シェラトン・デンヴァーダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 80202
  • コロラド,
  • デンヴァー
  • 1550 Court Place
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1033 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Parking This hotel is two hotels. The tower was built in the 60's and the rooms are smaller. The tower rooms have a great view and have been nicely decorated. The newer side of the hotel was built in the 90's. It has bigger rooms and is also nicely decorated. Our only problem was that the television was only showing about 10% of the channels. The other channels had sound but a blank screen. I am sure the staff would have taken care of it immediately but we were too tired to deal with the interruption. December 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel's Technology NOT up to date Much about this hotel failed to meet expectations. Most obvious was the extremely slow internet/wireless speeds. More often than not, the internet was slow as molasses; often it dropped connections. This made it impossible to work on-line and caused for an overall frustrating hotel experience. Additionally, my room lacked a refrigerator and I was charged $2.00 for each call using a 1-800 number. Come on, a hotel like the Denver Sheraton should be able to provide a refrigerator in each room and shouldn't have to "nickel and dime" clientele. For individuals attending meetings or conferences at the Denver Sheraton, plan on arriving early to find meetings locations: the signage is completely inadequate for such a massive hotel. Finally, I would note that the bridge connecting the tower and main buildings is not accessible. While there is an accessible way to get to each building, it's a long way made difficult by the lack of adequate signage. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fantastic staff, not so fantastic property The staff is fantastic at this hotel. The property condition needs improvement. We had a club room on the top floor. Very small room. Poor quality tv. Bathroom is tiny. Faucet handle fell off. Furniture was chipped. Carpet was stained. Some mold on the tile in the bathroom. The lounge is ok. The pool is in need of serious attention. The cushions were just downright nasty. Love the idea of cushions, but should be replaced (or at least cleaned). "Game room" next to pool was a joke. Now the workout facility was outstanding... but no locker facilities.. There is space there, but it is not being used. Why not make a nice his/her locker facility with showers and steam room for his/her. In short, this place has lots of potential with such a great staff. Money needs to be invested before I stay again. September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel has great food this hotel has great food; the sleeping rooms need to be upgraded a bit. housekeeping is slow August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the price I stayed here for the 2014 World Balloon Convention. My stay was nothing but a pain since I arrived. The wifi was awful and rarely worked and there was no cell reception anywhere throughout the hotel. I rarely was able to sleep as every night there was extremely loud music shaking my entire room until 1 am and when I called down to complain they said I should deal with it. Half the time nothing was working in any of my classes including microphones and projectors and it seemed like the instructors were always saying no one would come fix it. I spent way too much money on this hotel so I could grow my business with the convention, but because of this hotel I am a whole week behind on my business because it was far under par. I will not every be staying here again and will advise my friends do the same. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by RonaldM I was very disappointed that on the day of check-in my room wasn't ready until 8:00 pm even though I had made the reservation two months in advance. No explaination on why, not a sincere apology and no offer to compensate me for my inconvenience. I had to make other arrangements for the 5 hours I had to wait for my room. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Stay Staff and property are both excellent! Close to the RTD and FreeMallRide. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convienent Downtown Location Attended one meeting where it appeared there was no air conditioning in the room on Wed 8/20 - Terrace Room - uncomfortable for large group at 80 deg F August 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Large for Comfort Stayed here as part of a convention. Room itself was OK...weird layout with a teeny-tiny bathroom. Literally too small for more than one person to be in it at a time. Most annoying thing about staying here is the elevator. You need to have your room key to go anywhere but the bottom floor. So, if you want to visit a friend on another floor, go to the pool, go to the Club Room, etc., you need to have the key. Not so bad, you say? Well, it is if your room key keeps getting demagnetized or when you push a floor and the elevator goes in the opposite direction. After 4 days (length of the conv), I was so over the card thing. One note about staff --- the housekeeping was fantastic. Also, Brad at the front desk was very professional and accommodating. Some of the other front desk clerks...not so much. September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Denver Downtown Sheraton The biggest problem is with extra charges for check in. I was charged $50.00 twice totaling $100.00. I was told by the desk clerk this would be removed, but this has not occured yet. I was obviously led by incorrect information that these charges were just temporary. The price quoted was different that the final price. Not very happy!!! The Yardhouse Restaurant service was bad, it took 10 minutes for the staff to recognize we were there. The pizza served was not crisp at all. Not Happy!! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Largest hotel in US Amazing. Great location. There are so many bars, the gym is the most amazing, largest gym of any hotel I've stayed at. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel leaves much to be desired After a specific request for decaffeinated coffee made at 6:30am, the request had still not been filled by 7:00pm. A second request waited another hour to be fulfilled. Also, having stayed for seven nights, my SPG account reflects no stays. Why is that? Early in the morning, the vibration of plumbing pipes in adjacent rooms disturbed my sleep. Also, when I arrived, it took more than an hour of waiting in line to check in. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property, Service & Location Hotel upgraded me complimentary to Executive Suite based on my Platinum status. Service was exceptional and hotel is very convenient to great restaruants in downtown Denver. August 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poorly maintained rooms My hotel room for the last two evenings was below the standard is expect from a Starwoor hotel. The air conditioner leaked and cause the carpet to be wet, this will undoubtedly cause mold if it hasn't already. The bathroom ceiling was falling down and looked disgusting. This one is trivial, but the ironing board had no padding and left an imprint of the medal pattern of the ironing board on my shirt. I was very disappointed in my stay at this property, I won't stay at another Sheraton. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful stay After reading the YELP reviews of this hotel I had expectations that it was going to be terrible, BUT this was a great hotel, room was excellent, clean, modern, even bottled water. The bathroom was clean, the shower was excellent. The location next to 16th St Mall was terrific. Good restaurants nearby, one in the hotel was great. My safe was locked open and I asked to have it fixed while I was out. It was, but I had a call next day to make sure! Great staff as well. May 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2013 NYE stay at its worst!! Usually I love staying at the Sheraton Downtown Denver but this last time was aweful. The fire alarm went off twice in the middle of the night, which shuts down the elevators and we were on the top floor. Then our key for the garage never worked so we had to keep calling the valet to let us out. Next, we ordered room service and it never showed up and to top it all off I get back home and find out I have been charged twice for parking because they couldn't get it together. Worst of all when we complined about the room service and fire alarm they did nothing to try and make it better and I am still trying to get my bill sorted out. Because of this stay I CAN NOT imagine staying at this hotel ever again and will not recommend it to anyone else. I travel to Denver a lot and this was a complete let down. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, BUT... I have stayed in this hotel 4 times now. I absolutely love the location, the staff is very nice and the rooms are clean and comfortable. My only complaint is that 3 out of the 4 times I have stayed there, we have been awakened during the night by a fire alarm, and have been informed that someone pulled the alarm On the most recent occasion (September 1, 2012), we were awakened by the "all-clear" announcement only. This makes me reluctant to stay at this otherwise great hotel again. September 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service is Horrible/Rooms Dirty The Front Desk billed me for $495.00 for a deposit on my Debit Card after I asked them to put incidentals, deposits, etc. on my Credit Card. Spent two hours trying to correct the system that put a fraud alert on my account allowing no access to cash on my first night in Denver. The bed skirts were white and extremely dirty. The hotel in general was extremely hot - including our room. We were given an ADA room with no bath when a bath was requested and necessary for health reasons. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Careful when booking For the price of the room, I thought we'd have a better view - instead of rooftop air conditioners. Staff was professional though. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location I found the valet on one side of the street and after check-in being taken down elevators, walking under the street to another bank of elevators to go up to our room a bit much. The staff were very helpful in relocated me after I found myself lost. I have a service animal and a leg brace so needing to walk under the street in the middle of a huge fraternity conference was complicated. They moved me closer. The location was perfect for downtown and the value of the hotel was great. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Stay After a slow line to check in due to a large group arriving, I was very pleased with this hotel. The staff was pleasant and accomodating. I stayed in the tower and my room was comfortable and had a great view. I took advantage of the "green option" which is important to me. The restaurants offer great food; however, I wish there was a coffee bar or some small food service in the tower. It was a very nice stay. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The Hotel was beautiful and very comfortable. Front desk staff did a good job, but I was left to try and figure out the tax-exempt status for my non-profit, even though I had thought I had taken care of this ahead of time. I had a lot of items to get to my room (as we had finished a long, hard, day working) and received no help in getting luggage to room. Just handed my luggage and staff walked away, leaving me overwhelmed. Sometimes that little bit extra could make a difference. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service I had a great stay at the Sheraton Downtown for a conference. I appreciated the proximity to restaurants and shops, the advice on restaurants from the concierge, the spacious room and most of all the fantastic housekeeping staff. I had a problem with my iron and it was not only replaced quickly but I received a personal note and token of apology from the Housekeeping Supervisor Marta. I am a relatively frequent business traveller and I cannot tell you how much I appreciated this. May 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beware of the enhanced charges for the Club Lvel Rooms I recieved a note from the Hotel to offer an upgrade from the room I had booked to the "Club" level. It was for $20.00. We decided the benefits were worth the extra $20. To our surprise, the "Club" level room had two double beds instead of queen or king beds. The room was very small. When we got into the room we were very disapointed. We went back to the front desk. We spoke to Clint. He was very helpful. We told him we were disapointed and he tried to get us into a suite with queen beds. There was none available for Friday and Saturday night, but we did get to switch to the suite on Sunday6 evening. The suite was huge, but the bath was extremely smal for an executive suite. We were disapointed in the size of the bathroom, but the suite was extellent. Overall we had a great stay and the staff was suberb!! July 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room I stayed there to attend the Starwood conference. I checked in and left my bags in the room, when I came back for a little rest I opened the bed and I found hair on the linens..I requested a fridge so when the attendant brought it I showed her and she kindly offered to change them. I called guest services and spoke with "Eric" supervisor, he apologized. Then I decided to unpack, I opened a drawer and I found more hair! Not only in one of them but actually in all of them.. I called again to guest services and Eric once again apologized. Attendant Olga came back with the new linen, I showed her the hair inside the drawers and she cleaned them all. She was very nice and attentive. I never had a follow up call from the supervisor, nor a note from management apologizing for the issue. Lack of customer service.. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, great amenities This hotel is right in the middle everything. It's easily within walking distance to several dining, shopping, attractions and nightlife options. It is very clean. There are a couple of lounges in the hotel along with a coffee shop and a restaurant. The staff are well trained. The concierge was very knowledgeable. They have a internet lounge in the lobby for guests only - they have terminals there or you can bring your own. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by conference stay The soda machines on my floor did not work and when I called the front desk they brough up a can of soda immediately at no charge. But the next day the machines still were not working. Also, the air did not work too well and my room was very stuffy. I like a cool room to sleep in and this certainly was not. It was very warm for early November, so maybe it was turned off for the season. Great location for a conference,a s I walked the 5 blocks to the cnvention center each day. November 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping I stayed at the Sheraton for ten nights and housekeeping did not clean my room two of the ten days. When they did clean my room, they did not tidy up the bathroom or the room itself, did not provide additional water, left new towels on sink counter instead of hanging them, did not remove my room service dishes that were left from days ago, and did not empty my trash bin. I highly encourage Sheraton to speak to their housekeeping staff and ensure their cleaning job is adequate. January 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some pretty standard upgrades Stayed in a Suite in the Tower building and felt like there were some issues with my room that were below average and pretty simple fixes. There were no plugs by the bed, I had to pull a bed away from the wall to find an extension cord that I could utilize for a medical device I need to sleep, as well as keep my phone charged. The room took forever to get to a reasonable temperature and the AC never turned off so apparently it never reached the ideal temperature or the auto function doesn't work. In addition, the bathroom in my Suite was awkwardly small, like I had trouble closing/opening the door while in the bathroom at the same time small. I don't think I would stay here again if I visit Denver again. One good note, is that the Fitness Center was one of the best non-resort fitness center I've seen at an SPG hotel. April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best We were unable to use our closet as the mirrored doors were off the track. We did not receive housekeeping daily service as requested. August 19, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 36 next>>