内港喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 马里兰州,
  • 巴尔的摩
  • 南查尔斯街 300 号
  • 邮政编码 21201
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 447 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time and great stay! We wanted to book a room close to the inner harbor, and this room was just what we wanted! The room was perfect, and when we opened the curtains the view actually took my wife's breath away, it was unbelievable. The staff was great and the room was very clean.....no complaints at all. We will be back , we had a great time!!!!! September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good option for convention center attendees The hotel location is great for the convention center or inner harbor. I was a little disappointed in the room cleanliness. Room service was expensive and very limited in selection. The gift shop should keep a better selection of food and drink for you to supplement with. Refrigerators are available but you have to ask. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised! We entered our suite and we were pleasantly surprised: King bed with beautiful view of the harbor connected to a large suite with murphy bed, suite adjoined to double bed room for kids. Like having our own condo. Beds were comfortable and staff met all our needs! Thanks for a enjoyable stay in Baltimore Inner harbor! August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few little things ... We had a very nice "harbor view" room yet inorder to see the harbor you need to move the furniture to get to the window. I'm not complaining about the view. In this day and age readily available outlets near the night stands would be a nice touch. The elevator in the parking garage is whacky. ITS SKIPS FLOORS! July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some dissapointments My room had a bathroom sink that bubbled up water and drained slowly. Nasty. The shower drained slowly. There was no refrigerator. The internet was very slow and unreliable. The gym was a joke. The pool was tiny and was unsuitable for laps. It was in a bad location and completely uninviting. The staff were nice. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick weekend My sister and I wanted to visit the Baltimore Museum to see an art exhibition curated by our friend. We also wanted to stay in a hotel with an Inner Harbor view. Sheraton had exactly what we wanted. I had traveled from NYC and my sister from Richmond, Va to meet in Baltimore. We loved the hotel and its setting. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Privacy in room/Sound We were located on a preferred level and sound from other rooms was noisy. At various times, you could hear children playing, 'night' activity, and even conversations of several women next door as if we were in the same room. A bit surprised sounds carried so easily (and clearly) since the hotel is quite nice! June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great location I would have rated the hotel higher, but do to the lack of awareness by a few of the staff, it left me a bit unsatisfied. Because of a Grande Prix road race, the hotel was blocked off making it impossible to reach by car and or taxi. Unfortunately, we were not made aware of this until we reached Baltimore. September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for business travelors This hotel does not offer free wifi and is not conducive to business travel. There are not enough outlets in the room to power more than one charging device at a time. There was one outlet on the desk that was in the table lamp. The outlet was loose and too close to the base for my phone charger to plug in. I had to move it to the edge of the desk in order to connect the charger. I couldn't power my lap top at the same time. I had meetings in the hotel conference rooms and could not connect to wifi as the meeting convener couldn't afford the outrageous upcharge. The food at the reception held by the convener poor. The mini crab cakes were burned on the bottom and inedible. The service in the restaurant was slow and the food was mediocre. I ordered soup for lunch one day that was so salty I couldn't eat it. The charge was taken off my bill, but the service was so slow that I did not have time to get anything else for lunch. I have been an SPG member for a number of years and have never received any benefit or special treatment. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baltimore Trip This is a great hotel to stay at when visiting Baltimore. Excellent location for business or pleasure. Great amenities, excellent customer service, professional staff and a very relaxing room. My flight was cancelled out of BWI due to weather and I checked back into the Sheraton Inner Harbor for the night. June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel ok, food lacking The food in the restaurant was disappointing and paying $4.50 for a single cup of regular coffee is ridiculous. I think incenting people to forego housekeeping service as an energy conservation effort is noble but only being able to use the coupon in a restaurant with lackluster food isn't much incentive. September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by did not fullfill request upon arriving, as a starwood members I was offered 3 different options for upgrades. We had chosen free wireless interenet. But upon reviewing the receipt...I noticed that the room had been charged 5.95 per night for the useage of the internet....so I did not receive any points nor free internet. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by In the Heart of Baltimore Downtown Baltimore has really developed in the last ten years -- many good restaurants in easy walking/cab distance, along with access to the art museums. As for the room -- very comfortable and with a nice view. I love the orange scented shampoo -- I hope it never changes! March 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness of Room The room overall was fair/average. It would have been nice to have a mini fridge. The bathroom smelled of mildew. The shower tiles did have quite a bit of mildew as well as the caulking around the around the tub. In my opinion, there should have had a fan/vent to help prevent the mildew issues. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and sports bar Wife and I stayed here for 2 nights on a last-minute getaway for her conference at the convention center. They have a good club lounge, though nothing really available (except for coffee/tea) during the day time. Sports bar downstairs had a friendly bartender and good crowd, with good food too. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by gym/staff I love staying at this hotel for the convenience and for the amenities. The fact there is a Morton's in it is a big factor. I was greeted at the front desk by a nice person. I told them I was using points for my platinum amenity. There was no effort to see if there was a better room available via upgrade, which I believe as a platinum member should be standard. The room itself was good. The staff at Mortons was excellent both Michelle and the two Mark's that worked the bar for very nice and made it enjoyable. I ate at Morton's three nights. My main issue was the gym, particularly the cardio area. There was about 5 treadmills, a lifecycle and elliptical. Only one of the treadmills had a working tv and the one that did, the volume didn't work and the closed captioning didn't work either. I think they need to look at the cardio area and make sure each machine works and that the tv and volume and cc work on each one. Overall the stay was ok with the exception of the platinum recognition and gym. September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Excellent The staff was excellent-the problem was the club room was not what I expected-reserved my room on club floor for that reason-drinks not available in club room and -bath room was not clean and very few snacks-had to go to grille for service.However, we were pleased with our room. and the staff. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inner Harbor Weekend My stay at the Sheraton was fantastic, we were walking distance to everything and the hospitality at the hotel was second to none. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone that wants to enjoy a nice weekend in the Inner Harbor. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location to all of Baltimore Close to Inner Harbor, bars, food, baseball June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and firendly staff Well situated for walking, MTA or entering/leaving the Baltimore area. Staff very helpful and responsive to our requests for directions, eating suggestions etc. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good location and helpful staff The room was clean. The hotel was hooked to the convention center and only a block away from the Inner Harbor which was so convenient. We needed some extra towels and suggestions for where to eat or how to get there and the staff was friendly and helpful. They always met our requests. August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very comfortable Everything is, and was, always very nice. The only issue was that they didn't leave any clean wash cloths. When we asked for a couple to be brought up the person on the phone made us feel like we were an imposition to them. My thought.... they should have left them in the first place. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Not only did the room meet our expectations, but the staff was all very kind and helpful, and the banquet facilities were amazing. Top notch all around! The only issue we had was that the pillows were way too thick - but that is personal preference! :) September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This hotel was so much more than I expected. The staff was great, tehy allowed me to check in early, excepted a package for me and answered every question about Baltimore that I could have had. They even help me find a place to have dinner. Plus the view was amazing of Inner Harbor!! October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baltimore Harbor My trip to Baltimore was fantastic and especially because I stayed at the Sheraton Inner Harbor. The hotel is clean and well managed. The hotel staff exceeded my expectations at the Sheraton Club room. I was in walking distance to everything from entertainment to all the restaurants. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel I think that a regular ,3 start hotel would be just as good a this , this hotel was not as good as I thought it would be , the breakfest was TERRIBLE ! I even had to downgrade the test if the nights I was there because I would much rather go buy do outside then to eat at tht hotel , May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service This Sheraton Hotel in Baltimore has quite possibly the best customer service I have ever experienced, prompt, professional and they couldn't do enough for us!!! Very impressive!!! May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by vending Was on 14th floor. Ice machine was empty. Vending machine was sold out of water but machines don't tell you they are sold out before you put your money in. Went to the 11th floor to try their vending machine, same problem except the machine shorted me $0.75 when returning my money. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by inner harbor as always staff warm and helpful. great location,easy to get around.rooms comfortable,clean and quiet,would stay here again. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gurgling Sink noise My stay was excellent. The room was very comfortable. That said the sink would make a gurgling sound whenever I ran the water. Sometimes it would just make the sound for no reason. It woke me up a few times throughout the night. I hope you can fix this problem in the near future. December 20, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 16 next>>