シェラトン・ノーフォークウォーターサイドホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 23510
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • ノーフォーク
  • 777 Waterside Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 514 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Water side Excellent staff, very friendly, and ultra-helpful. The Staff goes above and beyond to please customer, the best I have had for a long time. I loved the Room View, proximity to everything, staff knowledge of surrounding businesses, clean exercise room, and the cleaning crew pay attention to the smallest detail. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facility with Great Staff The front desk staff was wonderful and made check in effortless. The restaurant staff was so friendly and knew our names by the second day, very warm appeal. Effortless getting us to the airport in plenty of time with the hotel shuttle service on check out day. Our conference stay at this hotel was fantastic. September 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy Hotel Conference held at the same time as our stay. the guests in the room next door noisely partied outside in the hallway until 3 am despite complaints from several rooms and a couple visits by hotel personnel throughout the early hours. The front desk personnel were not anxious to get involved. Ruined the stay. November 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by norfolk Food on the club level was terrible. Wouldn't eat there again. Internet is free on the club level but they charge you and then remove it from the bill at the end of the stay. very annoying. hallways are loud, you can hear everybody from inside the room. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by last minute reservation We have stayed at the Sheraton Waterside in the past and each time we stay, it is very good. We had planned to stay with friends but at the last minute something came up and we had to scramble to get a place to stay. Sheraton Waterside came through with a nice room, great service, and another superb stay. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT LOCATION A great experience. Hotel was easy to find and conveniently located. Left my car in the parking garage for four days because I didn't need it to go anywhere because of the location of the hotel. Rooms were clean and well equipped. Staff were friendly and readily available. Far exceeded my expectations. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Traveler I had a nice evening stay at the hotel. A member of the preferred staff desk could have been more directly helpful but she was able to get me the assistance that I needed. My only disappointment was having found a few small items on the floor that let me know the room had not been thoroughly vacuumed. November 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missing something If you just want a "room" this is okay. We went for a getaway and asked for a room with a water view (hotel sits right on the water!). After 3 tries..got a room with a balcony. But..the balcony has a wall! There is no water view from any room it seems. So, my specific request really was not an option. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Traveler I had a nice evening stay at the hotel. A member of the preferred staff desk could have been more helpful directly but she was able to get me the assistance required. My only disappointment was finding several items on the floor that made me feel as if the room may not have been thoroughly vacuumed. November 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by harbor festival Staff was wonderful from check in to check out. Had my handicap Mother which is in a wheel chair. Room was a bit small for this. Bathroom was hard for her to get around in. Getting up and down from the toilet extremly hard for her. Requested a balcony but was told none available at time of check in. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Stay/Great Weekend Just wanted to drop a quick note to acknowledge the hospitality, professionalism and genuine attitude by Jordan, all of the gentlemen working valet, and Ronnie. All of the staff were great ambassadors for the hotel and Norfolk in general. I will certainly stay at this location again when traveling. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has some of the best people working for it Every person that we came into contact with in the hotel was the best. Rene that was working the omelette station in the City Dock each morning was a joy. working like crazy, getting everyone's order correct but still smiling and talking to each customer, what an asset she is to the morning crew. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel The hotel was clean and neat. The staff was nice but did not follow thru on promotional offer that I had which included 2 coke beverages that was never bought to my room as promised. Actually the promotion would have been overlooked entirely had I not asked about it July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little Things The phone lines in my my were non-functioning. They offered to move me to another room. After 4 attempts to get the internet connect estionablished, the staff could not get my name spelled correctly and I never was able to get "recognized" so I could use the inroom wifi. This was very upsetting. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement From very wet carpet, to stained comforters and towel racks "hanging on by one screw", this was not an acceptable stay at all. Housekeeping supervisor did move me to a "club room" but the towel racks were loose at the shower and door area of the bathroom. Staff was very nice June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory My bathroom was not clean. There was animal hair in the chair in our room. A member of the cleaning staff told me she did not speak English (and she was unable to help me). There were also two other couples with us who were preferred guest. They were given rooms on a floor for preferred guest. August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frustrating It was more frustrating to experience service from staff that were NOT accommodating or providing basic customer service. Though a hectic weekend (Full capacity) for the hotel; it should not excuse that customer service is paramount EACH and every time. Reviews are why this site was selected. May 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice View Enjoyed the accommodations, and the view of the harbor was great! Dinner in the the restaurant was not as memorable. Service was unattentive, and the food was prepared in a hurry. It appeared as if the team was more concerned with closing prep than tending to the guests. Very disappointing. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay despite the noise I had a awesome stay here despite the exceptionally loud guests in other rooms that were totally disrespectful and inconsiderate to others as they were drunk and running and yelling at one another from room to room. I lacked sleep because of it yet that is not the hotel or it's staffs fault. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by TRAVELON wHILE THE HOTEL WAS VERY NICE, YOUR STAFF WAS EXCEPTIONAL.THE FRONT DESK STAFF WAS TRULY ONE OF THE BEST, NICEST, FRIENDLIEST, AND PROFESSIONAL i HAVE ENCOUNTERED. CUDOS TO THEM. UNFORTUNATELY I DID NOT GET NAMES. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience This was our first time staying at this hotel. We got there earlier than expected and the front desk person didn't make us wait for our room. Room was very clean and neat and beds were comfortable. Best of all, it was a walking distance to places we wanted to go. JUST LOVED OUR EXPERIENCE!! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much Improved Restaurant Experience I stay at Sheraton often. Lately at several locations the in-house restaurant food was very lacking. This hotel included. This stay, the menu was new and the food was excellent. Not only was their better variety, but the care in preparation, presentation, and freshness was all a home run. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly staff The breakfast in the resturant was excellent and the customer service exceptional. The entire hotel was very clean. I was a bit disappointed though that there was no soap in my room and also the cleaning staff were still cleaning at 7 pm in rooms near mine and the staff was rather loud. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality The beds are so comfortable. Rooms were decorated with period pictures which showed history of ships in Norfolk, VA. September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is water front Room had several maintenance issues upon check in: toilet seat had to be replaced toilet ball and chain had to be replaced one telephone was unconnected wall thermostat cabinet was hanging off the wall and I could not adjust Toilet had to be flushed when we entered the room at check in June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Food I have stayed here over the years regularly and I appreciate something nice to eat at the end of what are sometimes long days. This Sheraton has really turned around the restaurant over the past year, and I have no reason to look anywhere else once I check in to pleasantly end my day. August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff All the staff I dealt with on this stay was helpful and polite. My welcome was great, and I felt appreciated as a customer. August 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NO Air Conditioner Stayed 2 days over July 4th, A/C barely worked. Went to Front Desk after 1st night and was told was problem over the whole hotel ,they had it resolved. Well 2nd day was worst not better, and top it off when I went to call for valet to bring car around, the phone in room didn't work. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sept. visit The staff at this facility was very help and friendly. Accomdations were great. September 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpaid for average accomodations Small club room, furniture needs to be replaced in bed rooms. Only towels was replaced, beds not made daily by housekeeper. Club room food unacceptable. Kids running down the halls all night. You pay for location here. July 28, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 18 next>>