シェラトンスイート・オーランドエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32822
  • フロリダ,
  • オーランド
  • 7550 Augusta National Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business seminar stay I was attending a seminar being held at the hotel and booked my room there as well. Front desk service was very friendly and helpful. I had to return my car at the airport and they picked me up very promptly. Service staff in the meeting rooms put fresh water frequently, staff was friendly and the burgers aren't too shabby ;) October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suite was comfortable Our suite was comfortable.However, I killed a roach that was crawling on our bathroom sink.There was no other sign of roachs observed. This will not deter our staying at this or any other Sheraton on the future though. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by always a pleasure I love stay at this hotel. It has everything I would want. The service standard is "excellence" and it never disappoints. The staff is always polite and willing to go the extra mile to please. The rooms are always clean and bed is wonderfully comfortable. I can truthfully say this is my favorite hotel. October 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just a little disappointed We are Starwood Patrons, and almost always use Sheraton Hotels/Resorts. We were just a little disappointed this time around though. Once we arrrived in our suite, the room was a bit warm. We checked and set the thermostat to "68" degrees. It never became cold in the room, just only cool. Our refrigerator, unfortunately, was unplugged; we called maintenance, they came to plug it in, but the refrigerator did not ever get cold either. The overall cleanliness of the room was good, beds comfortable. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by not too bad Yes this place is not great but not too bad. On the negative side pizza don't order out doesn't compare to a big city pizza place and swiimming pool is descent although could use a recement look a bit moldy as well but still able to swim in. room is comfortable and well kept and internet service is above par. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trip to Orlando Location was great. Service was great. Loved the two room suite. I am an early riser and it allowed for my wife to sleep in while I worked in the living room at the desk. Especially liked the Flat screen Televisions. We will definitley consider Sheraton's in the future. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location if you are staying in orlando and need a clean, efficient place to stay close to the airport you cannot go wrong staying at this sheraton September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 excellent hotel, comfortable suits The hotel location is great, it is very close to nice restaurants, shopping. The staff are always available to provide assistance. The second day , I needed some tea bags , I called the guest services and within less than five minutes, a nice lady brought me some tea bags with a smile and said : Sir do you need anything else? what an excellent customer service. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buffet Breakfast Needs Clarification When I stayed at your hotel I was told buffet breakfast began at 6am. when we came down to checkout early we stopped to have breakfast and were given a bill for it. When I approached the desk I was told I was not entitled to the breakfast even though the day before when I checked in no one told me that I was not entitled to the breakfast. What are your guidelines? They should be discussed when checking in. Also at the Starbucks station there was a keylime cake that looked like it had mold on it. Not every appetizing. August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good quality for price I enjoyed the hotel, however the pool needs to be cleaned more often. Beds were very comfortable and size was great room was also quiet!! August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mary Excellent Hotel. Clean, very friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend August 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not get the spg preferred room Spg gold member and did not receive spg preferred room August 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No service and a dirty room Shuttle from airport took over 45 minutes, there was a large hairball in the shower, no shampoo, bed sheets were not pulled over mattress, no receipt under door. Will never go back. August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Carpets were stained and room had a foul odor. Bed was comfortable and bathroom was clean. Stayed here for 1 night while waiting for a flight to New York. Staff was professional and accommodating. August 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Poor Service... Room shaby. Bathroom not clean... August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than met our expectations My husband and I had returned from a cruise and elected to stay and extra day. Arriving prior to check in time (exhausted) the front desk team member was "exceptional" in every way. Finding both my husband and our friends who had reservations an early check in room. The room was both comfortable as well as beautiful and clean. It was a great find and we will use you for every future visit. Hopefully to stay longer next time. August 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not up to sheraton standard The web photos are misleading, the lobby is remodeled and up to date but the rooms are dark and old. The décor in the rooms reminded me of seeping in a morgue. The rooms also had a damp smell with cigarette smoke even though it’s a smoke free hotel. The bathroom shower head was coming out the wall and it was infested with ants. I was only schedule to stay one night at this hotel and thank god for that! On the positive note the location was great for traveling to the airport and the shuttle service wonderful. The staff was also great but this hotel should be downgraded to a one star. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 night stay Loved the layout of the room. I was able to catch up on my reading in one room while my husband was able to quietly sleep in the bedroom. My only complaint would be the noiseness of the cleaning crew as they went about their daily tasks but overall my experience was positive. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel & Staff We were so surprised by this hotel and staff! Staying in Orlando and near the airport for a quick departure the next day, we thought we were choosing a cheap and easy hotel next to the airport....what a surprise! The staff (Sandra & Lady) were awesome......the couldn't be more helpful with directions to the rental car company, dinner, and airport.....nice room, pool, bar, breakfast buffet & staff!! Thanks! July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The are all employees of the month My home away from home! This week I returned to the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport for business. While some of the regular smiling faced were off the rest of the Sheraton family greeted mw with their usual level of homey hospitality. It’s not fun being away from home days at time, sleeping in strange settings and missing family. However, if one has to travel, I can honestly say few hotels of any caliber can outdo Sheraton Suites. After just a couple stays, the – That’s ALL staff – WOW! Further they know what I like, try to anticipate my needs and always there to offer assistance or just a friendly smile. Keep up the good work – These folks are all employees of the month! July 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smelled like mildew Good: Staff very helpful, supplied extra towels and tried to accommodate for the poor internet service. Horrible: The room smelled like mildew, mold/dirt covered the tops of the curtains. The couch, chair, and foot stool all had tears in them. Couldn't print boarding passes. We had just washed all our clothes from our timeshare, and had to wash them all again when we got home because the smelled like mildew. Suit case had to be placed outside. Shuttle van had no a/c and was in poor condition, smelled like it was on fire. DON'T STAY HERE until after an extensive upgrade. Definitely not Starwood Quality June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back again! When I planned a flight from Orlando airport again, it was immediately simple to choose to stay here again - even better than before since I had time to try out more food at the bar/restaurant. I definitely suggest it! May 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is average Unfortunately this hotel needs tlc in the pool. The chlorine and chemicals were out of balance and my family and I all had a skin reaction from swimming in the pool. The only entrance to the pool under 4 feet deep is in doors. The tile around the pool is not wet rated and both of my children slipped and hit their heads. The hot tub was not any better. The curtains were also ripped in our room, and the tub is small, ugh. We will not return. May 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place, close to airport We stayed overnight before a flight. Clean, comfortable, and very quiet. The shuttle to the airport was on time, efficient, and the driver professional and wonderful. Would stay here again. April 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was perfect for our needs.... My wife and I were looking for a place close to the airport to return the rental car the nite before flight and relax. Staff friendly, place clean, shuttle free (+tipping) and on time, suite large, quiet and everything in the room worked. Can't beat it for the price. April 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good staff Needs updated Great service! The pool area needs work though. Hot tub was no even full or hot and the pool needs work. Also need to invest in a new transport shuttle. It has no seat beats. Not very safe. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations Stayed one night to put wife on flight and was suprised by the size of the room. Much larger than I expected. Very clean and comfortable beds. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will defintley stay again for an early flight. April 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over Booked I was scheduled to arrive Feb 28 around midnight , I had 2 rooms booked ! I called in the morning to say I would be arriving late (1-2 am range )and to make sure I still had my reservation ! No problem was the answer , we will see you when you arrive and your rooms will be ready ! I arrived shortly after 2 am , tired from flying and up since 6am to be told , sorry Mam , we're overbooked ! I was shocked to say the least . I booked this hotel room months in advance for several reasons . They did put me up in another hotel but with only 2 double beds & a very small room , I booked a suite with a king bed & a separate sleeping area for my teenage son ! I had used points for 2 identical rooms for friends with us and was bragging about the program ( we looked like idiots when I went out to the vehicle to say we had no rooms ) . I was very upset with them especially where I called in the am to confirm . I own 2 separate properties with Starwood & pay huge money each month & huge yearly fees to be treated like this , does Gold status & a confirmation # mean nothing ? April 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by You bounce your Preferred Guests??? I was highly disappointed and downright angry when I arrived for check-in, only to find out that the hotel was oversold, and that I would have to relocate to a competitor's hotel. Is this how you treat your Preferred Guests? What does "Preferred" mean to you? When I checked in on a seperate reservation 2 days earlier, I informed the desk clerk that I would be arriving late (12:30 AM), and she noted it in my reservation. The last thing I want to have to do at that time of day is pack up my belongings again, and move to another hotel. I work for the airlines, and while I understand the rationale behind overbooking, I also know that our high level frequent fliers are accomodated when an overbooking occurs. This will definitely factor into my decision on whom to give my business in the years ahead. March 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Stay But It Worked Out Great I just needed a one night stay near the Orlando airport. This was much more than I was expecting. Great size suites. Shuttle was very convenient. March 15, 2012
  • 2015-05-03T18:34:21.299-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_1317, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>