シェラトン・インナーハーバーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 21201
  • メリーランド,
  • ボルティモア
  • 300 South Charles Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 18歳未満のお客様は、成人のお客様によるご同伴が必要です。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 450 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good location and helpful staff The room was clean. The hotel was hooked to the convention center and only a block away from the Inner Harbor which was so convenient. We needed some extra towels and suggestions for where to eat or how to get there and the staff was friendly and helpful. They always met our requests. August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very comfortable Everything is, and was, always very nice. The only issue was that they didn't leave any clean wash cloths. When we asked for a couple to be brought up the person on the phone made us feel like we were an imposition to them. My thought.... they should have left them in the first place. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Not only did the room meet our expectations, but the staff was all very kind and helpful, and the banquet facilities were amazing. Top notch all around! The only issue we had was that the pillows were way too thick - but that is personal preference! :) September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This hotel was so much more than I expected. The staff was great, tehy allowed me to check in early, excepted a package for me and answered every question about Baltimore that I could have had. They even help me find a place to have dinner. Plus the view was amazing of Inner Harbor!! October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baltimore Harbor My trip to Baltimore was fantastic and especially because I stayed at the Sheraton Inner Harbor. The hotel is clean and well managed. The hotel staff exceeded my expectations at the Sheraton Club room. I was in walking distance to everything from entertainment to all the restaurants. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel I think that a regular ,3 start hotel would be just as good a this , this hotel was not as good as I thought it would be , the breakfest was TERRIBLE ! I even had to downgrade the test if the nights I was there because I would much rather go buy do outside then to eat at tht hotel , May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by vending Was on 14th floor. Ice machine was empty. Vending machine was sold out of water but machines don't tell you they are sold out before you put your money in. Went to the 11th floor to try their vending machine, same problem except the machine shorted me $0.75 when returning my money. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gurgling Sink noise My stay was excellent. The room was very comfortable. That said the sink would make a gurgling sound whenever I ran the water. Sometimes it would just make the sound for no reason. It woke me up a few times throughout the night. I hope you can fix this problem in the near future. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by In the Heart of Baltimore Downtown Baltimore has really developed in the last ten years -- many good restaurants in easy walking/cab distance, along with access to the art museums. As for the room -- very comfortable and with a nice view. I love the orange scented shampoo -- I hope it never changes! March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a pleaser! I've never been disappointed in this hotel at this location! The staff was great, the service was superb. The pool was closed without warning and the pads for deckchairs put someplace I'm sure for when it drizzled but not accessable after. None of that was a deal breaker for us! September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still a Great Inner Harbor Location Depite being a block off the harbor the Sheraton is perfectly placed and is connected to both the convention center and the sky walks that let you get to the harbor without getting near the traffic. Upgrades have been nice and the club level coffee options exceeded expecations. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Great Hotel Experience This hotel was excellent. It had a close location near local tourist attractions such as Camden Yards and the Inner Harbor, great condition, size and cleanliness of the room, excellent customer service of the hotel staff and terrific food and service at the hotel restaurant. August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prime Location This hotel is in the perfect location to the Inner Harbor, and both professional sports stadiums...and The Pratt Street Ale House...should you so desire to imbibe! We asked at the front desk if they would be able to keep our leftovers from dinner cold for us overnight...well, who knew you could have a mini-fridge delivered to your room??!! That was fabulous. We have one complaint...the pillows!! We neglected to request foam pillows (don't know if that's even an option), but the feather pillows are just horrible. They completely flatten down when you put your head on them, and because they're so long, they come up over your face. And we're confused by the fact that the club room is only open to Platinum SPG members and paying hotel guests. We poor Gold members are left out and my husband and I have no way of upgrading to Platinum because of our inability to reach the required number of yearly stays. It seems odd that paying guests are allowed to use the club room, but Gold SPG members are not. Don't you agree?? August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Lounge Having been at many Sheraton hotels I was dismayed to discover that this one did not have a Preferred Guest Lounge where you could go and get coffee, snacks, etc. The hotel was very accommodating in granting us late check out as we had to wait for a doctor's consultation. March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for business travelors This hotel does not offer free wifi and is not conducive to business travel. There are not enough outlets in the room to power more than one charging device at a time. There was one outlet on the desk that was in the table lamp. The outlet was loose and too close to the base for my phone charger to plug in. I had to move it to the edge of the desk in order to connect