考爱岛喜来登度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 考爱岛
  • Hoonani 路 2440 号
  • 邮政编码 96756
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 689 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury in Kauai Amazing place! We had so much privacy and a breath taking view right on the water. The room was huge. My husband said it was the best laid out floor plan. Everything appears new and beautiful! April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We loved the location. Thought the prices were high at the restaurant. Should have some type of bar at the garden pool. The rooms were very nice. The grounds were kept impeccable. The staff was outstanding and very helpful. We had massages and it was great. Over all a great place to stay. We would definitely come back if we ever come back to Hawaii. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Best Vacation Ever We recently spent two weeks in the deluxe oceanfront rooms. Everything about our stay was perfect. We really enjoyed our balcony overlooking the ocean. The beds and linens were top of the line. However, we would have appreciated fitted bottom sheets! The lady that took daily care of the room (Priscella) was super helpful with our questions and needs. The staff at the front desk was so welcoming. (Tracy in particular) The Rumfire resturant was beautiful and had great meal choices. We loved the buffet breakfast. Watching the sunset from the dining room was a perfect way to end the day. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Poipu Delight This a very well-maintained, older property and a great example of what Hawaii was. Awesome beach for activities for all ages and swimming prowess. Staff is 'top notch'. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel made you feel welcome. We found the hotel to be ideally located, very friendly, and relaxing. We has the special dinner for our 40th anniversary and really enjoyed it. It would be a do over!! April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing location and staff-only 1 complaint.. This Sheraton was beyond amazing with regard to the facilities, location, and customer service!! If you stay at this hotel- especially with kids- every need can be met with the multifarious amenities offered!! Our only complaint was that our deluxe ocean view room was not very clean when we arrived. The bathroom looked as though it had been somewhat wiped down-but not cleaned. There was visible grime on the counters and sink-and the floors were dirty-also looking as though they had been swept-but not "cleaned." It was gross. We called the front desk and they sent someone up to "clean" our room--and it was done satisfactorily. Other than the initial disappointment of paying for a deluxe ocean view room that presented as unsanitary--the rest of the hotel was utterly breathtaking and exceeded our expectations in every other area. Thank you! March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kauia Sheraton just ok We booked this hotel to celebrate my wife's birthday. I requested a King Size bed mutiple times only to arrive and be assigned a room with two doubles. I then asked at Check In and we were given a ADA room . The next day after check in, the maid came to our room around 230pm. We had just came back from an activity and were cleaning up. I asked the maid if she could come back in about thirty minutes. she looked at her watch and shrugged her shoulders. I got the impression she was get ting off soon. I just asked fora few towels.iThe next day, we came back and at 330 pm and the room again was not done. I politely went down to the front desk and the clerk was anything but friendly.. Kind of disappointed in Sheraton January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyound Great Expectations The wife and I were able to upgrade our room to an ocean side view. Outstanding view. Sunsets were picture post card perfect. Mother nature really cooperated. From the bellhops to the front desk you were treated with respect and warm friendly greetings. Concierge was knowledgeable and ready to truly help without pushing things you don't want to do but will provide good ideas. The garden views for our original room would have been excellent. Our room was very clean, comfortable, the air conditioner worked and quiet. The new Rum Fire restaurant was as nice as the Beach House, Great food, price and service and of course location was just steps away. Our server was Jake and made us feel right at home. You rock Jake. February 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location. Beautiful view of sunsets. We had heard about the money that had been put into the hotel to update it. We did not see that. Our room had wall damage. The patio ceiling had a roof leak that dripped all of the time. The bathroom had mould in the grout and in the caulk at the floor. We had roaches in the room and the exterminator did not come for three days after we complained. The Rum Fire restaurant was very disappointing for dinner. High cost and a very mediocre meal. Breakfast buffet was good but seating method needs to be reviewed. We would not stay here again nor would we recommend it to friends. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by In Soviet Russia, Hotel steals towels from YOU! Much of this property is great, and many of the staff are as well. The beach is lovely, the food is great, and the service in the restaurants, and pool are great. I was traveling with two infants and the maids took small towels that belong to us. Also the hotel screwed up our reservation, and required us to move (this is not easy with two infants). They claimed to have upgraded us for the first night to make up for it, but put us in an obvious out of order room with atrocious appointments. Fortunately the room we had originally booked, and moved into the second day was great. The front desk staff were not very good, especially Chris who was downright rude, which is a shame because it takes away from the other great staff of this property. Everyone in the F&B department, and valet/bell staff were phenomenal. When I asked for a late check out I was not only told no (which would haven been understandable) but told that I would have to leave even earlier than previously agreed. (this was eventually straightened out, but frustrating and unprofessional). Also when I asked to have a manager contact me, no one ever did. The property is nice, and has lots of potential, and could be recommended with just a little tweaking, but for the price I cannot recommend. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Kauai Resort is wonderful! The hotel was lovely and the staff was friendly and very accommodating. The convenience of on site restaurants that offer delicious cuisine and Starbucks helped make our stay very relaxing. We highly recommend the Sheraton Kauai. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay! We were overwhelmed by all of the staff, with their aloha spirit and friendliness. Every staff member that we encountered were smiling and asking if we needed anything. A few standouts were the parking attendants, to registration ( I can’t remember her name) who answered all of our concerns, to our concierge, Shantelle ( who helped us find a florist for leis for our daughters wedding), and to housekeeping, Lolita and Lida who took great care of our room daily. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by resort fee A daily resort fee of $30 is excessive. The only service (included in this fee) we took advantage of was a 5 minute internet service daily to access our emails. Most hotels now offer complimentary internet access in the room or if not in the lobby. The fee charges should relate to the utilization of services - i.e. if there is a fee to use the tennis courts, charge the individual who uses it - do not include it in a resort fee that most peole do not take advantage of. This would also apply to the other services - listed as benefits of paying the $30 daily resort fee. February 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 1 Star Hotel at a 5 Start location If you can get a room on the Ocean Front this is a great hotel. If you are across the street, this is a dump. Old room, bathtub that doesn't drane, even after we called and complained. Way overpriced food September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 9-20-13 Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Remembered us from past visits. Hotel very clean and comfortable. Internet is a huge problem even with Wireless router in room mostly not existant. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the sheraton was a luxurious experience... as kama'aina of kauai, it was our first experience staying in this amazing resort. the views are some of the best on island. my husband & i were greatly impressed with the remodel for this facility. they did a very nice job inside & out. our room was well designed and spacious. comfy beds which is always important. lovely poolside & beach amenities. we also, enjoyed grabbing food to go @ the links. we felt the value of the experience was excellent. hope to return to the sheraton kauai in the near future. the plus for us was the opportunity to bring our 4lb. puppy. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable & Great Location Po'ipu Beach is well-rated for swimming and snokeling, two major reasons we came to Kauai. This Sheraton is well-located on the beach and close to other beaches, shopping, and restaurants. The hotel provided snorkel gear, towels, and badminton gear. The concierge answered all questions. The rooms were slightly older but very comfortable. The beds and bedding were luscious! Even though we had a garden-view room, we could see and hear the ocean. The views at sunrise and sunset were beautiful. The only negative was the food at Lava's and Rum Fire were not up to expectations, yet was expensive. Also, we had signed up for evening tidepooling, but no staff met us at the appointed time and no one could help us find out what had happened. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great View. Great location! Beautiful hotel, wonderful view! Glad we upgraded to ocean view! The Poipu area was excellent! Lots of great restaurants, ocean views, etc! I was disappointed the Lava cafe/outside bar did not open until 11 am and closed at 5 pm! The hotel is missing a lot of business there! It should open earlier and even serve bagels, etc...light breakfast fare & stay open later! The Rum Fire is lovely, but drinks in the outdoor bar in the evening would be great! The little internet cafe was disappointing!! To have to toast your own bagel is not classy in such a nice hotel! October 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Poipu I was expecting more from the Sheraton Poipu. The lobby is nice and the room itself is nice with the exception of the shower/tub which is outdated. The restaurant, Rum Fire, is the only air conditioned restaurant I've eaten at in Hawaii. Every other restaurant is open air which is much more comfortable in the late fall/winter months. The food is average. The wait staff at the valet and the restaurant are mediocre at best. The towels at the pool are cheap and ratty. The view of the beach and ocean from the pool is nice, which is the only thing this place going for it. I wish it was nicer, but I am glad I stayed in two other hotels on the island during my trip, both of which were much more satisfying then my Sheraton experience. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent property restaurants could be better The hotel staff was great from the front door to the maid service. Very hospitable and work to ensure you have a great stay. Room was excellent and incredibly comfortable. Being a Sherwood member was recognized surprisingly well and really paid off. Pool and poolside service was great. Grounds were very beautiful and well maintained. Only area needing improvement would be on site restaurants. Rum fire was just ok, overpriced, and just not a fun experience overall. It's a great location but just misses the mark. Lava is fine for happy hour but again prices are too high and service was slow every time. We had breakfast as part of our room and it just fell far short. I would eat out or at the cafe next time. Overall great stay would return. December 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was HORRIBLE when it came to quietness, easy accessibility We stayed across the street from the main hotel. It was ridiculous to get to one point to another. We waited for over an hour for lunch and then it was wrong. The place was NOT crowded. I have NEVER been to a hotel where you could hear EVER word that was said in the next room. You did not even have to raise your voice. We were awoken twice by a 4:30 am alarm because we were able to hear it as if it was in our room.... You could not even tell people to be quiet because they were just talking. The children who were a little louder made our stay unbearable. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shaeaton Kauai - a great stay The staff and hotel were absolutely fabulous. We stayed in a deluxe ocean front room with two balconies facing the ocean- one facing east so we could watch the sunrise and the other facing south just a stones throw from the beach. I would rate the hotel a perfect 10 except for two small issues. The bathroom was a little dated compared to the rest of the room and the included breakfast which we paid for did not include toast - $3.00 for two slices toast was a bit much. Otherwise a solid 9.5 and many fond memories of our stay at the Sheraton Kauai Resort. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, with some issues Overall, this is a nice hotel. The room decor is a bit dated, but nice nonetheless. The overall facilities were very good, and the staff with whom we interacted were pleasant, helpful, and polite. Two issues bothered us: one was the persistent presence of some small insects (some type of ant, perhaps) in the lavatory area. Much more of a nuisance was using the WiFi system. Each device (4 maximum) had to be registered every day; in the case of an iPad or iPhone, that was several times daily. The process was NOT fast. As someone who's worked in and out of IT for 30+ years, I can assure you there are better ways of doing this. One final point: even for Hawaii, the service in the pool area, including the bar, needs a lot of improvement. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Kauai! We stay at this hotel for 3 nights and enjoyed very much. The staff was very nice and accommodating. The property is well maintained...very clean. Our room looked like it had been renovated fairly recently. We had a great view of the garden pool. Only downside to our room was noise from other rooms to the sides and above, but very common just about everywhere we have stayed. The amenities at the resort were nice. They had two nice pools, fitness center, business center, concierges desk, and a couple food places. The RumFire grill was good, a little on pricey side for their brunch. The Cafe had some good offerings for quicker meals and snacks. Overall, we had great experiences at this Sheraton and would return if we get to Kauai again. January 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Privacy Our room was not up to our expectations for the price we were paying. Other hotels have better construction than the Sheraton. I felt there was no privacy for us since we were able to hear every sound from the rooms on either side of ours. It was as if the walls were only a curtain! The bathroom was so cramped that one could not open or shut the door when seated on the toilet. We called for television service two different days, and on the second day the loss of reception was solved by switching the box with one from another room as there were no other boxes available. I felt the resort fee was unrealistic. There was no microwave in the room, we never used the tennis courts, or the ocean side pool, and the Rum Fire Restaurant was never available to us. December 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Kauai Poipu Paid The Hawaii Resident Discounted Rate, Absolutely No Value, Actually Feel I Was Grossly Overcharged In Terms Of What I Paid And What I Received. Small Tiny Room, Super Small Bathroom, No Sliding Screen Door! Had To Keep The Door Closed Always And Run The A/C Or Bugs Coming In. Room Was So Dark. Old Noisy Refrigerator, Couldn't Sleep. 1 Dinner Restaurant, Rum Fire, VERY Poor Limited Selection. Hotel Was A Total Rip-Off In My Opinion. The $30.00 A Day " Hotel Charge" Is An Absolute Farce. Rent A Condo. In The Area, You'll Do Much Better! October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous three days We stayed at the Sheraton Kauai for three nights before going up to the Westin Princeville Villas and had a fabulous stay. We were upgraded to a great room, had two superb meals in the Rum Fire restaurant, and enjoyed the complimentary social hour with wine tasting for SPG members. We will stay there again!! March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the Sheraton Kauai This was my 57th Stay. I can't say enough good things about the staff at this hotel. They are warm and attentive. I would say that I was disappointed in the slow remodel of the fitness center. I missed having a treadmill in an air conditioned room with a TV. Since I was there for work travel it would have been a nice option. My only real complaint was that housekeeping kept providing me with the wrong sized lids for the coffee cups. It was frustrating since I was trying to leave for work at 4:30 AM when nothing is open on the island. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend in Kauai We are SPG members and always appreciate the way Starwood acknowledges it's members. We had an ocean view suite. Loved the suite and the ocean view was worth the price in itself. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is nicely located on the ocean edge in Poipu. For the price, we'd definitely stay again, especially if we could get an ocean view suite. March 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Major Dissapointment Stayed 5 nights and booked room with SPG points. I took the time to call the hotel twice before arriving to confirm that an ocean view room preference would be indicated on my reservation. Zena was most difficult in accomodating us and said that all SPG members get a Garden View room and would have to pay for an upgrade but no rooms were available. The next day, to order to pay and move to an oceanview room, $75 per day, Zena asked that we be out of our room by noon, so we could get our new room. Waited 3-1/2 hours for our new room.]! July 4, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 24 next>>