Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1073 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel was very comfortable and had many options. Rooms were quiet and beds comfortable. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hail, Rain, and Tornados Despite the weather, the hotel was a generally comfortable place with helpful staff. The rooms were way too small in the Tower -- dorm rooms are bigger. May 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Experience I stayed at your hotel for 5 days, 4 nights and I have never had an experience in a hotel such as this one. The initial room had a mildew smell and made it difficult to sleep. I let staff know and my room was promptly switched The next room had its own problems. The air conditioning did not work appropriately and a box fan was placed over the AC vent to circulate more air. The fan made a lot of noise and made it difficult to sleep. Poor experience and not a hotel I'd recommend to anyone traveling to the Denver area. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating This hotel was very accommodating. The personnel were all very friendly and customer tolerant. They made me feel comfortable as if I truly was there guest. Helpful, informative and caring. The hotel is in good location for accessing the downtown shopping and surrounding happening. May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Still haven't fixed my bill I made a reservation online for 'Breakfast and Parking' to be included. They charged me for my reservation PLUS added on the breakfast that I had at the buffet/restaurant. Called and asked for it to be fixed, they said it was.....Nope not yet (probably never will). I know that $25 dollars may not be much to some, but to a struggling grad student it is a lot. The room was OK, but not worth the price I paid. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful stay After reading the YELP reviews of this hotel I had expectations that it was going to be terrible, BUT this was a great hotel, room was excellent, clean, modern, even bottled water. The bathroom was clean, the shower was excellent. The location next to 16th St Mall was terrific. Good restaurants nearby, one in the hotel was great. My safe was locked open and I asked to have it fixed while I was out. It was, but I had a call next day to make sure! Great staff as well. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has good staff but rooms need improvement Staffs were generally very responsive. The bathroom was way too small with no room to move around. The bath tub and shower plus vent need to be updates (they look old and obsolete) May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is showing its age I was offered a free upgrade and I appreciate that - thank you. Couple of issues that do not meet the Sheraton image - my opinion. 1) No fridge / no microwave - cabinet was empty 2) No sheets blanket for pull out - called and waited over an hour 3) Room showed age overall - basically dirty looking, i.e.. tile, carpet, window frames, etc 4) expensive daily parking 5) Club member lounge closed to all sheraton members except platinum - really ?? what does that tell a loyal member (me) since a joined in 1989 - 25 yrs and I am not allowed up to the 22 floor - sad !! 6) Breakfast buffet service was absolutely terrible - big group (OBGY professionals) on site but restaurant should have ramped up personnel May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! I highly recommend this hotel. The location was perfect for easy access to shopping, a variety of restaurants and easy to access "free" public transportation. The service was prompt and courteous. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid hotel in the center of Denver Convenient to sporting events. Close to convention center, shopping, downtown business. Decent shopping and restaurants on 16th Street. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a great experience Rooms were small and my coworker had literally the tinest hotel room i have ever seen and it was still same rate. I had to change rooms on arrival after finding my room was a handicap access with only a curtain to separate the shower. First call i was told i couldn't switch. Decided to try again and was able to move, but had to find my way back to front desk with luggage to accomplish it. Hassle. We booked our rooms months ago when the conference first opened reservations. I would understand if we had booked at the last minute and had to take what was left. We didn't. Navigating to find the correct tower and elevator took some practice. i asked for my SPG number to be added and i don't see it. Sorry not the best experience i have ever had at a Starwood hotel. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great DOwntown Denver Hotel This hotel provides excellent customer service and is very pleasing to the eye. Great location and the front desk staff is amazing!! May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Location was great and staff were extremely friendly. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Venue We had out annual meeting here and it was great. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good customer service Left my iPad behind; hotel located it promptly and returned it. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful experience The experience began with a wonderfully responsive staff. The accommodations met my expectations and the room staff were very responsive to guests questions and needs/ I would recommend this facility to anyone traveling to the Denver area. May 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed For the price I paid for my room, I was very disappointed. The first night I had a tv that didn't work, a sink with a broken drain making it useless, a closet that wouldn't shut, and a loud banging noose coming from the heater. It was ridiculous. All I wanted was to go to bed, but instead got to watch maintenance fix the problems for over an hour. Keeping this in min, when I asked for a late check out, they refused! For my troubles all I was offered was an apology. Give me a break. Expensive room, cheap quality. