimmering with marble and greenery all around, but the layout of the hotel makes stairways impossible to find and elevators a huge snag. I am dissapponted with my experience at your hotel and I can't wait to get back to a $65 hotel where I am treated better than my wallet. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Imperial Chief Rabban USA Birmingham Sheraton entire staff went far and beyond to render the very best customer service to our organization during our meeting and stay as well. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this Hotel! Our stay at the Birmgham Hotel was unexpected. We needed to rest overnight to make the long drive to FL and was surprised at how wonderful our short stay was here. Check-in was relatively quick and easy. Our attendant, Dion, was wonderful and is a great ambassador for your hotel. We were pleasantly upgraded to a Jr Suite. Loved our room and all of it's amenities. The next morning we had breakfast at the club lounge. The offerings were great - included two hot items along with an array of continental food item. Kerri, our lounge attendant was friendly, warm, and very helpful. This stay exceeded our expectations. This will definately be our hotel of choice next time we travel to Birmingham again. July 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was one of the worst I have stayed in recently These rooms have air conditioners that work on sensors. So when you go to bed at night the sensor thinks no one is in the room. Therefore the air conditioner turns off. I stayed in July when the temperature and humidity out side is stiffling...it was actually cooler outside then in my room. Also, room dirty and no towels. July 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Details My sink drained very slow; also the toilet seat was broken. Both issues that housekeeping should have noticed over 4 days. Bed was not changed out entirely; just made with the existing sheets. Here for the deer expo helping a friend. Been in the hotel industry for 36 years. Needs improvement. Menu selection in Casey's very limited. Service there very good; bartenders excellent. Beer tower is ridiculous, You are wasting money there like mad. fix it. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last minute booking came through I called 30 minutes before to book a room because my original hotel was without power and flooded. It was late and I had an overtired and hungry toddler. The 1-800 number accommodated me quickly, I arrived and was checked in within 5 minutes. My luggage was sent up within 5 minutes of me arriving in the room even though it is a large hotel connected to a convention center. The staff at Casey's, the sports bar, were very friendly and helped find a small cup for my toddler. The room had light fixtures that were falling off the walls (only bad experience) and when we pointed it out to housekeeping, it was addressed immediately. Engineering said we had to switch rooms but they found us one 4 doors down and we were able to rest and recharge before an early morning flight. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean but the pool has not been in service for well over 1 year. Our room was very clean and spacious. But,our children were slightly disappointed due to once again, for the fourth time in one year, the pool was not in service. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Everything was excellent! The staff, room, and overall accommodations were excellent. July 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here I have a few suggestions for this Hotel: 1.) Fix the dang pool!!! It has been out of service for over a year. 2.) Take a look out the window of room 433. I'm sure its not the only room with the same spectacular views. Maybe you can turn it into storage. I'm not gonna waste my time going over every aspect of my disappointment as I know nothing will be done about it. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Limited food choices The main cafe' was extremely expensive. The breakfast buffet was $15 and nothing more than what you can get for free at many hotels. But coffee alone without the buffet was $5, so the buffet was the best option. The grill prices were a little more reasonable but the menu is very limited. The only other eating establishment close by was Subway. The breakfast buffet provided to our conference only included dry biscuits and muffins. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comforts of home but... I greatly enjoyed my stay as the room met all my personal needs and desires with a fluffy comforter, lots of pillows, work area, nice bathroom, etc. However I had an unexpected issue to arise in the battery went out on my room lock. The employee at the front desk was not able to give me a time frame as to when security would have it fixed. I was locked out of my room for a time and had to wait. I realize this doesn't happen often but it did cast a negative view. The valet took too long to bring around our car. We were attending with a large conference but we noticed others being served "out of order." It's tough to get "everything" right but overall I would rate my stay as a 7 or 8. July 13, 2013
  • 2015-05-26T20:23:40.861-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_654, tr_654
  • loc_en_US, sid_115, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 23 next>>