Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1305 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by KOC Good Stay Very enjoyable stay. New remodeled rooms in this wing. Great experience with restaurant and coffee bar staff. Near many great spots on Main Street. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor sleeping conditions My room was in the North tower right above the DART. It was very noisey with the train running non stop from 6am to 11pm. then at 4am garbage pick up in street woke me every morning. Also my room was cold and I was unable to regulate the temp. The food options/restraunts were very limited. For the size of the hotel, the pool area was very small and unable to every get a place to sit by the pool. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nursing expo The staff at this location are outstanding. Every staff member I met always asked if Help was needed or made sure our request was taken care of. Room was clean and in good order. Common areas were bright and relaxing. May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit disappointed I was disappointed with my stay. Only 2 lights worked in my bathroom, the faucet was leaking in the shower, no long length mirror in the room so I had to stand on the toilet if I wanted to see my bottom half, I set my alarm clock and ended up missing my flight because when I woke up its was flashing 12:00! As far as the common areas the pool seemed small to me for the size of the hotel and I was a bit disappointed that there wasn’t an area that offered anything complimentary (coffee, water) other than in my room. On a positive note: The staff were very professional, gym is a good size and the hotel was clean. May 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor exerience I shared with the front desk these points when I checked out, but my experience was poor: TV didn't display on all channels, shower was very loud when on, there was a loud noise similar to the shower noise when it was turned on that lasted five minutes in the middle of the night and woke me up, the salmon I ordered for room service was almost raw and there was not a check out slip under the door before I left. May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement This hotel is a conference hotel clear and simple. There is not a lot of comfort in any of the rooms. Very simple and very too the point, which is fine except that it's not exactly cheap. Limited menus in all of the restaurant and room service. Overall needs improvement. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Great place for conference. We had almost 1000 nurses. The food was fresh and the staff were great and helpful. The rooms were too cold. Turn down the air and save some money. May 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you are ok with cold shower and double charge, this is the place to stay in Dallas I have stayed at Sheraton Dallas on a executive suit. the room itself was very nice and well appointed. But had 2 serious problem during my stay. Had no hot water for a whole day and have been billed twice for my stay (this one still unsolved!!). So, if you ok with that, that's the place to stay in Dallas. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleanliness and comfort My room and the meeting rooms were very clean and comfortable. I have no complaints at all about my stay here. May 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT THE BEST The air conditioning was not constant. it would be cool to go to bed but then the room would get hot during the night. The food was not that great according to the price being charged. I could not check out early by paying cash but leaving a credit card on file if needed. It was difficult getting checked in for my stay. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This establishment has excellent staff We were there for a weekend of meetings and activities. I would like to commend the staff at the hotel; they were very attentive to all our needs. We will return. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very good hotel ruined by quality of food. We expected better from Food/Bev. We've had far better quality food for 1/3 the price. Don't mind payiing if the quality of food and service matches the cost. Toast burned, eggs dry, hash browns burned and hard, ham burned in some spots. No smiles, unfriendly in both bar and restaurant. Felt uncomfortable with Waitress in the bar. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Everything was pleasant, any questions I had were answered quickly and politely. The only problem I had was that the drink prices were a bit high and there were no other choices. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great We had a great stay, clean rooms. and good service. Staff was great, only issue was elevators.They were not working very well, requiring preventive maintainance. Elevators at one time not working at all. Other than that, we had a good stay. Keep up the good work. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel needs major improvement Half of the time my room key didn't work. It would take numerous tries to get the door open. Had to finally call security to let me in. Food was WAY too expensive and was mostly unsatisfactory in quality and portion size for the price. Especially the breakfast buffet at @22.00. (really??) The best service I got was from two young ladies at the Concierge's desk. One on Thursday night and one named Tabitha on Saturday. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Had a great service from all the staff..... May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food & Beverage I'm a vegetarian and found the food offerings in the sports bar and the restaurant were not very robust for the non-meat eaters. I was disappointed by that. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great conference facilities Meeting rooms were good as was WiFi May 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by convention problems The Dallas Hotel is so big that there were issues with the room. No refrigerator, Hair dryer had to be replaced and TV worked on. For those arriving on the Sunday of the Convention, rooms were not ready and the wait was hours to get into a room. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect for the price I love this hotel for the following reasons: 1) the light rail stops right in front of the hotel! 2) the remodeling is outstanding! 3) this is a lovely get-away right in the middle of the city! May 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by If 2 people are registered, it should hold 2 The bathroom was so small that I could barely turn around to flush and hurt my knee trying to get out of the tub. The safe did not work and they could not fix it. The TV screen was too small. We were locked out of our room and had to wait 35 minutes to get in, therefore making us late for our meeting. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay I enjoyed my stay. The room was comfortable and quiet. I did not like that you had to pay for wifi when the price per room was already high. The food during the conference was bland but edible. Overall I enjoyed my stay! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Weekend I was in Dallas for work and stayed at the Sheraton. The location was perfect for me, right downtown. I was very comfortable in my room and was pleased with the hotel. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could have been better. The entire stay at Sheraton Dallas our air conditioner flashed the needs maintenance symbol and wouldn't get cold. Called maintenance, a man came up, pulled it off the wall to "reset it" and then told us it would cool down. The king size bed was comfy, but the sheets had stains on them and instead of a traditional "bottom" sheet, it was two top sheets, so they moved during your sleep and you ended up sleeping on the dirty mattress. Again, not impressed by this. If you want a drink in the room and don't want to pay the expensive room service charge and the expensive tax/delivery fee on top of that, be sure to bring your own drinks in. There was a "vending machine" for drinks on most floors, but all were broken with the exception of the 4th floor laundry room machine that was a snack machine, not a drink one. There are two bottles of water in your room, but only one is free. The other is $4! For a Dasani* water, the whole case costs $4!! Parking is a nightmare, my suggestion, park in Bryan Tower parking garage, it's managed by platinum, and we got out not spending nearly as much on parking as we originally were told we would-- and you can walk the sky bridge between the two if you park on level 3. It was the best choice we made all weekend. At the end of the stay our room was charged $46 for parking and a bottle of water, but after talking to the front desk and explaining we didn't use their parking and didn't realize that one water was free (it had a sign) and the other was $4, they cleared the charges. Thank goodness. Don't forget to take a credit card. They hold a $50 minimum out of your credit card for "incidentals." The chill was the place I most looked forward to, and it seems if you don't stay during the week you don't get a chance to try it, it stayed closed all weekend---Very sad about that. All in all, really it wasn't a horrible place to stay, I just expected a little more class for my money. We likely won't be staying next year (my husband wasn't a fan) but I wouldn't tell people to stay away, either. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great features showers need improvement. There is no pressure in the shower, it takes very long time to finish the shower. I don't like shower April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton dallas good hotel located centrally in dallas April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Downtown Location If you're seeking a hotel in Downtown Dallas, this is a very good option for you, and very accessible to Love Field. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Although the hotel was average in its room quality and food, the staff provided excellent customer service. The front desk staff took time to escort me to my room several times as the activated room key did not work. I would return as my stay was positively impacted by the wonderful and helpful staff. April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Refresh The hotel meets meets my business travel needs, but it does needs refreshing. April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre I've stayed at Sheratons and similar hotels around the world, and while this wasn't terrible, it certainly wasn't the best. The room was clean and well prepared when I arrived, but the bathroom looked like someone had torn something off the that had been attached quite securely (I took a photo, happy to send it over). I asked for a toothbrush and it took about 25 minutes to bring it up. Neither of these was severe, but it's the small things that set aside the excellent hotels from the mediocre ones. On the plus side, the gym and pool were excellent, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the food served was quite nice. April 25, 2014
  • 2015-08-03T19:34:16.059Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1305, tr_1305
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 45 next>>