Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 528 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unprepared this hotel was unbelieveable unprepared for the number of women for the Premier Designs Convention. I personally will not stay there again. Not enough staff on hand, totally messed up on billing of rooms, i checked out Saturday 7/13/13 and just now 7/15/13 getting a charge on on my account for the incidential charge, now i didn't charge anything to my room # 1015 nor did i use anything in the room except a towel and washcloth. Totally unprepared and will not recommend this hotel to anyone. I have been on hold for 15 miutes and no response, just got hung up on. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to convention center Housekeeping service was great! but did not have towels available. July 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by LA Had opportunity to stay in this hotel for the 4th time. All stays prior were really good however this time there were some flaws. The coffee maker in room did not work. No bath towels for 1 1/2 days. Was questioned by valet of my honesty of if I had a car at the hotel. That was unbelievable!!! I will stay at this hotel again but it needs to work on customer satisfaction and no towels...really? July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big convention. Handled the increased well I stay here every Monday through Thursday. This week there was a large convention in town and the hotel had approx 300 check ins I was impressed with the way they were handle the extra volume. Additional people at the front desk and other areas helped. Everything was still clean and service was still excellent. The staff are wonderful. Every time all the time. July 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not comfortable The bed was much too firm. Also, the thermostat was about six feet away from the air handler, so the air handler would run for very short periods of time; this caused it to run very often. July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Where's the fruit basket Your amenities list a fruit basket...non in the room. Starbucks coffee and cups were available on only 2 of the 3 nights I stayed. The bathtub did not have a stopper. The sink stopper knob was missing. July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by lost property A phone charger was left in my room after checking out. The charger was not turned in by housekeeping and I have not been notified. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by double charges for parking Stayed one night.Payed cash for parking but also charged on card for parking.Said they would cancel the parking charrge on card.They of course did not.I don't think a hotel should charge for parking anyway.That's a cheap gouge scam! July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by AWESOME BEDS I THINK! THE HOTEL WAS SO CONVENIENT TO THE CONVENTION CENTER, THE BEDS WERE GREAT, THE STAFF WAS SUPER ACCOMODATING..... July 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Large roach in bathroom. The staff came up immediately and disposed it. Smokers in room adjacent to ours and smoke came thru connecting door that we stuffed with towel to limit the smell. The amenities were non existent. Simple items like free coffee in the lobby would have been nice so I wouldn't have had to ask for more packets of coffee to make in the room. July 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement Upon arrival at the hotel we asked for assistance with our luggage. Once the young man found a luggage cart, we thought he might help us load it and get to our room. Wrong! He wheeled the cart up to my husband, said here you go and walked off! Once in our room, we called room service to order some food and a beverage only to be told...If you want to wait you can but it's going to be awhile. In fact, you should just come down and get whatever it is you want. We are under staffed and very busy. Overall the room was clean but, the customer service wasn't very good. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by took care of us The staff at the hotel were very helpful when we had a problem with our a/c. We would definitely recommend this hotel. July 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay As a Platinum Starwood member, I am very familiar with the Starwood properties and standards that are set for guest experiences. I am a frequent traveler and continue will my loyalty to your brand. I have never had such a disappointing experience with a property as I did this past weekend in Fort Worth. It was supposed to be a treat for a friend’s birthday, but instead was the butt of all jokes. Below is a summary of what we experienced: 1. Upon check in, we proceeded to our room at approximately 7pm. In the hall to our room, there were empty food trays with breakfast items on there. There were 4 dirty trays and the hall reeked because of it. It looked dirty and sloppy. Not a great first impression. 2. Later that evening we tried to order room service. I spoke with a woman who took our order. One hour later when I called to inquire when everything would be here, no one could find our order. Starving, we replaced the order. No one ever called to acknowledge they lost the original order. The hotel was not that busy. 3. In the morning, we went up to the club for breakfast. While yes, it was busy. It was filthy. Crumbs everywhere. Serving carts left in front of the food making access a maze. Filthy bathrooms. 4. At check in we specifically requested a late check out. A Platinum benefit I enjoy. Yet we get a knock at our door at 12 saying we need to check out. The 4pm check out was never communicated to the cleaning staff. 5. While I am not sure if you operate the spa in your building, the experience there was less than stellar as well. The receptionist greeted us and told us how she just got there and was all agitated because her alarm did not go off. Not our problem We just wanted to book massages for later in the day. She was not very knowledgeable about techniques and differences in the package. She told us about the 60 minutes massage. Which was in fact only 50 minutes. Another disappointment. 6. Finally it was time to check out. And there was not a valet to be found. I tried to call down twice to have the car ready. No answer. We ventured downstairs to the valet stand where 2 men were sitting in their who seemed perturbed when we asked to get our car. The entire experience was simply unpleasant and the level of service was lacking. It was a waste of points and a waste of money. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with great staff Hotel was clean and is in a good location. The staff was excellent and responsive. Air conditioning leaked a little and the carpet was damp around the unit but other than that it was a great place to stay. June 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by frequent traveler Room had a musty smell. I don't think the've changed the air filter on the A/C unit since the place was built. Can't open the windows so you can't get fresh air. Bathroom is tiny. I will never stay there again. June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good The staff at this facility was very, very helpful and nice. My only gripe is the carpet cleanliness. You might want to consider cleaning the carpets monthly. It was gross. I didn't want to take my shoes off. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extension Cord Mishap Called Guest Services approx. 8:15 PM requesting an extension cord for our room. When I didn't receive extension cord by 9:06 PM, I called the Front Desk. Finally, received extension cord by 9:36 PM. The cord was needed for a medical device and the wait did seem a bit too long, over one hour and 20 minutes! When I checked out the next morning, I returned the extension cord, nicely complained about the long wait time. I just did not feel the front desk cared one way or the other about my complaint. Nothing was offered for my troubles, nor was a sincere apology given during checkout. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well Established Hotel Very comfortable full-service hotel. Well established. Clean, quiet rooms; show a few signs of needing updating/remodeling but this did not detract from my stay. Most efficient check-in/check-out I've ever had in a hotel. June 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by They don't respond quickly to needs The AC did not work. Upon check-in, I informed the front desk that the room was hot. They said that is normal, turn the AC down and it will cool off... this is Texas and it's hot. I turned the AC to 68, left for Dinner Meeting and to watch NBA finals. When I returned at 11:30, the room was slightly cooler, but still reading 76 degrees. I tried to sleep through the night, but it was not happening. At checkout I informed them and they said they would add SPG points. THEY DID NOT! When I called to find out what was going on, it was pass the buck time. I spoke to 3 different people and never the person with an answer. They took down my number? Really? Just fix it. Service here was a joke. Oh, to top it off, after a poor nights sleep I was ready to iron my business shirt, but there was no ironing board in the room. June 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improving Had issue with the front desk not willing to help with a shuttle service until my 3rd contact did help me. Housekeeping left dirty towels in the bathroom and left no clean towels plus my breakfast food plate from room service was still in the room when we returned. They took other plates but left one. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Experience Sheraton Ft.Worth excelled in every category during a 3 week recent stay. Slept on what must be the best beds anywhere; divine! June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Staff was Amazing. They made the stay great. Cant wait to go back for another wonderful weekend. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel was in a great location and the price was very reasonable. June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing While the staff at this hotel try, the facility is in need of improvement. hotel is tired and worn. There were marks on the wall. Further, bathroom was not provisioned appropriately. Front desk understaffed. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Gift 1 This overnight stay was great gift. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Can't say enough about what a great stay we just had at the Sheraton downtown Ft. Worth. The room and amenities were top-notch. Room service and the food were excellent. All the staff were very friendly and eager to please. We even found some great gifts in the Gift Shop. We highly recommend it and will use it again when we're in Ft. Worth. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service. Staff was extremely helpful. The club lounge was very accommodating after a long day. The room was comfortable and we will stay there again. We would recommend it to anyone needing to stay in the area. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location downtown Every thing very good, only lacked a microwave and refrig which I missed. May 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton in Fort Worth Our experience wasn't so pleasant, I was expecting a lot more from you all. First Stephen that was working the desk looked like if he could careless if he was there are not, like he could be somewhere else... he would no eye contact nothing no personality, he worked 5-17-13 i asked about the WiFi, and told him it wasn't on my my phone and all he would say as he looked other places is it is on your phone. Like lady move on you are annoying me. No eye contact again with no one i watched others. Blah Then I asked for a remote control, the one i had was not working, they said they would send right up never got on 5-17, and on 5-18 they wrote the wrong room number and finally i got it late afternoon on the 18th. The bathtub drain knob came off I left on the tub for housekeeping to see, it is probably still there. I asked for towels for three people, I did not receive until late late afternoon and it was for two. It was very obvious that if you parked in the valet you were treated different and could use the carts to move luggage, but I got the impression and shuned when I asked for one like where are you parked because i was parked outside like low life and then we had to hand carry everything in and I had a lot several trips so that was a nice experience. And last but not least I was really annoyed to have to pay 12$ a day for a open parking lot, that we had to be responsible for what happen and we had to walk further and carry bags. I am not wealthy enough to pay Valet but it sure shows how you are rated by where you park! The pool water was so hot the kids could barely swim but it was a beautiful pool. I did have two nice people at the front desk help us, One was a Black lady worked 5-18 at night very nice very helpful and a young white male worked Sunday and Monday morning 5-19- & 5-20. So overall our experience was not what I felt a Sheraton should be. Not sure if I would recommend this one anyway. Even though I am not wealthy I did pay my part and would appreciate some respect. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by not a grwat experience!! We had to have maintenence come to our room three times!! I know that the other host hotel for USAG regional competition had a free breakfast for the competitors! We had to pay 17 dollars for a breakfast buffet!! The restraunt prices were absolutely rediculous!! I would not be staying in the sheraton fort worth again!!! May 20, 2013
  • 2016-08-24 T11:07:58.490-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_528, tr_528
  • loc_en_US, sid_1784, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 19 next>>