Sheraton Arlington Hotel

  • 1500 Convention Center Drive
  • Arlington,
  • Texas
  • 76011
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años de edad o más y contar con una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Zane6993 All was good as usual until a Sheraton Associate knocked and entered three times between 7:30A.M. and 9:15A.M. only to say o sorry each time. April 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very very Disappointed Housekeeping did not clean our room. We ran out of toilet paper no backup in room and no tissues. Had to call four times for towel replacement s and three times for housekeeping to clean the room and still no service was provided. I have been a longtime Starwood member deserve better serve. I'm very very disappointed and sad Sheraton is heading in the wrong direction. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Arlington is the Best Hotel Sheraton Arlington is the best hotel that I have ever stay at. The entire staff was very friendly, caring and helpful. It was easy to see that the staff enjoyed doing their jobs. They treated you as if they had been your friend for years. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Stay The hotel was great for our conference. The rooms were small but comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. The wi-fi in the meeting rooms were a plus. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good customer service Very nice time. Linda in the dinning room was exceptional. Only negative was the waiting time on hold when trying to get a shuttle back from dinner on sunday night. Was put on hold and never picked up after 3 minutes. I hung up and we walked back. March 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating Pros: Convenient location. Above average decor. Friendly service. Fast elevator. Quiet room. Comfy bed. Didn't make it to the pool, but it looks gorgeous! Cons: Had a musty smell. Had to search for the TV remote which had fallen between the chair & ottoman. If you're short, use caution getting out of the shower/tub. If you're tall, your chest will be very clean. September 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Have to fight for your benefits We love this hotel bc of its pool, great for our 3yo. However, every time we check in, we have to argue for a room upgrade & late check out. I realize that these benefits are not given....we usually check in on non ranger days to ensure these benefits but doesn't seem to matter. Disappointed that we love this place so much, come so often & get treated so horribly. June 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by HVAC needs attention Although it was down to 46 degrees overnight, the AC would not shut off. I turned it to off and it continuted to blow. I increased the thermostat to 80 and there was still no change. I would have called for assistance, but it was 11pm when we got to the room and discovered the problem. I slept cold and have had a sore throat ever since. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Price too high We stayed here because it had all the best reviews of any other hotel in the area. I was dissapointed simply because I am a smoker and ther are no balcony's. Then on top of that I am a coffee drinker. There is no real coffee pot in a delux room even ! It is some kind of toy that you hold a paper cup under! Not happening! I called the front desk and they couldn't even bring me a coffee pot with a pot. They said I could call room service in the morning and they would bring coffee! Not happening, I am not paying extra for that. You would think at $220.00 a night and no smokeing I could at least get an $8.00 coffee pot!!!! Now it is a beautiful place to look at, very well maintained. But if you are a smoker/coffee Drinker I would suggest staying somewhere else or bringing a coffee pot. Also the breakfast buffet was extremely overpriced! The scrammbled eggs were too wet. The grits were too runny. The bacon was so hard I couldn't even bite through it! October 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 Dirty room, rude staff I checked in to a room that was musty and VERY dirty (bathroom had toothpaste all over the counter, bed was literally dusty). The staff did nothing to help or accommodate me, and in fact, were incredibly rude. Will NOT be staying here again and would definitely NOT recommend it. February 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable property Stayed here several times while on business as well as pleasure. Stays are consistently good. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Jesus the bartender was superb. VERY convenient location next to ballpark, Cowboys Stadium, and Six Flags. Depending upon timing, can be busy with family vacationers or sports fans ( not a complaint, just FYI). June 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff are great Linda who works in the restaurant made my dining experience truly exceptional. She was very friendly and her customer service was the best I have seen in a long time. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Modern, Outstanding Staff Our room was not ready upon arrival, but Betty & Mark went out of their way to get that sorted and get us into the room we wanted. If you can, book the concierge rooms - a bit small, but worth the view & extra amenities. The beds truly are heavenly. The buffet breakfast in the morning is WONDERFUL & the the wait staff was outstanding. June 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by CHECK IN TIME NOT ACCURATE I CALLED PRIOR TO DRIVING OVER AND THEY TOLD ME THE 2 ROOMS I HAD WERE READY. WHEN I ARRIVED ONLY 1 ROOM WAS READY. THEY ASSURED ME THAT THE ROOM WOULD BE READY AT 3PM WHICH IS CHECK IN TIME. I CALLED 2 TIMES MORE AND THE ROOM WAS EVENTUALLY READY AT 4PM. WE WANTED TO GET THERE EARLY TO CHANGE FOR THE CONCERT AND EAT THERE. