Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel and Spa

  • 1701 Commerce Street
  • Fort Worth,
  • Texas
  • 76102
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad o más  y presentar una identificación en vigor con fotografía, para poder reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 451 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service! I checked in to the Sheraton on my birthday and was immediately greeted with "Happy Birthday". Verlilah checked me in, carried flowers which had arrived from a family member to the elevator, and found me a bellman (which I needed because of floral bouquet) to assist me to my outstanding corner suite. Soon after arrival, I noticed light bulbs were out and the safe was locked. Less than 10 minutes after notifying, someone came to take care of these issues. The presentation in the Club Lounge was attractive and , more importantly, the selections were good. I had stayed at this property before; however, on this stay there were noticeable improvements: the staff, the cleanliness of the room, and the Club area. I'm actually returning in a couple of weeks for a wedding celebration. This property was not part of this celebration; but we are choosing to stay here because of the platinum recognition I just received on this trip and because of the over-the-top staff. October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service needs help Hotel did not fill reservation as requested. Reservation was for a handicapped accessible room with king sized bed. King sized room unavailable, so hotel did upgrade to suite with no charge to us. The suite was great except it was not handicap accessible! This unfortunately did not make the stay as pleasant or welcoming. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Ft. Worth, TX Overall, fantastic customer service. Really, the only frustrating thing about my stay was the towels had an old smell to them... almost moldy?? Not sure but they did not and were not fresh. Upon checking in though, I was bumped to an upgraded room which I thought was very generous and the facilities are always phenomenal. April 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by not a grwat experience!! We had to have maintenence come to our room three times!! I know that the other host hotel for USAG regional competition had a free breakfast for the competitors! We had to pay 17 dollars for a breakfast buffet!! The restraunt prices were absolutely rediculous!! I would not be staying in the sheraton fort worth again!!! May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by for business The location was nice as it was right outside the water gardens. The rooms were clean. The bathroom was too small. Would have like to been able to print out boarding pass from hotel computer but was not able. Food was good-bar service good. Free Wi-Fi was good but had to call to get password. Friendly service. September 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ft.Worth Convenience to Ft. Worth Convention Center was great with a nice walk through the Water Gardens. Maids set the thermostat to 66 every time they cleaned-way too cold. There were a few things in the room coming apart. Food at restaurant was outstanding. Would have liked a refrigerator. Bed was too soft. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Loved the location -- walking distance to Sundance Square, employees were always helpful, friendly, and attentive; rooms were very nice and clean, restaurant had wonderful food, there was a coffee shop in the lobby which was awesome, internet in the lobby was very convenient. Overall great experience at this hotel. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly hotel in a convenient location Everyone working in this hotel is friendly. Everytime I stay here I am happy with the service. The hotel isn't the newest, but is still nice. Convenient location, and they always recognize platinum status. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service, but needs some detail work As always, our recent stay at Sheraton Fort Worth was pleasant. the Hotel staff is friendly and always does anything they can to take care of us. In particular, Tristan at the front desk and Donna in the club lounge always make us feel welcome. Our room was pleasant and the bed very comfortable. Unfortunately, our room (1076) stayed uncomfortably hot, and no finagling with the in-room thermostat seemed to fix it. A couple of other minor details, such as a missing extendable mirror in the bathroom, a burn mark on the bench seat and a couple of non-working electrical outlets (there were extension cords run all around) gave an otherwise nice room a slightly shabby veneer, and I never could get the in-room Wi-Fi to work (haven't had that problem at this hotel before, so maybe a router was out?), and I don't understand why this hotel insists on using toilet seats without a lid. I expect that at a truck stop, not at a nice hotel. It seriously downgrades the appearance of the bathroom. September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small stuff matters There was a lack of attention to details that made my stay more of an effort to have to reach out to filling the gaps, I am not accustom to this at this price point. 1. No regular coffee in my room for 3 day, decaf only, nobody drinks decaf, they should have to request decaf, not regular coffee drinkers needing to beg for regular coffee. 2. Ice bucket with a hole in it and bag liners with holes in them, every morning there was water all over the desk and the floor. 3. No glasses in the rooms, only flimsy plastic cups. You charge $12 for a shot of whiskey in the bar and I have to drink out of a crappy plastic cup in my room. 4. Did not change the sheets for an entire week. Like I said, not big stuff, but the small things that make the difference. Overall, not a bad hotel and the front desk staff pretty good, especially a new guy name Cody who went out of his way to assist me in bringing my packages into the hotel from the convention center. Above and beyond, Thanks, Chuck February 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Property I Have Ever Experienced Room Service took approximately 1.5 hours. My air conditioner leaked and flooded the carpet. After receiving a new room (both Suites due to Starwood Platinum Status) the bed was severely broken and dipped 1-2 feet when getting into bed causing me to fall out of bed where I hot my head on the nightstand. October 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I must admit this was my first stay at a Sheraton and I can say that I've stayed other places that have given me better service. You get