Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel and Spa

  • 1701 Commerce Street
  • Fort Worth,
  • Texas
  • 76102
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Zimmerreservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 467 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is acceptable for Sheraton Stayed for business and will continue to stay for next few months at least. Valet service was friendly but front desk/guest services - many times called without response. Took 3 times to get packages retrieved from bellhop. Twice was told someone would check and nothing happened. Since I often call for valet it's frustrating to have no response. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service I reserved the room about 3 weeks in advance and when we checked in we could not get what we reserved we had to settle for a handicap room. We were not offered an upgrade during our stay or any special perk for being a Starwood Preferred Guest. At check out we were being charged for drinks charged to our room from the bar. Charges were removed. September 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room needs refresh... outlet in bathroom is falling out of wall and desk looks like someone was using it as a base for a hotplate and cooking up fried bologna sandswiches. Also - microwave was setting on top of minifridge - whichsat on floor. Just like a dorm room vs a room at the FtW Downtown Sheraton hotel/spa. did not knck us out... November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel fine Disclosure: i prefer smaller hotels, like Aloft & Element. This hotel is nice, though I would not want to be here as a tourist - it is on the end of downtown most distant from "people" and closest to the homeless shelters. Feel it is safe, but would want car/cab to get around at night. I always have my own car. Staff is nice and professional. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Can't say enough about what a great stay we just had at the Sheraton downtown Ft. Worth. The room and amenities were top-notch. Room service and the food were excellent. All the staff were very friendly and eager to please. We even found some great gifts in the Gift Shop. We highly recommend it and will use it again when we're in Ft. Worth. June 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs to be renovated. Room was terrible. I was at this hotel when it first opened. It was beautiful. Now, it's run down. Lamp shade in the room was cracked. The carpet was worn and there was a nasty wet spot. Until there is a complete renovation, I would not recommend this hotel - especially not at a $159 rate. I would expect to pay perhaps $49.95 for the quality. October 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average - Front desk was courteous. I am new to the Starwood Rewards program and did not have my card. I was unfamiliar with the ammenities associated with my program level however I was not told what these ammenities were. I had thought that I was entitled to concierge level services however I had to ask for them to be added to my key access. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Given the wrong room I got a room given to another person because i found laugage in my roomand a dirty restroom. i reported to the front desk and isted of giving me another room they left me with a dirth restroom and all confused . I later found out the other person had my last name and made comments that i had used her room. I felt embarrasst and mad. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great locations excellent staff Stay here weekly for business. The staff are extremely helpful and accommodating. I find the rooms to be clean and comfortable. I love the different choices in pillows. It's not a new hotel, but it's not old either. It is ver close to DT and across from the convention center. I have stayed here for personal too and do recommend it. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with excellent customer service The location was the first reason this hotel was chosen, next time it will be because of the excellent service and professionalism of the staff. The staff was always available and very helpful in any way possible. Cleanliness is also important to me and felt the hotel was one of the best, both in service and attention to details. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Service I found everyone to be helpful during my stay, which was during a busy convention. However, what really stood out was when there was a problem with my reservation, Emily at the front desk really went out of her way to handle it quickly, which was not easy as there were several parties involved due to the convention arrangements. November 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service! I checked in to the Sheraton on my birthday and was immediately greeted with "Happy Birthday". Verlilah checked me in, carried flowers which had arrived from a family member to the elevator, and found me a bellman (which I needed because of floral bouquet) to assist me to my outstanding corner suite. Soon after arrival, I noticed light bulbs were out and the safe was locked. Less than 10 minutes after notifying, someone came to take care of these issues. The presentation in the Club Lounge was attractive and , more importantly, the selections were good. I had stayed at this property before; however, on this stay there were noticeable improvements: the staff, the cleanliness of the room, and the Club area. I'm actually returning in a couple of weeks for a wedding celebration. This property was not part of this celebration; but we are choosing to stay here because of the platinum recognition I just received on this trip and because of the over-the-top staff. October 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs help I was really disappointed in this hotel. The condition of the rooms and hotel is just terrible - outdated, dirty and gross. small bathroom with awful towels. coffee bar was understaffed and inadequate for morning rush. sheraton needs to focus on this hotel! Shelby at the front desk was delightful - friendly and helpful. September 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service needs help Hotel did not fill reservation as requested. Reservation was for a handicapped accessible room with king sized bed. King sized room unavailable, so hotel did upgrade to suite with no charge to us. The suite was great except it was not handicap accessible! This unfortunately did not make the stay as pleasant or welcoming. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Ft. Worth, TX Overall, fantastic customer service. Really, the only frustrating thing about my stay was the towels had an old smell to them... almost moldy?? Not sure but they did not and were not fresh. Upon checking in though, I was bumped to an upgraded room which I thought was very generous and the facilities are always phenomenal. April 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by not a grwat experience!! We had to have maintenence come to our room three times!! I know that the other host hotel for USAG regional competition had a free breakfast for the competitors! We had to pay 17 dollars for a breakfast buffet!! The restraunt prices were absolutely rediculous!! I would not be staying in the sheraton fort worth again!!! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel close to TCU. My daughter is applying to TCU and we went there for an introduction day and found this fantastic Starwood property nearby. I know that if my daughter ends up at TCU that we will return to this hotel frequently. The staff were super friendly and helpful as well as being very responsive to requests. November 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service Very unhappy with our stay. We never got our rooms cleaned and the restaurant had horrible service and food. They tried to charge us for another room service that we did not order. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Loved the location -- walking distance to Sundance Square, employees were always helpful, friendly, and attentive; rooms were very nice and clean, restaurant had wonderful food, there was a coffee shop in the lobby which was awesome, internet in the lobby was very convenient. Overall great experience at this hotel. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by for business The location was nice as it was right outside the water gardens. The rooms were clean. The bathroom was too small. Would have like to been able to print out boarding pass from hotel computer but was not able. Food was good-bar service good. Free Wi-Fi was good but had to call to get password. Friendly service. September 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ft.Worth Convenience to Ft. Worth Convention Center was great with a nice walk through the Water Gardens. Maids set the thermostat to 66 every time they cleaned-way too cold. There were a few things in the room coming apart. Food at restaurant was outstanding. Would have liked a refrigerator. Bed was too soft. October 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small stuff matters There was a lack of attention to details that made my stay more of an effort to have to reach out to filling the gaps, I am not accustom to this at this price point. 1. No regular coffee in my room for 3 day, decaf only, nobody drinks decaf, they should have to request decaf, not regular coffee drinkers needing to beg for regular coffee. 2. Ice bucket with a hole in it and bag liners with holes in them, every morning there was water all over the desk and the floor. 3. No glasses in the rooms, only flimsy plastic cups. You charge $12 for a shot of whiskey in the bar and I have to drink out of a crappy plastic cup in my room. 4. Did not change the sheets for an entire week. Like I said, not big stuff, but the small things that make the difference. Overall, not a bad hotel and the front desk staff pretty good, especially a new guy name Cody who went out of his way to assist me in bringing my packages into the hotel from the convention center. Above and beyond, Thanks, Chuck February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service, but needs some detail work As always, our recent stay at Sheraton Fort Worth was pleasant. the Hotel staff is friendly and always does anything they can to take care of us. In particular, Tristan at the front desk and Donna in the club lounge always make us feel welcome. Our room was pleasant and the bed very comfortable. Unfortunately, our room (1076) stayed uncomfortably hot, and no finagling with the in-room thermostat seemed to fix it. A couple of other minor details, such as a missing extendable mirror in the bathroom, a burn mark on the bench seat and a couple of non-working electrical outlets (there were extension cords run all around) gave an otherwise nice room a slightly shabby veneer, and I never could get the in-room Wi-Fi to work (haven't had that problem at this hotel before, so maybe a router was out?), and I don't understand why this hotel insists on using toilet seats without a lid. I expect that at a truck stop, not at a nice hotel. It seriously downgrades the appearance of the bathroom. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Downtown location Get away for a weeknight in downtown Ft Worth and we were treated like royalty. Super nice room and entire staff went above and beyond to make us feel like we were family. Will definitely stay again! January 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Property I Have Ever Experienced Room Service took approximately 1.5 hours. My air conditioner leaked and flooded the carpet. After receiving a new room (both Suites due to Starwood Platinum Status) the bed was severely broken and dipped 1-2 feet when getting into bed causing me to fall out of bed where I hot my head on the nightstand. October 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I must admit this was my first stay at a Sheraton and I can say that I've stayed other places that have given me better service. You get what you pay for was not it in this case. Room service was not good, Housekeeping didn't clean my room. The one thing I was happy with was the van drivers they were both very nice August 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improving Had issue with the front desk not willing to help with a shuttle service until my 3rd contact did help me. Housekeeping left dirty towels in the bathroom and left no clean towels plus my breakfast food plate from room service was still in the room when we returned. They took other plates but left one. June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Sheraton - Close to Rail Yard The hotel was the typical Sheraton and was nice enough as they go. However, the hotel is VERY close to a busy city rail yard and all night long you can hear the diesel rumble of trains and locomotives moving trains through the yard or around the various tracks. Doesn't make for an easy night sleep, April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walking distance to attractions downtown walking distance to water gardens across street and a few blocks for sundance square but the hotel has a shuttle. The beds were too hard for my back injury. I asked for foam pillows and had feather pillows that were very flat, My room was very big but the bath room was very small. Breakfast was ok. October 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dssapointed The bed was worn out and made noises when I moved. The front wall needed painting. The TV bracket was moved and the sparkling still shows with a touch of paint. Their was no ice machine on my floor. Wireless reception was limited to the bathroom. I expect more from an SPG sponsored Sheraton Hotel May 14, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 17 next>>