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This hotel had one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on in a hotel. The room was spacious and comfortable. Staff were unfailingly cordial and helpful. The restaurant and snack market offered good selections, well prepared and promptly served. I was very pleased with my entire experience at the Sheraton Arlington. October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Not Worth the Club Level Club level is just average rooms. The complimentary breakfest is really low quality and not worth the extra money you pay nor is the 2 complimentary drinks you receive in the evening. The bar at this hotel had great staff and the food was average. I would stay here again but I won't add any extras on its just not worth it. September 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice family weekend!! We had 2 rooms and the AC didn't cool right in one of our rooms but the manager took care of us. The rooms where clean and the housekeeping did a great job during our stay. The pool area is great and they played a movie (Charlotte's Web) on Saturday night which was nice for all of the kids. Overall had an enjoyable stay! August 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DFW Staycation Hotel rooms are extremely outdated. They have uncomfortable beds, nightstands and chairs were built in the 60's, the bathroom ceiling was only 6'6"tall (I could touch the top when on my toes). The sink wouldn't drain. DO NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL. Very overpriced for what they provide. Should be about $39/night. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient This hotel is centrally located in Arlington to the Ballpark and Cowboy Stadium. However, it is very expensive to eat here. Dinner is outrageously expensive, nothing on the menu for kids. Find local restaurants before your stay. Also there is no sundry store in the hotel so be sure to bring everything you might need. June 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs more staff on duty Hotel needs more staff. There is only one restaurant avaialble in the hotel. There was only one server in the restaurant for dinner and cocktail lounge therefore the service was very slow an unattentive. I would think that during a conference when you have a captive audience that there would be more staff on duty. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location and facilities Room Needs Work Great Hotel Staff, Lobby, and Pool area best in area. But the room we have had last couple times needs to be cleaned better, bathroom area and all the other counter areas, door handles etc wiped down, stained couch and floors make it seem not very clean. Room Service was a little off 2 different times order wrong. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The Hotel was clean and the rooms were very nice. The best part of the hotel is the pool area. Big outdoor pool with wirlpool. The waterfall and fish pond were a bonus. Great Fitness area. The Pizza Hut in the lobby was great and they stayed open late for those of us that attended the concert at Cowboys Stadium. June 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location. This hotel is in the perfect location for Rangers Ballpark, Six Flags, great restaurants, and even Walmart. We have stayed at many different brands of hotels and this Sheraton has the most comfortable beds we have ever slept in. We love staying at this hotel and plan to stay here many more times in the future. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location for all attractions in Arlington We really enjoy our recent stay at the Sheraton in Arlington. We had an excellent time enjoying the pool, food, drinks and close location to Ranger Ball Park. Once we parked our car we never had to leave the parking lot again since they offer shuttle buses or trollies to all locations we were visiting... August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convention Stay We found the hotel was very nice, but that they were short on staff causing delays especially with the bell boys and van service. The bell boys themselves were excellent. The front check-in area staff were nice but not real efficient. I was not pleased with having to pay for the WiFi in the rooms. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would not recommend this hotel for leisure or family stay Booked our room 2 months ahead of time and when we checked in we were given a handicap room. We were told we had to pay 12.95 extra for WIFI, which was very disappointing since we paid 149.00 for the room. When we went to get a coke from the left! Will probably not stay at this hotel again. October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best The beds are horrible not only hard made weird noise every time you moved or turned over plus it has a mattress pad that isn't tied down or attached so it wrinkled up making the bed even more uncomfortable. The air conditioner pan above the bath tub was dripping rusted water into the tub a maid should easily see this as not only is there a stain of rust on tub it drips directly on the floor mat she placed there daily plus your head when you get in or out of tub. The phone rang every few hours all night long when I called the desk was told no one was calling so I unplugged the phone another quest told me her phone was also ringing all night. When I checked out it took way too long the man working the desk was an idiot or just rude I don't know which first he gave me the bill for a phone call for the room above me then I told him I was a member of the rewards club but instead of getting my membership he wanted to sign me up for a new account. I stayed in his hotel in the past but never again. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by close to 6 flags, water park, stadium. easy to get around. clean. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really nice hotel My family and I stayed at this hotel when we went to Arlington to visit Six Flags and Hurricane Harbor. We really enjoyed the hotel. The rooms were really nice and clean. My girls really enjoyed the pool and the movies at night. We are already planning another trip to visit this hotel again. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel had some issues. The air conditioning was not working properly in the room or the ballrooms where our conference was held. Set the room air on 66 just to make it comfortable enough to sleep. Internet was up and down all 3 days we were there. Bathrooms in ballroom area were not maintained with necessities. April 19, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>