Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel and Spa

  • 1701 Commerce Street
  • Fort Worth,
  • Texas
  • 76102
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older with valid picture ID to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 498 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs help I was really disappointed in this hotel. The condition of the rooms and hotel is just terrible - outdated, dirty and gross. small bathroom with awful towels. coffee bar was understaffed and inadequate for morning rush. sheraton needs to focus on this hotel! Shelby at the front desk was delightful - friendly and helpful. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by not a grwat experience!! We had to have maintenence come to our room three times!! I know that the other host hotel for USAG regional competition had a free breakfast for the competitors! We had to pay 17 dollars for a breakfast buffet!! The restraunt prices were absolutely rediculous!! I would not be staying in the sheraton fort worth again!!! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Loved the location -- walking distance to Sundance Square, employees were always helpful, friendly, and attentive; rooms were very nice and clean, restaurant had wonderful food, there was a coffee shop in the lobby which was awesome, internet in the lobby was very convenient. Overall great experience at this hotel. August 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room needs refresh... outlet in bathroom is falling out of wall and desk looks like someone was using it as a base for a hotplate and cooking up fried bologna sandswiches. Also - microwave was setting on top of minifridge - whichsat on floor. Just like a dorm room vs a room at the FtW Downtown Sheraton hotel/spa. did not knck us out... November 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small stuff matters There was a lack of attention to details that made my stay more of an effort to have to reach out to filling the gaps, I am not accustom to this at this price point. 1. No regular coffee in my room for 3 day, decaf only, nobody drinks decaf, they should have to request decaf, not regular coffee drinkers needing to beg for regular coffee. 2. Ice bucket with a hole in it and bag liners with holes in them, every morning there was water all over the desk and the floor. 3. No glasses in the rooms, only flimsy plastic cups. You charge $12 for a shot of whiskey in the bar and I have to drink out of a crappy plastic cup in my room. 4. Did not change the sheets for an entire week. Like I said, not big stuff, but the small things that make the difference. Overall, not a bad hotel and the front desk staff pretty good, especially a new guy name Cody who went out of his way to assist me in bringing my packages into the hotel from the convention center. Above and beyond, Thanks, Chuck February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by for business The location was nice as it was right outside the water gardens. The rooms were clean. The bathroom was too small. Would have like to been able to print out boarding pass from hotel computer but was not able. Food was good-bar service good. Free Wi-Fi was good but had to call to get password. Friendly service. September 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service was not Starwood standards Very disappointed in the hotel and service. Never any follow through with answers to questions. Never appropriately staffed. Different answers to the same questions. Very disappointing stay. Have stayed in several other Sheratons across the US and typically nice hotel with good service. Not the case here. December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service, but needs some detail work As always, our recent stay at Sheraton Fort Worth was pleasant. the Hotel staff is friendly and always does anything they can to take care of us. In particular, Tristan at the front desk and Donna in the club lounge always make us feel welcome. Our room was pleasant and the bed very comfortable. Unfortunately, our room (1076) stayed uncomfortably hot, and no finagling with the in-room thermostat seemed to fix it. A couple of other minor details, such as a missing extendable mirror in the bathroom, a burn mark on the bench seat and a couple of non-working electrical outlets (there were extension cords run all around) gave an otherwise nice room a slightly shabby veneer, and I never could get the in-room Wi-Fi to work (haven't had that problem at this hotel before, so maybe a router was out?), and I don't understand why this hotel insists on using toilet seats without a lid. I expect that at a truck stop, not at a nice hotel. It seriously downgrades the appearance of the bathroom. September 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Property I Have Ever Experienced Room Service took approximately 1.5 hours. My air conditioner leaked and flooded the carpet. After receiving a new room (both Suites due to Starwood Platinum Status) the bed was severely broken and dipped 1-2 feet when getting into bed causing me to fall out of bed where I hot my head on the nightstand. October 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I must admit this was my first stay at a Sheraton and I can say that I've stayed other places that have given me better service. You get what you pay for was not it in this case. Room service was not good, Housekeeping didn't clean my room. The one thing I was happy with was the van drivers they were both very nice August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent hotel All was what I expected from this SPG hotel. Only annoying part was that I was charged for parking ($20) and I didn't even have a car as well as a meal I didn't eat. So I guess I will have to take time to call in to get those charges removed. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ft.Worth Convenience to Ft. Worth Convention Center was great with a nice walk through the Water Gardens. Maids set the thermostat to 66 every time they cleaned-way too cold. There were a few things in the room coming apart. Food at restaurant was outstanding. Would have liked a refrigerator. Bed was too soft. October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Club Lounge The food and service at the club lounge for both the morning and evening times was outstanding. Unfortunately, you may not explore the rest of downtown Fort Worth since you have all you need at the club lounge. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improving Had issue with the front desk not willing to help with a shuttle service until my 3rd contact did help me. Housekeeping left dirty towels in the bathroom and left no clean towels plus my breakfast food plate from room service was still in the room when we returned. They took other plates but left one. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel close to TCU. My daughter is applying to TCU and we went there for an introduction day and found this fantastic Starwood property nearby. I know that if my daughter ends up at TCU that we will return to this hotel frequently. The staff were super friendly and helpful as well as being very responsive to requests. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walking distance to attractions downtown walking distance to water gardens across street and a few blocks for sundance square but the hotel has a shuttle. The beds were too hard for my back injury. I asked for foam pillows and had feather pillows that were very flat, My room was very big but the bath room was very small. Breakfast was ok. October 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Sheraton - Close to Rail Yard The hotel was the typical Sheraton and was nice enough as they go. However, the hotel is VERY close to a busy city rail yard and all night long you can hear the diesel rumble of trains and locomotives moving trains through the yard or around the various tracks. Doesn't make for an easy night sleep, April 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff was excellent facility needs updating This hotel needs major updating. I had to squat down to use the shower and I am not tall, the furnishings are just run down. The staff was excellent and it's a shame the facility is not better. Location is excellent but I would not stay here again unless it was completely overhauled. April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dssapointed The bed was worn out and made noises when I moved. The front wall needed painting. The TV bracket was moved and the sparkling still shows with a touch of paint. Their was no ice machine on my floor. Wireless reception was limited to the bathroom. I expect more from an SPG sponsored Sheraton Hotel May 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Hotel elevators were in disrepair, frequently passengers were stuck in elevators on numerous occasions over 2 days. Twice we entered an elevator and it would not move. Access lanes to parking garage poorly managed as both lanes continuously blocked by guests parking and leaving their vehicles. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has Geat Customer Service The staff was incredible my hats off to them as I am huge on customer service. Very friendly not to mention the well kept rooms. Thank you so much for making my stay a wonderfully pleasant one. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. The price was very reasonable as well. Thank you again. January 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting renovated. Would recommend only because of location and cleanliness. Starting in late July the hotel will be undergoing renovation. This is much needed. Stayed for leisure without the kids. Love the Ft. Worth lifestyle. Pros: Staff was efficient since hotel was packed full of convention people. Lobby and room appeared clean. Location was good because Molly the Trolley picks you up at the door every 15 minutes. Cons: I was not recognized as an SPG holder, once again! $20 to park per day or $25 for valet per day. Hotel was crowded. Pool was crowded. Sheets were itchy. Soap dish was missing. The bar in our room did not have any amenities such as alcohol. Club lounge: The club lounge was open but the food was cold. We had cold appetizers and cold eggs in the morning. There was no free beer or wine served in the lounge which had been offered at other SPG hotels. Service was lacking and late! I would stay again but only after they renovate the hotel. Everyone hates to pay to park Sheraton! Everyone! At least let us park our own car for free or let us get our parking validated so park for free. I would have ordered room service but I spent my extra cash on parking. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Has Great Service and eager desire to make our stay exceptional We stayed for two nights and the staff was always willing to make things right. Anywhere from suggesting a crib be placed in the rm for our 16mo old to correcting a blip on the sytem that had us checking out one day early. Thnks to the staff for making our stay enjoyable and productive. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a wonderful stay We were in town for the convention of Jehovah's Witnesses, and our stay was wonderful. Hotel staff was very accomodating. Only wish our room would have had a fridge. Also the spa was booked and the times they had available were not convenient for us. The pool and whirlpool were great! August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel More Than Met My Expectations! This one night stay for business exceeded all of my expectations: clean, comfortable, modern, nicely appointed room. Helpful and courteous stay from valet/bellhops, concierge, to front desk personnel. A great location for business, meetings, and enjoying downtown Ft Worth and beyond. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by need late checkout I was running an Ultra Marathon and the hotel wouldn't give me a late check out. We called the week of our stay to make sure we could get it. I asked for a manager and he informed me I could pay for half day room. I am a prefered customer and made my reservation well in advance. March 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad Hotel is nice but the room I was in could use some TLC. The toilet was too close to the shower and had no lid. My mattress was sagging. I couldn't cool my room below 73 degrees (granted it was over 100 outside but still too hot to sleep comfortably). Hotel staff was very pleasant. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very convenient and staff was attentive. My room was very spacious and I appreciated the option of points or food voucher when going green. I would choose this hotel again when visiting the area. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superior Staff From the moment we walked in to the Sheraton we were amazed by the treatment we received from the staff. Everyone was very friendly. They asked why we came to Fort Worth and we told them we were celebrating our anniversary. Jose (front desk) sent up fresh fruit and a bottle of wine. The staff greeted us every time we were in the lobby and asked how we were doing. From the woman who checked us in (I am sorry I can't remember her name), to Jose who also was our shuttle drive, Imani (front desk I know I spelled her name wrong), Denise (bartender) they were top notch. I also have to mention Chef Anna , we are vegan and wanted to order room service. Chef Anna spoke to us personally and prepared two amazing vegan pasta dishes. From the first few minutes upon arriving to our last few minutes at check out with Aulethia ( I think I spell her name wrong too) we were amazed by the staff and knew on our next trip to Fort Worth we will be staying at the Sheraton. I would have given the hotel 5 stars if we would have had a microwave and refrigerator in the room. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding personnel With an almost full hotel, the check in staff took care of us and could not have been more accommodating. Next time in Ft. Worth will not be have any problem that this Sheraton will be our number one choice. Rooms and bar/food were very good also. May 25, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 18 next>>