Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 449 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Privacy in room/Sound We were located on a preferred level and sound from other rooms was noisy. At various times, you could hear children playing, 'night' activity, and even conversations of several women next door as if we were in the same room. A bit surprised sounds carried so easily (and clearly) since the hotel is quite nice! June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and very helpful I was impressed with the professionalism and quality of the staff from housekeeping to front desk, even the doormen were helpful! July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pleasant hotel, lacking some features Location of this hotel was great. Pool was small but functional for the children. Disappointed Wi-Fi wasn't free, our room did not include a refrigerator and there was no continental breakfast. Overall, a pleasant stay. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great location I would have rated the hotel higher, but do to the lack of awareness by a few of the staff, it left me a bit unsatisfied. Because of a Grande Prix road race, the hotel was blocked off making it impossible to reach by car and or taxi. Unfortunately, we were not made aware of this until we reached Baltimore. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baltimore Trip This is a great hotel to stay at when visiting Baltimore. Excellent location for business or pleasure. Great amenities, excellent customer service, professional staff and a very relaxing room. My flight was cancelled out of BWI due to weather and I checked back into the Sheraton Inner Harbor for the night. June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel ok, food lacking The food in the restaurant was disappointing and paying $4.50 for a single cup of regular coffee is ridiculous. I think incenting people to forego housekeeping service as an energy conservation effort is noble but only being able to use the coupon in a restaurant with lackluster food isn't much incentive. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Time Check in was efficient. Room was clean and comfortable. Very quiet. Front door people were always smiling and helpful. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by did not fullfill request upon arriving, as a starwood members I was offered 3 different options for upgrades. We had chosen free wireless interenet. But upon reviewing the receipt...I noticed that the room had been charged 5.95 per night for the useage of the internet....so I did not receive any points nor free internet. September 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness of Room The room overall was fair/average. It would have been nice to have a mini fridge. The bathroom smelled of mildew. The shower tiles did have quite a bit of mildew as well as the caulking around the around the tub. In my opinion, there should have had a fan/vent to help prevent the mildew issues. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and sports bar Wife and I stayed here for 2 nights on a last-minute getaway for her conference at the convention center. They have a good club lounge, though nothing really available (except for coffee/tea) during the day time. Sports bar downstairs had a friendly bartender and good crowd, with good food too. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by gym/staff I love staying at this hotel for the convenience and for the amenities. The fact there is a Morton's in it is a big factor. I was greeted at the front desk by a nice person. I told them I was using points for my platinum amenity. There was no effort to see if there was a better room available via upgrade, which I believe as a platinum member should be standard. The room itself was good. The staff at Mortons was excellent both Michelle and the two Mark's that worked the bar for very nice and made it enjoyable. I ate at Morton's three nights. My main issue was the gym, particularly the cardio area. There was about 5 treadmills, a lifecycle and elliptical. Only one of the treadmills had a working tv and the one that did, the volume didn't work and the closed captioning didn't work either. I think they need to look at the cardio area and make sure each machine works and that the tv and volume and cc work on each one. Overall the stay was ok with the exception of the platinum recognition and gym. September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Excellent The staff was excellent-the problem was the club room was not what I expected-reserved my room on club floor for that reason-drinks not available in club room and -bath room was not clean and very few snacks-had to go to grille for service.However, we were pleased with our room. and the staff. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Very comfortable and close to everything I wanted to see July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by In the Heart of Baltimore Downtown Baltimore has really developed in the last ten years -- many good restaurants in easy walking/cab distance, along with access to the art museums. As for the room -- very comfortable and with a nice view. I love the orange scented shampoo -- I hope it never changes! March 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very comfortable Everything is, and was, always very nice. The only issue was that they didn't leave any clean wash cloths. When we asked for a couple to be brought up the person on the phone made us feel like we were an imposition to them. My thought.... they should have left them in the first place. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good location and helpful staff The room was clean. The hotel was hooked to the convention center and only a block away from the Inner Harbor which was so convenient. We needed some extra towels and suggestions for where to eat or how to get there and the staff was friendly and helpful. They always met our requests. August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for business travelors This hotel does not offer free wifi and is not conducive to business travel. There are not enough outlets in the room to power more than one charging device at a time. There was one outlet on the desk that was in the table lamp. The outlet was loose and too close to the base for my phone charger to plug in. I had to move it to the edge of the desk in order to connect the charger. I couldn't power my lap top at the same time. I had meetings in the hotel conference rooms and could not connect to wifi as the meeting convener couldn't afford the outrageous upcharge. The food at the reception held by the convener poor. The mini crab cakes were burned on the bottom and inedible. The service in the restaurant was slow and the food was mediocre. I ordered soup for lunch one day that was so salty I couldn't eat it. The charge was taken off my bill, but the service was so slow that I did not have time to get anything else for lunch. I have been an SPG member for a number of years and have never received any benefit or special treatment. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Nice pool, but small. sauna is a plus July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Not only did the room meet our expectations, but the staff was all very kind and helpful, and the banquet facilities were amazing. Top notch all around! The only issue we had was that the pillows were way too thick - but that is personal preference! :) September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baltimore Harbor My trip to Baltimore was fantastic and especially because I stayed at the Sheraton Inner Harbor. The hotel is clean and well managed. The hotel staff exceeded my expectations at the Sheraton Club room. I was in walking distance to everything from entertainment to all the restaurants. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This hotel was so much more than I expected. The staff was great, tehy allowed me to check in early, excepted a package for me and answered every question about Baltimore that I could have had. They even help me find a place to have dinner. Plus the view was amazing of Inner Harbor!! October 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel I think that a regular ,3 start hotel would be just as good a this , this hotel was not as good as I thought it would be , the breakfest was TERRIBLE ! I even had to downgrade the test if the nights I was there because I would much rather go buy do outside then to eat at tht hotel , May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location This hotel was located to almost everything you wanted to see. They had great meeting rooms, very welcoming staff and overall a nice place to stay. A few minor mishaps, but the staff took care of them promptly. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by vending Was on 14th floor. Ice machine was empty. Vending machine was sold out of water but machines don't tell you they are sold out before you put your money in. Went to the 11th floor to try their vending machine, same problem except the machine shorted me $0.75 when returning my money. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gurgling Sink noise My stay was excellent. The room was very comfortable. That said the sink would make a gurgling sound whenever I ran the water. Sometimes it would just make the sound for no reason. It woke me up a few times throughout the night. I hope you can fix this problem in the near future. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a pleaser! I've never been disappointed in this hotel at this location! The staff was great, the service was superb. The pool was closed without warning and the pads for deckchairs put someplace I'm sure for when it drizzled but not accessable after. None of that was a deal breaker for us! September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still a Great Inner Harbor Location Depite being a block off the harbor the Sheraton is perfectly placed and is connected to both the convention center and the sky walks that let you get to the harbor without getting near the traffic. Upgrades have been nice and the club level coffee options exceeded expecations. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Great Hotel Experience This hotel was excellent. It had a close location near local tourist attractions such as Camden Yards and the Inner Harbor, great condition, size and cleanliness of the room, excellent customer service of the hotel staff and terrific food and service at the hotel restaurant. August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prime Location This hotel is in the perfect location to the Inner Harbor, and both professional sports stadiums...and The Pratt Street Ale House...should you so desire to imbibe! We asked at the front desk if they would be able to keep our leftovers from dinner cold for us overnight...well, who knew you could have a mini-fridge delivered to your room??!! That was fabulous. We have one complaint...the pillows!! We neglected to request foam pillows (don't know if that's even an option), but the feather pillows are just horrible. They completely flatten down when you put your head on them, and because they're so long, they come up over your face. And we're confused by the fact that the club room is only open to Platinum SPG members and paying hotel guests. We poor Gold members are left out and my husband and I have no way of upgrading to Platinum because of our inability to reach the required number of yearly stays. It seems odd that paying guests are allowed to use the club room, but Gold SPG members are not. Don't you agree?? August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Lounge Having been at many Sheraton hotels I was dismayed to discover that this one did not have a Preferred Guest Lounge where you could go and get coffee, snacks, etc. The hotel was very accommodating in granting us late check out as we had to wait for a doctor's consultation. March 3, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 16 next>>