波士顿喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 马萨诸塞州,
  • 波士顿
  • 道尔顿街 39 号
  • 邮政编码 02199
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 岁并提供带照片的身份证才能预订客房。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 747 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk Excellent service and help at downtown Boston Sheraton. Tipped me to taking shuttle from nearby to airport - cost $5 & it was a fast trip to Logan airport. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Great features. The hotel is in a perfect location for great restaurants, shopping and night life. Great service from the staff. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Boston The servcie was excellent and they are pet-friendly which means we could bring our dog with us. We had a lovely time. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special effort, personal touch Staff was helpful and personable. Found a shirt I had left in another room while moving to a new one. and delivered it to me. Mario at front desk was especially accommodating.to our wishes for a very nice room. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Business Hotel Stayed for the 3rd time at this property and was pleased once again. The SPG upgrade was a nice touch and I had a great room to work in etc. The business center and very conveniently located FedEx Office is a bonus and helped me prepare for a meeting last minute. June 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely ordinary And extraordinarily overpriced. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Returning guest I have stayed at this hotel a few times due to its great location. There are many pros and a few cons. I am a SPG member so I often ask if a upgrade is available. I have always had to pay extra for my upgrade. My most recent trip upgrade was disappointing because after paying an extra $40 /night for a upgrade to a club floor the room was smaller than my booked room but I was led to believe it would be larger. The only benefit was the use of club lounge that I found disappointing and to busy to get in and sit. Parking for hotel is $47 / night. Very pricey ! April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the location My husband and I love staying here when we are in town for a Red Sox game. It is really easy to walk to and from on the day of the game. We are able to stay until late afternoon the next day as well to enjoy the sites in Boston. Most of the time we have room service for breakfast. We have decided not to do that anymore. The cost is totally outrageous and the quality was not very good. And the sugar packets in the container that came with our breakfast had old coffee spilled all in it. I was not happy with that. The little things that make this Sheraton special are starting to be overlooked. May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased It has been a while since we stayed at the Sheraton. I am very pleased that we went back. The young lady at the front desk was eager to assist us. While her name tag indicated she was in training, you certainly would not have known this. Kudos to the staff that trained her. In terms of the room, it was ready prior to check in which we appreciated. The bed was comfortable and the shower had plenty of hot water, two features that can often make or break our stay. The location while not where we usually stay was a good choice. The Top of the Hub with its spectacular view and reasonably priced wine and appetizers was a big hit.. If you are staying at the Sheraton I would recommned it as a must see. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish I could give 4 and a half Great hotel. We stayed on club level which was a fantastic view of Boston both in the club room and in our room. Breakfast was great with oatmeal, toast, fruits, muffins, danish. During the day you can get soda, water, fruit and granola bars. At night there are 2 hot samplings (the chicken was great) cheese, bread, crackers etc. You can buy alcohol if you want. I realized only on the last day that we never received our bath robes in our room---when you are paying top dollar you expect not even to have to ask. Also, all of our neighbors got the USA today paper but we never did. Not huge we got one at the club room---again when you are paying top dollar you expect that kind of service. Great hotel though. February 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loud & Unresponsive Loud banging doors all night. Walls so thin, too many private noises clearly audible. We requested a room change but they never called us back to let us know one way or other. We were stuck in that room for all 5 nights of our stay. Unresponsive concierge and guest services. When asked for a cork screw for our wine, they never brought it after requesting one three times. Then they said someone had to be in the room to receive it after we told them two different times we would not be in our room. The bathroom is so small, the door barely misses the front of the toilet...and we were in the handicapped room! Fortunately, we are not handicapped but don't know how that bathroom passes a handicap code. Very poor service for $250/night. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Due to Hurricane Sandy, we headed out of NJ the night after it hit, as we knew it would not be fun to be there for a while, and we headed to Boston and made a reservation at the Sheraton Boston. I know that we left a disaster behind, but once we arrived, we felt like we were in paradise. I just cannot say enough about how nice the room was and howeach and every staff member treated us. We stayed for two nights, and then decided to stay one more night at the sister property, the Copley. We spent our evenings dining out at restaurants in town, so we did not really get to eat anything at either place, but we will definitely be back for more mini vacations, even if no hurricane blows us out of town:) March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor value, staff did not fix problem Was there for 5 nights. Room was not comfortable for such a long stay. The bed was a double bed, pushed up against one wall of the room. The room was so small, it fit the bed, it had a desk, a desk chair, a TV on a small credenza and a night table. That it. No normal chair to sit on. The bed because it was pushed up against the wall was slept on by me and others before me on one side. The bed mattress was so worn from all of us sleeping in the one spot,( so that we could get out of bed easily ) that it is swayed like a hammock. This gave me a bad back having to sleep in one area of the bed each night for 5 nights. The AC in that room, works, but each time it shuts off, there is a large bang. I put up with this for 5 nights. When I complained, the front desk said that they would move me.I did not want to re-locate to another small room. Why didn't they say, let me check into this and see if I can fix it? When I checked out, they did not even ask me how my stay was. So the AC banging is still there for the next unfortunate sole. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, convenient location Wonderful experience. Great room, friendly staff convenient to Prudential Center and "T". June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Great location to Prudential Center shopping !!! New furniture in Lobby looks great. Great view - - - June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay I had an excellent, but short stay at the Boston Sheraton. After staying in several European hotels very recently, I noted in particular how comfortable the bed was, and I slept very well. The in-room coffee is a welcome essential for jet-lagged travelers. My only concern is that I would encourage the management to consider gratis internet access for any SPG member, regardless of stay history. May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very average The hotel has a great location, and is very much in demand for conventions. There are two large towers and the elevator, at least in the south tower, took forever. Of the five elevators, two were out of service and one was reserved for staff for the four nights I was there. The housekeeping staff were even using the public elevators. Although the fitness facilities are excellent, the rooms are very dated and in need of a makeover. The bathroom looked like something fromt he early 80's, complete with pink tile. The bathroom could have been cleaner and the furniture in the room was threadbare and worn. Check is was genuinely disinterested in explaining SPG Gold benefits (or even directing me to the elevator). September 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by POOR visit It costs 40 dollars a day for your car to just be parked. It is in construction so no room service. Only starbucks which takes on an average 30-45 minutes to get anything quick. Otherwise there is dunken donuts and the donuts are terrible. The internet very slow and we had to pay for it in the rooms. Down stairs only 1/2 of the computers worked and the one printer took 5-10 minutes to print anything out. There is no venting machines, or soda around. Need to walk five minutes to CVS or the shops two blocks down. No hot tub and the pool was cold. The start around 7 am with work man working and the maid shows up after that to clean the rooms make sure you have a don't disturb on your door otherwise you will be awaken. Have fun. March 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thin Walls Marred my Visit During my stay I had three sets of multiple guests who stayed in the room next to mine. One of them had a dog who moaned and scratched on the door every time they left the room. I could hear every word they spoke, and one of the guests was presumably a performer who exercised her voice "la la la la la la la, fa fa fa fa fa fa fa.." you get the idea. I thought it might have only been my room, but speaking to other guests in the hotel they stated the same. Thin walls. Otherwise a delightful stay in a very nice hotel. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We were in town for one night and the experience was excellent. Staff was attentive and the facility was in very good condition. Room was clean and non musty. The only items that I can think of to critique was our room was close to elevators so we could here them running up and down and the valet parking was $49. Overall a great stay. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We will be back This was our first stay at Sheraton Boston. I had read some mediocre reviews and wasn't sure what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised. Every staff member I had contact with was extremely friendly, welcoming and helpful. The room was well appointed, well maintained, and comfortable. We had great meals in the hotel restaurant. The view from our window was not the best - we looked out on the pool and weight room - but we weren't looking out the window all that often. The only real complaint was from my daughter - there are very limited television stations available. She had trouble finding something of interest to watch late in the evenings. We will certainly stay at the Sheraton Boston when we visit Boston again. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel good location Good rooms and facilities near Moscow center and shoppping facilities on Market Street, nearby Union Square and China Town in easy walking distance June 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average Hotel, Paid Wifi, Small Rooms, Manager with Attitude Paying for wifi is a joke. While I had to ask for credit on it, just forcing the user to pay and fight for it to be free is a pointless path to put people on. As a photographer with lots of gear, the MANAGER told me I could not use a cart to move my things without having a bellboy. In otherwords, you have to pay for a wheel cart!! Insanely foolish little details like this make this hotel a pain to stay at. I most certainly felt like a number and learned how little the staff gives a crap about its customers. I would not stay here again. SPG? No one cares. So why commit? September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location amazing, Club level a must, doors thin I stayed here for one night and loved the location--right