Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel

  • 300 South Charles Street
  • Baltimore,
  • Maryland
  • 21201
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein. Gäste unter 18 Jahren müssen in Begleitung eines Erwachsenen reisen.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 380 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in a Great location The Sheraton Inner Harbor was in the perfect location to access all the action i.e. Inner Harbor, restaurants, and Camden Yards. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the rooms were nice and clean plus we had a great view of the Harbor. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super service Came for Baltimore Grand Prix; I asked at check-in whether we had a good view of track from room, super nice woman clerk double checked and concluded that we needed a better room so she changed us to a corner room with stunning view. Awesome. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy stay A very nice stay for an overnight following an Orioles game at Camden Yards. A nice spacious room with a great view of Baltimore's Inner Harbor. Breakfast in the Cafe and Dine in Morton's of Chicago which can be accessed from the hotel. August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by lighting and chairs Poor lighting to work at desk, desk chair not a desk chair, other room chairs look nice but not comfortable. January 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Adequate The hotel room was clean and comfortable. The meeting space was adequate. Sound system poor. Banquet F&B was poor.....lunch was terrible and I did not really eat after tasting each option. Front Desk Staff were very friendly and helpful. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Comp upgrade for my one night, very appreciated with hotel's sold out status. club was decent, but wish there was signage on what the foods actually were rather than smelling and tasting to figure it out. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well Located The Baltimore Sheraton is well located. Pleasant staff and convenient accommodations. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inner Harbour Beautiful hotel and everyone on your staff was friendly, welcoming, and helpful with information about the Inner Harbour. Only regret that Monday when it was raining and I decided to relax in the pool, it was locked up at 2:00 pm. March 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average My rating is based on how loud my neighbor was due to the paper-thin walls separating our rooms. I could literally hear her telephone conversations and she was speaking at an average tone of voice! Amazingly paper-thin walls!! October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and features We enjoyed our stay, although it was only one night. The Club lounge was great. The staff their were great. The only improvement is the front desk staff. They were not overly friendly nor were they that helpful. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel on come back Only two problems: Pillows are too soft and uncomfortable. Parking fee of $27.00 per day is out of site when you are staying there. If you do not stay at Sheraton you pay $27.00. Should be discounted rate if staying March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pre-cruise stay Enjoyed my stay overall, facilities were a little dated to my expectations. This didn't detract from my stay though. My main problem was didn't feel there was a 'suitable" place to dine for a single female at night. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location, Nice Views What a great place to stay to explore the Inner Harbor area within Baltimore. Nice rooms, great service, and everything in walking distance. I had sweeping views of Camden Yards out the window. October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Average Hotel Hotel is fine, location is fine, rooms fine - not enough towels for 2 people in room which I find annoying - had to ask for wifi code several times even though included in reservation. Very average experience May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has very friendly and courteous staff. I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It was very clean and the staff were friendly and courteous to our large group. I also enjoyed the location of the hotel it was in walling distance to the harbor. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Inner Harbor in the heart of Baltimore I am a frequent business traveller and would recommend this hotel for both business and leisure travel. Comfortable bed, good food, great staff, clean room. November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dependable but not special Thank you for a good week at the Baltimore Inner Harbor property. I was in town for a church convention. In my experience, hotels tend to treat groups as just that...another group. There is nothing special done to acknowledge SPG. It gets a little interesting for me as a regular business traveler when I compare my experience as a convention guest. They are night and day. Room was ok...I was able to have a microwave and fridge brought up...but you do have to ASK. Wished I had known to ask for a harbor view...that would have been nice. Staff for the most part was responsive and kind. The beds are FABULOUS!!! Hotel could use a mild face lift in rooms...but investment HAS been made in mattresses and linens! BIG WIN!! Hotel is VERY convenient - a NICE walk - to great food...lots to choose from in the Harbor area. My family did have a WONDERFUL experience in the club lounge the first few days with Wanda. She was EXCELLENT in terms of making the difference and going the extra mile. I also appreciate Kevin who was kind each day as I parked my car and got assistance with any bags or other items. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel met my expectations Aside from the expected clean room, great bed and bathroom what made my stay special was the staff. The desk crew, the servers at breakfast and the cleaning crew were all helpful and cheerful. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Baltimore was above average Tina, at the front desk, was very friendly and accommodating and professional. The bell hops were helpful and directed us to a wonderful place for dinner. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like Home Clean rooms, comfortable and inviting surroundngs, exquisite bedding, Sheraton Sweet Sleeper bed is outstanding. Staff members are always there to assist and help with excellent service. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location near Harbor I had a great time staying here. The only thing I didn't like was the front desk staff needs to be more clear on info. about the hotel plus more friendly attitude and the beds were hard. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience What a great accommodation we received! We brought a very young child with us and felt just like home. I would definitely recommend the Sheraton Inner Harbor to everyone. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFACT LOCATION FOR ALL ATTRACTIONS MY FAMILY COULD NOT HAVE ENJOYED OUR STAY MORE. MICHAEL AND HIS STAFF WERE EXCELLENT, I WAS UPGRADED TO A WONDERFUL SUITE WITH OUT EVEN REQUESTING THEY ARE A TRUE CREDIT TO STARWOOD. , April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Cozy Great Location This hotel meet all my expectations and the location was just one block from the harbor. The restaurant and pool was the icing on the cake. The room was clean and beds were very comfy. August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel; Good location Hotel was more on the upscale side. Room was very comfortable. Walls between rooms offered little noise protection thus both nights sleep were interrupted by guests in next room. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Inner Harbor in Baltimore, as the accommodations and service met and exceeded all my expectations. I highly recommend this hotel. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by in walking distance to everything Cant beat the location. Only a few blocks to Camden Yards and Inner Harbor so didn't spend much time in hotel. Had corner room on Club level. A little small but still very nice. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall stay Average The hotel is in a good location to Inner Harbor. Rooms were a little small. Pool was a little cloudy. Breakfast in restaurant quite expensive, especially for childrens meal. January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean hotel I was very happy with the service and cleanliness of the hotel. I only wish that they offfered a free continental breakfast and free parking. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Around Exceptional Stay! Check in staff was most helpful. Having Morton's as a dining option right in the hotel is a huge plus and ease of walking to convention center makes this a perfect choice. August 27, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>