Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1268 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Average I expected much more for the price. The food was very disappointing. There was no water pressure in the shower. The staff was friendly. Overall, I was underwhelmed. I was in Dallas for a conference and didn't have a car to venture out. Since I was alone I didn't feel safe walking the streets by myself so I was limited to the hotel restaurants since there wasn't anything within walking distance of the hotel. Just office buildings. The exercise facility was nice. I liked the Linked In Lobby area because I didn't want to sit in my room. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Price, Tub and Misc. Overall it was a really nice experience-handy to the conference I was attending. I won't stay there for a non-conference related event -rooms are very pricey when non-conference related. Won't confirm type of room until day of event. No de-caf coffee in room-have to order-pricey. And the tub took a long time to drain! Washcloths were not replaced. Charge extra for an in-room fridge. Could use more affordable dining options too. In conference area escalators stopped working at several points during the weekend. Everyone was very nice! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful hotel in a wonderful city!! My boyfriend and I needed a weekend away and the Sheraton in downtown Dallas was the perfect getaway! Our beautiful room on the 23rd floor was spacious, clean, quiet and cozy. We were able to walk to Deep Ellum for dinner and to the Dallas Museum of Art the next day to see the Edward Hopper exhibit. The Peet's Coffee & Tea in the lobby was great and provided an excellent breakfast for us on Sunday morning. Brian, who checked us in, was fabulous. He is a gem with phenomenal customer service skills! Thank you for a great weekend away! February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the price. My experience was less than stellar. I was on a club floor and expected better amenities. My internet service never worked in my room despite numerous calls to the front desk and being transferred to technical support. My room service door hanger never got picked up. I had to call for room service the next day. They were very late and got my order wrong. No one on staff seemed to care about any of my complaints except the manager, but none of my complaints were addressed. For *that* price - expected a lot more. Very disappointing. October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by lacks current information The concierge needs to keep current on the downtown area surroundings. I was told 2 things I wanted weren't available such as a store(which was just a few minutes walk away from hotel) & a tour. Knowing there WAS indeed a JFK bus tour.could've helped me plan my day better because I ended up missing them since the last one left at 230. I was told there wasn't such a thing when in fact a new tour started a month prior 4x a day. Other then that the maintenance staff was wonderful, coming right away close to midnight to fix my a.c.. September 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food does not meet high standards The hotel facilities were wonderful. The lunches were not up to the standards that I expected from a Sheraton. I had to make my own salad. I can go to a much cheaper hotel and get a free breakfast. At this Sheraton, I would be spending an additional $10 to $18 to have breakfast. $15 X 3 is $45 extra. The sound system needs improving. I'm not sure I got the best value for my money. The staff was very helpful and courteous. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel No issues, Work Out Room was great. Staff always helpfull Room was clean and ready every day. Very Happy and a big upgrade from my previous stays in Dallas with South West Airlines October 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by BELOW PAR FOR A SHERATON HOTEL I recently stayed at this hotel for a convention and while the building and public facilities are aesthetically pleasing , I cannot say the same for the state of the rooms. The air conditioning unit had basically 2 settings :too hot or too cold and extremely noisy. My room safe had a low battery and could not use it and the bath tub had no stopper. As I checked in late and was too tired I called the next morning and requested that these items be attended to. Upon returning that evening nothing had been done. When calling guest relations I was told that they would try and locate a stopper for the bath however they were not sure if they had a spare. Eventually after requesting to talk with management, they somehow manged to find one and take care of the issues June 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Where did all the maid staff go????? My rooms was not touched by housekeeping the entire five days. By the time I left both trash cans were overflowing, bed was never made, tea and coffee were not refilled. Thank god there was an extra roll of toilet paper stashed in the closet. I felt like I was in the Twilight Zone stuck in the 1970's with all the outdated dark brown décor. Hotel has you captive for dinner and drinks since Dallas downtown offers nothing within reasonable distance. Gift shop really bends you over for a soft drink and crackers to the tune of $11. April 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of preparedness Rooms were not ready for the multitude of people until after 5:00. Unacceptable for Conventions. October 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poorly kept On arrival, the hotel was uncomfortably warm. No recognition for Gold SPG verbally or other. On arrival to 24th floor, greeted by a large pile of dirty sheets and garbage bags by elevator (4pm)...another pile of dirty sheets by my room 2404. All that remained thru checkout next morning. In room, a long hair on the mirror and other moderately offensive housekeeping no - no's. As an owner, I am not happy with the way this property is kept or shows. I will never stay here again or allow our company (PWC) to book anyone to same. April 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconsistent Experience - My room was spacious but the bathroom was tiny. I was barely able to turn around. The bathmat had red spots on it the first day and there was no bathmat the second day. I called down and one was sent up promptly. Additionally, my clock did not work (I did not tell anyone because I was just tired of having to call down). I was there for a large ATT meeting but the room facilities were not great. I know that the phones did not work and the hotel knew about it but it was annoying since I needed to call to fix/request things. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel / Location The hotel was amazing from the design and the location to the people who work at it. Went to several locations most of which were within walking distance. The staff took care of all the question and problems without a second thought. I will be back ! October 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay Overall, I found the customer service at this hotel terrible. First, despite two bellmen at front entrance, there was no offer of luggage assistance. First room assignment had no air conditioning. Although the thermostat was set at 65, there was no air blowing. After unpacking and no improvement in temperature, asked to change rooms. Again no offer to assist with luggage. I checked out new room before moving belongings, same thing. No air. Went back to front desk, was escorted by front desk rep to another room in same tower.....room keys did not work. After wasting 2 hours of my time, finally got assigned to a more comfortable room in another tower. But again, no offer to assist with luggage. Overall, the staff in hotel and all restaurants were not friendly or helpful. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Exceeded My Expectations I was very impressed with my spacious room and view. I appreciated having Starbucks coffee supplied with the coffee maker for my morning coffee. The A/C really worked, whereas in many hotels, it doesn't really cool very well. Room service was superb and the food was great. In fact, all of the staff was courteous, friendly, and very helpful. I would highly recommend the Sheraton Hotel on Olive St. in Dallas, TX to anyone who is looking to stay in a high quality hotel. Thank you for a great experience. Dr. Cynthia Barnes March 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement We just spent three nights at the Sheraton and were completely dissatisfied with our stay. The hard wire internet and the wifi connection in our room was not working and the staff was unable to get it reparied. To be fair, the Sheraton did issue us a $40.00 credit but being a business owner it was unaccepatle that during this day in age, they could not resolve this issue. In addtion to the internet/wifi connection not working, the closet doors were broken and some of the paneling in front of the window were coming off. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet service and TVs need improvement The only reason I give an average rating is because of the TVs provided and the fickle Internet service, especially in a convention situation. The TV is hard-wired into a weird TV service box. The RCA inputs barely work, leaving you only to use HDMI inputs. Internet service, while free for the convention I participated in, was extremely slow and prone to disconnect at any moment. When hundreds, if not thousands of people attend, it's very important to improve connections for those who'd like to use them. Despite these issues, the hotel room was very comfortable, clean, and relaxing. The beds were kept clean and neat and I had absolutely no trouble going to sleep. I'll definitely attend this hotel again if SGC will be located here, but I hope these problems can be addressed, if not in the slightest. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Security response needs to be improved An intoxicated person started banging on our door at 3:30am demanding to be let into the room. We dialed operator and asked for help. The person remained outside our door for almost 10 mminutes. Security never came by. Slightly later a hotel staff member could be heard outside our door opening the closet across the hall. I had to ask him if he was security. He said he heard there was a problem. He was not actually there to check on us, it seems. The staff was certainly helpful and apologetic...the next morning. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Work Upon check in staff said they could not accommodate the room type and location I had reserved. When I pushed back they some how found a room. I called twice to have the HVAC unit fixed and never occurred prior to leaving. Others in my party had rooms that did not have hot water. I chose the green option during my stay and only received one of the certificates. The restaurants have limited food choices and the service at the Kitchen Table was very slow. Overall, the guest service at the hotel needs to be worked on. March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too loud, need internet, key problems The music in the lobby is very loud. Why is there music at all in the lobby at 6 am? When I checked in and went up to my room my key did not work. I had to call down for someone the bring up new keys. (When i was checking in a man came to the reception desk with this problem, too.) On the third day of my stay the keys stopped working again and had to be replaced. It would be really nice to have wifi or at least internet available in the rooms for free. Next time I will choose my hotel based on that service alone. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the money. The service was great until i got to my room. The air conditioner was not working, the toilet didn't flush and two light sockets didn't work. After repeated calls to guest services, i finally got another room after making a personal appearance to the lobby. The suites don't come with a mini fridge or a microwave unless you pay extra. i have received better service and amenities from a cheaper hotel, than i received at this hotel. The only positive thing with this hotel is the fitness center that is extremely nice. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Best and Worst The service from the staff was excellent. The accommodations failed to meet my expectation for Sheridan. First, there was no refrigerator in the room. I received one upon request, but it didn't function and my yogurt spoiled. They brought another that worked, but what a hassle for something so simple. Second, the room was clean on the surface but when I dropped something on the floor, I found that under the bed and window was disgusting. An old package of cookies was stuffed under the window...thrilled it hadn't brought roaches though. The bathroom was tiny. I only needed one bar of soap since it was just as close to reach the sink as the tub soap dish. On the plus side, I had wifi throughout the hotel, including the conference rooms, and that was important during my stay. March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad The amenities were very nice and I appreciate all the cool stuff in the room. As usual, the stuff in the gift shop is overpriced, but they did give me a free toothbrush at the front desk when I forgot to pack mine. The vending machines claim to take credit cards, but I couldn't find one with a functioning card reader. Lastly, I wish they wouldn't put a $50 hold on my card for incidentals I was never going to use. Otherwise, I enjoyed the stay. Thanks! August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The larger the hotel, the worse the experience I spent a week at the hotel for a training event. The cleanliness of the hotel left so much to be desired. While I understand that everything is bigger in Texas, the number of huge bugs throughout the hotel (both alive and dead) was unacceptable. One of our participants found bugs in her bed; another found a used condom in his (and after repeated requests, FINALLY got his sheets changed -- not just remade). When we had finished our training event, we were trying to figure out how to ship all of our materials back to HQ. Our conference coordinator had already left and was unreachable. What professional leaves when their group hasn't even finished their event? Adding insult to injury, still haven't received my SPG points, but I'd easily forego points to have a clean stay. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's downtown Very nice but tower elevator seems a bit old and choppy October 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed and Couldn't Sleep I stayed at the Shearton Dallas for a conference. I was on the 8th floor and was unable to sleep because of the noise from the train. I was there three nights and the noise was terrible. Also, there was another conference going on in the same area as us. At one point it was so noisy, the commotion and the noise from the hall overcame the meeting room. It was very disruptive. September 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay! Check-in- 45 min, then all but one restaurant was closed. Thermostat did not work 1st night. Housekeeping picked up dirty (& I mean visibly soiled from my shoes getting something sticky on the bottom) towels off the floor & laid them on the tub & did not replace them. Service @ restaurant was slow. Locked in the parking garage, room key would not let me out. I could go on & on. Most staff were very friendly. The hotel basically could not handle the amount of guest they had & staff was doing the best they could. March 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quality Control Needed The room had an awful smell and was very warm. We tried to cool it off and it took forever, but never got to a comfortable temp. The first morning - no hot water! Everyone we rode in the elevator with complained about the same thing! The safe door just hung open and the sliding door keep crashing into it. Pillows were way too soft - tough to get comfortable. When we returned each day, the bed was made but they could have done a better job tidying up - ugh. We did not enjoy our accommodations in the least. December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 One customer service blunder after another The customer service at this hotel was truly some of the worst I have experienced in all of my travels and confirms my thoughts on why I choose not to stay at the Sheraton brand. The string of of customer service blunders started at check-in and didn't end until we were leaving the hotel for the airport and the bell stand staff had lost total control of the driveway area and we had to fight our way through a crowd of taxi drivers, airport shuttle drivers and limo drivers trying to negotiate a rate to drive us. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Billing Issues And Rewards Program Upon arrival, I signed up for the rewards program. After being unable to log onto the free internet service that came with the rewards program, I found out it had been switched over to one of my room mate's names. Twice I tried to correct this. When we tried to check out, my room mate had been charged for internet service. When trying to correct this, the person I spoke with told me it was charges for using the phone. The only calls made on the room phone was to the front desk. July 22, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 43 next>>