near the trains, shops and restaurants, Fenway, sights, just everything! It was rainy when I was in Boston this time, so I was very glad the hotel had indoor access to the Prudential shops and Copley mall--both are stellar. I also really enjoyed having access to the Club and would recommend this to everyone--the breakfast is wonderful, and the woman who staffs it (a perky Croatian woman) is simply fabulous--what a breath of fresh air in the morning! I will tell you that the Club gets crowded on the weekends for breakfast, so maybe get there either really early or later in the morning. The workout facility is great--very much like a gym atmosphere, except for one huge thing: you have to walk through the pool area, and onto the slippery pool deck, to access the cardio room! Really weird layout, and the rooms was a bit on the warm, humid side because of its proximity to the pool. And another less-than-desirable thing...although the room was really great (I don't mind small rooms when I stay in a big city) but the doors to the hallway and the connector doors are PAPER THIN. I could hear everything, and I mean everything, that went on in the hallway and in the adjoining room. I'd invest in heavier and more dense doors, Sheraton. It would really make the guests' experience much more enjoyable. Even my earplugs weren't enough. Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel, but just make sure you bring your high-quality earplugs ;) June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Billing Issues I stayed at this hotel back in March as part of a conference for work. My employer sent a check ahead of time for my room and my credit card was to be on file for incidentals only. I was dismayed to find 500 dollars charged to my account a month following my departure, which I was not made aware of on check out. I have called to speak to the reservation and billing departments about this issue, and have now been waiting 10 days for a return phone call. I am incredibly disappointed. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful! I was just here 4/6/12 overnight, everything was great, clean room, friendly people, and beautiful view! The pool was great, unfortunately, the time I went there was 4 kids there, very loud, jumping in the pool, not supervised very well, so that made for a short swim for me. The only other thing that I didn't understand was the parking, I don't know Boston at all, so when I pulled in to the lobby, the gentleman had broken english, and I must of misunderstood, all I got was valet $42 or you park $39, I explained I will be there 2 days and 1 night, what should I do? got the same answer, so I parked myself, again, I don't know Boston, needless to say when I left, it was $75, little shocked. But, again, the hotel was awsome! April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel! We stayed at this property for the second time in 2 years for a large dance convention taking place adjacent to the hotel. We brought our young daughter and 2 small dogs, as we did last year, the hotel staff is very welcoming and made us feel right at home. Traveling with dogs often brings out the worst in the hospitality industry and we have always been made to feel welcome in this beautiful hotel. This is a large hotel right in the heart of Boston and, understandably, attracts huge events with many participants. Given this fact, the accomodations are very restful and very quiet! Confortable quiet accomodations luxurious linens, fabulous fitness facility, all within steps of all that Boston has to offer! Will definitely return! December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location, Great rooms, facilities, Highly Recommended The only reason I gave it four stars for room comfort is because I don't like the really fluffy pillows, and they don't have anything firmer. The reason facilities didn't get five stars is because the hot tub was removed after a recent renovation, otherwise the fitness facilites and the swimming pool are the best you can find in this class of a hotel. The staff can be great, but also nonchalant sometimes. They will attend to your needs immediately, but may not be overtly friendly all the time. The issues I have are minor and I highly recommend this hotel. December 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Stay We recently spent two nights at the Boston Sheraton to celebrate a birthday and attend a concert. When making the reservation, I mentioned the reason for our trip, not imaging that anyone would make a note of it, or go out of their way to help us make the stay special. When we arrived we learned that we had been booked in the most gorgeous suite we have ever stayed in. The staff were gracious and friendly and even sent up a birthday card. I cannot thank the staff enough. This hotel is not only perfectly situated for a family like ours (we have two boys), but the facilities are clean, spacious and staff by friendly people who want you to have a nice time. Our experience this weekend has made me a permanent fan of the Boston Sheraton. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some improvements necessary My room was fine and spacious. The property feels a bit dated, but it is clean and I can't really fault it. Generally, the service is of high standard. The staff inside are willing, able and enthusiastic. The line for check-in on my arrival was even greeted by the GM Angela (at least I think it was her) greeted us all and offered personal tips for our stay in Boston! But the outside staff are something else. Rude and unhelpful. I arrived after a long transatlantic trip with a large 77lb case, large difficult tube for display panels and a rucksack. Did I get any assistance? did anyone get the door for me? No! Although inside a helpful young (managerial) man did find a trolley and someone to take my bags up. The same thing happened on departure. I asked for someone to get my bags down, which now included another case. he was despatched to the room, but after 10 minutes had not returned so I went and got all 4 bags myself! May 22, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 26 next>>