加登格罗夫阿纳海姆南喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 加登格罗夫
  • 海港大道 12221 号
  • 邮政编码 92840
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 389 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business traveler Staying at a high quality resort with accommodating staff is a must when you have to travel every month. This venue is great to have family with you and taking advantage of the "Big D" and other quality amusement activities. has something for everybody! May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel and staff were great! Didn't have to worry about anything. The staff met any request that I had. I would stay again. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service We found the entire staff very friendly and helpful from the front desk to the housekeeping services. The complimentary breakfast in the morning was really good. We ordered room service one evening and that was quick and good and the delivery person was very nice. The room was very clean and spacious. The shuttle service was very convenient and we used it several times a day. Thanks for a wonderful stay. July 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The beds are super comfortable! We have stayed at this hotel several times over the past three years. We stay 3 or 4 nights at a time and the service, comfort and cleanliness has been consistently excellent! The staff is especially helpful and kind!! May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The front desk staff are very responsive to customer requests. They do their best to serve all guests regardless how busy they get. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite place to stay The staff is always friendly and service with a smile. The breakfast was wonderful. This is my favorite Sheraton hotel in Anaheim. May 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disgusted I found a pair of underwear under the bed that was not mine, and the night manager tried to offer me a free breakfast. Denise, was the the only manager that seemed to even care that I was upset. She should be praised for her efforts to try and make me feel better. The rest of the staff acted like this happens all the time. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, great staff, new beds would be welcomed The staff was very friendly and helpful. I love Sheratons for that reason. Room and bathroom were nice and clean, great amenities. I loved the ipod dock!! My only complaint was the bed. It was very stiff and a bit uncomfortable- which is a rarity at my previous stays at Sheratons. I hate to admit it, but I didn't sleep well. Did appreciate the shuttle to Disneyland though! February 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible The room was not ready. Beds were poorly made. Towels looked like someone had been through them. The drains did not work properly, 6" of water in shower after 5 minutes. Parking was horrible, we had to park in an adjacent dirt lot that was unlit. It was fenced in but it was covered so you couldn't see into the lot,very unsecure and unsafe. No fridge in room and none available to use. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plantinum status treatment so so at first Juleo at the front desk was VERY good at recognizing how to provide good Platinum status service BUT the man who first check us in wasn't and therefore started the stay off as not very good. I have stayed at this hotel several times and if the front desk treatment of the guy who 1st checked us in was to happen again---I would stay elsewhere. But Huleo made the stay good in the end. October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not feel clean the entire second floor smelled like body odor every day I was there. the room did not feel clean. the counters and sinks did not look like they had any cleaning agents applied in a long time. nothing was shiny. there were grease marks and spots all over the place. this is the first time I have ever filled out a survey...only because I felt somebody should know how gross it was. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lunch to small Hi, I will recommend that Hotel need to put attention on their club lunch, I was very uncomfortable with the amount of people on there. The hotel is selling rooms with breakfast included and all the guest are coming to the Club lunch. The hotel need to care more about the quality of this access. For a platinum member is not acceptable this kind of things. Thanks. January 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for Business Traveler The staff was all very friendly but the hotel is not conducive for business traveler due to very poor internet service. No one at the hotel was sure how to correct but to say "it looks OK on our side". I had to check out for another hotel to get consistent internet service. Great Staff , Poor Internet April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Disney We enjoyed the Sheraton. It was clean, rooms were spacious; staff were friendly, informative and helpful. May 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good enough for a Sheraton The lobby is cold and uninviting as is the bar area. No one was in the restaurant when we were there...it is uninviting also. The shower in the bathroom was all wrong. Grab bar, soap dish, etc. should have been on the opposite wall of the shower head. We were on the club level...the breakfast was OK, but the evening snacks were lacking. Won't stay there again. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value for points As a category 2 hotel this is a good value on points. For $200 a night it is not. The beds are not as good as most spg properties and the pillows and linens are very substandard. Rooms are relatively new looking but somehow seemed spartan. The club lounge had a good breakfast but the atmosphere was completely chaotic. I would recommend as a value option only. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business option in Orange County Central location and new room product. When i am traveling and have simple business needs, this is a great option- I like the small feel of the hotel and easy access to area businesses- while close enough to Disneyland to have some evening entertainment and dining options. This is a very comfortable hotel for business when you are looking for the basics. June 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in the Disneyland area The hotel was great, except for the fact that our room was a bit dusty and remained dusty during our entire stay. We also decided to keep our towels and save some water but one day we ended up with 3 towels for 4 people and the next no bath math… other than that, this is a great place to stay. The shuttle service was great! We will definitely return. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2nd stay went well I think except for wifi Got a clean room on the 6th floor. On the second stay in less than 2 weeks, I'm simply looking for a clean room and a good bed to sleep in. The overall 5 night stay was enjoyable, the staff did a good job and the cleaning crew is excellent. I come back at the end of every day to a clean room. Enjoy the couple of times at the restaurant. Nothing fancy though they did overcook my medium to more of a well done. Parking I think was a mess on this second stay because they are trying to paint the new lines but also because the area that they newly painted was way too tight. I can imagine that there will be accidents in the new setup. Wifi is the other complaint that I have during this stay. I wanted to use wifi for the duration of stay but ended up going downstairs to use the computer because wifi doesn't work or doesn't work well. I was charged for the first two days that I attempt to use it but was promptly refunded when checking out. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location The hotel was clean and close to local attraction May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nickel and dime starting to wear thin... I've stayed at this hotel for a yearly trade show for 5 years now. Every time I go back, there's an extra charge for something- Internet, having a fridge in the room, parking... I will be looking into other options for next year. There're a lot of things I like about this hotel, but the nickel and dime approach is really wearing thin. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Request for a Bathtub I put in a request for a bathtub in my room and I did not get it. I was very unhappy with having a shower for two small children. The carpet in the room has stains. You should change the color of the carpet or make a better effort to clean it. We as SPG members should not get charged for parking. That was a rip off. August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience The hotel is conveniently located near some good restaurants, has a shuttle to Disneyland, and near shopping malls across from Target. The room is comfortable and clean and the service is good. April 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience at a Sheraton ever I have stayed at many Sheratons over the years and have always experienced exceptional customer care. This hotel failed miserably in that area. Martha the hotel manager is one the rudest people I have ever encountered in my life. While constantly misinforming guests of amenities the hotel has to offer, she also made it necessary to make guests feel as if they were beneath her. Almost as if she got enjoyment out of seeing her guests miserable. Staff at the front desk left my personal information available on the counter for guests to see for a lengthy period of time. Sadly this was brought to my attention by another guest that had access to my information. I was charged double the amount of my room rate and did not recoup the money for a weeks time and this was only due to my constant attention to it. The restaurant staff was incredible but sadly the pain of staying at this hotel is not worth one good meal. While I would always recommend any Starwood property it would not be sad to see this one close. February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I thought I was a Preferred Guest Booked a King online and called to see if it would accomodate a child rollaway after seeing in the posted terms and details that it was no charge (see below). The reservationist confirmed no charge over the phone but upon arrival was told that there was an extra charge for childs rollaway "unless I could prove it said 'No charge" when I booked. Took a two bedroom instead to geet the family out of the lobby before going back down to show Roccio the online policy on I had pulled up on my laptop. She apologized saying she didn't know the policy had changed and asked if I now wanted to move into a king room with a roll away. After the 7 hour drive wo wants to go through the hassle. On the bright side, room service was great food delivered in under fifteen minutes. Thanks Julio!!! "Extra Charges Extra rollaway: No charge Child rollaway: No charge Crib: No charge Note: not all rooms may be able to accommodate rollaways or cribs. Please contact the hotel directly for more information." June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We were sooo grateful that the spa/pool were open 24 hrs after our marathon day walking in the heat at Disneyland all day! Fitness center great & refreshing that it didn't include a TV. Only complaint was confusing info re: breakfast hours but they were very nice in the dining room & honored our ticket. September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was okay Hotel seems to be renovated recently. Check-in was fast, but not giving you a welcome-feeling. Room size is okay, beside stains on the carpet it was clean. Altough Starwood Platium, smallest category and room next to elevator was given. The club lounge is small, items at breakfast very limited. December 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient. Marginal value for SPG points. Nothing special. For a long time Gold SPG member, service is subpar at best. Employees barely friendly. Lack of attention to detail in room prep and cleanliness. Overall, barely passes for Starwood experience. Needs some work. I will assume the hotel gets away with it because of location and proximity to Disneyland. September 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anaheim Convention Could not work because the WIFI signal was so week it kept dropping you off. Could not pull up spreadsheets. too slow. "Club" was not very nice. Hot water for shower took so long to get warm. Wasted sooooo much water. Crazy for a state in such a drought condition March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff This was my first time at the hotel and we had a great time. It is located central to everything and a great value for the quality of the hotel and staff. We stayed on the club level and had a great breakfast every day and their nightly snacks even fulfilled our dinner needs! Can't wait to return. July 2, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>