Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel

  • 1230 J Street,
  • Пересечение улиц 13th и J Street
  • Сакраменто,
  • Калифорния
  • 95814
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 569 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reception Reception did not honor my request for two, 2 bedded rooms which was requested at the time of booking in March. Reception had incorrect names on the room & it never was corrected. Still not sure if correct credit cards were applied to final statement at check-out. Reception was not especially helpful with my questions. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton was good but could be better The front office staff was not too pleasant.Bell boy was extremely helpful.Regency club needs more attention. Bar was clean and pleasant.Breakfast was delicious. They don't give any consideration to SPG members.Their attitude was very dry. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Expected I have not stayed in a "Standard" Sheraton in a long time. They used to feel dated and past their prime. I was pleasantly suprised with this property. They state a well funded corporate refresh and it showed here. They also showed that they were paying attention to guest surveys and made a lot of little details that made one big good impression. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So close to the Capitol We loved the hotel and the vicinity to the Capitol . The parking was our only complaint. It was across the street and a charge of $18.00 per day to park. It was not very convenient . Also dining was difficult. Everything was closed on the Sunday we were there. We had to walk quite a few blocks for dinner. Prices at the hotel were not reasonable. June 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as I hoped Stayed here because I saw they had a concierge level. It was somewhat disappointing. First, they charged for the wine and beer. selection of appetizers was limited. I was in a business meeting when check out time came. My wife handled it, but when we looked at final bill, there was a room service charge on the second day. We did not have room service. That may have been for a glass of wine the night before, but that was not how it was charged the first day. And we went ahead and decided to go green, not do the maid service. was supposed to get a $5 credit. Turned that in at the Concierge room, but it never got posted. When I called to see what the $11.77 charge was for, and where the $5 credit was, was on hold for 5 minutes, then got disconnected. You need some training on how the billing works and how to explain the flow of charges, and how to use the go green credits. Sort of left a bad taste. For what we paid per nite, I expected better. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip The only item I was unsatisfied with was the fact that my SPG rewards was not in the system and that I would have to begin my membership over again. I usually stay at other qualifying hotels for business and that was not reflected in your rewards system. Other than that fact, I loved the king bed and the size of the room. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent quality Excellent service end to end. Room was comfortable - clean - great showers - great bed - A/C behaved - WiFi was fast enough. Staff were totally helpful. Bar and restaurant prices reasonable. Nice area for walking. Negatives - TV is rigid mounted so viewing from bed is uncomfortable. Would I return - absolutely. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Bar staff The room cleaners are not very friendly and do not pay attention to detail. The front Desk staff are friendly, but the bar staff who are overworked, and have to handle serving food and tend to the bar croud, maintain a very professional and friendly attitude, One member Bethany is very attentive and takes the time to make you feel welcomed. April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice accomodations in the city I was a little disappointed in the size of the room. According to the website, my room was supposed to have a sleeper sofa, but found out upon arrival that it is only in the suites. Very misleading! However, the room was very clean and the bed comfortable. The shower was spacious, and the cleaning people were extremely friendly and helpful. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful but work on checkin/out A beautiful hotel within walking distance of great dining and beautiful sites,e.g Old Town and the Capital. The room was attractive and comfortable with a nice view. The only criticisms are 1. the conference room was WAY too crowded for comfort and 2. check in and out takes WAY too long. Otherwise, a great experience and I would return. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by East Coasters Bring Breakfast Bars Everything was great, but for those of us waking up on Eastern time zones, there is nothing open for breakfast until 7. So after waking up at 4 or 5, perhaps working out (great gym facility), you are going to have to wait for breakfast. Nearest restaurant open is 20 blocks away, according to staff. Minor issue but worth mentioning. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of good, but some problems Overall this was a great hotel experience. My room was spacious and clean with a great view. The staff I dealt with were professional and friendly. There were just a couple issues that need attending to. One was my toilet was constantly running and I'd have to take the lid off and fix it. The other was I had no hot water one day. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation We were so happy to have been upgraded to a suite in the 25th floor with out asking. Thank you so much! Disha was very nice and professional and she was the one that gave us the good news about our upgrade. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yes, BUT I loved my recent stay at the Sheraton. Wonder staff (called me by name!), valet parking quick, luxurious bedding, beautiful and clean hotel. Very disappointed in the lack of a free refrigerator and microwave. Our 22 teammates where running CIM and we need to eat our own food to avoid GI Distress. Great value package though... Thanks! December 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, noisy room Lovely hotel, excellent service, but if you stay here, make sure you ask for a quiet room. My room was behind the elevator bank, so I could hear the elevators all night. And, the walls didn't seem very sound-proof as I could hear my neighbor snoring and people talking in the hall when they exited the elevator. Didn't get much sleep. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parking I was disappointed that the doorman misinformed me regarding parking at the hotel parcking garage. We had to pay an additional $18.00 per day. We were under the impression and led to believe, that only Valet parking was extra. We could have easily parked anywhere on the street, since there was sufficient spaces available at no cost. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good accommodations and great staff My daughter had an event at the convention center and we stayed at this hotel. The hotel is in a good proximity to everything so we didn't have to drive. The rooms were very clean and spacious and the club lounge was outstanding with amazing views. The hotel manager was also very courteous and extremely attentive. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good convention hotel Hotel staff were all very polite and helpful during a busy convention. The hotel provided good catering services. Room was large, clean and relatively modern. Bathroom was acceptable. Rooms were well sound-proofed - not a lot of noise heard from the corridors and nearby elevator. Only negative - hotel charges for internet in rooms. September 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but a few issues The room was comfortable, but was not cleaned properly. The toilet was still dirty and the shower had leftover gel on soap dish. When alerted them about toilet they offered to switch rooms and came to clean immediately. I was just surprised because Sheratons are always a good choice for travel. The conference rooms were very cold. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sacramento Hotel The Sheraton is a perfect location for all of your Sacramento needs. Close to the state capital, old town Sacramento, and plenty of local bars, restaurants and cafe's. Quality service comes to mind when thinking back on my experience and also does cleanliness. Pool is a little small, but besides that I had a wonderful experience! May 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable down town setting I was surprised by the $18.00 self parking fee. And then when the desk clerk wrote out the receipt for me and I forgot and left it there it would have been nice if she had called up to let me know... instead I emptied my purse and looked down the hall for the missing paper which was annoying, when she could have just called up. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is close to everything Whether you have meetings at the Capitol, getting together with friends or colleagues, this hotel is situated where the action is. The restaurant and bar is a great place to grab and cocktail and some conversation. The food at the hotel restaurant is wonderful, but several highly-rated restaurants are also with a block or two. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lot of thought put into guestrooms; lacks in staffing -Only one Agent at check-in during a busy day for check ins. -Whoever designed hotel did a FANTASTIC job: night lights, reading lights, shelf under bath sink, etc.!!! -No fact sheet on website. -Placed five to six calls to find out how much you charge for local/long distance calls - on hold forever! No one knows this info. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for a nice 4 day stay GREAT HOTEL. Keoni (?) was excellent in checking me in. Long line to wait to check in. Also, never enough valet to bring your car and you cannot call ahead. Only request would be to add a refrigerator to the rooms. Also, I requested high floor and got 12. Housekeeping was excellent and the gym was very nice. No water though. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No free internet Hard to believe that there are still hotels that do not provide free internet access. It is like saying there will be a separate charge for the water, heat and furniture. I suspect the reason is that this location has a high percentage of business guests and the rational is that the guest can just expense it. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location near Convention Center We stayed here for the Cal-SAE tradeshow at the Convention Center right next door. The staff was incredible and overall it was an excellent stay. My only complaint was the quality of the food from the hotel restaurant. I would recommend eating nearby at The Cafeteria or Firestone. Good Happy Hour Prices at the hotel bar! December 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ehhhh Very long check in time. And while the guy was super friendly he didn't ask if I was a Starwood awards member (I am) and he signed me up for a new account (I got a welcome email before I hit the elevator). I asked for a quiet room, I was flying in for work from another work trip in South America, it was 1130pm and I just wanted to sleep. I got an obnoxiously loud 6th floor room facing the street, was too exhausted to trek with lots of luggage, to the desk to change the room. Had to call and ask for earplugs, which took 45 minutes to deliver. There was also something sticky all over the carpet, I never walk around barefoot in a hotel, but my socks kept sticking everything. Gross!!!! There was also some crazy cartoon conference in town so hundreds of very loud obnoxious costumed people/teenagers running around slamming doors and playing music at 2am. I would've appreciated the heads up that this was going on when I made the reservation, as I would've stayed elsewhere. January 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by no cable The fact that your charge 25.00 for a refrigerator in not giving what the customers want. Also the cable was not working in the room didn't have a long stay so it wasn't worth July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved the Green Choice! I was most happy to stay at a lovely, clean, convenient and well-appointed hotel but then to also know that I helped the environment by opting for Green Choice was even better! You could also make sure you have even more recycling bins in each of the meeting rooms so less plastic and cans go into the trash. Thank you! August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Food! I was attending our annual conference this past week, and the food at lunch was amazing. Each day I was there, the staff was top-notch and the food was the best it has ever been. (I have been staying here for the last 12 years). July 12, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 20 next>>