Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 862 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Calm & Safe We had a nice stay ,just had a long 16h trip and stayed so relaxed at the hotel. Furniture are all nice but room a little drak. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location For LAX We stayed just 1 night so we could catch our flight home the next day. The hotel is very close to LAX with the shuttle bus to Terminal 2 being less than 5 minutes. The shuttle ran regularly with no issues. I had rented a vehicle from Budget for our trip and after dropping the family off at the hotel I returned it and I was able to literally walk the 1 block back to the hotel. The outdoor pool has a fire pit and a few fire lanterns that really added to the environment. Lastly, the hotel obviously has high efficiency noise reducing windows as you seldom and barely heard planes. Only negative was that as a gold member I was not upgraded or even placed on a Starwood Preferred Guest floor. Disappointing though not the end of the world. Overall, good stay for our purposes. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Very Clean Great - Easy access, Upgraded features exceeds standard April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient airport hotel Well located, well maintained hotel. Good restaurant and pleasant outdoor area. Rooms are attractive. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great overnight airport stay We often stay at the Sheraton LAX if we have an early am flight...close to the airport and free shuttle service! April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I took my daughter on vacation and we wanted somewhere not too expensive and nice to stay while we were visiting LA. We were blown away by the service. Everyone to valet to the, guest services to the maids were wonderful! We really didn't want to leave. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel does not upgrade platinums stayed here 25 nights on 6 stays and was never upgraded .I went to spg.com and checked availability and many suits were available just before I checked in. I am not going to fight with the front desk agent to get something I am entitled to. I stay 200+ nights a year on business and am top tier in all major hotel chains. I am going to switch all of my hotel stays to a brand that values my buisness March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average Experience Spent 3 Nights here. The room was average. The bathroom could use some updating. Very low showerhead and tiles were a bit dirty. What prevents me from giving the hotel a better rating was the fact that on two separate occasions the Hotel Staff entered my room without knocking. The first time was a housekeeping supervisor who just walked in. The second was a hotel maintenance person entering on the day of my departure even though my DO NOT DISTURB sign was hung on the outside of the door. I complained to the front desk staff after both occasions. The first time the front desk clerk was apologetic and offered me a complementary breakfast. The second time, the front desk clerk mumbled an apology. Other than that the hotel was fairly nice- Food in the restaurants was above average and much of the staff was friendly and helpful March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Location If you are looking for some nice place and close to LAX airport and car rental agencies. This one will meet your needs without question.. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the price Bed was a bit lumpy and air conditioning fan was a bit noisy. Hotel responded to past issues with upgrades and discounts this stay. I look forward to the remodel! March 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Solid Hotel I am a frequent traveler for business. I was in Los Angeles for the weekend and I chose to stay here because of the proximity to the airport and reasonable rates. I stayed in two separate rooms during my stay and both beds were awful. I could feel the springs on both kings I slept on. This is definitely not what I'm used to when staying at the Sheraton or any Starwood property. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gateway Revisited Great place for our purposes which was to transit LA enroute to Hawaii and returning home. Ideal location, great service and good dining selections. We almost always eat at the bar location in that we arrive late and generally need only a small amount of food to hold us until the next morning. Great Chicken Quesadea. March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had my Hotel Key Card Thrown to Ground I have frequent this hotel nine times within a period of 60 days and this was the stay that ruined it all for me. I have always been granted club level access regardless of the floor, so shockingly enough I went to the front desk to asked if I could gain access, once becoming aware that I could not get on the 15th floor. I was told that there was a fee, and I stated that I was not familiar and this has never been the case previously, (my status is gold, but I am very close to platinum, and I had committed my stays to this particular hotel) the rep. told me to give the names of the employees who have given me access in my previous visits, I announced that my job is to pay the hotel and not keep track of who check me in (clearly he knew that was a question of disrespect) The employee took my card and swiped the computer, I added that the computer would show that I had been there a great amount of times, and SPG has plenty of options at the LAX area. at that instance my card was thrown to the ground, so I immediately requested the manager, the rep. storms off and slams his fist to the door, shortly after the manager someone whom I assume was the manager approached and was kind, but had no clue on how to appease or resolve the lack of customer care. In short I was forced to wait for a new hotel card to be program cause the manager refuse to just give the card that was on the floor near his feet I assume, all while the rep. stood there laughing, So this was reported to SPG and I was given a response from the hotel mostly focusing on the access to the club floor and totally avoiding the lack of respect. I responded stating that this was beyond free crackers and boiled eggs, I am now waiting for SPG to contact me. The rep. who did this had a bandage wrapped on his left arm (so be aware) March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport Location Perfect for staying at LAX before or after flight-good shuttle service. Best of all - excellent hotel comfortable, quiet, and clean room with the most comfortable bed we found while traveling in CA. