罗利喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 北卡罗莱纳州,
  • 罗利
  • 南索尔兹伯里街 421 号
  • 邮政编码 27601
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 491 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lobby and rooms well maintained Was not told at time the reservation was made that restuarant was closed for remodeling. A staff member was asleep at the lobby counter (very early morning). May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Raleigh Hotel The location is perfect for the downtown Raleigh area. We were attending a play at the NC theater and it was just a couple of blocks away. The hotel is in the middle of dong some new renovations and should be even better soon. They serve a complimentary hot breakfast in the mornings too. The staff was very friendly and helpful. May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, convenient to downtown This hotel is located at the heart of downtown Raleigh and is convenient to many restaurants and local attractions. The room and conference facilities were nice, and the staff was helpful. One major disappointment was that there was no free wifi anywhere in the hotel except for preferred members. Also, there were only two bath towels in the room; would have been nice to have a few more for a multi-day stay since we really didn't need the room attended to in other ways. The hotel breakfasts were disappointing, and the on site restaurant and convenience store were closed during our stay. Banquet food for the event we attended was good. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Once renovation is done, it should be better! Overall, my stay was great. The hotel was under renovation, so there was no restaurant or bar to be found within the hotel, and getting out on the right side of the hotel to get to other locations was difficult. The bed in my room was a DREAM to sleep on, and that made up a lot for the inconveniences of renovation. Hoping once the reno is done, this will be a fabulous place to stay! May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Staff!!! Don't let the hotel renovations make you miss out on a great stay! From the registration staff to the bellmen to housekeepers, everyone was friendly, helpful, and courteous. Both Kevin, Paula, and another young man who helped us with checking out on Sunday, were especially wonderful to us. Paula was the 6th floor housekeeper and Kevin was the bellman that helped us with our luggage when we checked in on Friday. Since the floors with guest rooms are only accessible by using a card key, we felt very safe. An additional benefit of being in the center of Raleigh is that there were a variety of restaurants and weekend events right outside of the hotel. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Joe was phenomenal Friendly staff Great experience May 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average amenities with some staff issues The room was fine, but there were a few issues with the staff. There were no one from the hotel staff outside in the entry circle to direct guests where to park, despite the numerous signs that cars could be left unattended in the entry circle. Ultimately, I called the hotel, who told me to leave my car, go inside and they would tell me where to park at the front desk. When I ordered room service, they brought the food, but it was under the wrong name- another guest, I assume. Also, the morning I was to check out, a member of the housekeeping staff unlocked my door and entered my room, when it was not even 9AM (check out was not until 12pm). If someone was looking for a Starwood property because they wanted to use points for a stay in Raleigh, I would tell them the hotel is fine, but not great. If someone was simply looking for a hotel in Raleigh, I would not suggest this one. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice staff The only complaint is that at the time reservations were made and parking was discussed that we were not told that parking was cash only. If Sheraton offers the parking one should be able to add it to their bill. Otherwise, great place, great location and nice professional staff! April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dated I just did not think the over all quality was at all what we expected. April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff As always, I found the staff to be courteous and attentive. The location and meeting facilities worked well for our group. The current remodeling was a small inconvenience and I am looking forward to the end result. April 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My one night stay There is so much hype about the hotel having under gone a renovation. I was very disappointed in my room. Repainting popcorn ceilings is not updating a room to me. The bath room was not as clean as I would like and had cracked tiles. In addition there was some type of water stain above the closet, it was not pleasant looking at all. The shower was extremely dated for a price of $250+ per night. I will not stay here again. I would rather pay a lot less and expect less than to be fooled by a company that advertises luxury. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent room and service...thank you! Thanks so much! The beds are sooo comfy! Thanks! the room service attendant, Lawrence, very nice! Also Faye(? was that her name?) the coffee shop attendant is such a gem! I was delighted to hear that you're building a coffee shop and she will be there :) she was beaming with pride. You should be too...she's an excellent ambassador for your hotel and puts a great face on the Sheraton and your service. I'm so glad to have gotten to meet her. Keep her happy and with you, she's a true gem! April 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff were very friendly and helpful The quality and cleanliness of the hotel and amenities did not meet my expectations. The rate, though discounted was still overpriced for the quality of the facility. On a positive note, the staff was friendly and accommodating. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Its been a while since I stayed at a Sheraton Hotel and was very impressed with this one. It was a little outdated in terms of style but the staff more than made up for it with their courtesy and attention to detail. They directed us to their favorite Bar-B-Que place called, The Pit, in downtown Raleigh and even printed off the directions for us. We had to leave at 5am to get our flight and the staff even at that hour of the day were gracious and very accommodating. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by average hotel for above average price have stayed at this hotel a couple times in the past with slightly above average impression. downtown location is reason for high price not due to amenities. No offers or recognition of spg gold rewards level. staff was ok. room was average. small beds, air conditioner worked poorly and shower had mold in the grout between tiles. Didnt feel like I received value for the price I paid. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Sheraton Raleigh has an ideal location. The Sheraton Raleigh is ideally located within walking distance of most of the major attractions in the area. The rooms are nicely done and the lobby is very attractive. Thanks for a great stay. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location 4th year staying at this hotel for same event. Everything was great even with the renovations going on. April 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Recommend Another Hotel I travel extensively staying at everything from mid-rate hotels to resorts. This hotel ranks among the worst as far as noise level - both from outside and internally (hall-ways, doors slamming, etc). Staff was courteous. Room service was adequate, but server was very kind. Bedding was very comfortable, but towels and room interior old and worn. Unless the hotel can fix the insulation/noise situation, I do not recommend this hotel. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in great location Nice hotel in downtown area. LOts of bars and restaurants within walking distance. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot water Nice place to stay. Only issue was that there was very little, if none hot water for the shower. Had great hot water in the sink. Many of the other guests that I met complained of the same thing. So be ready for a cold shower to get you going in the morning! April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for meetings The central downtown location was the perfect location for our meeting. The staff was courteous, even with the large group they had to handle, and my stay was excellent. April 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing no restaurant no refrig.no valet parking no bible no newspaper Staff couldn't give correct directions torn lamp shade April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Please provide queen size beds instead of dbl beds. Front desk staff was excellent, they gave me ideas on where to eat as well as the best direction to Crabtree Mall. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what we expected for the price Not enough elevators for a convention hotel; they were crowded and slow. Shower tile was moldy; we asked for it to be cleaned and job was done so/so. Cost was high for the condition of the hotel in general considering a neighboring hotel in better condition was $30 less per night we found out later. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by House keeping service requires help... House keeping was terrible... My room didn't get clean until after 5 pm... I was at the conferance all day and when I return to my room approx 4:45 pm I had to leave so one of the housekeeping staff member could clean me room... this didn't happen once but all 3 days of my stay... For that reason I rate the house keeping staff as unsat... To be fair to house keeping staff, when the room was clean, they did and excellant job... I don't know if there was a shortage in house keeping staff work doing that specific period but I did not like it... April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Noise & Lack of Free Internet The two major problems were (1) the sound proofing in the room was terrible. The sounds from the ajoining room were qiute loud. ( 2) The lack of free internet service was qiute disturbing. Even hotels with much lower rates provide free internet servive while the Sheraton requires a paymnt. (3) The other negative was the chair in the room. It was quite uncomfortable and had no foot rest. It would have also been nice to have 2 chairs in the roon, since there was plenty of room. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great service Easy access to downtown buildings and restaurants. Staff were very courteous, rooms were clean and comfortable. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Friendly employees at every interaction, even when things got busy and a little crowded because of a big conference. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nickle and Dime you to death The hotel itself is great, but they nickle and dime you to death with the extra charges. The rooms are price enough without having to charge extra for internet and parking. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Title Definitely loved the conference which is why we were here! I was surprised there was not free wi-fi. In today's society, I can't imagine a place where people come to do work and connect and have to pay $10/day for internet. That was a bit frustrating. Elevator waiting… always an issue when things are happening at the same time, so can't fault that too much. April 1, 2013
  • 2015-03-30T18:33:20.279-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_491, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_434, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 18 next>>