Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 472 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old This is a tired property. Needs major renovation. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel! My wife and I were absolutely thrilled with this Hotel. The staff was very professional while being very attentive to our needs. While being a little costly, it was well worth it to be treated so well. The room was spacious and beautiful. The River view we had was absolutely gorgeous as well! March 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not reccomend hotel Very noisy hotel, very small bathroom March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reserved Quiet Room But Did Not Get One We enjoyed our overnight stay in this hotel but had disappointment too. The Valet & Club Room Associates were great. We were Very Disappointed though with the amount of "mechanical noise" in our room and outside our door even though a QUIET ROOM was offered by the reservation agent & noted in our reservation. It sounded like we were next to the engine room on a ship. Please don't offer a Quiet Room and then give someone room 616. A mechanical room for the hall was outside our door and our in room A/C was noisey too. The Roar of the Street Sweepers below over the mechanical noise was comical. Expected QUIET Serene Riverview Room but what we got was far from that. March 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs renovation This Hotel has minor structural damage throughout. Bathtub was clogged. Parking is too expensive ($19) a night. I was charged $50 early termination fee. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tired Rooms Staff and hotel accomadation were good. The rooms are in dire need of refurbishing. Fixtures and furniture is worn and finishes are pealing. Not up to Sheraton standards. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Stay Despite a rocky start - no body at reception to check-in, then 1 person for an ever increasing crowd - the hotel was delightful. This was my second stay & I will not hesitate to choose this as my 'go to' when needing to be in Tampa for business. The restaurant is average in respect to food & service - but the housekeeping staff/room service staff are outstanding & could not have been more helpful or accomodating. The hotel is old, & it shows in places, but spotlessly clean & I felt safe & more than comfortable - thank you Sheraton Riverwalk. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location Very nice hotel. We booked a balcony room with a view overlooking the river for the Gasparilla Races. The location is great - right on the river walk, which takes you to museums and other sites. There's also a tram nearby that will bring you to the Ybor distract, so no need to drive. Only things missing that I could think of is lack of a hot tub and free parking, which was ~$20 a day. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has accomodating STAFF Staff is accomodating and location is excellent if planning to enjoy the sites and see the City of Tampa. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one thing missing My room was large, comfortable, light and inviting--very important when travelling lot. the staff on the floors and behimd the front desk were all friendly and helpful. Everything was great ...................except--the food. the restaurant needs a better chef and cook staff. I was longing for Grouper. The sandwich that I got was just awful! A colleague had the same experience.So disappointing. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty room The staff was excellent. I always rate my hotels by the cleanliness of the room. This hotel was had a 5 Star Lobby with a 21/2 star room. The room had potential because of the balcony river view. However, the carpet was dirty with many stains, dirty couch that I would not dare sit on for fear of something crawling onto and the amount of dust behind the bed which was easy to see. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel was great and close to everything within walking distance for the Gasparilla Half Marathon. I would book this hotel hands down in the future! February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gasparilla weekend This was a great hotel to be able to walk to the start of the Gasparilla race. Everyone was courteous and the room was clean, yet average. A bit dated but clean. The only thing that bothered me was the naueating ,very strong air freshener they use for the entrance area. It was horrible every time we came or went. Has a nice smell but needs to be toned down a lot.. Getting into the entrance with your car is a bit tricky if you are coming from the other side of the street across from the hotel. No turn signal and lots of oncoming traffic so need to go down two lights before being able to enter into the valet area February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and location. Hotel was located in walking distance to start and finish line of the Gasparilla Hallf Marathon. Was reasonably priced. Service was excellent. Every employee we encountered went above and beyond to exceed our expectations! Room was fairly noisy for sleep. You could really hear the cars on the street below... We actually thought the window was open. Not sure how you could fix that, but otherwise was a great stay. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice smaller hotel The sheraton riverwalk was in an excellent location in downtown Tampa. I had a river view balcony room which had a great view and nice large balcony. The bed was super comfortable and I liked the convenience of the small fridge, microwave and starbucks coffee available in the room. There was some small wear and tear noticeable in the room-headboard and a few places in the bathroom, but overall I really enjoyed my stay there and the smaller more cozy feeling of the hotel February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Recognition Great hotel, glad our company selected it as our home away from home. Keep up the good work. February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, facilities outdated Downtown location is nice, so are river views but rooms are outdated. Shower mechanism often don't work, A/C cools but barely (and it was not even that hot out), not enough or well placed outlets and lights so dim is difficult to work in the room even with all on. February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what expected from Sheraton originally booked a junior suite, what a waste of money. room was dirty, crumbs on the carpet, ripped curtains, stained tub. Not worth $459 a night. Asked to change a room but were told they are completely booked. Ended up in a regular room for $189 per night. Found cashews on the floor from the previous occupants. During my stay room was cleaned once, however, cashews on the floor were still there. At some point I reserved a car service for 5 am pick up just to find out nobody actually reserved anything. Disappointment all around. Would not be back or recommend to anyone. Except for a nice lobby, nothing positive! February 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Business traveler w/reservation - sent elsewhere I had an awful experience traveling to this hotel as a business traveler. My reservation was made in November for a late January stay to attend the AAPA conference. I had business meetings the day before the conference, requiring me to fly in a day early. Because I travelled from Seattle to Tampa, I had a late arrival but had been en route all day. I arrived at the hotel around 10:30, only to find that there was no room for me. The explanation was that some guests had extended their stay. The hotel then sent me 30 minutes away to a completely unacceptable location – I could not stay there. The hotel then sent me to the Ramada and I wasn’t able to get into a room until midnight. This whole experience was incredibly inconvenient. While the hotel covered this cost of the stay at the Ramada and my taxi fare, they did nothing to help me as a business traveler to find reasonably similar accommodations, and who needed to be rested and prepared for meetings. I would recommend that in the future, the hotel make every effort possible to prevent this from happening to other business travelers. February 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Second time I've stayed and probably will not again The best part of the amenities at this hotel is with the Valet staff who were quick, reliable, friendly and helpful. I have never heard of a hotel charging for a refrigerator and/or microwave. I have stayed at plenty other starwood hotels and were never charged for same. Also, the vent in our bathroom needed to be cleaned and never was and made a noise constantly. There was an issue with some sewage smell on Saturday into Sunday that was horrible! February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Much Disappointed Cleanliness and Service were 2 biggest problems. I have to say that i was completely caught off guard. February 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was dirty. The location was perfect, and our balcony view was beautiful with the colorful lit river behind the hotel. The in-room service was spot on, breakfast delicious. Ordered two dishes, and enough for 3-4 people. HOWEVER, our room was dirty. There was a used toothpick on a small table in front of the couch. Also, the bathroom had hair on the ceiling. We had a room with no fridge, and woke up to find a roach crawling on a *sealed* food container we brought in from the night out in Tampa. I am a Starwood Preferred Guest and have to come to expect an extremely higher level of cleanliness then what I was shown at Tampa Riverwalk. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and great location Wonderful hotel! It was good for my husband and myself for a little romantic get away February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great service, great price. This hotel is only few miles from TPA airport. The staff were polite and helpful. Our room was clean however the bathroom needs a little updating (rust on metals, chipped counter). The food (breakfast buffet) was great and included with the stay. The Parking was a bit confusing. My reservation included free parking but the hotel does not have a parking structure. I was told they only have valet parking. Make sure you show front desk your valet ticket (they will note the ticket # and waive the parking fee) if your reservations include free parking. February 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location Hotel had a noce location and views of the river. My room however was loud one night due to the fact I was near where the garbage truck cam early one morning. My room was on the second floor. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, dirty rooms I love all of the staff I met at this location. Marcus in Valet is AMAZING! Laura and Nori at the front desk are the best ladies in the world. Had a very enjoyable time staying here. However, the rooms were sub par. My bathroom floor had pills under the sink as if it hadn't been swept. The vents were full of dust. Bedding had stains on it. Housekeeping could use some work, but I would definitely stay here again. Could not beat the location and price. The shuttle service was very convenient and the staff were incredibly helpful. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff the staff at this hotel were so friendly. I especially thought that the valet went out of their way to welcome guests and to accomodate whenever a patron asked questions. February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can I get my money back? My wife and I are frequent travelers for leisure, not business. This was her birthday weekend and we wanted a wonderful romantic night in a great hotel. We have stayed in many hotels in Tampa that were cheaper, much cheaper, and much nicer. To start, I got a great price on a big suite on the 4th floor after working with Tiffany. She was very nice and reassured me that the quality of the suites far superseded the rooms. I say that because there were many reviews (129 and I read them all) that commented negatively about the rooms conditions at the hotel about the age, furniture quality, cleanliness, etc. Well she was wrong. Where do I start? Lobby was nice, and that was it, we got there two hours before check in and I was reassured that the room would be ready early, but if not OK, that is prior to the 4:00 check in which is later than most hotels to begin with. Finally at 4:10, after having to check with the front desk over 5 times during our two hour wait, (with them never checking on us or getting back to us as they promised while we sat at the pool), the SUITE was ready. Well we get upstairs and the second I walk in I know we’re in trouble. The room is hot, almost muggy, which it then took 3 hours to cool off. The maintenance man is in the suite fixing a curtain because it fell off the wall, and he didn’t finish until about 4:30. The complimentary champagne and fruit we got didn’t show for over two hours, 4 phone calls, and a lot of excuses later. The room was disgusting; I mean it made us feel dirty being in there. The bathroom door lock didn’t work, all and I mean all the A/C and air vents were dirty and dusty, the TV’s, the glass sliders, the mirrors, all of them, and the windows on the French Doors separating the two rooms were covered in greasy finger prints and smeared nasty whatever. The furniture was all nicked and chipped and very old, the carpets were faded and unclean. There were noticeable large amounts of repairs in the ceiling from water damage and lots of calking in the shower. The screws holding the handicapped bar in the shower were all rusted. The shower pull to convert the water from tub to shower barely worked. The latch lock on the main door was falling off. There was human hair all over the tile floors and there were feathers and small pieces of food all over the carpets. We never stayed out on the huge deck because it was dirty, smelled of cigarettes and most of all there were areas of paint falling down from the outside ceiling that were the size of silver dollars. The bad paint areas were huge, it looked like a condemned building, dirty, disgusting, unclean, old, and falling apart. Even the fire sprinklers in the walls and ceiling were rusted and some were sticking out of the wall an inch or two exposing the pipes. I don’t even know if they would work. The sofa/sofa bed and chair in the living area looked all faded and dusty as if they pulled them out of some bachelor pad or Salvation Army down the street. They seriously looked about 20 years old. The staff on the floor was less than pleasant, almost cold. We wanted another room but they we were told by the front desk that they were sold out. We would have left immediately except due to the Tampa Fair and the Night Parade in Ybor City, rooms were impossible to find that night. We booked this room, this event, this weekend over a month in advance, if the suites are in better condition than the rooms, I would hate to see the rooms. The walls in the hallways had lots of damage with water stains on them. For a $500 a night suite this place was worse than a $69 roadside motel in the middle of nowhere. A refund of our money would be a start; a huge apology is needed as well. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting better Over the course of the last 5 years I have stayed at this property many times and there were nights that I want to forget. This stay however was much better. The lounge was well stacked and if you can get a suite the view is great. I also like the patios to sit out and enjoy the sunsets. The parking is a total rip off but what can you do. February 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconsistent cleaning, poor front desk availabitlity Some dirty towels were left behind and clean towels not fully stocked. Could not decrease air conditioning past 65 and it was hot. No late checkout and upon checkout front desk personnel was gone 10 minutes. Other staff was very friendly. Beds comfortable, pillows great, shower hot. Not soundproof - heard next door's conversation clearly through bathroom vent. February 9, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T07:03:50.278-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_472, tr_472
  • loc_en_US, sid_1564, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 17 next>>