Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

  • 340 North 3rd Street
  • Phoenix,
  • Arizona
  • 85004
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Check-in is permitted only by those age 18 and over with a valid photo ID presented upon check-in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 615 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great overnight stop My wife & I were in town for a charity event at the Downtown Sheraton. The room was very nice and the staff provided excellent service. I recommend getting a room on the "Club Level". You'll end up spending the same amount on incidentals as you will on the upgrade. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel thinks too highly of itself The Shararon Downtown Phoenix is an economy hotel trying to be an upscale resort. The staff are completely unhelpful and the hotel charges you for every single little thing. The hotel has a modern appeal which is noce, but also unwelcoming and cold. Staff did not smile or greet us which only added to our impression of coldness. There was an issue with my bill and they were both unhelpful and unapologetic. We went to an event and the food was ok. I will definitely not return. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk, Maids, Bellmen, Bar, Rest. Everyone working in these areas were outstanding. You have a great team. For me it was a team effort. I know you had excellent security personnel, because I did not see a single one. Keep the team together. August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by fair The Hotel was clean and a good staff however the Private on the 28th floor was not filled with various foods each day you hads the same menu daily. August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Space - A Bit More Atmosphere I recently stayed at the Sheraton Downtown Phoenix for a one night business trip. Upon arriving, I immediately had a positive experience with the front desk Associate, who was both polite and efficient. I didn't arrive until after midnight, and appreciated her conscientiousness of the time and speedy check-in, while still covering all the details of the hotel. The next day, I worked from the hotel for quite some time, where both the internet seed and room service food were great. My only complaint is that the overall facility lacked atmosphere and unique personality. I would have loved if there was a good spot outside to briefly relax or work so that I wouldn't have been cooped up all day in my hotel room. I also patronized the District bar in the evening, while food and drinks were good, the bartenders lacked the personality and attention I expected as a traveler. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff I attended a conference at the Sheraton Phoenix and was delighted. The staff and conference facilities were top notch. The food was great as well! Highly recommend for business travelers going to Phoenix. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Stay @ the Sheraton Phoenix My recent stay at the Sheraton Phoenix was outstanding and the staff's "can do" attitude was impressive. The facility is great for meetings and our conference was top notch featuring many unique and creative food and beverage events. This hotel is the true jewel of downtown Phoenix. Proximity to the Conventer Center and convenience to the airport were also things that were appreciated. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Professional and Accommodating I frequent many hotels and The Sheraton Downtown on 3rd street has consistently delivered. It's rare to find a staff that repeatedly delivers exceptionally. I could provide an example from each associate I have interacted with. I look forward to each and every visit. The amenities are always well maintained and inviting. It's as close as you can get to home, without chores. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Phoenix downtown The hotel was very nice, the rooms were comfortable and large. We were there for a 1500+ person conference, exclusively in the hotel facilities The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. I particularly liked the option to waive room cleaning in return for SPG rewards points. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The Sheraton Downtown Phoenix is a great hotel! Friendly staff, comfortable, clean, elegant, and close to everything (even freeway for driving). I'd recommend this place a thousand times over. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd night this month. Everything was excellent for the 2nd night this month. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met all of our expectations The staff was very friendly, and the facility was excellent. We enjoyed our business conference and luncheons we had at the on site restaurant. I would highly recommend this Hotel to any of my business contacts. We even had a Starbucks cafe on site. Again, great hospitality. Good job everyone! July 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was disappointed The room was ridiculously cold at 80 degree setting. It was like sleeping in a freezer. Told guest service and they sent a maintenance guy up 30 mins. later, after I turned off the unit. The guy said to turn on the heater instead. I said to just leave it off in that case. However, the room became really muggy thru the night so I had to turn on the a/c again. Had no choice but to sleep in a freezer when the setting is at 80. So disappointed in the service, considering this was rated a 4 star hotel. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay. Kids really enjoyed the pool We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The Club Lounge was great with beautiful views. The staff was friendly and courteous to me and my children and accommodated all our needs. The kids had a great time at the outdoor terrace pool. I just wish that the bar had been open so I could have order some juice while I was there. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking/ valet Valet parking is very high. Understand for public but your guests? July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convention stay I was in phoenix for a convention & stayed at the Sheraton Downtown. I had a very enjoyable stay. Staff was courteous & helpful. Great room service which I rarely use at other hotels. Overall an excellent experience. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Break from the Rat Race A great experience overall! July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a great value ! My stay at the Sheraton was wonderful. The room was clean. The staff was friendly and professional. I felt very safe and secure in my room and really enjoyed the atmosphere in the restaurant and lounge. I would return anytime for another stay! July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by rooms very damp The room was cooled via a swamp cooler I am sure of it, however it made the room extremely humid. With the monsoon season in AZ it made the room uncomfortable to sleep as the sheets were wet or felt wet. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Noise Our room was located directly across from the club room. It was very noisy and every morning we were woken up by the doors slamming shut and people loudly talking. Otherwise this was a great hotel for our conference stay. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would give Sheraton Downtown Phoenix an A+ My daughter and I were blessed to be staying at the Sheraton Downtown Phoenix for the National Origami Owl Convention. The Staff, the rooms, the location to the Phoenix Convention Center and the amenities available at the Sheraton are absolutely A+. We would, without a doubt stay at the Sheraton again and we will definitely see you for next year's Convention. Thank you for providing us with an OWLmazing experience ♥ July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT FOOD! In addition to the excellent hotel experience, their restaurant has excellent food! Great happy hour specials TWICE a day, too! July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concert stay Check in staff was excellent, they went out of their way to accomodate me. July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Free WiFi In Room Overall a very nice hotel. It was strange though that you have to pay $15/day for WiFi in your room. That's outrageous and bizarre. I can't remember the last hotel I've stayed in that didn't provide free in-room WiFi. The Sheraton does provide wireless connection for free in the lobby. Naturally, there were always a gazillion people in the lobby. Stingy on the internet, but otherwise very nice hotel. July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsupervised high school sports teams made business travel difficult I stayed mid-week for business. The hotel was filled with high school sports teams. Each night, the girls ran from room to room, up and down the hall, screetching, giggling and clomping as only high school girls can. Security staff visits were easy for them to avoid/dismiss. I saw no parent/coach supervision. Not much sleep...sigh. The hotel should separate these types of groups on a different floor, with their adult supervisors and away from business travelers. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel has great poolbar I loved the gym and pool at the 4th floor July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Phoenix Best! Truly this was one of the nicest, cleanest, convenient hotels we have ever visited. The staff was professional and friendly - hats off to making our stay comfortable! June 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by tough stay for this business person... beautiful property...disappointing stay. -) promoted as 'free wifi' but should really read 'free wifi in our lobby' -)promoted as having fedex office center onsite opening at 7am but should read 'open when someone gets here...might be after 8am' -parking also an issue; didn't want to hike from parking lot across the street so i valeted at $27/night. ouch. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoyed my stay!!! the building was beautiful, the room was clean and comfortable. The meals that were provided by the hotel as part of my stay with Wells Fargo were fantastic, loved the oatmeal for breakfast!! The people were professional and helpful!! really nice location close to everything downtown!! thnks!!! June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Terrific Beautiful, quiet, friendly & everything I needed! June 20, 2013
  • 2015-04-24T18:40:54.561-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_615, tr_615
  • loc_en_US, sid_1703, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 22 next>>