Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 489 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and rooms Room was nice and clean. Great view of the pool. Within walking distance to Disneyland and Downtown Disney. Marketplace was convenient with a Starbucks and breakfast. Pool was nice. Wish it was non smoking area. A guest smoked 3 cigarettes while we were there. Had to leave, as the smoke was bothersome May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping Issue I put out the 'Do Not Disturb' sign on my doorknob but housekeeping ignored it and came in my room and cleaned anyway. I called the manager on site and was not satisfied with his response. (Plus I reserved a King room but was given a Double.) May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG RECOGNITION The SPG Recognition is fantastic and we enjoy the service and warm welcome from the front desk staff. The hotel is clean and the rooms along with pool view give a resort feel! May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for visiting Disneyland We loved everything about this hotel except for our check-in. The woman at the front desk was not friendly or helpful. She did not acknowledge our gold status at all. I had to ask about possible upgrades, which she declined and had to ask about the gold level perks. We had booked the club level, but she did not tell us the hours it is open or any info about it. You know what they say about first impressions! Well, I am glad to say that our stay there was great. The room was very comfortable, club room was great and the girls that worked in the club room were more than helpful and friendly. Easy walk to Disneyland. Paid parking, they let us leave our car there while we were at Disneyland the first morning since our room was not ready yet. May 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by What Happened Hotel and room were fine for the most part. Upon check in there was only 1 person working and no SPG person. Online shows that this hotel is 8000 points per night we were charged 10,000 points, people at SPG said that the hotel had to take care of it, people at hotel said manager not there this week sorry. Tainted the vacation thinking we were overcharged by 2000 points per night May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by club level was great benefit The hotel staff was friendly and accomodating to our needs. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First Disney Vacation Nice view of Disney. Light show and fireworks were cool. Hotel did not honor the Star hot discount and the second day of housekeeping was a 4/10. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Stay Nice hotel. Good conference facilities. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I stay every week Since August of 2012, I've been staying at the Sheraton Park Hotel almost every week. The staff there have become good, reliable friends that always go above and beyond to make me comfortable. The always anticipate my needs and fulfill them without me even thinking of asking. Warren, the front desk supervisor on Monday nights, is always wonderful to deal with and has gone above and beyond for me numerous times. If you need a quality hotel close to Disneyland, or even just in the OC, go here. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised business traveler I was surprised to have such a great experience at a "Vacation Hotel" as a business traveler. The staff went above and beyond to ensure a SPG member was recognized, remembered and taken care of during my stay. To start at the Club. Naz was amazing as she made all guests feel special from remembering what they had the previous night to welcoming back the regulars. Then I went to dinner and Alex was great helping me choose a great meal. The entire staff help to make this a great stay I do have one complaint that the Hot tub was only 90+ deg and not HOT. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best room service food ever experienced The restaurant attached to the hotel, Molly's Kitchen, has excellent food. They also provide the room service which is also faster than any other place I've stayed. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by STARWOOD PREFERRED GUEST COMPLETELY SATISFIED THIS was a great hotel with great location right next to Disneyland. Upon our arrival we were greeted promptly and with a smile check in was great, no hassle or waiting. Our rooms were so clean and we could see Disneyland, we were in 615&617. I mean super clean and the sweet sleeper bed was just that a sweet rest. Everything was great and everybody was so courteous and nice. Wow what a great vacation. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by business use centrally located to freeways and quite places to meet within the hotel for meetings. Wall paper separating from wall in bathroom #1111. Poor lighting in bathroom and area outside the closet. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay Everything about this hotel worked well- check-in was easy, the room was comfortable with good amenities, staff were friendly and helpful. It's well located for the Anaheim Convention Center. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by may stay View of Disnyland is excellent May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Sheraton at it's finest" Hotel location was excellent. Within walking distance to Disneyland and many other options for your trip. Shopping, resturants and family entertainment all close. Very friendly professional staff to assist you at every moment. I know I would stay here again!!! May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Times in Anaheim This is a great property for visiting Disneyland - a bit dated by Sheraton standards but not outside expectations. The walk to Disneyland isn't unreasonable and the view of the fireworks from the upper floors is fantastic. The club lounge was extremely busy but the host worked extremely hard to keep things under control and was always friendly. My only real criticism is that the hotel does not participate in the Green Choice program. April 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by dont stay here -didn't have our room that we requested with a king bed so put us in a handicapped room -bathroom floor was dirty with hair everywhere -roomservice took our order..called to confirm our order and then brought the wrong thing -walls were super thin we heard EVERYTHING that was going on in our hallway/rooms nearby -stayed in Sheraton's before and have never had this type of expierence -oversold there parking lot so people were making there own parking spots April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Nice Hotel ...great location for Disney and very clean....food is decent especially the little breakfast canteen.....much less than the average Sheraton April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Very excellent service in the hotel. Staff is very friendly and helpful. April 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by American Motel experience None of the staff had any idea on how to meet even limited customer's expectations. They were not well trained. The executive lounge resembles a fast food outlet. All in all a typical motel experience. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient The hotel was very comfortable, clean, quiet and conveniently located close to Disney Land and the Anaheim convention center. The staff were friendly and accommodating. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Romm the hotel was nice and clean staff was friendly. I booked the club room but the room is small nothing special, the club room is so small had only 4 tables some guests had to stand and eat it was to crowded breakfast food was not so many selections only some pasties and breads no hot food. it was bad compare to other Sheration hotel and below my expectations. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Handicap room - I am not handicapped Overall the hotel was good, however we received a handicapped accessible room but are not handicapped, thus making the bathroom less than satisfactory, ( shower & toilet ), and the closet space was non existence due to having to accomodate the bathroom. March 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ignored, overcharged, and no help. At checkin, I was the only one in line and yet stood there for 5 minutes before anyone asked to help me. I was charged for parking on the grounds of MY hotel. I carried my own bags up and down elevators, one of which was out of order, and wasn't allowed a bell cart to help me with this. We walked a mile each way to Disneyland because there was no free shuttle. We eat snacks because there was no continental breakfast. My gripes were disputed at checkout, and my final Visa charge is now higher than the checkout amount. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Walk to Disneyland This has become a favorite hotel for our Disneyland trips. Short walk to the park. Great pool area and comfortable Sheraton beds. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay We are preferred SPG members and we had a beautiful room on the 11th floor overlooking Disneyland. Bed was super comfortable as were linens. Room was really nice and VERY spacious for our family of 3. Nice big garden tub in bathroom for soaking after walking all day at Disneyland parks! Hotel is very close to walk. Will be back again! March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why was the pool so cold? Overall everything was great but the pool was very, very, very cold. If it's too cold for kids, you know it's cold. It's hard to say I will stay there again if the pool is not heated since one of the reasons we chose this hotel was for the pool. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by maid services I must say the team impressed me. Whether i was on other floor visiting my colleagues, they appeared to be engaged in their tasks and my room was always clean. I wish i could have tipped all of them. They deserve mgr recognition March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good to go for Week+ Stay Everything was convenient and the staff very pleasant. Where my room was located I had to go outside the building to get to but other than that, a great time. Wish the Starbucks coffee provided in the room was a different selection, it's too strong for me. March 10, 2013
  • 2015-09-01T11:48:38.416-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_489, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_1569, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 18 next>>