Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten und Babybetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen. Kinderbetten sind kostenfrei.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können. Akzeptiert werden amtliche Lichtbildausweise.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1695 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton review The Hotel is ideally located especially since it is on the path system. Staff are extremely helpful and friendly-it is like being at home. Some of the facilities are under construction and when completed will definately improve the quality of the Hotel. April 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas holiday Having spent Christmas in Ottawa we transferred to the Sheraton for our final 3 nights before flying home. We have visited this hotel in the past and like it for its quality and location. Check in was relatively quiet when we arrived due to our flight being delayed and we were dealt with quickly from a friendly member of staff. I asked for an upgrade to a Spa room as we were travelling with our teenage son. Not a problem and for $100 a night well worth it. Separate bedroom with jacuzzi bath and flat screen tv in both rooms. Bathroom is a little on the small side, very small sink next to the toilet with little space for toiletries. Beds and pillows are very comfortable and overall the rooms were very clean but in need of upgrading, looking a little tired. Gym and pool were good and novel to be able to swim outside while snow is falling. Upgrade to a Spa or Club room, we received complimentary wifi and buffet breakfast for the duration of our stay. Washer and dryer on the pool level, very handy when on holiday for more than a few days. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel! I absolutely loved staying at the Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel. I was given a room upgrade at check in which was spactacular. The lobby is gorgeous, the resturaunt and bar is excellent. Staff was so friendly as well. Great for business travelers! April 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed with our stay Long line ups for check in, long wait time for switch board reception, no record of our request for early check in, internet not working. I know that you can't control the noise but our floor was very noisy which required security to resolve. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by G and family Great location and wonderful accommodations. Highly recommend this hotel for the location and price!!! July 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Toronto - Aweful Aweful Stay. Had to change rooms 3 times. Air conditioning did not work. Found hair in the in-room coffee maker. Bed spread was covered with dirt, dust and dead bugs. I ended up checking out at 11pm and stayed at a non starwood brand hotel July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Staff I stayed at the Sheraton this weekend while attending a conference held at the hotel. Very busy place! Front line staff were exceptional and helpful at all times. Mr. Dunn, please pass on kudos to all your staff on their customer service. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family of 4 from Newfoundland Excellent stay. Good price for the boat show. The costs at the restaurant was a little high but average I guess for hotel restaurants. Bed was a little soft for hubby!! Overall enjoyed our stay and the staff couldn't be more helpful. January 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay!!! We were in Toronto for my friends Stagette and stayed at The Sheraton on Queen St W., the staff was so friendly and helpful. Hotel Location is great everywhere we wanted to go was walking distance. We will definitely be coming back. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met all my needs Perfect location for me to tool around Toronto. Friendly service from the lobby to the Club Lounge, which had fine offerings for breakfast and evening appetizers. Great workout facilities. Can't complain, and I would ! September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home Obviously a hotel cannot replace the comforts of home, but the Sheraton Centre in Toronto is as close as it gets. Everyone is so accommodating and friendly. The hotel is very clean and the services are commendable. In addition, the hotel is consistent in this service as in the 18 years that I have been staying here, I have never had a bad experience. Thank you for making every trip to Toronto my home away from home. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit of a disappointment. I was quite excited to stay again at the Sheraton Centre and frankly was disappointed. Room 729 was a layout I like for two staying however did not have the pullout couch which is how the room us laid out. The hotel must have needed the couch elsewhere as it was obvious how the tables were laid out there was a couch there. They had put a chair with power chords left stretching to the tables. The cabinet holding the TV was DUSTY, I am not fussy but...The fridge looked like it should be in $49 hotel room. Pretty poor for a hotel of that calibre and an apparent SPG Platinum guests. I suppose if other SPG hotels were not very clean and obviously well taken care of it wouldn't have made yours look so poor. Coming back to my home town T.O and staying in one of the largest SPG properties in the city I expected the best, like the Sheraton in Vancouver etc. The front desk staff were very good as were the lounge staff so that made it palatable plus I am not super fussy. Sink drains need cleaning in bathroom as well. I owned a motel and some of my guests would maybe have expected that standard of furniture and cleanliness but for your standards, not good. Our rates were 89 a night. The King bed area of the room was clean and ok but lounge as above. March 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs update I feel compelled to write a review simply because when I dropped off my room key in the boxes there were only 2 options: "extremely satisfied" or "unhappy". While not impressed with the hotel, I feel manipulated by this