シェラトン・ガンターホテルサンアントニオ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 78205
  • テキサス,
  • サンアントニオ
  • 205 East Houston Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 406 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by nostalgic The room was clean and very nicely furnished except for the desk chair that was cut to shreds. The hotel has a lot of nostalgia and we enjoy the stay so we have access to the majestic. Parking attendants were very nice and welcoming. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Staff The staff was unbelievably helpful. They all went above and beyond the call of duty in seeing that we enjoyed our stay. Michael and Benjamin were outstanding! We will definitely stay at this wonderful historic hotel again. November 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs many upgrades Third year to stay during Arpace.Remember OLD Is NOT SHABBY. LEATHER HANGING INSHREDS FROM ONE OF TWO CHAIRS. RUG LAY IN WRINKLES. NO CLOSET ROOM FOR CLOTHES. SHOWER BAD. OLDWORN OUT BATH FIXTURES. DECOR NOT UP TO HISTORIC REPUTATION. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stayed here many times over 20 plus years. Hotel services and little extras appears to have declined. Staff friendly and accommodating. Rooms clean but worn. Towels are small and thin. Didn't even get complimentarily news paper. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has potential but needs work I was not impressed with this hotel. The room was not as clean as it could have been, the bathroom was dirty, and there was no attention to detail paid to the cleanlieness of the room, in my opinion. The location is good. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updates The staff is great and courteous but the rooms need updates. The rug needs to be replace or at least restretch to eliminate the bumps in the middle of the room. The lamps are coming apart and the bathroom feels old and moldy February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I enjoyed my stay. I was looking for a romantic hotel for a birthday celebration. The room was HUGE. The floor was extremly quiet as I heard no foot traffic. The staff was very helpful and nice. I can't wait to stay again. August 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unparalleled Location This stately hotel is overdue for renovation but its location across from the Majestic Theater can't be beat! The staff (Steve, Victoria) are superlative! The restaurant and pub, however, leave something to be desired. September 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel felt a bit under staffed It took over 4 hours to respond to a request to have my room serviced. The first request seemed to have been lost. Attention to detail was low - e.g., clock in room was not set, plugs were unplugged, ice bucket leaked. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly staff Love the staff at this hotel, everyone was super nice. From the person who chatted with me in the gift shop to the check in staff who told us all about the history of the hotel, everyone was very friendly and helpful. June 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 COO at Practice Dynamics Hotel employees smiled and welcomed me to the hotel. They seemed genuinely glad to have me as a guest and answered every question fully and nicely. The old barber shop downstairs is a great slice of American history. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charming Historic Hotel Beautiful lobby with nice bar, delicious restaurant and the famous Sheraton Gunter Bakery. Old style switchboard exhibited in lobby is a cool historic feature. Our room was comfortable and roomy. Bathroom was small. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is ideally located .... Just spent two days in this hotel and i must say i enjoyed everything there . will be back soon and will definitely tell friends about it . thank you very much to the hotel personnel who helped us with everything . December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel I really enjoyed my stay at your hotel. My first time visiting San Antonio and what a wonderful experience. The hotel was so comfortable, clean, beautiful and historic. The staff was so accomodating. Thank you! August 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel under construction This historic hotel's only disappointment was that it is under construction and therefore the pool and healthclub facilities were unavailable to us. Otherwise a neat historic experience with great staff! October 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Guest Services I was actually set back on being received and checking in. Started with having to wait to check in while receptionist was giving another couple all kinds of directions and whats good, etc. Finally, someone else came to front and took care of us after a long wait. Remedy, send them to the Bell Hop since he informed us he has maps and suggestions at his desk. Secondly, I unloaded all of my bags and not one person came to asked if I needed help even after seeing my wife (disabled) using her walker (planned on using Bell Hop). The bags were piled near my wife and knowing she couldn't help, I broke down and asked if bell hop service was available that we got helped. All other hotels I stay at ask if I need any assistance. The man that did help was very very helpful. Of all the contacts, he was the most helpful and extremely courteous. I have read other reviews complaining of small rooms, I thought it was unique for the age of the hotel. Definitively history in the Gunter Hotel. The only reason I checked I would recommend this hotel is for the history and uniqueness, not for services. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel at a great location The hotel is centrally located in San Antonio, near the the Alamo and the river walk. What makes this hotel great to visit are the employees who know how to make you feel comfortable as guest. We will return! May 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Historic Hotel This is a lovely old hotel just off the Riverwalk. It is well maintained and updated.The facilities are enhanced by a superb staff of very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable individuals throughout the hotel. February 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is not enough Although the STaff and location were great, when there are so many choices, I would not choose this hotel again. The bathroom was so small and the paint was peeling. This is not classy enough for a Sheraton. March 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Character Abounds The Gunter is impressive from the moment you walk in. It is a very beautiful and very functional hotel in a great location. It is an old building so you get some of the good with the bad (room size and such) October 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some minor problems Water was leaking from bathroom upstairs into mine and drew a hole in the ceiling. Lock on the doorkey did not work for the whole lenght of my stay, even tough they told me it would be fixed "right away". June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kind Staff We stayed at the Gunter for 2 nights. The staff if the Club Lounge was so nice. He made us feel at home. He was also very knowledgable about the San Antonio area. We could not have asked for a better host. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Presidents Weekend Not your typical "modern" hotel,, but very comfortable. Rooms are good size, beds are the best. bathrooms very small and showing age. Staff is great and welcoming. Great location. I would stay here again. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A classy classic The Gunter is an historic hotel that lives up to expectations and reputation. Beautiful on the inside. Our room was up-to-date, spacious, clean and comfortable. Great rate and value for the price. -- DCK January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service This was a most enjoyable stay this past weekend, from the reservations to the check in with Victoria to room service and check out again with Victoria, top notch. Will come again and again. Thanks you. February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Change of ownership While in the middle of a stay, the hotel changed ownership. The hotel communicated via note under the door the change, but neglected to post information of the rate increase from 179 to 289 per night. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celebration I really enjoy the hotel. We were celebrating our 27th wedding anniversary. I did expect more from the staff considering we decided to spend our special time in the hotel. Overall, we had a nice stay. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms Bathroom are small big enough for one person carpet is old. I saw other room that was larger then mines and bathroom larger. I ask to be aways from dogs . I saw dogs on my floor I am afriad of dogs April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Hotel is right in the middle of everything, room was clean, club suite was great and well stocked 24 hours a day. roof top pool was a nice feature and the hotel had lots of characture and charm. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by we had the perfect weekend we enjoyed the river parade for the ligthing of the holiday lights and attended a wedding the following night. we were able to walk to both - which was a great way to further enjoy San Antonio. November 29, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>