the charger. I couldn't power my lap top at the same time. I had meetings in the hotel conference rooms and could not connect to wifi as the meeting convener couldn't afford the outrageous upcharge. The food at the reception held by the convener poor. The mini crab cakes were burned on the bottom and inedible. The service in the restaurant was slow and the food was mediocre. I ordered soup for lunch one day that was so salty I couldn't eat it. The charge was taken off my bill, but the service was so slow that I did not have time to get anything else for lunch. I have been an SPG member for a number of years and have never received any benefit or special treatment. April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed couldn't connect to wifi in room 2nd floor restaurant was sad and lonely gift shop very small and poorly stocked very thin walls right next to an unpleasant guest July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location We enjoyed this modern clean hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the very comfortable beds and pillows. We would have liked to have a safe in the room, also a telephone book would have been helpful. We would also have enjoyed a hot tub in the hotel. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is Great all around My Son had his Wedding at this Hotel this past weekend, Everything and everyone was Great. I can't begin to tell you all what the staff has done to make this the Best Wedding ever. There were a few of the staff that stood out the most, Thank You again Sheraton Hotel. July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pleasant hotel, lacking some features Location of this hotel was great. Pool was small but functional for the children. Disappointed Wi-Fi wasn't free, our room did not include a refrigerator and there was no continental breakfast. Overall, a pleasant stay. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy fun weekend Inner Harbor Sheraton is quickly becoming one of our favorite weekend getaways. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is close to everything. And as always the Starwood comforts make the weekend so easy! June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was more than I expected From checking in to checking out the service here at this hotel is outstanding I travel a lot and I can honestly say the service here has been the best. The room was clean the view was beautiful of the harbor overall nothing bad to say I will definitely be back. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by surrounding rooms Perhaps a card or notice in each room suggesting that neighboring romms may be upset by the noise eminating from "your" room may helpful. In other words.occupants might want to consider that their neighbors want to sleep at night not listen to their partying. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getaway Stay was for weekend getaway to inner harbor and was ideal. Location, very polite and helpful staff along with great location made it enjoyable. Parking was surprisingly easy and convienent. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by location was great Went to Camden yards and Inner Harbor. Hotel was right in the middle of both. perfect for walking to both. Didn't have to move the car from hotel parking lot all weekend. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inner Harbor Weekend My stay at the Sheraton was fantastic, we were walking distance to everything and the hospitality at the hotel was second to none. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone that wants to enjoy a nice weekend in the Inner Harbor. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by STARWOOD I am an owner of timeshare with Starwood and have come to expect excellence in accommodations Unfortunately, I was only at the hotel overnight for a symposium and did not get to enjoy or see any Baltimore attractions. Maybe next time. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by So dissatisfied This was our third time returning to this Sheraton. In the past we were satisfied but this stay was a nightmare. I cashed in 11,000 SPG points for a club floor room. Well, I was in room 1420. Don't make that mistake. It's across from the Staff prep area for the club floor lounge. So, we were woken up early with a constant barrage of noise from the staffer overseeing things. The door slammed repeatedly, she was loud to everyone who passed, it ruined our sleep. As well, we stopped off at the Orioles Lounge for a nightcap and were greeted by a dirty table, staff who who didn't take our order, and when my wife ordered a coffee with a shot of Bailey's on the side it came already mixed into a lukewarm cup of coffee. The club floor lounge was no better. Tables were dirty, the staffer couldn't bus the plates without making a racket so loud people couldn't talk over it, and most people walked in, took one look, and walked out. I will say this though, the valet was fast and courteous. I'm an SPG Gold level member and for the first time I feel like I wasted my points. With some basic courtesy my stay wouldn't have been a disaster. Oh, and the topper, it was my 25th wedding anniversary. I have to return to Baltimore in October for work. I'll wait to see if this review is read and I receive a reply before I decide whether to spend my business's money on this property. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location This hotel was located to almost everything you wanted to see. They had great meeting rooms, very welcoming staff and overall a nice place to stay. A few minor mishaps, but the staff took care of them promptly. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courteous staff My first impression was every single staff from the door to the counter to the restaurant was so so polite. The arrangements were just as booked and the bill was exactly what I was told...no hidden add ons. Clean and convenient to Inner Harbor. January 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Excellent location, great view of the harbor, but for the price the room itself left much to be desired. The bathroom was very outdated and smelled strongly of mildew. The bedsheets were of very poor quality and even torn/dirty in some places. July 25, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 16 next>>