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No wake up call Had an early morning flight so to ensure i got up in time in case my mobile failed i requested a morning wake up call, the hotel staff recorded my details yet failed to ring me at 4am and my mobile unfortunately had lost battery. The response i got was who did i place the call with and that they apologise for the inconvenience...this inadequate response resulted in return flight to london being lost March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business stay For a quick stay in LA this is is a very good hotel. Parking average experience, Staff eager to please customers. March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Night Stay I stay at this Sheraton when I am doing quick business trips to LA or transiting LA to overseas. This hotel is close to LAX and is comfortable. March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Few Improvements Bathroom light fixtures had heavy dust and tub kept getting little flying bugs. Electrical outlet by bed needed repair. Reported to front desk during check-out. March 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by frustration to the max i checked in & was told our room was 312, i went to go park & sent family up to rm, keys didn't work in 312, but had 351 on it so they tried 351 & it worked but only 1 bed, i got a call from my mom telling me this, i called the front desk, they said come get different keys to new room, my mom went down & got new keys to rm 335 & they worked, when i got to room i called my wife at home to let her know we were in, she asked about the rm, i told her it had 2 beds but no couch, she was very upset because she had specifically talked to the man & he told her that it was a rm w/ a couch which was needed. i was traveling w/ my 90 yr old grandmother who was already in bed asleep when i got to the rm so i was not going to wake her up and move again. i can't believe it is so hard to get it right, very frustrating, 3 times is certainly not the charm & it didn't seem to matter to anyone at the front desk, but there sure wasn't any problem w/ my bill. you made sure got your money & that's all that seems to matter to you. you will not get any more from me that is for sure. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features We stayed 2 nights & took a city tour. It's close to the Airport, with free wifi, breakfast & shuttle bus services; quiet room with comfortable bedding; lovely food from the Restaurants; front desk staff (especially Juan and Jonathan) offer great service as an SPG member. I also received prompt attention from UK and esp.Singapore Office. It could do with refurbishment, which will be undertaken soon. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, convenient to LAX I have stayed at this hotel several times because it is a Sheraton and close to LAX. Upon checkin we were assigned a room, unfortunately it was a double queen room instead of the king that was reserved. The desk resolved this by sending keys up to us, although that took several minutes. It would have been faster for me to go to the desk, but I appreciate the effort to save me the trouble. The staff at this location make every effort to resolve any issues. The tub was very slow to drain, but this seems to be a typical experience for me at this location, it is unsettling to stand in deep water while showering. Thank you for a nice stay, considering we arrived just after midnight. The quietness and comfort of the room fit our needs perfectly. March 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience We noticed a dry snot (with blood) was attached to one of the sheets. It was disgusting. We were already exhausted and very late to change the rooms. So we called the manager and the only thing the hotel did was to say they were sorry. Nothing was done to compensate this. I have already started telling to my friends and neighbors, and will continue to write. I've been to much smaller hotels in smaller towns and have not seen this before. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Twice in 1 Week Great fast check in and out both days, shuttle to and from the airport very fast and on time. The best and fastest Onion Soup at Rendevous, and great atmosphere. Perfect twice in a week, coming and going to Seattle!! March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close proximity to LAX This property is located in a nice location close to the airport, but feels a little dated. Upon entering the room, the lighting is insufficient and dim. The mandatory valet parking (or optional self parking for a fee across the street) can also be somewhat taxing after a long flight. The service, on the other hand, is wonderful. Especially Mr. Samuel Li at the front desk who arranged a nice room upgrade for me, as well as found ways to make the long wait for my room less unbearable. March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs training Our stay was 5 nights attending a full 4 days Seminar. 1) Desk Service was uninformed. He did not honor our Green vouchers for "Green" service ($5.00 per day for no maid service to be used for food) at check out; said it would apply only to a future stay. This did not conform to the policy cited on the Starwood website. We threw our vouchers away. 2) Desk Service was incorrect. He said the bottled water in the room was free. It wasn't. We were charged $6 for 2 bottles. 3) Desk Service did not inform us that they would charge $75 on our credit card until the full account was paid in full. That would take up to 5 days. 4) Food prices are expensive and under served. We waited 45 minutes in the Lounge for a dinner plate that was a lunch serving. Bill for 2 was $95 for the 2 plates and 2 small glasses of house wine. I know LA is expensive, but the only alternative was a Subway a block away. March 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is convenient to airport Convenient & easy to get to/from hotel and the airport. Walking distance to multiple restaurants. The hotel & SPG disappointed me by not having my confirmed room ready... even after I personally contacted the hotel and SPG before my morning arrival after long flight from Australia. I even reserved the room for the previous day to ensure it would be available. That's why staff got low score for meeting my needs. March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Came in late from Hawaii. Used SPG points! Near the airport & easy to find from the parking lot.. Wonderful Tuna Cobb salad - made at our request @ 10 pm. Rested well. Great work out room. The pool was sooo warm. Best swim I had in two months. March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Convenient This hotel is in a very convenient location for travelers. Easy access to freeways to go Downtown or Santa Monica. I think the club level lounge could be upgraded a little. I know it is just hor d'oeuvres, but the quality and selection at the happy hour could be better. March 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good rate, accommodations OK Worth it for the cost, but the blanket on one of the two beds had not been washed and was clearly recently stained and dirty. Otherwise all was fine. I notified the Front Desk and they were willing to send Housekeeping up but it was late at night, so I slept in the other bed which was hopefully clean. March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LAX convenience great hotel If you are SPG Platinum member, this hotel really offers and looks after the members well even from the moment you are waiting for check-in. Platinum has the priority when standing in-line from Platinum only check-in stand. The service is fast and staffs are courteous full of smiles. March 13, 2014
  • 2015-07-29T16:07:12.335-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_862, tr_862
  • loc_en_US, sid_344, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 30 next>>