Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 596 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Service We had our wedding reception downtown and stayed here (along with many of our guests). We took advantage of the CA resident rate of $99 and the service was seriously outstanding! Normally on discounted rooms/prices you usually get what you pay for- less then par room and service. The staff was so incredibly nice. They upgraded us without asking and had chocolate covered strawberries, champagne and a handwritten note from the staff to congratulate us. Many of our guests also commented on how nice the staff was. I was truly impressed and a lot of other hotels could learn a lot from the standard of service at the Sheraton. Thank you all so much for making our night that much more special. Even though we live in the Sacramento area, I'll be looking for reasons to stay again soon! September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a good location to the Capitol I am allergic to down feathers so you should have a questionnaire before you check in. Lucky I was only there for 2 days. September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reverend It was a wonderful stay and the conference rooms were well presented. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I had a beautiful view from a corner room. There were windows on two sides of the room. The beds were SO comfortable and I slept very well. Food was delicious. Staff very friendly and responsive. Great experience. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sacramento Rail/Museum getaway My family of four enjoyed are overnight getaway centered around the Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel. We took the Capital Corridor Amtrak from the SF Bay Area The goal was to visit the regional sights and museums along with some pool time for the kids. The hotel gave us a great room on a high floor in the corner facing west. The staff also gave us a great lead on a pizza restaurant in old town. We are already in the planning stage to make a return visit in the future. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Grand Nice Hotel - pay attention to green program, confusing September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grand Sac Hotel was wonderful. Perfect central location for our conference. Easy walk to many shops and dining. My only issue was the ridiculous wifi policy. Not only was there an excessive charge for in-room use ($10-$15 per day), but even in common areas they restricted uses (max of 2 hours). So…despite the fact that I spent over $30 for this service, I was only able to use from my room. In this day age of the business center hotel, how could such a franchise still be charging for was is an essential service, what’s next $10 day to use the towels? Please rethink this policy. PS we had ~120 in our group for 4 days, simple math (100 attendees x $10/day x 4 days = $4k how many routers can that buy?). September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience except checkout day housekeeping Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel and rooms were clean and I slept well. Only problem encountered: Last day checkout was at 12:00. I arrived at my room at 9:45 to find it being cleaned. My stuff still sitting on floor and bed. Had planned on using restroom, changing clothes and checking out with front desk by 10:00. I arrived to find the bed made, Bathroom was completely cleaned, new unwrapped soap, clean towels, clean fixtures. I told housekeeping lady I was not checked out and was going to use the restroom. She took my keys, then gave them back. I used the restroom but was not able to wash my hands because I did not want to open new bar of soap to waste it and mess up a clean towel. I never did change clothes because I misplaced the keys and could not find them in the confusion, but later found them just before shuttle to airport arrived at 10:00. I turned them in and filed a complaint with the front desk. I voiced my concern that the bathroom would not be re-cleaned for the next guest and my frustration with housekeeping. I then proceeded to lobby restroom to wash my hands. September 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok but needs improvement when i upgrade my room to a suite, the receptionist told me that it was $150 more, however, i was charged 175 more per room, and the pull out sofa , the dawn comforter needs to replace because when i flip the comforter over, the feather came out, and i am allergic to feather, so i had hard time , thank god, we request extra bed for my kids. however, the view outside room is beautiful, and the facility is clean , that is the plus September 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprisingly NOT so good I expected more from Sheraton in Sacramento and was really let down. I did not know there was an Anime convention going on at the time which they were sponsoring so I wish they would have let me know that. There were 5 min waits in line just to go up the elevator or to get back down. The Anime guests were very loud and running up and down the halls screaming at all hours of the day and night which I wished the hotel staff would have tried to control better. The internet was terribly expensive yet did not work very well and was slow even though I paid more for the so called faster speed. I just expected things to be a little nicer than what it was. Many staff members were great and healpfull. Many were not. September 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Craziness Was never told there was a cartoon convention & the hotel was over booked, we where not treated like Star preferred quest. It took over 20 min to get in the elevator & another 10 to get out ever time you left your room. The noise was out of control with slamming doors included. Again, Sheraton not a Grand!! September 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by extra charge at check in When I checked in I was told there would be a $50 charge/ hold on my credit card that would be returned at checkout. I was not told of this charge/hold when I spoke with the staff by phone. Their website does not list this hold. The website does not list the cost of parking. There were no microwaves in the rooms. The pool was very small considering the number of rooms. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience The hotel room was excellent, and the Staff was very friendly and accommodating to my needs. It was an amazing experience, that I hope to book with this hotel again soon in the future. Thank you for the amazing experience September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure We stay here at least 2 times a year and every time our stay is excellent, the staff is friendly and takes care of what we ask for in a speedy efficient manner.It is always a pleasure to stay at the Sheraton Grand. Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable and the staff is exceptional. Highly recommended. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff We brought teenage grandchildren to the SacAnime Convention. Everywhere you looked swarms of kids, most dressed in costume, the hotel was packed. Check-in was fantastic, the nice clean room had a great view. I was very impressed with the staff from the man who took my husband up in the service elevator, took the time to get us ice, to the man at the bar that made sure we had menus. Thank you! September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to everything ANDExcellent Service I stayed at the Club Level, which I would definitely recommend. The Grand is truly Grand, near Old Town Sacramento and the Water Front, the K-Street Mall and the Capitol. The Club level offers a robust Continental Breakfast and a diverse, dinner quality evening meal. The bedding is great and the room spacious and well appointed. The first place in a long time where the furniture did not look like it came out of someone's basement! Excellent stay! August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the best place to stay in Sacramento! Great staff, great facility, great location. August 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by All of the staff was kind and eager to help After I got to our room everything went pretty good. Checking in not so well. I made the res. through the 800 number in about January. A couple of times I verified our reservation and special needs. We arrived on Friday. The Wednesday before I called the Hotel direct that we stayed at and went over the entire requested needs for our reservation. Not one need was met without having to request at checkin time. I was not thrilled but we were taken care of. We requested a 2 bed room, (there were 4 of us), a refrigerator and microwave, (we had special needs persons with us) and a low floor. The 800 reservation number said all of those request were available and we were to get a continental breakfast at no charge. We were given upon arrival a King bed, 15th floor, no refrigerator , microwaves are not provided, and no continental breakfast. They changed to 2 double beds, found a refrigerator and put us on the fifth floor. We ordered room service the night we arrived and the price went from $16.00 to $25. gratuity was 19% room service $3.50. Needless to say we stuck to peanut butter sandwiches. The only thing I could comment about the room is it was nice, but the one blanket on the bed is made of a material that everytime a person moves it made a rustling noise like crinkling plastic. I had handicapped people with me so I was kept awake for 2 nights making sure they were ok because of that noise. Next time I will take that cover off the bed. August 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed For the value of the rate, the quality is poor. No value. Average hotel with average quality. The Starwood and Sheraton brands are thought to offer way better quality. At least above average. Perhaps you should lower your standard rates to under $100, then the value may become slightly above average. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not our best experience Check-in host failed to activate our room cards to access club floor...on both our rooms. Attitude was a bit glib about the whole thing. Lunch service was below standard at PMB on Saturday. We have enjoyed all our prior stays and hope this was a one-time event. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location! Location! Location! This Hotel was located just off I-5, easy to find and had an adjacent parking stucture, which was very easy to come and go from. Being on J Street I could walk or bike to several destinations easily. They also offered several transit options in the area that came in handy. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a little more I travel a lot and I have stayed at many different hotels. This hotel was close but needs improvement. I stayed in a two room king suite and I was surprised that there was no mini refrigerator. I requested one but non were available. The walls were surprisingly thin and I could hear everything going on in my neighbors room. Which made it hard to sleep. The bed was very uncomfortable to add to the bad sleep. The room was clean and looked very nice, but I think next time I will try somewhere else. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go Green I appreciated the option to "go green" and opt out of room service to save water on unnecessary towel replacements, etc. The incentives were great and a way of standing behind your commitment to the environment. Thanks for the option. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Staff was great, very helpful and friendly, but food at wedding wasn't. Beds need upgrading. Furniture wasn't clean. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SATISFACTION GUARANTEED! Imagine having a bed where you had a choice of four pillow softness levels - I found mine and used the same on every night! August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by TLC Treated with TLC. We will definately come back. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by service Superb service. The staff was extremely professional, personable and efficient. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible The hotel ended up having people staying for a convention and there was a wedding reception which we were never told about, It was so crowded and it took us over 45min to get to our room later in the day. The whole time we were there we had problems with our toilet and the hotel was a 30min walk to old sacramento and there were alot of homeless people around the hotel. We will never go stay at this hotel again. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay Once again the staff was on their A game. Always friendly and outgoing. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend Staff were friendly, ready, and willing to assist at all times. Location is wonderful many good restaurants within walking distance. August 12, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T12:41:33.086-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_596, tr_596
  • loc_en_US, sid_1247, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 21 next>>