Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa

  • 2605 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawaii
  • 96761
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 502 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect vacation at Sheraton Maui The staff was incredible and always helpful. We had great room with ocean view. The breakfast was very well prepared. The facility is beautiful, well kept. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great vacation This was my second visit to the Sheraton Maui. The hotel, grounds and beach are beautiful. Great snorkeling at the Black Rock, no need to go anywhere else. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but not great This hotel is nice but not as nice as many of the other Sheraton Resorts we have stayed at. The rooms were clean and housekeeping was always very prompt. The hotel staff were all very nice and friendly with the exception of the pool staff that handed out towels. Every time I requested 4 towels for the 2 of us they made me feel like I was not a guest but somehow trying to sneak on the property even though I had towel cards and my room key! If they are that concerned then instead of making your actual guests feel bad come up with a better system. I found this very offensive and have never been treated so poorly. The pool area is small and the lounge chairs are just okay. Again for a "resort" it is just not up to par with others in their own brand. The staff at both pool bars were excellent and very pleasant. The grounds are nice and well maintained. The only other negative is they only give you 2 dresser drawers in your room. That to me is not sufficient for most people who are probably on a week vacation and especially those that might be sharing a room with kids. We had to cram our clothes in and not even any drawers on the night stands. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel This hotel was amazing with staff that were always happy to help. The position was incredible and is a place we are already planning to come back to October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort! We loved staying here - the resort is beautifully situated at Black Rock on Kaanapali Beach and the service, rooms, and amenities are first-class. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Takes care of it's members I was very pleased with the extra care given to the elite members there. Great to be recognized and makes my loyalty towards SPG worth it! Thanks November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel staff The hotel staff for room service and housekeeping were just wonderful. The front desk representative at check in ensured we got the perfect room. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful facility This is the BEST facility in all of West Maui, with the BEST snorkelling site....Black Rock right there on the beach. Thank you Sheraton Maui! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Black rock is a special place. Beautiful location. Try the teppanyaki dan restaurant for a splurge. Great filet mignon and lobster. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by suggestions have map of hotel in room. Be sure always have enough beach towels. Enjoyed the stay. would return. location is wonderful. March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool is freezing I stayed here with my 10 month old baby. Pool was ice cold... It ruined our stay. Would not stay here again because of that January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful views and facilities I recently stayed at the Maui Sheraton for my birthday. I told the front desk staff at check in that I was a SPG member and presented my card. I was upgraded to a premium ocean view room in building four, on the fourth floor, from an ocean view room on the ground floor in a different building. Absolutely gorgeous view of Kanaapali beach and the resort grounds and pool. Daily breakfast buffet was included as part of my package, and I enjoyed the wide selection of fresh fruits, including mango, pineapple, and watermelon, as well as the cooked to order omelette bar. The hotel room and grounds were very clean and well-maintained. Just one caveat: At checkout, I reviewed my bill and found I was charged $14.00 for a Bloody Mary cocktail, including gratuity, which I did not order. The front desk staff said they would take it off, but the woman did not really seem to believe me. However, after she went into the back room for several minutes, she came out and apologized for the bill error. She showed me the bill receipt and it was from a different guest. She didn't know how it was charged to my account, but the bill was corrected. So, it pays to review the accuracy of your bill before signing off on the final amount! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by World,s best My favorite hotel but why change the torch dive from sunset ? Sure it makes it slowly change time over the year but ????? September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel The hotel was updated, very nice, great buffet breakfast. Snorkeling on the beach was a lot of fun, and the pool is nice. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel and facilites were sensational Had a very enjoyable stay, staff were excellent and the resort was above expectations, superb. Definitely will return. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience overall Thankyou for the experience, including the room upgrade. We were treated well and will return next year if healthy. February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great ocean view We had a great ocean view and saw whales every day. The room was conveniently located for pool and beach access. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations! Celebrating our daughters sweet sixteen birthday was even more extraordinary with the Sheraton.Thank You! January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel I would come back again. Only had one problem. TV didn't work properly. Reported but no one repaired it. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location I appreciated the offer of upgrading my room to ocean view for free as a gift for our anniversary. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding location This hotel is well located with a beautiful beach, near the whalers village as well as Lahaina. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff! Such a wonderful time at the beautiful property with the amazing friendly and helpful staff! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel on Kaanapali The location, grounds, appearance and staff make this the "go" to place on Kaanapali beach. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking forward to coming back! After a 12 hour flight, the Maui Sheraton was a welcome sight. The staff made check in a breeze, and everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful. The view from our room was amazing. We had an oceanview room and could see lana'i and all Kaanapali beach, as well as the pool grounds. Blackrock and the beach were steps away. The very first day we went snorkeling at Blackrock, a sea turtle swam up right next to us! We had been to Hanauma Bay on Oahu but liked Blackrock much more. The next day, we had cocktails at the pool bar and spotted a whale offshore. The bartender said it was the closest whale sighting of the season. The whale watch booked through the hotel was great too-it left right from the beach and was full of whale encounters and a surprise appearance of a bottlenose dolphin mom and calf. The staff at the hotel kiosk was very attentive and made booking easy. We can't comment on the food as we ate every night at whaler's village within walking distance or Lahaina. The resort provided a free shuttle to and from lahaina and the shuttle driver provided Hawaiian trivia as we rode. He was quite entertaining. Our vacation was a dream, and we can't wait to come back to the Maui Sheraton! January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breathless You can just sit back and relax or be as busy and active as you want! October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We enjoyed our stay very much and there was never a problem. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continued excellent service Thank you for the effort to secure our preferred location February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort, Fantastic beach, wish pools would stay open longer January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features with this hotel great location and excellent customer service. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Fantastic place, best location on Kaanapali January 26, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:54:53.213-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_502, tr_502
  • loc_en_US, sid_378, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 18 next>>