Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • BP 35051 Tremblay en France
  • Roissy,
  • 95716
  • France
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Les enfants de moins de 12 ans séjournent gratuitement dans une chambre avec un adulte. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Des lits bébé sont disponibles sur demande. Cependant, veuillez noter que les hôtes doivent fournir des couvertures, des couettes et des oreillers. Veuillez contacter directement l’hôtel pour demander un lit d'appoint.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

L'âge minimum requis lors de l'enregistrement est de 18 ans. Les enfants de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnés par un adulte pendant leur séjour.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 416 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't beat the location Very convenient if you're using CDG. But the bath towels were a little less substantial than I would have expected at a business hotel. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent SPG recognition This is hotel is a true pearl amongst Sheratons airport hotels. Like every airport hotel easy reachable by plane, a bit harder to find by car. One the best SPG member recognition ever experienced.Friendly staff. I received a Platinum member without asking a suite (and in the system i was not even updated to Platinum - i still appeared there gold, - so in fact, the intended to give me a suite as a gold member). Two small things the hotel could do better (and probably i am spoiled, but then , why does one write a review): -One thing the bed (suprisingly) was missing was a soft topper matras on the matras. So when you are used to the sweet sleeper bed with the extra soft cover on the top of the matras, well, they did not have that here... -Lounge is a bit limited in offerings and was overcrowded for its size. They should look into that, if you look at the building, it seems the room they now use for the lounge was never designed for that purpose. But, Overall, very good experience for an airport hotel. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great stay in a hotel shaped like a boat The service and location were ideal for me. I didn't have much time in Paris, so the hotel was perfect. Also, the train station into Paris is downstairs from the hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel especially for business travelers. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by AB Khan Service at the reception was excellent. Helene assisted and she was an absolute pleasure to deal with February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The World's Quietist Hotel The hotel is perfect after/before international flight - absolutely silent and IN terminal 2A. The Club Lounge associates are very professional and friendly. The front desk check-in is extremely slow - the process should be reviewed and modified to emulate other spg properties. Highly recommend February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent hotel for your stay at CDG wine by the glass should be upgraded! plus a few more menu items offered for dinner with green fresh vegetables- more fresh vegetables and a med. price fresh fish would be good. Should also offer a homemade granola/muesi option for bfast! this is my only complaint! February 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by cdg super convenient location and decent decor. very few of the staff seemed to speak english, making the stay more difficult. rooms were ok, bu the telephone didn't dial out. sad little lounge. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Calm Welcoming Oasis at CDG We had an early flight from CDG to the States; so we thought we'd stay here to avoid the hassle and worry of an early morning pick up in Paris and drive to the airport. What a GREAT IDEA! The moment you step into this hotel, you feel like you've entered a center of calm. The lighting is muted, the staff are gracious, the decor is elegant. The rooms are exceptionally well-designed and finished -- except theyt strangely lack clock radios. We're coming back before every flight! February 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mold in my shower... I showed the front desk pictures of mold found in my shower and I felt like I was not being taken seriously. Nothing was done about the mold as far as I know. February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconsistent! (gold status) Stayed there 6 months ago and was treated like royalty - upgrade to club floor, free breakfast, free internet, nice clean room...WHAT a difference 6 months make! "upgraded" to a SPG room (same as basic room with a plaque on door), free wifi - thats it! Room was broken. No power for laptop, scratches on all the furniture, closets that dont open, shower and toilets that do not drain, dirty menus - just sad to see it go down so much! Room service was good - but at 30 euros for a sandwich you would expect that! Will stay a little further next time and just take a shuttle. FYI - the SPG "room upgrade" is a lie. Have stayed in Westin, W and Sheraton - only difference between regular rooms and "SPG Preferred rooms is a plaque on the door! February 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Breakfast times need improvement / UNICEF Fees I was disappointed to see that neither the Club Lounge nor the restaurant serves breakfast until 6:30am. This is extremely inconvenient for business travelers who rely on having a good meal before starting out their day. The quality of food also desperately needs improvement. Watch out for the "UNICEF contribution" on your bill. This Sheraton property likes to slip this fee onto your bill at the last moment when checking out, thus causing problems for business travelers later when submitting travel vouchers at their places of work. Ask the person checking you out to remove the charge if you don't want to contribute. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well located if you are transiting The attitude of the room service staff needs to be evaluated January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi-Fi I was very dissapointed that I had to pay for internet services while in my room. I would have thought that for a rate of 359 Euro I could have had internet included in the rate. However it was free if I remained in the lobby. As a business traveler I prefer to work in my room and internet (Wi-Fi) especially should be included in that rate. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The right spot I have booked many times at the other hotels in the surrounding Roissy complex. This trip, however, I needed to be closer to the gates in terminal 2 due to a knee injury. As the only hotel in the terminal, the Sheraton is in the right spot . The rooms were comfortable, the bed was great and the walls... soundproof. This will be my choice again and again when travelling out of Paris for those early morning flights.. January 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience My non smoking room smelled like someone was still smoking in it. I was told they would fix it but it was not freshened and I was not offered another room. January 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by renovations The hotel is nice however the construction starting at 9am daily was extremely bothersome. After arriving in the early am from the US I wanted to sleep for several hours. The drilling and banging started at about 9am and continued for several hours. Needless to say as a platinum member I should have never been given a room close to this noise. DISAPPOINTED! January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too many expectations I liked it, but i was expecting better. I could not find any songs directing me to the hotel. It should be easier to find to my taste. The elevators are small and saw only 2. The flyers, and welcoming notes in the room are old and used, they really look like they have been used over and over. There are no explanations about how the AC/Heat work and charging 10 euros for guests who want to use the wi-fi in the room is a little but too much. The morning staff totally ignored me when i wanted to check out so i walked out It is a very calm place considering where you are located, and the hotel is beautiful. I would definitely come back. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by room challenges The location inside the airport was great, and the staff could not have been more helpful. The room was overall clean except that the non slip area of the bathtub needed to be scrubbed. The water in the shower went from very cold to very hard and was not controllable. Water from the shower sprayed on the ceiling so the ceiling paint was peeling off. December 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Paying 200 euros and having to pay for internet as an extra is not normal Paying 200 euros and having to pay for internet as an extra is not normal . Being announced 201,5 and getting a 300 credit card in case you use extras not acceptable, I had to ask 3 timeto be charged only for the room. Room smelt like someone had a cigarette 10 mins before I too, it. December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by incredibly practical just above railway station besides the airport It is incredibly practical to have the railway station just beneath you. We went downtown Paris and back without any problems the same day. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff The staff were very friendly and helpfull. They made extra efforts to respond to quries December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comments reception services are excellent. lounge and cafe staff services are not good and staff are not helpful. December 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing. Worst Sheraton I've ever stayed in. The desk clerk was not at all friendly and would not offer a published room rate of 199 Euros, but rather charged me MORE for a smoking room - and I don't smoke. The room itself smelled bad and seemed dirty. Avoid this hotel and stay at any number of the much less expensive hotels near the airport where you also receive a complimentary breakfast. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location In the airport in a perfect location, quiet and very friendly staff December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel airport Very convenient, nice hotel with nice staff. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location in CDG Airport If you are between flights, no other hotel in CDG airport will be more convenient. But the quality of service is on par with the location: Very comfortable rooms, nicely decorated, and not the slightest noise.. ready for a fresh take-off the morning after. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality of service Congratulations for the high quality of the reception and concierge staff. Everyone was extremely friendly.- December 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location in Paris CDG Airport Great proximity to International terminal at CDG December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by location great location for a very early flight and a quite.....good place to rest before a long flight December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Insect in food, it should not happen. Everything else was great December 10, 2012
  • 2015-03-30T18:33:43.168-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_416, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_125, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>