シェラトン・ハリスバーグハーシーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 17111
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • ハリスバーグ
  • 4650 Lindle Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top in the area The hotel is very clean, friendly desk personnel, accomadating, nice common facilities and areas, close to Harrisburg and Hershey, easy access from Turnpike and primary roads, nice outside areas and parking. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was incredibly comfortable From the location, to the rooms, to the pub food and beverages, we really enjoyed our recent stay with you. Dylon was our server in the pub and he was attentive and so friendly! Thank you for a great stay!! May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by BAthroom Bathroom fixtures need updating . Shower was hard to turn on and off. The sink drain stopper wasn't functioning and the "towels" were a little worn---not plush and a little too aged for this type of hotel. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5��by Clean, Convenient and Comfy! I stayed here for a convention and found the hotel to meet my needs in nearly all regards. My only inconvenience were the electrical plugs. Only two accessible in the room and everything we plugged in one of them fell out. The bathroom had one but the plugs did not hold tightly anything we plugged in it either. Fortunately we found the one that fold up out of the desk/table in the room. Had a issue at check in using a debit card when checking in....DO NOT EVERY DO THIS AT ANY HOTEL. They put a "hold" on the amount which as I was sharing the room and only paid half...took nearly all my money for our stay. The manager on duty was GREAT and fixed it up for me and I got the money back immediately after working with my bank. The check in person should have told me and I specifically asked him about this when I gave him the card. Beds VERY comfortable, everything clean, conveinient and comfy! Would stay there again but the hwys around Harrisburg are crazy! They make no sense. Not the hotels fault though and they are right by what I GUESS! is one of the major hwys. Thank goodness for GPS! October 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacrosse Tournament Stay Disappointed that housekeeping did not remove used dishes and ceral bowls. Lounge staff should be more personable. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I having nothing negative to say. We had a wonderful stay in a clean, comfortable room. The staff was exceptionally friendly, check in & check out were quick & the food in the restaurant was very good. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved The Sunday Brunch The bathroom is postage stamp size. The ceiling is so low that water droplets form from taking a shower, even though the less than adequate exhaust fan is on. Water dripped from overhead on the basin. July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very clean Room was aged. Rain leaked in through closed window. Dead cockroaches and previous guest's nail clippings were found on floor ... July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom cleanliness Our bathroom showed some signs of mold and ceiling looked like it needed work. The bedroom itself was clean. Had a problem getting wifi the entire time. I T support tried to help but to no avail. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Pool area was clean and the kids enjoyed swimming. Also took advantage of the fitness area and laundry. Breakfast Buffet was great with many healthy choices. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! Spend a lot of time at hotels for son's baseball, and I SO enjoyed my time here! The staff was great, the pool was great, even the restaurant food was great!! Definitely recommend this hotel! :) May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rude bartender The bartender on the first night of our 3 night stay was rude and inattentive. I could somewhat understand if it would have been busy, but it was not. Our party was offended by his conduct. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you In my last review of this hotel, I pointed out that the concierge floor had well worn seats near the elevators; this visit they had been replaced with a handsome hardwood table. Thank you December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay My stay was very pleasant and the room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint was that the creamer they left for the coffee was curdled which ruined my cup of coffee in the morning. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for meetings This hotel is great for corporate meetings. The sleeping rooms are very nice and the staff is very friendly and helpful. We always get great service. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barbera Family I would like to give a very special thanks to Pat who worked in the Club Lounge...She made our stay VERY Very pleasant.... Very professional and outstanding with my young grand daughter July 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by kgg Read my first review....it has not changed. Filthy, unused for a long time. Basically dirty, crap on floors and obviously not what I reserved and was promised a quiet area........ September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience the rooms were clean, the fitness center and pool were great. The staff was very nice and helpful. Would recommend anyone to stay here. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was an oasis for me . from Georgia to New York.I felt that without having This hotel had all the amenities required after a 1100 mile road trip.I could relax and enjoy my stay without having to get back in my car. June 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hershey The bed sheets were dirty and I called 3 times to get housekeeping to the room. I asked to change my room and was advised they were full and would not accommodate my request. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NEEDS SOME TLC HAD HARD TIME GETTING TOWELS FOR THE ROOM- ROOM HAD MOLD AND WAS DIRTY- POOL AREA DIRTY- THE OVERALL EXPER. WAS NOT GOOD AND WOULD NOT STAY AGAIN- LACK OF RESPONSE TO ISSUES July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Both staff and facilities were excellent. We found the room to be as advertised (excellent) but the hotel restaurant server made our stay special. He went out of his way to ensure we were enjoying our evening. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding One of the Best SPG hotels....From check in to check out you feel BETTER then just a Guest!!!!! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff we stayed 1 night , was in pa for local car show. rooms and hotel was very clean staff was very freindly and helpfull and close to anything you may need to shop for . October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Intercessor I didn't get to explore everything, but everything that I did see was well in place, lovely view, relaxing, staff pleasant. Hope to visit again in the future. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Problem Solved I had a problem with my reservation (that was my fault), the front desk associate was very helpful and resolved the issue. Can't ask for anything more than that. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel. This hotel and it's staff are amazing. The rooms are great the heated pool is fantastic and the breakfast buffet is wonderfull. I have never meet such great staff. September 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some work I stay here often. Staff is great and facilty not bad. Needs: new shower fixtures, carpet and overall facelift. Also one elevator was not finctioning for a week. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities cleanliness Overall the facility observed proper cleanliness except in the pool/fitness center area, particularly the bathroom. The bathroom area was far less than sanitary. August 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loud exhaust fan but Dog friendly The fan in bathroom made loud noise every time it was turned on. Also air conditioner was permanently set and we could not adjust, turn off, make warmer, etc. August 25, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>