what you pay for was not it in this case. Room service was not good, Housekeeping didn't clean my room. The one thing I was happy with was the van drivers they were both very nice August 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improving Had issue with the front desk not willing to help with a shuttle service until my 3rd contact did help me. Housekeeping left dirty towels in the bathroom and left no clean towels plus my breakfast food plate from room service was still in the room when we returned. They took other plates but left one. June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Sheraton - Close to Rail Yard The hotel was the typical Sheraton and was nice enough as they go. However, the hotel is VERY close to a busy city rail yard and all night long you can hear the diesel rumble of trains and locomotives moving trains through the yard or around the various tracks. Doesn't make for an easy night sleep, April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walking distance to attractions downtown walking distance to water gardens across street and a few blocks for sundance square but the hotel has a shuttle. The beds were too hard for my back injury. I asked for foam pillows and had feather pillows that were very flat, My room was very big but the bath room was very small. Breakfast was ok. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel - My First Time There I really enjoyed my stay at the Fort Worth downtown hotel. The hotel was clean and the service was great. I would definitely recommend and will be staying here next year. I have several colleagues who will be changing to this hotel next year. December 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dssapointed The bed was worn out and made noises when I moved. The front wall needed painting. The TV bracket was moved and the sparkling still shows with a touch of paint. Their was no ice machine on my floor. Wireless reception was limited to the bathroom. I expect more from an SPG sponsored Sheraton Hotel May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has Geat Customer Service The staff was incredible my hats off to them as I am huge on customer service. Very friendly not to mention the well kept rooms. Thank you so much for making my stay a wonderfully pleasant one. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. The price was very reasonable as well. Thank you again. January 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly staff Great location. Big wide open spaces. Fabulous view from room #954. I could not give it a better rating because with outdoor temperatures of 41-64 my room was NEVER warmer than 64 degrees. The hotel is well staffed and deals professionally with multi generational families. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Has Great Service and eager desire to make our stay exceptional We stayed for two nights and the staff was always willing to make things right. Anywhere from suggesting a crib be placed in the rm for our 16mo old to correcting a blip on the sytem that had us checking out one day early. Thnks to the staff for making our stay enjoyable and productive. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a wonderful stay We were in town for the convention of Jehovah's Witnesses, and our stay was wonderful. Hotel staff was very accomodating. Only wish our room would have had a fridge. Also the spa was booked and the times they had available were not convenient for us. The pool and whirlpool were great! August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad Hotel is nice but the room I was in could use some TLC. The toilet was too close to the shower and had no lid. My mattress was sagging. I couldn't cool my room below 73 degrees (granted it was over 100 outside but still too hot to sleep comfortably). Hotel staff was very pleasant. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel More Than Met My Expectations! This one night stay for business exceeded all of my expectations: clean, comfortable, modern, nicely appointed room. Helpful and courteous stay from valet/bellhops, concierge, to front desk personnel. A great location for business, meetings, and enjoying downtown Ft Worth and beyond. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff good, hotel OK, room below avg My TV did not work. I did not have a frig. I had 2 beds instead of a queen or king. Then the shower head made a mess. I asked for it to be fixed. Next day, same thing - but it was my check-out-day. All staff was nice and the food areas were too. It was disappointing overall August 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Room was ok, no view and the shower head needed to be replaced. The staff was great, the lounge /restaurant was great. Doors could use some updating. Second day issues with room key card. But the key card allowed access to the building, don't understand what happened there. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service I want to compliment the staff at this hotel. From the valet to room service to front desk staff, everyone was extraordinarily welcoming and friendly. It was a pleasure after a long business week. I won't stay anywhere else in Fort Worth and look forward to returning. September 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms need significant soundproofing Conversations went on loudly in hallways until 3 a.m. both nights. 50 feet from elevator and could still hear binging every time door opened. Could hear every conversation in room next door. Mis-informed about bus availability to ND-ASU game - somewhat trying. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Strike 2 Second stay in a row - maid sevice was a no show. When I notified the front desk that my room hadn't been cleaned or restocked I expected a visit from housekeeping. Never happened. Also, the restaurant formally known as Shula's is now adrift without a concept or a good menu. May 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cowtown Marathon This was a great location for the marathon. They gave us a late checkout which allowed many runners to come back, shower and change. We wanted a particlar view and they made sure that we were accomadated. We would have liked a smaller breakfast but the buffet was very good. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Service concerns The hotel lounge and pool were wonderful. The room service had some issues. The first order had an extra delivery charge. The second order had an extra burger. The third order had several items burnt and dressings for the salads (orderd on the side) were missing altogether. September 5, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 16 next>>