Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 540 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Airport Hotel This was an absolutely exceptional airport hotel in every respect. I arrived tired and felt instantly tucked into a cocoon that was peaceful, clean, and comfortable. The bathroom and amenities were superb and the bed so very comfortable. The quietness was such a surprise being right there at CDG--it was so very silent. I will definitely return for another stay. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, spacious and clean hotel. We only stayed in this hotel because it was the closest to the airport, but I enjoyed it! Bed and bathroom (with bath and shower) was spacious and clean. The receptionist was friendly, too. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel has great location I like the convenience to land at CG and just sleep at Sheraton. What I did not like: the hotel smells smoking and the restaurant was terrible. We order chicken, that come to the table cold; the waiter did not speak English and the service was below expectation. April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Flying out of CDG Best location to fly out of Charles De Gaulle. Excellent service standard. "NO" outside noise. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accommodations The late evening staff was very nice and the accommodations, for an airport hotel, were EXCELLENT. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel for CDG connection The hotel is very conveniently located for RER from Paris to CDG. Room was large and has a spacious bath with both shower and tub. Staff is friendly and helpful. April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by March 2013 Profesionnal staff - great location - enjoyable stay for 1 night March 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by convient but real expensive This is right at the airport but it is extremely expense for the quality and service received.. The shower barely has any water coming out to conserve on water i assume and the water only gets luke warm , so no hot showers here. i then asked management and was offered 3000 SPG points for inconvience and to still have NOT received the points and i get no responce to emails to the hotel... March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great airport hotel experience What a great hotel in a great airport. The staff was very nice and helpful. The breakfast buffet is well worth getting up for and I love the free internet in the lobby. I will stay here every time I have a long trip that includes CDG. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and Convenient I have stayed here several times when passing through Paris. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. The club lounge is nice, but it would help if they would label the snacks. Being France and they do like their fancy foods, it is difficult for those with allergies and when I asked the staff person tending the lounge, she either didn't speak English or chose not to, she could not tell me what the snacks were or their ingredients. I stuck with bread and cheese. March 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by staff attitude Staff in bar not polite and unwilling to attend clients properly; "just waht is on the list" , als signing for payment took long.. three staff members talking amongst themselves at the bar , not interested in clients March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sleep! For a airport hotel, the rooms are extremely well sound proofed! It is almost eerie it is so quiet! And the sweet sleeper bed always deliver! The only negative comment, I know it's an airport hotel, but the price of food and drinks is exorbitant! Complete rip off for what you get... I'd recommend buying a bottle of wine, baguette and cheese at a market and enjoy these in the room! March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sport Sport facility is crowded. Not enough fresh air and too warm inside. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST Starwood Airport Hotel to date.... Located on Terminal 2 of CDG, the property gave me a complimentary Suite upgrade and a personal hand written letter from their manager. Suites were in excellent condition and their staffs were more than welcoming. Makes me forget I am in Paris! March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Doesn't get any closer to CDG ...than inside Terminal 2! We needed a simple, convenient, cost effective option for a one night stay before a return flight to Montreal. This Sheraton fit the bill perfectly. Decor was contemporary and stylish, yet practical. Complimentary Evian in our rooms for SPG elite members was appreciated. The check-in process was efficient and courteous, as was check-out. Best of all was avoiding the need to catch a taxi or shuttle to catch our flight in the morning, and instead taking a leisurely 10 minute walk to our airline ticket counter. It made all the difference on our travel day, and ensured a lovely end to our trip to France. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for a quick stop over I have stayed at the Sheraton many times, and it continues to provide a good nights stay. if you do not have the chance to get into Paris this would be the best hotel by far. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My most recent stay I love the Sheraton at Charles De Gaulle airport and stay there once a month. This time, however, my wake up call never came. Fortunately, I had my own alarm clock. But if I didn't, I could have missed my 8.20 a.m. Air France flight to New York. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, shame about menu choice Had fantastic service from all staff that I interacted with during my brief stay. Only disappointment was that the restaurant and brasserie menus did not offer a wider selection of more reasonably priced food. Even if I had taken the burger it would have cost me EUR 24 even before I added any gratuity and beverage. As a very frequent traveller, I would have preferred a wider choice of more reasonably priced food that did not mean I would have to leave the hotel to seek it out. The fixed menu was 54 EUR and I really did not want that much food. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly pleasant Hotel is really clean, staff is really super nice, and you are AT the airport, so you can wake up and walk to security. The most convenient experience. I didn't use the gym or eat at the restaurant - just really slept there. But it was perfect. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better Signage I have stayed at the hotel a number of times and it seems that whoever wants to pick me up gets lost at the airport. The signage to find the hotel is terrible. I realize that many may use the hotel just for connecting flights, but for the few who actually have meetings outside, it is frustrating for cars having to park because they and even taxi drivers cannot find the driveway for pick-ups March 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs help The location is great but service is not good, rooms are poor, and desire to go above is non exisitant. i have stayed at this hotel many times and felt the location merited the high price. This time the poor service and terrible experiece will cause me to go to another brand for CDG overnites. No more. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by JUST A LITTLE MORE ATTENTION Warmly received as a Platinum Lifetime guest. A very pleasant junior suite with airport view. Internet connection--ok Problems with shower--water mixer--has serious problems--HOT-COLD. Some towels/bath robes are grey in colour--no longer white. The most annoying issue was the dining room hostess at Breakfast greeting guests while chewing gum--it was DISGUSTING . Throughout the time we were there she continued to chew ! Breakfast--ok. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, inconsistant service A very good location at the airport. However, inconsistant service, specially at breakfast. The staff were not very attentive to the guests, and I several times had to ask for basic things like someone to staff the egg-station, coffe, juice. There is also no free wifi at this hotel. They charge €19 for one day access, whic is an outrageous price condicering the price you need to pay for a room. March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wi Fi issues This is my second stay at this Hotel and both times the phone system in the room had so much static on the line that the calls could not be completed. No operator to help and had to pay for wi fi that was too weak in the room forceing me to the lobby computers. Have been in France for 5 weeks on business staying at a different hotel nearly every night, cheap to expensive and NEVER had to pay for wi-fi except at this Sheraton. February 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good in presentation but fatally flawed... The hotel is ok by what I expect of Sheraton standards, maybe a bit dear on beverages and food with a captive airport position. However, as a regular traveller, I must comment on the lack of a steam iron in the room..in fact ,I could not raise one in the entire hotel.The simple heat irons in the room do not do a good job...and are the territory of one star accommodation..er 1950's style...otherwise OK. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Location This property has a great location when flying into CDG. If you have a long layover, the RER is just below the hotel, so you can take an easy trip into the city. The rooms are a bit small, and the beds don't seem to be up to the standard of most Sheraton's I have stayed at. The bed appeared to be two twins, pushed together with no topper; the seam down the middle is a bit odd. The club lounge is a bit small, however, it is very well stocked and very nice staff and the choice to have breakfast in the lounge or restaurant is great. I highly recommend this property if flying through CDG. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club House It was an excellent experience really enjoyed my time there February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't beat the location Very convenient if you're using CDG. But the bath towels were a little less substantial than I would have expected at a business hotel. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent SPG recognition This is hotel is a true pearl amongst Sheratons airport hotels. Like every airport hotel easy reachable by plane, a bit harder to find by car. One the best SPG member recognition ever experienced.Friendly staff. I received a Platinum member without asking a suite (and in the system i was not even updated to Platinum - i still appeared there gold, - so in fact, the intended to give me a suite as a gold member). Two small things the hotel could do better (and probably i am spoiled, but then , why does one write a review): -One thing the bed (suprisingly) was missing was a soft topper matras on the matras. So when you are used to the sweet sleeper bed with the extra soft cover on the top of the matras, well, they did not have that here... -Lounge is a bit limited in offerings and was overcrowded for its size. They should look into that, if you look at the building, it seems the room they now use for the lounge was never designed for that purpose. But, Overall, very good experience for an airport hotel. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great stay in a hotel shaped like a boat The service and location were ideal for me. I didn't have much time in Paris, so the hotel was perfect. Also, the train station into Paris is downstairs from the hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel especially for business travelers. February 13, 2013
  • 2016-07-24 T13:25:43.249-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_540, tr_540
  • loc_en_US, sid_125, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 19 next>>