Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf Hotel

  • 2500 Mason Street
  • San Francisco,
  • Californie
  • 94133
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 649 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfectly locate to explore SF + Perfect location to explore SF downtown area. Helpful and friendly staff. Relaxed smoking policy close to fireplaces outside. - Rooms and bathrooms rather small (had standard room). However, it's an inner city place. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf outstanding Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf met all our needs while staying in San Francisco. The Concierge helped us organize our days and reccommended outstanding restaurants. The staff was friendly and every need was met to the "nth" degree. I would most definately stay at the Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf again. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful family experience I stay in hotels and travel a considerable amount, so I am very demanding on what I receive. In this case, this was a family vacation trip; therefore, I am even more demanding since this is my family time and money spent. We had a wonderful time and fealt at home at this Sheraton. The breakfast buffet was very good with things for all ages. I know I will go back when in the area, very impressive. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing My wife and I honeymooned at Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf in 1979. We have returned 5 times since. This stay will be our last. I'm very disappointed in your latest remodeling.....what up with the "beach balls" and hall wall paper. Who ever recommended the "look" was way "off base". It's fisherman's wharf...not the beach. The lobby remodel is awful as well. Whatever you were trying to pull off with a combo café, lounge, bar whatever doesn't work for me. The price to park in your lot is outrageous, I parked across the street. Our room faced the bus depot, not the view I was hoping for, but I was told the hotel was full. I do not expect a response as I've made it clear I'm not coming back, I just wanted to voice my opinion. August 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by keep looking I travel significantly and often stay at Sheratons worldwide. In particular, I travel to SF on business monthly. this hotel was one of the less impressive stays of the year. interior and exterior dreary and drab. dated and older look to the halls and building in general. the room was average - clean and functional. window to the to the outside in the hall let the smell of garbage and second hand smoke through the hall and into my room. employees tended to congregate and chatter in the hallways near the guest rooms - a nuissance. thin walls allowed me to get to know the neighbors. I would not stay here ever again. August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Value is location Good location. Full beds need upgrading to queen as they are small and uncomfortable. Very noisy at night. But for the cost and central location to wharf okay place to stay when gone all day. August 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pricey for what you get Hotel is well located to Fisherman's Wharf & Tourist Attractions. Rooms are very dated, need improvements. Bathrooms are small. Beds are comfortable but small. Pricey buffet breakfast for what you get. Limited amenities in hotel. Rooms are generally clean but had a dusty smell. August 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Much noise from the street much noise from the street from am. 4.00 Its not like a hotel more like at Hostel August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very expensive No reading material featuring local sights, etc. Things added to the bill were out of sight !! San Fran has the ability to charge high fees, but seems un-american.. Lobby bar prices get near Piracy. Desk personnel were outstanding. Just an average room, and except for the location to the Wharf, not worth the money !!! Ron384 August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was ok. I paid almost 300.00 per night & I have to pay 15.00 for wi-fi, get real. The staff was very courteous & friendly, room was nice & clean. Bathroom was very small. Concierge people were excellent & very helpful! August 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big disappointment This hotel is reasonably expensive, $300 per night. We have children so we had two interconnecting rooms. When we arrived to check-in, we were behind two different groups both who were complaining. Didn't bode well... The hotel itself is generally disappointing, although the gym is not bad. Service is between average to unfriendly, the 'express' service at the coffee shop is very slow - the staff actually stand and watch sandwiches being toasted rather than serve next in line. Biggest disappointment is the rooms. To be fair, one was ok, but the aircon is extremely noisy, the rooms themselves have no decent soundproofing, and the window blind was setup such that it couldn't block all light. We complained and were offered SPG points, which we declined, and eventually were given modest room rate reduction. July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room on small size, though location great Whilst location was fantastic the room was very small, in particular the bathroom and storage space. No free wi-fi in room which was inconvenient though it was available in lobby. Toiletries kept to a minimum and i had to ask for extra. Overall would say suitable for a couple but not for a family unless suites are available (none free for our stay) July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our stay We spent 3 nights in this hotel, and we liked it very much. Nice room, good Staff service and close to the beach July 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old apartment complex with a facelift.... I