Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel

  • 150 West 500 South
  • Salt Lake City,
  • Utah
  • 84101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by lounge floor We were able to be on lounge floor. The lounge was well-stocked and open 24/7 (unlike another chain we frequent). Our room was well-arranged and roomy, especially the bathroom. The hot tub was not conveniently located. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience We have stayed here in the past, but this was the best experience. The Staff was very accommodating and made our stay very enjoyable. It is obvious that some changes were made and the customer service was excellent. December 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by the hotel didn't really give me a fair rate since the room had ants, broken towel rake, door holder, the jets had a sewer smell I feel like we needed to have our money back not coupons for breakfast since there were a lot of maintenance issues with this room...stuff broken, smells of sewer coming out of the tub and ants around the toilet.... August 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hopefull the New Manager will make changes This hotel is a disaster! Jason and Jo came to my rescue in a room that was like a Chinese fire drill. Things improved with a new room, but the general hotel staff is untrained and not-so-nice. He knows the details. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff and features My experience during this stay was exceptional. The staff was very attentive to me and helped celebrate a great event for my daughter and new son-in-law. Thanks for the service given to them! June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement As a Lifetime Platinum I stay in many Starwood properties and this one rates as poor. Many of the "Upgrade" rooms have small bathrooms, poor/bad drainage in the tubs and sinks, and the ventilation is very poor. July 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good The restaurant options needs to be improved and menu is limited dinner options. There are no pizza options to order August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay The hotel is spacious and clean. The staff are friendly and very helpful. It has easy access to the airport and downtown. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort I love staying at the Sheraton. The lobby is to die for. Huge fireplace to sit around and talk. the pool area is lovely and the rooms are very comfortable. The staff is always friendly and meets my needs. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great downtown location Would recommend the hotel to others solely based on the location, convenience, and friendliness of employees. No hotel is perfect, but the quality per dollar spent was definitely worth it at this place. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the views We stayed here for our 26th Anniversary and The Sheraton was a great place to stay especially for the views from the room and well as walking distance to many local Restaurants. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! This hotel offers excellent service in a great location. Recently re-modeled, interior decor is warm and inviting with a modern twist. Would definitely return for another stay when I'm in the area! February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations, good value This property and the service exceeded my expectations based upon recent reviews. The relative value was a plus, the front desk assistance was super and SPG benefits were offered and fully honored. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really enjoyed my stay I was here for a conference just overnight and wished I had had more time here. A very nice hotel, the price was very reasonable, and the room and lobby were great. Overall a very nice experience. March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service needs work I made the booking well in advance.Requested King bed. Confirmed on the reservation. Showed up at the hotel. No king rooms left.No explanation other than sorry. no compensation for being put out. June 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Value Friendly staff with a warm welcome. The room was well appointed. The only quibble I had was the noisy conditioned air system. I found this to be a problem during previous visits to this property. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Manager Aaron Magee is amazing Long story short, my husband and myself were not happy with the Sheraton. We had honesty written off all Sheratons and SPG Hotels because of a few unhappy and all around nasty employees. The following morning we received a phone call from Manager Aaron. We met him and explained what had occurred only hours earlier. Let me assure you, there was NOTHING he could do in my mind to make not give a terrible review, call corporate...etc. However, after speaking with Aaron for a small amount of time I felt that was not how Sheraton treats its customers. He was patient and just said all the right things. We ended the lovely conversation speaking about the wonderful things Salt Lake has to offer. Next time we are in town, which is often due to family, we will be staying at the Sheraton. But, only after I call to confirm Aaron is still happily employed. It was unfortunate our circumstances arranged the meeting, however, having managers who are capable to remedy issues AND have people skills make those situations less frustrating. On another note, the bar off the lobby is ADORABLE! And, pay a little extra for the club rooms. Although we didn't make the free breakfast and early night snacks, we really enjoyed the tea and water. September 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not A Sheraton Anymore I usually refrain from reviewing hotels when I am staying using reward nights, but this time I’ll make an exception. My family and I have been staying at this hotel quite a number of times over the last ten years. It used to be really great. Then something serious must have happened, because it started going downward. Last time we stayed, two years ago, the hotel was already going downward, but the basic features of a Sheraton where still there: our room was perfectly clean, well furnished, and well maintained; regretfully, it has kept going sharply downward and, by now, is well below the minimum threshold of what a Sheraton should look like, at least in my humble opinion. Our room was completely worn, AC not up to the job (outside temperature in the high-90s), blankets dirty – there were red sprays, possibly blood? I don’t even want to know –, and the shower was not working properly. We had breakfast there for two days: the dining room temperature was in the high-50s, the buffet was miserable, some trays were empty, and nobody cared to replenish them. We won’t give this hotel another try. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Salt Lake City - stuck without a flight It was nice and everyone tried hard to make us comfortable while being stuck without a flight out. We didn't choose to stay overnight but they made it enjoyable at the hotel. Thank you! January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good value The Sheraton in SLC is a very good value. The rooms are exceptional and the staff is helpful and friendly. We especially liked that they are "dog friendly" and our dog had a great time. July 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Convenient, Nice Restaurant We met family for a trip to Moab, Utah and stayed one night in SLC. The hotel was convenient, clean, and had a nice restaurant. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Facility in Good Location in SLC This hotel is good but not great, but it is a good price in a convenient location if your reason for being there is to do business in downtown Salt Lake City. Very attentive staff. June 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel has nice features for kids Swimming pool and hut top were great. No breakfast included was a pain. No internet access except lobby was very disappointing. Shuttle service to downtown and airport was great. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff All of the staff at this hotel was great. Mackenzie was so nice and helpful at check in and JB helped me out multiple times during my stay. Will defiantly stay here again soon. December 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average 1 person at check in at peak times? Took forever to check in. Paid extra for the breakfast package. bad move. The buffet is a joke, I have had better meals in the Club Lounge. January 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable I appreciated the comfortable stay, the Link @ Sheraton, and the Starbucks connected to the hotel. The fitness room looked nice, though I didn't have a chance to use it. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere, great views Location is good and even in walking distance to down town. Rooms are comfortable with nice mountain views. Checkout process is still one of the bests with Sheraton. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything we needed... The ease of staying at the Sheraton Downtown SLC was just that, easy!! Special thanks to the management, reception, servers, and shuttle drivers. We'll see you again. December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was very good and convinient I stayed here for the Summit and staff was very good, rooms are very clean and neat. Overall I liked it. only wish is if Starbucks could have opened little late. March 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Sheraton service not up to standard Staff did not help meet our needs for our stay in SLC. Shuttle service was arranged and then told unavailable 5 minutes prior for party of nine staying at the hotel. October 13, 2012
  • 2015-03-27T17:42:59.622-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_391, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_1327, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>