Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with a valid government-issued ID to check-in. Guests checking into the hotel must have a valid credit card at check-in time.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 488 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs renovation Location is great but there was a bad smell in my room, like humidity. I notified the staff and all they did was to spray an air deodorant, which lasted no longer than one hour. I could hear everything that was happening around the ice machine. Maybe enclose it! this hotel really needs renovation. July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always exceeds expectations Once again the Sheraton has exceeded our expectations. The Front Desk, Bell staff did a superb job again. Nice job April, Kyle, Chole, Richard, Drew, Kelly, Judy, and everyone. MIchael in hskp did a marveous job also. And as always, Chef James, Pam, Juan, and the entire banquet team were spot on. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by incredible location/view! The staff are so friendly and efficient. The room and bathroom is clean and comfortable. The Sheraton is close to everything we wanted to do/see. We chose it for the pool but then didn't have time to sunbathe because there is so much to do in this amazing city. Would definitely stay here again! August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay with great view Booked for the night of Circle of Lights 2013 and couldn't have a better view... All great but the internet. If the note by the room lists the internet it should be included. When paying I'm finding out it's extra.. TV also could be extra going this way - it's listed in the room amenities... December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by review Old and tired hotel needs some big upgrades. It was an overall nice stay. The staff very friendly and helpful. The carpet was not vacuumed very well. Loved the view of the monument. VERY unclear how and where to get to the parking garage, especially with Ohio street closed during the weekend. August 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little inconsistant on service at the desk. I stayed at this hotel two consecutive weeks as I have an account I've been assigned to in the area recently. The first week was great! I was checked in promptly, my status was recognized, and I was upgraded to a 2-room suite. Incidentally, I was also not charged for parking, which led me to assume that self parking was free. The 2nd week, I was not upgraded and in fact when I got to my room realized I was put into a 2-double beds instead of the King that I reserved. When I called down, I was told to come to the desk and I would be accommodated. When I got to the desk, the man at the desk was not remotely accommodating and was a bit rude in telling me that they had me booked for a double and that's all they had. After arguing with him for a bit and indicating that at my height, I wasn't going to fit well into a double bed, he finally relented and checked me in to the appropriate room. Additionally, I was told that I would be charged $25 daily for self parking (while I was set up for this surprise based on the previous week.. $25 is still a ridiculous amount for self parking). What a difference a week makes. I will be staying in the area a lot now that I have a customer in the area, but week two has definitely given me pause enough to consider where I'll be staying when I return. The one consistency was the room service... which was fantastic both weeks. I think Chaz? may be the server that brought up my food on several times and he was remarkably professional and the food precisely as ordered each night. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend I was coming to Indianapolis for a wedding and the location in Circle Centre was excellent! Becoming a new member of the SPG club, I received free parking. I was also accidentally charged the full room rate, but it was quickly fixed and my price was reduced to the original price in my email. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Work Their text option does not work or maybe just no one replys when you send text. Who dicided that putting a toilet in the middle of the sink area was a good idea??? Also towels above the back of the tub when you take a shower???WOW not what i expected from a Sheraton.Staff was very friendly. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was over booked I arrived at 12:30 a.m. on a pre-paid reservation, but was told that my king bed room was not available. I was put up in a suite that had no bed, only a bed in the couch. The staff was apologetic and comped the room, but this shouldn't happen. Since when is a paid reservation not honored? August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service and Location I am a local but stayed here for an event on a weekend...I was surprised...I knew it had a great location...but the staff was beyond typical Indy hospitality...great SPG recognition to a junior suite...location is fabulous...if you are visiting Indy you cannot go wrong with this property August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close call If you're looking for a very comfortable bed AND being close to everything, the Sheraton is the choice. We were in town for the Marathon and had only a few blocks to walk. Afterwards,shopping and dining were also "just around the corner." Our future events in Indy will all be spent here. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will definitely be back to this hotel! This hotel was super clean. The beds are excellent and very comfortable. The poolside and monument circle view is terrific. The rooftop pool is a great relaxation area that we loved as well. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just want better food Great beds and linens. Very friendly staff. July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvements Bath facilities were poor. Toilet did not flush properly, faucet was loose and could be removed. Light was not covered. Internet added was a pain. Most establishments now include this. Parking is another add-on that needs to be considered. Parking garage was difficult to negotiate. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cheer competition stay Overrall the stay was good. The hotel was undergoing renovations. The hotel was very clean! Our room was maintained but out dated. The view from our room was awesome. The location was within walking distance to all local attractions. Wi fi password should be included with the price December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great customer service Room was clean and comfortable. Appreciated the upgrade to club floor as a Starwood Preferred Guest; breakfast every day was very valuable as I had early meetings to get to and never want much to eat anyway, so something quick is perfect. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly Staff I was greeted very pleasantly by your staff. We were on a long road trip and traveling with our dog Tulip who was also greeted upon our arrival. Thank you for such a great welcome and nothing but smiles from your staff during our stay. I will be staying at your hotels from now on. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great amenities Great location, ease of parking, professional staff who take their job seriously in serving the customer. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Indianapolis I have stayed in this facility a couple of times and am never disappointed in the cleanliness and friendliness of the staff. This facility is centrally located to many attractions and within walking distance of shopping and eating establishments. It is a disappoinment that the pool is outdoor and not usable year around. The fitness center is very small with limited equipment. But at least I can get in some cardio on the treadmill. In a facility of this caliber it is a GREAT disappointment that a complimentary breakfast is not included for all guests- unless you are a "Platinum" member - then your options are to pay the overpriced rates for room service or in the lobby cafe. When i'm already paying to park and a premium price for the room due to it's location - a banana, boiled egg and some yogurt isn't too much to ask. Since I am told to stay in this hotel by my corporation, this is where I stay - but the items mentioned above would cause me to choose another facility if I were paying out of my own pocket. September 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed Will not return. Room was hot and could not change it, no ice or vending. Too pricey for what you get. Went with the green plan, to save on cleaning rooms requested garbage pick-up after putting room cans in hallway, they took them and did not return them. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Amazing I can't say enough good things about our stay here! The staff was wonderful! We asked to see if we could change our room to be able to see the monument, and they were more than accomodating. We also were upgraded to the club floor as SPG members, and that was terrific! January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by pretty good stay with one exception Overall I would recommend this hotel except for the tempature of our room. We were extremely hot the whole night. Could not adjust the tempature of the room. I had seen this in other reviews and they were correct. I would probably not stay there again because of this. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Indianapolis is WONDERFUL... I am always impressed with the friendly staff at this Sheraton City Centre Hotel...they are friendly and extremely accommodating. I have stayed here five times in the last 2 years and the hotel is very clean and comfortable, and the food is always fresh...THANK YOU! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had a Gorgeous Room This is a very nice hotel. The service was topnotch, and the location is close to everything in downtown Indy. The room was absolutely gorgeous and I couldn't have asked for a nicer experience. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location For my families first vacation in years, we couldn't have chosen a better location. With a great view of downtown indianapolis we came home with great pictures for our album, not to mention the great food and drinks served in the bar and grill located in the lobby. August 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comfort The conference room was way to hot on Monday and then freezing cold on Tuesday. The conference restrooms only had ice cold water to wash our hands with! The meal was so slow getting out during the meeting that everyone ate the cheese cake before the meal came. February 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could have been better 1.Worst continental breakfast I had in SPG property, manager promised to make a change but never did; 2.Ignored my three calls for room keeping when friends visit, absolute humiliating; 3. No upgrade for SPG gold; 4. Waken up 12 a.m. in the morning, by a huge dryer in the lobby, all the way up to 2 a.m; 5. Although I double checked that I paid off my bill, my card was hit by another charge over $800, which I did not authorize. It looks like FRAUD to me. I asked them about it, they promised to call back but NEVER did; 6. The room always smells wet and weird, when I asked for help, they gave me a fan, which does not help at all; 7. Hotel shuttle charged $100 for single trip to IND airport, ONE WAY, with NO RECEIPT; 8.There was a time that my door lock does not work, room keeping promised to fix it but never came back that night, I waited for hours didn't realize they want me to change room until I called them, late at night. It was exhausting when I finally got to the new room at 1 a.m.; 9. Room key failed like 10 times, there are times that I was late for shuttle because I need to get new keys; 10. TV failed all the time, during FIFA world cup, I had to change back and forth between my room and my friend's room. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by it didn't fit Our door was difficult to open as the safety latch got in the way. The toilet lid and seat would not stay up for the men using the toilet as they hit the edge of the bathroom counter. Tricky for young son to maneuver at night and overall irritating for adult. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel in great location to most events. Whenever my husband attend the Indiana Black Expo we always stay here. It is centrally located near so many places. The staff is always nice and professional. As a travel agent I look for lodging that my clients would be comfortable and convenient for them. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Besides the parking garage being a little convoluted in it's design, this is an excellent, hotel with excellent service and good food. The main waiter that serves breakfast should be commended. He and the bartender at night are very good at what they do. December 9, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 17 next>>