was very excited about staying here especially given the multi-million $$ makeover. Sadly I was disappointed with the property - despite new paint and carpet it just felt old. Additionally it was noisy at night because its next to a bus depot and there was construction going on. To boot our shower broke mid-stay..... All in all a disappointing stay. July 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by FIshermans Wharf Staff were rude and unresponsive July 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton has the worst staff training Check in staff NEVER told me that a $115.00 posted fee would be charged against my card. He never apologized and simply did not seam to care if he did not follow company procedures. If you choose to stay here beware and ask for a room on the fourth floor unless you like listening to creaking floor July 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a Bad Hotel The hotel has a great location, 2 blocks from Pier 39. However, despite being a Starwood property is shows its age. The hotel rooms are a bit old, the AC looks like it's from the 80s and the roof seems to shake whenever the person above walks around their room. That said, I'd stay there agin if I was looking for proximity. July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service The hotel employees were very friendly and definitely made the experience better. However, the continental breakfast was way too expensive per person for mediocre food. July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is convienient We enjoyed our stay here, it's the 2nd time we stayed at this particular hotel. The only drawback was it is very noisy and can here people from street as if they are right outside your window. It is ultra modern so it's not as comfortable as I would like it, chairs in room are very stiff to sit on. Location is excellent though so for those that don't mind modern then it's great. Bathrooms are very, very small as well. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but Pricey We felt this hotel was nice, but a little pricey for what we got. Room was nice but nothing exceptional. Had problems getting a cab, in fact their staff tried to get us to use one of their cars at twice the price that the cab ended up being. They actually did not seem happy about then getting us a cab, and this was the first hotel I have ever been to where the cabs where not right there waiting. July 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Zombie staff and $$$ parking per night! The staff had zero interest in me as this hotel is good for one thing, churn and burn tourist through the wharf. I'm an SPG member and I used points to stay here. What a waste! Parking for my SUV was $67 per night after tax. The conceirge sent us to a practically dead and closedmexican food place. The bellman told me theree was no jacuzzi because its too hard to keep clean but the pool was heated to 72! LOL July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended! My husband and I stayed there for 4 days and 4 nights. The hotel itself was beautiful, the staff was very pleasant and helpful and the location was great. We would highly recommend this hotel! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in great location. Very good service, clean, close to Fisherman's Wharf and all transportation. Should have an indoor pool and indoor or outdoor hot tub, though!! July 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Honeymooners The hotel was very noisey and bedding was not clean. You should offer your guests free wifi $15 per day is the most expensive I've ever run across! July 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by great location but outrageous parking cost The hotel is in a great location but I was surprised with the very high parking charges July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location! The location was perfect! Within walking distance of Fisherman's Wharf, Pier 39, and public transportation to AT&T Park, the Ferry Building, and the Explorotarium. July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guest SF As a SPG member I expected my room to be clean - not left with other people's bathroom supplies. Not sure the SPG did anything for us...room was not different than anyone. Staff was warm and friendly. Parking in the city is ridiculous and in addition to the room rates....ridiculous. July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is in a great location My room was very nice. I had an entire suite all to myself. The sheets were clean and crisply ironed. Nice pillows. However for some reason the glasses were plastic. One of my glasses had a hole in it. My drink leaked all over the place. Also The room service is not 24 hour. I called 5 minutes pass midnight after cleaning up the mess from the leaky cup and they would not help me. No jacuzzi. July 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room, good location...noisy. The room was clean, roomy, lots of outlets, wifi. Staff was responsive and quick. Room was noisy, could hear people upstairs and the hallway which is not good as it is a busy hotel. The place is built oddly, with many of the rooms looking out on the interior roof covered with HVAC equipment which makes more noise. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent servious I called concerning transportation and the destination I had to go and was provided excellent directions and travel suggestions. My needs were well provided due to my early and arrival and late departure. Due to a race that was over after room check out time they provided me with service that allowed me to depart after check out with no additional charge. the late departure they secured my luggage until departure time. Excellent service July 7, 2013
  • 2015-05-25T19:22:13.991-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_649, tr_649
  • loc_en_US, sid_315, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 23 next>>