哈里斯堡赫尔希喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 宾夕法尼亚州,
  • 哈里斯堡
  • Lindle 路 4650 号
  • 邮政编码 17111
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Pool area was clean and the kids enjoyed swimming. Also took advantage of the fitness area and laundry. Breakfast Buffet was great with many healthy choices. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for Hershey's Park visit about 10 miles away from Hershey's Park. The hotel is very conveniently located. Great staff too. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge everything was excellent during our stay, we really liked the food in the concierge November 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate. Public area are very nice. Hallways are dreary, poorly lit and in need of a facelift. Rooms are adequate but nothing special November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy While the room was comfortable and staff was nice, the room was dark and noisy. Both shower noise from other rooms and outside noises, trains and truck, made it difficult to rest well. I was on the 5th floor. Not sure being higher would have made a difference. November 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed Rm 122 on ground floor not a pleasant hallway, when i arrived outside temps 32, inside room 58 degrees, heat had been off, had to sit in lobby for 2 hours before room was habitable, concrete floors remained cold, 2 of the four lights in the room didn't work and the wireless in the room was so spotty I had to go to the lobby to use the lobby wifi, when I brought these problems to the staff they said sorry, I stood there for a minute expecting some other response and received none November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by In state of disrepair Although the room was quite adequate and the staff very hospitable and helpful, the physical condition of the hotel left much to be desired. In brief, it needs a major overhaul, from fresh paint to updated equipment. The elevators require attention and the noisy air conditioning units should be replaced. In all, not completely deserving of the Sheraton name. November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is in need of a total make over. Expectations for a Sheriton Hotel were below average. November 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by hotel room very unhappy with condition of hotel and room November 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms Need help rooms updated Not very clean November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch. Great staff. Great property with an excellent restaurant and accommodating staff. My 4 year old left behind his prized plush toy animal and was devastated by the loss. Housekeeping called to say they found it and will ship it me in time for his birthday. We can't say enough good things about everyone. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased Very nice hotel. I booked with points as I was just passing through. When booking, Handicap Accessible was all that was available, but that was fine, as i just needed a bed. Upon check in, I was asked if I "needed" an accessible room. I stated no, and I was subsequently placed in a large King room on the top floor! Kudos to the staff. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff My colleagues and I stay here 2 times a year and are never disappointed. Although one room this year did have a lot of hair in the bathroom, but nothing can be perfect and we were still happy. Keep up the great work! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay We stayed one night as a break in our trip from Myrtle Beach to Voorheesville,NY. Everything was good. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great features however needs to be upgraded. The hotel is a bit dated and needs much updating. There are several large stains and bleach spots throughout the capet in the halls on atleast 5 floors. The bathrooms need a better ventalation system, after showering the condensation builds up on the ceiling. The tub drains increadibly slow as well. I would say the staff is very pleasant and accomodating and the food is excellent. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Appreciated Upgrade We were upgraded to a suite which showed its wear. Room was clean and spacious. The big problem for us was this Suite is close to the elevator shaft, so we listened to the elevator come go and the whole time we were there. Food was great and service was good October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is a great place to stay The hotel is clean and the room was very comfortable. The front desk staff was very helpful, informative, professional and nice. October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by BAthroom Bathroom fixtures need updating . Shower was hard to turn on and off. The sink drain stopper wasn't functioning and the "towels" were a little worn---not plush and a little too aged for this type of hotel. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel, near everything We thought the hotel staff was great, very attentive and friendly. The hotel was near to everything, so we really liked that. The only thing we had a problem with if at all, was the pool could have been alittle cleaner, it was kinda of "foggy" at times. But the pool was nice as far as privacy goes, with not worrying about people from the street looking in. It was in a private setting. The room was clean and beds were very comfortable. I would stay again. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cocktail Lounge a Disaster ! You shouldn't have to wait 20 minutes for a server to take your drink order , particularly while sitting AT THE BAR. But when the Bartender is working the room taking food orders & delivering food, there just isn't time to fool with customers at the bar. Guess a waitress could do that stuff, if only the had ONE ! And this situation wasn't just one evening, but three in-a-row during my stay. Complaints to the GM, caused "Food Service Mgr." to wake-up long enough to get me a drink. Pathetic ! October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were a little disappointed We were disappointed in 2 things. First that there was not any kind of breakfast available for guests. We did order room service for breakfast on the day we checked out but it was WAY overpriced. For the amount of money spent on the room, you would think there would be some sort of continental breakfast. The second issue we had was that there was a lot of walking to get to the rooms. Several of our family members have health issues and it was a lot for them and even had trouble finding their room when getting on a different elevator. Overall the hotel was nice, but I expected it to be better. October 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room Was dirty and Club Lounge inadequate We booked a club room expecting to have breakfast in the lounge, this could not happen as the lounge is so small that it can hold only about 6 people, it's useless. For snacks they served pop tarts in the afternoon, not sure where pop tarts are a snack but not anywhere I have ever been! Also out room was dirty, hair in the shower, it was not a great experience. I raised all of these items with the front desk who said "oh really" and did nothing. I would not book this hotel again ever and will rethink Sheraton period. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has outstanding service From the moment I register, to the fantastic dining experience, to check-out, this hotel is outstanding! October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff we stayed 1 night , was in pa for local car show. rooms and hotel was very clean staff was very freindly and helpfull and close to anything you may need to shop for . October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by On site food While staying in the hotel we decided to dine right on location. My fiance and I had been told the steaks were a good choice. Our medium and medium well steaks arrived at our table well over cooked with the side dishes cold. We would stay in the hotel again, but would definatly dine away from the hotel next time. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by September 2012 Stay I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights and i would highly recommend it to anyone. The staff were great and friendly and very helpful. The rooms, including conference rooms were great. The food was also good. This hotel was also in a very good location right off the PA turnpike and near local shopping. It was very easy to get to. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shower's Disappointing Most of the room was great. However, for me one of the most important things is being able to take a nice shower after a day on the road. The shower heads were unsatisfactory and not up to the level of the rest of the hotel and room. There was also some issues in the Dog & Pony on Sunday night. A number of people came down to get dinner/drinks and watch football. There was only one member on staff and he was clearly overwhelmed. I also ordered the Skirt Steak Chimichurri off of the menu. I have been a chef and know cuts of meat and what I received was not skirt steak. The meal was disappointing from that aspect. October 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel needs work I stayed on the 10 th for three different stays and 2 different rooms. Both rooms smelled old and like a locker room after the first day of each stay. The linens were clean but the room clean up was bad. One day they left all the breakfast stuff that I had clearly finished...empty yogurt container, empty cereal bowl, banana peel, and emplty coffee. Also, once I used the cleaning bag once it was never replaced. The gym had machines that didn't work and TV's on the machines that didn't work. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs some TLC Very nice hotel, however it needs some TLC. Had a problem with the TV going to sleep and had to have maintenance come to re-set it. Also the remote did not work properly. The shower was great however the water did not drain properly and I was standing in inches of water. I absolutely love the pillows and comforter - they are the best around. Service was excellent. September 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by smelly and unclean This hotel does not meet starwood or Sheraton standards. I travel 45 weeks a year.The halls smelled, the bathrooms were rusty,and I was served spoiled food. September 26, 2012
  • 2015-04-26T18:34:06.954-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_1995, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>