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, high quality! Beautiful hotel, great staff, perfect downtown location. This place has it all. Excellent restaurants/bars on site! May 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cluttered small room While this hotel was a great location clean upon entering lobby, once we get to our room there is limited drawer space, cluttered furniture, I hit my foot every night on a bed type nightstand that is right next to the bathroom door a smoky smell in a non smoking room when we checked in we were told if we yes the "eco" choice , meaning no maid service we would get 500 points each night or a 5 dollar coupon we chose the 500 points let the front desk know each morning that was our choice and upon checkout stated 4 night at 500 points were told our points were added 1 week later I still have not seen the 2000 points added. Just a little frustrating I have to find the time to call to check on something so trivial that I was told several times the points were added. I would have just preferred to have our room cleaned because that's always a nice touch when you travel to come back to a clean room after a long daty! May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you squint just so Pay the extra and get a room with a mountain view. Situated at the South end of the 16th street mall you'll feel like you're in a much larger city. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Infrastructure issues are significant This hotel works as convention location. Rooms are renovated but small cy comparable standards. Bathrooms are at best unfortunate. Fitness facility is excellent. Breakfast package did not include breakfast. Parking is for precision drivers. It is a lottery to determine if your car will be unscathed. Housekeeping is poor. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun and Affordable The staff is very responsive and the restuarant options with-in the hotel are fun and affordable. Construction outside the hotel Saturday Morning was loud at 6am May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel room and accomodations were superb! I really enjoyed staying at the Sheraton, located downtown in the heart of the mile high state of Colorado. Good location, atmosphere, and native hospitality-5 star stay and experience!! May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great food Food was excellent, rooms need upgrade, staff not very friendly. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel exceeded expectations The Hotel exceeded my expectations. The quality of the room was fantastic. The bathroom toiletries availible went beyond all other hotels that I had stayed at the prior year (13 hotels). The only downside was the size of the bathroom. It seemed a bit cramped. The best part of the hotel are the employees. I had contact with three employees while I stayed there and all were very helpful, excited, and pleasant to be around. The conference that I attended that was at this hotel has the potential to be held at this location again next year and If this venue is chosen again, I would be happy. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needed a better view In general, this hotel was very good. Not everyone will have my complaint. I looked out my window and I saw what looked like prison walls. Someone made an attempt to improve the view by placing a sculpture on the floor of the area but it was too small to make much of a difference. I don't know how it is determined who gets the room with this view, but from now on I'll make sure if I come back I'll never get this room. The hotel really needs to do something to make the view more pleasing, e.g., plants, paint the grey walls, etc. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a great some great club staffs I felt very included the first day I was there. Second day I didn't feel as included. It was an experience to stay in Sheraton Denver. Definitely was an experience. The housekeeping staffs always stop to say Hi!! I definitely felt included around the hotels. The front desk I was nervous because I didn't know if I was in the wrong lane. I wasn't sure where it really started. Got snapped at for standing in the platinum/gold lane. It was scary just to go talk to front desk. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement I was given a handicapped room but thankfully , they did change it quickly . The room needs a dresser to put your clothes in when staying for a week.It looks like the dorm size refrigerator was turned into a place for clothes by placing baskets in it ! No movies were available and only two channels were available on the tv. I stay at Sheratons all over the country, this was my first less than excellent experience . May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed our stay very much. The reason for a few low scores was because the check in was extremely slow and our room had a water leak that was reported 2 times before some one came to check it out. They reported there was no leak. We reported it a 3rd time. This time someone came while we were there so we could show him how wet the caret was in one area. What they found was a leak from a room above ours that was leaking down the wall and into our room. May 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Convention Hotel The public areas of the hotel are updated. The Yardhouse restaurant on site is a fantastic option. I was upgraded to a larger room given my frequent SPG stays. The room had a tiny bathroom and furniture from the 80's. It was really a awful. However, I could live with that. The largest complaint comes from the fact that each of the three days I was there, we tried to order coffee and oatmeal from room service. 2 of the 3 days they quoted 1 hour delivery times and it actually took a full hour. 1 day it was over an hour so we did not order and had to start our day without food until noon. Room service is poorly run if they can't handle coffee and oatmeal in less than 1 hour. It pretty much ruins your day if you have to skip breakfast due to the inability to get food. Oh yes, we could have gotten coffee and a pastry from Peet's in the lobby....but the lines there we 50 people deep as well. May 11, 2014
  • 2015-10-06T07:50:30.680-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1073, tr_1073
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 37 next>>