Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 538 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful time This hotel had beautiful views of both the water and the bay. We were warmly greeted by the bellman, front desk and housekeeping. We were impressed by the spaciousness and cleanliness in the room. We especially enjoyed the access to the club lounge. The pool was vey nice also. What a pleasant surprise to have a very sweet waitress at the pool. Enjoyed the treat of drinks and snacks by the pool. We will definately be visiting again. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy one night stay This is a decent hotel for a single night stay. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Stay It was a perfect stay. The room was great and the staff were helpful and pleasing. I could not been more pleased. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Friendly atmosphere. All the amenities work. Very good transportation department . July 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't bother The hotel's water view is of a navy ship in dry dock. Not what we had in mind. Check in was one hour after promised, upholstery on the one and only chair was ripped, big mix up with the room reservations, keys had to be reprogrammed three times to get them to work on our door. We were to stay 2 nights but checked out after only one! What hotel worth it's salt does not offer free Internet in this day and age except the Norfolk Sheraton Waterside. July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need a good nights sleep The hotel has some excellent people. Ronnie on the concierge level and Kristin at the front desk make the stay better. Unfortunately they are correcting problems. During a heat wave the hotels air conditioning didn't work. It went out on a friday night with the outside temperature in the nineties. They didn't fix it until 7:30 AM when somebody came to work. The next night was the same but cooler outside. Engineering said it was working but it wasn't. Being placed on the Concierge level as a business traveler didn't help as the rooms net to me must have had families of six. With loud families at midnight and kids running in the hall at 7AM. Worst of all calls to the GM went unanswered. Not sure who was running the hotel but it wasn't smooth July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice View Enjoyed the accommodations, and the view of the harbor was great! Dinner in the the restaurant was not as memorable. Service was unattentive, and the food was prepared in a hurry. It appeared as if the team was more concerned with closing prep than tending to the guests. Very disappointing. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by waterside view great We enjoyed watching a naval ship depart from dock one morning. The shipyard is directly across from the hotel, but the room is very quiet. The only negative about the hotel is that the self parking is inconveniently located. July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wireless is Terrible This was my 3rd visit to this Sheraton; I kept giving the hotel another chance because I've always held Sheraton in high regards. However, the wireless was terrible! I was continually being disconnected every 20-30 minutes on each visit. When I did have access, the speed was very slow and often timed out. On top of that, the room never seemed to be cleaned well. I found prior occupants trash under the bed and behind the trash can. The room was also dusty. All in all, I won't be staying there on my next visit to Norfolk. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 4 Star Hotel I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. July 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Completely ruined my family vacation On the exterior you see the type of expectations you would have of Starwood. Once you experience the check-in and peel back the onion you see a very unorganized and unclassy hotel. Poor customer service. Front desk mgmt on duty Christine thinks that when a guest has an issue its their "perception" Hotel windows on the alleged best view "water side" is filthy and you can barely see out. The pool had a broken ladder on the deep end July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The friendliest staff!!!!! What a wonderful experience! The staff checking in and out were very friendly and timely. The breakfast staff always went above and beyond!!!! I was even asked in such a friendly sincere voice by one of the cleaning staff if my room was satisfctory -- how refreshing!!!!! July 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't like my room next to the elevator I kept hearing the "Wooosh" of the elevator all night long. I did not sleep well. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay Glad the AAP chose your hotel. It was a great experience. Staff were always helpful, will definitely return July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Someone else had a key to our room We had gone to bed when around midnight, another guest at the hotel swiped their key in our door, and our door opened! We were shocked and so was the other guest, who ran away screaming that someone was in her room. When we talked to the front desk about this incident the next morning, they re-programmed our door but didn't seem to think it was a big deal. Needless to say, we were very uncertain about the safety of our things when we out of our room. July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by missing features There was no in room refrigerator, nor safe nor was there a fan in the bathroom. Not major faults, but certainly generally accepted features that should have been present. July 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will not stay at this hotel again Lipstick smudge on my glass, 3 requests for a guest service booklet, rude valet, misinformation on parking off-site, trash in room not emptied after the first night, oysters not cleaned. My overall stay was one of the worst hotel experiences I have ever had, needless to say I will not recommend this hotel to anyone. July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stayed here many times - let me down this time Although I was on the club floor, and I've stayed on many floors