Sheraton Harrisburg Hershey Hotel

  • 4650 Lindle Road
  • Harrisburg,
  • Pensilvânia
  • 17111
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 382 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top in the area The hotel is very clean, friendly desk personnel, accomadating, nice common facilities and areas, close to Harrisburg and Hershey, easy access from Turnpike and primary roads, nice outside areas and parking. May 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by pool cold and hot tub did not work We stayed Friday until Sunday. Pool and hot tub fine on Friday but on Sat and sunday the pool was cold and there was cold air in the pool room. The hot tub did not work on either Sat night or Sunday morning. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Convenient and Comfy! I stayed here for a convention and found the hotel to meet my needs in nearly all regards. My only inconvenience were the electrical plugs. Only two accessible in the room and everything we plugged in one of them fell out. The bathroom had one but the plugs did not hold tightly anything we plugged in it either. Fortunately we found the one that fold up out of the desk/table in the room. Had a issue at check in using a debit card when checking in....DO NOT EVERY DO THIS AT ANY HOTEL. They put a "hold" on the amount which as I was sharing the room and only paid half...took nearly all my money for our stay. The manager on duty was GREAT and fixed it up for me and I got the money back immediately after working with my bank. The check in person should have told me and I specifically asked him about this when I gave him the card. Beds VERY comfortable, everything clean, conveinient and comfy! Would stay there again but the hwys around Harrisburg are crazy! They make no sense. Not the hotels fault though and they are right by what I GUESS! is one of the major hwys. Thank goodness for GPS! October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was incredibly comfortable From the location, to the rooms, to the pub food and beverages, we really enjoyed our recent stay with you. Dylon was our server in the pub and he was attentive and so friendly! Thank you for a great stay!! May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by BAthroom Bathroom fixtures need updating . Shower was hard to turn on and off. The sink drain stopper wasn't functioning and the "towels" were a little worn---not plush and a little too aged for this type of hotel. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I having nothing negative to say. We had a wonderful stay in a clean, comfortable room. The staff was exceptionally friendly, check in & check out were quick & the food in the restaurant was very good. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved The Sunday Brunch The bathroom is postage stamp size. The ceiling is so low that water droplets form from taking a shower, even though the less than adequate exhaust fan is on. Water dripped from overhead on the basin. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom cleanliness Our bathroom showed some signs of mold and ceiling looked like it needed work. The bedroom itself was clean. Had a problem getting wifi the entire time. I T support tried to help but to no avail. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Pool area was clean and the kids enjoyed swimming. Also took advantage of the fitness area and laundry. Breakfast Buffet was great with many healthy choices. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! Spend a lot of time at hotels for son's baseball, and I SO enjoyed my time here! The staff was great, the pool was great, even the restaurant food was great!! Definitely recommend this hotel! :) May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rude bartender The bartender on the first night of our 3 night stay was rude and inattentive. I could somewhat understand if it would have been busy, but it was not. Our party was offended by his conduct. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay My stay was very pleasant and the room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint was that the creamer they left for the coffee was curdled which ruined my cup of coffee in the morning. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you In my last review of this hotel, I pointed out that the concierge floor had well worn seats near the elevators; this visit they had been replaced with a handsome hardwood table. Thank you December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barbera Family I would like to give a very special thanks to Pat who worked in the Club Lounge...She made our stay VERY Very pleasant.... Very professional and outstanding with my young grand daughter July 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by They need work Bed was broke!, TV remote worked poorly, shower curtain was broke and Bathroom had hair every where! February 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by kgg Read my first review....it has not changed. Filthy, unused for a long time. Basically dirty, crap on floors and obviously not what I reserved and was promised a quiet area........ September 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hershey The bed sheets were dirty and I called 3 times to get housekeeping to the room. I asked to change my room and was advised they were full and would not accommodate my request. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NEEDS SOME TLC HAD HARD TIME GETTING TOWELS FOR THE ROOM- ROOM HAD MOLD AND WAS DIRTY- POOL AREA DIRTY- THE OVERALL EXPER. WAS NOT GOOD AND WOULD NOT STAY AGAIN- LACK OF RESPONSE TO ISSUES July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Both staff and facilities were excellent. We found the room to be as advertised (excellent) but the hotel restaurant server made our stay special. He went out of his way to ensure we were enjoying our evening. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff we stayed 1 night , was in pa for local car show. rooms and hotel was very clean staff was very freindly and helpfull and close to anything you may need to shop for . October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel. This hotel and it's staff are amazing. The rooms are great the heated pool is fantastic and the breakfast buffet is wonderfull. I have never meet such great staff. September 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some work I stay here often. Staff is great and facilty not bad. Needs: new shower fixtures, carpet and overall facelift. Also one elevator was not finctioning for a week. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities cleanliness Overall the facility observed proper cleanliness except in the pool/fitness center area, particularly the bathroom. The bathroom area was far less than sanitary. August 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loud exhaust fan but Dog friendly The fan in bathroom made loud noise every time it was turned on. Also air conditioner was permanently set and we could not adjust, turn off, make warmer, etc. August 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by smelly and unclean This hotel does not meet starwood or Sheraton standards. I travel 45 weeks a year.The halls smelled, the bathrooms were rusty,and I was served spoiled food. September 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dining Room I would like to compliment Mike that works in your dining room. He is a professional and is very courteous. He is truly an asset to your organization. September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great proximity to many venues. Great location with regards to many venues. The hotel houses a nice restaurant and bar and pool. personnel are accommodating. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay Sheraton Harrisburg has become a yearly tradition for our family. My sons absolutely love your hotel. We look forward to seeing you next August. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs some upgrades I love Starwood, but this hotel needs some upgrades. Elevator was not working when I was leaving to check out on Wed. noon & this was not good. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Potential disaster My husband has been deployed and this was our first time in a long time that we had been able to take a family vacation and for some reason our rooms were not booked the way we had originally booked them, then we had to move rooms twice. The hotel was extremely full, due to teen sports teams playing the weekend we were there. The staff was very accomodating, which made our potentially disasterous vacation, bareable. Upon going to our rooms the halls were a mess, not due to lack of staff doing their job, but due to the lack of consideration of the team coaches and parental guidance. Once these issues were reported, it was fixed immediately. It is very unfortunate that we have to deal with this type of behavior when coming to a hotel that we expect to get top notch service from, especially when being an owner member. The staff did try their best to accommodate us to the best of their ability but we still feel a bit slated in that we didn't get the full feel of the family vacation that we expected to get. Hopefully next time this doesn't happen. I guess check and make sure there aren't any sports team events going on when you plan a vacation!! August 12, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>