シェラトン・ミラージュリゾート&スパゴールドコースト

  • オーストラリア
  • 4217
  • クイーンズランド,
  • ゴールドコースト
  • 71 Sea World Drive, Main Beach
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

お子様(17歳以下)2名までは、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 ベッド2台を配したお部屋をご予約いただく必要がございます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドのご利用には、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dreadful experience Would not know where to begin or end with poor experience from booking directly via telephone through to actual stay of one week. Manager was apologetic, but expectations of a five star experience where certainly not met. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort warm and frendly Terrific room,quiet, clean,spacious,and a lovely warm feeling. All Hotel staff were friendly,pleasent and very helpful with genuine smiles.The resort in its self was excellent with facilities to match.My wife and I have again re-booked for July 2013 March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Paradise An excellent hotel for all ages. We took our teenage grandsons and the resort more than catered for all our needs. Magnificent position on the beach away from high rise buildings.Newly refurbished rooms were very tastefully done and so comfortable. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a wonderful location. Located right on Main Beach on the Gold Coast this hotel was perfect for a 3 day touch of pampering.1. Ocean view room - perfect. 2.Buffet breakfast - excellent. 3.Staff - couldn't be faulted.4. Step out of the hotel on to the beach - unbelievable! February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Break We extended our stasy due to the outstanding weatheron the old Coast and were fortunate to get a great deal. Loved everything about our stay. The only thing is the food on the Gold Coast needs some improving. Not up to our Melbourne standards April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding This Hotel is a 6 Star Hotel. Magnificent setting, beautiful decor and very friendly staff. Breakfast a special experience. What more can I say it was a memoralbe experience. Will definately stay there again. From arrival to departure Top Class. July 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OVER PRICED Recently stayed at this hotel, found it to be overpriced compared to where we would normally stay & what is included in the price.. Hotel is in need of upgrading & property needed updating (outside pools/pool facilities). Certainly tired looking February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has beautiful location I beleive there should be at least one vertical hand rail inside the shower adjacent to the shower head - also a bath mat inside the bath would avoide the pssibility of slipping. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Fresh Clean Look The new refurbishment has really lifted the resort. Love the new decor with its clean lines and relaxing colours. The staff as always are the most friendliest I have come accross. They couldn't do enough for us. Thank you for a welcoming stay. May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic relaxation If you want a fabulous resort, in a great location, with gorgeous views and sensational comfort and the ocean right on your doorstep then this is for you. And you don't need your passport or a day of traveling to get there. It was fantastic!! August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I did not have a good sleep Goods: - The staff were great - The dining was fantastic - The pool was truly joyous Bads: - I dint have sleep because of the aircon in the room. It was too noisy. I was given an option to shift to a similar room which wasnt of much help. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel refurb is fabulous My wife and I have stayed at the hotel several times before. We are really impressed with the refurbishment of the hotel and facilities. The public areas and the room fitouts look fantastic. Thank you for provding us with a quality stay. November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad experience When we checked into our room the toilet was dirty and there were used towels in the wardrobe. Completely unsatisfactory for a 5 star hotel. We stay here fairly often but will have to consider another visit. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent accommoidation When we first arrived the staff at reception were very courteous and helpful. We had a twin bed room and asked if we could have a king bed room and were upgraded to that room. Our stay was very enjoyable and would recommend to anybody. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Queensland holiday Our stay at the Sheraton Mirage was exceptional. The staff were so helpful, room wonderful size for a family of four. Terrific car parking. Children loved the pool especially the swim up refreshment bar. Looking forward to our return. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The personal attention from staff.... ...makes an enjoyable stay more special. A special mention and thank-you must go out to Manager on duty Aaron for his personal attention and fulfillment to a special request I had. It's the staff who make a great hotel even greater. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing getaway So much to do at the resort as it is located right on the beachfront. Seafood buffet dinner was excellent and had a huge range of food, same with the buffet breakfast. Really liked the late checkout of 12 noon. Very friendly staff. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect holiday resort i am a spg and privilege member and got everything i expected at the hotel, right from check in to room seafood buffet and service from staff everything was exceptional. leaves me no alternative but to look forward to my next stay January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic getaway I went for a weekend away, it was fantastic! The proximity to the beach (out the back gate...) was excellent & made it easy to go for walks to Surfers & The Spit. The staff were fantastic, so friendly, welcoming & proactive. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Significant improvement Last stay at SMR was about 8 years ago and it was looking bit tired then. But this time round we were most impressed with the upgrade- as Bris born n bred, the SMR is an iconic GC hotel and it's terrrific to see it sparkle again. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a bit tired but ok Staff were very helpful /reception lovely Rooms and facilities i.e spa a bit tired looking Would I recommend yes if you want a quick weekend away in the sun Shopping over road ok to fill in a few hours Walk along the beach great November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best If you are looking for one of the best places to stay ..this is it...everything is perfect..they have got it right...both my husband and myself are very impressed ....the meals here are the best...you will not want to leave .... October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL LOVED STAYING AT YOUR HOTEL THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND THE HOTEL IS IN A FABULOUS PLACE BEACH RIGHT AT FINGER TIPS HAS EVERTHNG ANYONE WOULD NEED FOR A RELAXING HOLIDAY LOVED THE SEAFOOD BUFFET AND ROOMS WERE VERY NICE . April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Stay This is an absolutely divine Hotel. The view, surroundings, courteous & helpful Staff, the 'sleeping on a cloud' beds & pillows are to die for. The cleaniness of the room was excellent. Can't wait for our next visit. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the experience you take home From the moment you set foot into the lobby you are transported into like sophistocated elegance . this has to be the premier hotel on the gold coast, you will not be disappointed. This hotel has it all. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a great experience We stayed for 9 nights and we really felt very special. It was a great experience and we enormously enjoyed this paradise. Unfortunately slightly too far travelling from Holland otherwise we do this every year. Thanks again! December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has excelent features Past stays the overall rating has been excellent. This stay was good due to the inconsistency of the quality of the food when ordered from the menu.eg one night meal excellent, three nights later same order meal poor. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Resort Hotel The Sheraton Mirage is perfect for a relaxing holiday. Staff are all very helpful from the check-in, restaurants, the pools, housekeepers. Location is great for a hoilday. Good choice of restaurants at the Marina Mirage. October 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by First impressions count Phillip the Porter, was the first point of contact with the Sheraton. As a regular, service is our differential as opposed to price. Phillip exceeded our expectations and we felt like we were the only guest in the hotel. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location is perfect We love this hotel for location and comfort service is great. Rooms are beautifully appointed, we love the corner suits and are always obliging. Staff are always pleasant and willing to help. The food offer is fabulous. January 28, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:43:06.132-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_439, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_372, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 16 next>>