and various types of rooms in this hotel, this was by far the worst room and noisiest night. I could hear phone calls and conversations in adjoining rooms and there was "action" in the hall until after 4 AM. Not my best nights sleep.... I will have to carefully consider my dedication to this property in the future. July 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was average Nothing special. No trash bags or in room dining menu in room. Staff seemed to be frustrated but no big complaints though. July 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected. The lobby of the facility was nice, so the expectations for the hotel were above average. Check-in was quick, even though there were no upgrades available, the desk staff was friendly and the room was typical if not a little small. The morning staff at the club was exceptional and the food choices were adequate, continental breakfast. They were busy keeping up with the crush of people, most of who were friends of people with the club access. The evening staff was, to put it nicely, lazy and the food was boring and uninspired. Again, because of the multitude of people, the food and drinks ran out and because the staff was busy watching TV or on the computer, was not replaced until they were told. Every time the door closed, it would slam shut with a loud bang every time someone went in and out, all through the night. The front desk was told about the pool steps having 2 missing and one broke and hanging, which could have caused serious injury. The next day, I again went to the front desk and asked for a manager, when I told her the problem, she stated she had never been told and would have an engineer look into the problem. The next day, nothing changed, the steps were still broken or missing and the ladder was not blocked to prevent any injury. I stayed at this hotel because of the club, but should have stayed in Virginia Beach. I checked the hotel out and found I would have gotten free parking, and a complimentary breakfast. A mistake I will not make again when I go on vacation. July 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel stay The room smell like Mold. I address the concern with the front desk and they act like they didn't care. July 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Won't stay here again The front desk staff was rude and disrespectful, hotel service was very slow. Hotel rooms didn't have free internet service. Hotel room next door was very loud, hall way noise was very loud as well July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guest A lot of other hotel options in the area. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over-all we had a great stay but... Out TV did not work. We called the front desk numerous times & it took until our 2nd night at 11:30pm for them to fix it. They compensated us with 2,000 spg points but I would have rather had the TV working. Other than that the hotel was really nice. The club-level lounge was AWESOME!! Clean pool - with no one there. July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NO Air Conditioner Stayed 2 days over July 4th, A/C barely worked. Went to Front Desk after 1st night and was told was problem over the whole hotel ,they had it resolved. Well 2nd day was worst not better, and top it off when I went to call for valet to bring car around, the phone in room didn't work. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel in Norfolk This is an excellent and well-maintained property. The location to Waterside and the MacArthur Mall were perfect. July 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slow front desk There was only 2 people in front of me when I arrived at the hotel at 1130pm. It took over 45 minutes till they got to me. Then the access card did not work after trying to program it 2 times and had to have the hotel's engineer let us in using his master key. Customer service could improve. At least the bed was comfortable and the room was clean. July 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nightmare I decided to take my children and a friend to this Hotel for the Fireworks display at the harbor. My nightmare began when I made my reservation over the phone and was assigned a "city view" room when I requested a "harbor view" room. When I called back to advise reservations that there was a mistake, they said, no problem, we will make the necessary changes. Because it is prepay, your account might be debited but it will be refunded. No problem...except that I have spoken with numerous people via phone and in person at the hotel upon check-in that have all indicated that the funds have been credited back to my account and guess what...its been a week and the funds are no where to be seen. As for the hotel, the room was slightly small however, it did truly have an amazing view. It was on the "hot" side even with the thermostat set on 60, it still never cooled off. There were NO towels at the pool for at least an hour and a half, and the beverages were terrible. We decided to try the restaurant for dinner...big mistake, we waited for 15 minutes to be seated (the restaurant was 1/2 empty) and the food was awful. Needless to say, we will not be returning anytime in the near future!!! July 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointed I was dissappointed with the hotel. It was quite noisey--people opening and closing doors all night. I am a sound sleeper but it was very loud. I also had big problems with my key. I had to go to the desk 3 times to get it reset--very annoying and time consuming. The parking was too far away. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our Stay It was disappointing that the room we requested was not ready until 4:50 pm. We arrived at the hotel at 2:00 pm and the original check in is 4:00. So we were told to come back after 3:00 pm and the room would be ready, not ready. Come back at 4:30, not ready. Finally 4:50, ready. The problem was we only had 30 mins to shower and change to attend an event at 5:25. Everything else was great for a one night stay. I would recommend. July 1, 2013
  • 2015-11-27 T07:42:39.972-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_538, tr_538
  • loc_en_US, sid_171, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 19 next>>