加登格罗夫阿纳海姆南喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 加登格罗夫
  • 海港大道 12221 号
  • 邮政编码 92840
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 362 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in the Disneyland area The hotel was great, except for the fact that our room was a bit dusty and remained dusty during our entire stay. We also decided to keep our towels and save some water but one day we ended up with 3 towels for 4 people and the next no bath math… other than that, this is a great place to stay. The shuttle service was great! We will definitely return. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2nd stay went well I think except for wifi Got a clean room on the 6th floor. On the second stay in less than 2 weeks, I'm simply looking for a clean room and a good bed to sleep in. The overall 5 night stay was enjoyable, the staff did a good job and the cleaning crew is excellent. I come back at the end of every day to a clean room. Enjoy the couple of times at the restaurant. Nothing fancy though they did overcook my medium to more of a well done. Parking I think was a mess on this second stay because they are trying to paint the new lines but also because the area that they newly painted was way too tight. I can imagine that there will be accidents in the new setup. Wifi is the other complaint that I have during this stay. I wanted to use wifi for the duration of stay but ended up going downstairs to use the computer because wifi doesn't work or doesn't work well. I was charged for the first two days that I attempt to use it but was promptly refunded when checking out. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service This hotel is just a little way down the road from Disneyland and has become our preferred hotel to stay at when visiting the parks. Their customer service and rooms are far better than the other Sheraton in the area. January 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nickel and dime starting to wear thin... I've stayed at this hotel for a yearly trade show for 5 years now. Every time I go back, there's an extra charge for something- Internet, having a fridge in the room, parking... I will be looking into other options for next year. There're a lot of things I like about this hotel, but the nickel and dime approach is really wearing thin. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Request for a Bathtub I put in a request for a bathtub in my room and I did not get it. I was very unhappy with having a shower for two small children. The carpet in the room has stains. You should change the color of the carpet or make a better effort to clean it. We as SPG members should not get charged for parking. That was a rip off. August 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay stay The rate and proximity to Disney, plus the shuttle service, made this an okay stay. However several things made this well below other Sheratons I've stayed at. 1. The valet station was *always* unmanned. I would have to wait 5-15 minutes for someone to assist me, after going to the front desk to ask for help. Even when I had a crying baby in my arms, the front desk person had to go behind the doors 3 times to ask the valet person to hurry up and help me. 2. I chose the "going green" option at checkin. At every other Sheraton I've stayed at, this option means the sheets and towels are not changed. At this Sheraton, it means NO room service at all. So we had trash cans overflowing, no making the bed, no vacuuming the floor, etc. I'm not sure how not having someone at least make our bed contributes to "going green." The front desk did not explain this. 3. We ordered an on demand movie and about 10 minutes into it, it was super pixellated. So, we called the front desk and they said they would send engineering. Engineering came promptly but looked at our TV and said the issue was the TV was old and not set up for the HD movies. He offered for us to switch rooms. Since it was already 8 pm, and I had children, I declined. He said we should try to keep watching if we wanted as the pixellation would vary and may get better. He said the hotel would not charge for the movie. We watched the rest of the movie and just ignored the pixellation and finished around 9:30 and went to sleep. One hour later, the front desk called (at 10:40 pm) to tell me that we would not be charged for the movie per the engineer's instructions. Are you kidding me? You woke me up to tell me this? Where is your common sense? 4. Although Starbucks coffee served in the lobby lounge, make the effort to walk to a real Starbucks. The latte drinks I ordered (two times before giving up) were very bitter and not properly made. February 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Room The room had numerous stains on the carpet, mounds of dust in the corners on the floor (hasn't been vacuumed thoroughly in a long time) and the furniture looked like a truck ran into it. A waist of my points, wish I could get them back and use them in a different hotel. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient. Marginal value for SPG points. Nothing special. For a long time Gold SPG member, service is subpar at best. Employees barely friendly. Lack of attention to detail in room prep and cleanliness. Overall, barely passes for Starwood experience. Needs some work. I will assume the hotel gets away with it because of location and proximity to Disneyland. September 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I thought I was a Preferred Guest Booked a King online and called to see if it would accomodate a child rollaway after seeing in the posted terms and details that it was no charge (see below). The reservationist confirmed no charge over the phone but upon arrival was told that there was an extra charge for childs rollaway "unless I could prove it said 'No charge" when I booked. Took a two bedroom instead to geet the family out of the lobby before going back down to show Roccio the online policy on I had pulled up on my laptop. She apologized saying she didn't know the policy had changed and asked if I now wanted to move into a king room with a roll away. After the 7 hour drive wo wants to go through the hassle. On the bright side, room service was great food delivered in under fifteen minutes. Thanks Julio!!! "Extra Charges Extra rollaway: No charge Child rollaway: No charge Crib: No charge Note: not all rooms may be able to accommodate rollaways or cribs. Please contact the hotel directly for more information." June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by never disappoints Like usual this hotel and it's staff always delivers everything you would expect. Rooms very clean and spacious. Staff cannot do enough for you! Will always stay here when in town! January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We were sooo grateful that the spa/pool were open 24 hrs after our marathon day walking in the heat at Disneyland all day! Fitness center great & refreshing that it didn't include a TV. Only complaint was confusing info re: breakfast hours but they were very nice in the dining room & honored our ticket. September 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Amenities Disappointed that when I made reservations I was told breakfast and other amenities were included. Paying for parking and internet is ridiculous - I would have rather paid $10 more per night to have more features and benefits than feel like my business is not appreciated. Staff was the only perk. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff This was my first time at the hotel and we had a great time. It is located central to everything and a great value for the quality of the hotel and staff. We stayed on the club level and had a great breakfast every day and their nightly snacks even fulfilled our dinner needs! Can't wait to return. July 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the $$ The hotel itself was nice but all the extras that went along with it were not. The hotel needs to get their own shuttle to Disney, have a continental breakfast. I would prefer to stay a mile closer and pay a little more because we literally were never in the room but I would pay for convenience. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disneyland Stay The room was great, the view not so much and we did not have a hair dryer in our room so we had to call down for one. The concierge upgrade food was marginal and very crowded. overall we had a good experience though. Dinner we had to wait 40 min and there were only two tables with people. October 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by MY VIEWPOINT ON THIS FACILITY Whereas the Restaurant staff seemed trained and eager to please, the front desk was exactly the opposite. On the last day (Saturday) we finally had 1 person on the FRONT DESK who seemed like he deserved to be there. I think you folk should look at HR a little more seriously. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent location from Disneyland (close)/ Comfortable The hotel's location from Disneyland was excellent, the rooms were very comfortable, the shuttle was great, the staff at check in made you feel welcomed, and the room service for food was excellent! Will stay there everytime we go to Disneyland. The pool and spa were great! September 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Absent Housekeeping Housekeeping was either understaffed or incompetent. Room service tray remained uncleared from the hallway outside my room for close to 24 hours, and despite leaving my room at 7:30am and returning at 1pm, no housekeeping visited my room - and this was on the Club Floor. May 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel location and Staff This was my second time staying at this Hotel. I am scheduled to stay there at least five more times (Sessions of 3 nights per stay) and i am considering changing. These are a few reasons why I was not too happy with my stay there. First, i thought that the last time i stayed i just got a bad room with an extra hard bed. I was wrong, this time i got the same type of bed, EXTRA HARD and to top it off, i had four pillows that appeared to be filled with air because i had to use ALL four under my head just to get some comfort. There is no microwave, the lighting in the restrooms is not that great. The carpet in my room had three or four stains that were clearly visible as I walked in. I tried to sleep through the nights in that hard bed but by the third night, i just slept on the floor and felt much better in the morning. I spoke with management about it but they said there was nothing they could do. I am dissapointed with the comfort level of this hotel since it is in a great location. I will still consider talking with my group who are about twenty guests to change hotels in the near future for the rest of our five (5 three night session stays there). Unless you are ok with EXTRA HARD beds and air pillows, i would suggest trying another hotel in the area. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very small room First time at this hotel. Arrived at 9:00 pm, left at 7:15 am. Facilities were fine, but as a PLAT member on the Club Floor, I was surprised at the small size of the room. One night was fine, but I'd get claustrophobic if I had to stay two or more nights. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and quiet Stayed for the weekend and this hotel was nice and quiet. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. There is a Target right across the street in case you forgot something. Dining is within walking distance and you really don't need your car. December 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Services The waste basket in the bathroom was sitting on top of the closed toilet seat. Is that nomal? The receptionist asked if I wanted my hotel bill emailed to me. I said yes and confirmed the email address. I did not receive the hotel bill via email. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel was clean, efficient, and the staff was very attentive. The location was excellent and within walking distance to many restaurants. The food at the hotel restaurant was sub-par, but with so many local choices you have options. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location of this hotel The location and room of this hotel are very good. January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice room and Friendly staff. As a platinum member, I was upgraded to a very nice, large room. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The food left a bit to be desired and the Club Lounge, although very spacious and nice, did not serve any wine or other libations. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accomodations Issues I recently booked two rooms there as I was traveling with my family. This was the host hotel for the convention we were attending. I traveled with four young girls. I specifically requested adjoining rooms. I understand that these cannot be guarantted. However, I specifically called the hotel early in the morning the day we were checking in to explain we would be there late in the evening, and that my daughters were young. When we got there of course, no adjoining rooms. There were honestly some really helpful front desk clerks. Sally was completely awesome, compassioniate and understanding. However, Julio the manager, he was AWFUL. He was completely unsympathetic to my situation and walked away. He left Sally the front desk clerk to deal with me. He never came back to help her, or us for that matter. He never expressed any sympathy and just said there was nothing we could do, but we could check other area hotels. Are you kidding me?? If it wasn't for Sally, we would have been in serious trouble. But she was at least helpful, nice and understanding. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel is still in a good condition the room is clean and still new. However, the breakfast and food at club lounge on the 7th floor are too simple and not attractive. The breakfast main food is the same for three days I stayed there ! There is no safe box in the room. December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, Clean Staff was friendly, room was clean. Had a little problem with housekeeping leaving enough towels for 4 people. Front desk personnel very accomodating willing to resolve towel issue quickly. Carpet was damp and sticky when we arrived. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable hotel Convenient location, not too far from Disneyland area. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Convenient place to get in and out of Disney Resorts using their shuttle at a reasonable price. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room Service forgot to clean our room one day which was quickly addressed when I called front desk. August 20, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>