tactic of expressing my opinion of my stay. In general I feel the hotel needs alot of update and reconfiguration. I used the pool for a short time in the evening and found the proximity of the change rooms and finding the pool very cumbersome from the Richmond Tower. And I selected the hotel because of its pool. The water was not heated sufficiently for a partial outdoor pool neither. The room I had was small, the bed was neatly made. I have never stayed in a hotel where the only option is a single double bed in the room, even in New York W hotel, where the rooms were tiny, they give you a queen. There also isn't information about the hotel facilities in the room to let you know what's available, so I had to call the front desk a number of times. Overall it was not a rewarding experience, the halls were old and dated looking, and I couldn't wait to get out of there. May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is technology friendly Truly enjoyed stay clubhouse is very accommodating overlooking city on 43fl friendly &helpful staff busy lobby but very technology friendly food court on lower lever however close at 7:00pm June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised! We had the pleasure of staying in this hotel (room 1545) during World Pride 2014. There were very few hotel rooms to be found during this event so we booked this one online without much research and figured we would just deal with whatever we got. When we arrived we were thrilled to find out that the hotel and the room was wonderful! Clean, easy to check in, easier to check out. We had both room service and ate at the Shopsy's restaurant. The food was excellent both times and reasonably priced (considering it was hotel food). Would definitely stay again. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Customer Service Besides a sub-par stay, the hotel over charged me and once I discovered this it was next to impossible to get a human on the telephone. I will never stay at this hotel in the future! April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by vacation have stayed at this hotel on three occasions and never been disappointed, staff very friendly and helpful, room spacious and clean. only minor problem is length of time to check in June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facility The therapist at the Spa was very considerate and did an excellent job of relieving the pain in my back. The receptionist and the therapist were very accommodating even though I had not made an appointment. Enjoyed swimming in the pool. Unfortunately I had a lot of trouble with the room key and had to have it changed 5 times. I believe the lock is faulty. I was very surprised that there was no fridge in the room, although I saw a space for it. On my first evening at the hotel I received a very cold reception from the person at the desk of the Club. She completely ignored me when I tried to talk to her. Thankfully, the next morning and every morning thereafter the staff were efficient, friendly, personal and very helpful. The hotel has much to offer the tourist and the staff at the information desk in the Lobby were very helpful, as were the persons in charge of transportation, etc. Even though there were large numbers of convention guests, it was obvious that the staff were still trying to assist the other guests. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and hotel This was a wonderful hotel in a great location in the heart of Toronto. I highly recommend it to anyone doing business in Toronto or wanting to be in the middle of things. April 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay My daughter and I were in Toronto for an overnight stay. We were able to check in at 10 Am which was great! The room was nice, clean and quiet. Staff was excellent also. July 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Surprised We were served a dessert with a long hair. Very surprised and disgusted. Double billed my daughter for her room! English was not well spoken at the registration. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ISSUES We reserved a King bed, but received a small room with standard bed. Moved to two double bed room after complaining. Sold the club package with internet service, but thought there were snacks during the day, but received a less than stellar breakfast bar and very light snacks at limited hours in evening. Cappuccino machine worked only half the time and continually had to new internet package to obtain internet. Not worth the additional charge per day. Very disappointing. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The front desk staff were extremely helpful. The front desk staff recognized my SPG level and made me feel very welcome. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities Stayed here for conference. Excellent facilities, great location-near shopping subway. Met family in BNB bistro. Would stay here again! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property! Love staying at this hotel whenever I am in Toronto. Location is ideal and staff are great! They make you feel at home! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk staff is second to none! The staff at this hotel always exceeds my expectation for great service. They care about having return customers. March 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Pleasant The Sheraton, and overall SPG Hotels always exceed my expectations. Great room, great location. Great staff. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtown location I usually stay at this hotel for business but recently stayed as we had a family member in a downtown hospital. The location was great and the hotel staff were very accomodating when we had to extend our stay when our family member wasn't released when we expected. Thank you! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fine stay A great hotel in downtown Toronto. Courteous staff and great service; rooms and beds are very comfortable. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable hotel Clean, comfortable room. Great view of City. July 24, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 58 next>>