Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age to reserve a guest room; valid identifcation is required.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1012 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The Sheraton is in ideal location and the rooms are top notch. I had a noisy neighbor and the front desk staff made changing rooms a breeze. Looking forward to my next stay next week!! December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic Getaway We love staying at this location. The artwork and decor are beautiful. Easily can walk to Pike Place Market, Taylor's Oysters, Blue Acre Restaurant and H&M dept. store. Perfect!!! June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top notch, but... This is a high quality hotel. However, staff responsiveness is not the best. We called two days in a row to complain about our room air conditioning not working with no response. Only the third day, when we complained again, did we get a response that "yes, there's a problem". We did not want to change to another room (too complicated to pack and unpack) so they gave us a $100 credit. Very reasonable -- but still, no reason for a 2 day delay in responding and/or fixing a serious issue. Otherwise, a really excellent hotel. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best food and great customer service The food here is absolutely delicious, beautiful and very fresh. Spare ribs, fish and shrimps are cooked tender and juicy with different sauces that just enhance the natural flavor of the meat or seafood. Salad has a wide variety and is as fresh as directly from the garden. Oh, the desert is an absolute necessity: its soft sweetness brings everything to a perfect circle. The service is prompt and friendly. Everyone wears a smile and is willing to go the extra mile to help. I feel very welcomed and taken good care of. I have definitely had a great experience and will share it with friends and families with a passion. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Director -Insurance Company All of my contacts with staff were excellent. I enjoyed my stay and the walk to the convention center was good for us as we needed the exercise. October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by some discomfort We have always been very pleased with our stay here, but the last two times we have stayed the cleanliness of the rooms have been sub par. Our last stay the area where people smoke on the steps was terrible we had to go threw a wall of smoke to get into the hotel and our cloths smelled like smoke for a couple hours afterwards. I would suggest a new location. We were up on the 34 club level and someone decided to smoke pot iam guessing in the hallway. We called the front desk to report it and when security came up to investigate they thought it was us that was smoking the pot, it was very discomforting. Security just said they were told different. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great except for a few structural things It was a noisy conference weekend but we could never hear the other rooms. Finally a hotel that recognized the need for thick walls. The only downsides were that the quality of the conditioner provided was terrible. My hair felt lifeless. Also, the mini-fridge does not have a freezer portion. Next time they are replacing those, it would be great to have a small freezer portion. Also, there needs to be stairs going from the third to the fourth floors. The elevators got backed up terribly when panels were released. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel to stay in. We loved our stay. Although we found that both our rooms needed a new matress. My room had a very lumpy matress therefore did not sleep well at all. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed My Stay Nice, friendly, clean hotel - would absolutely stay there again. Only complaint is that I ordered a burger medium well at the bar lounge one night...and it came back medium with juicy red center. That's my only complaint...so..that's minor. It was a pleasure staying at the Seattle Sheraton. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfectly located if attending events at the Convention Centre. Not only the perfect location if attending Convention Centre events, also great location for shopping and easy access to Pike's Market. December 10, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by really has gone downhill used to be one of my favorite hotels. Has really gone downhill. Staff can't be bothered, breakfast in lounge was poor, room very small July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you desire/ Perfect location Location is perfect right in the middle of everything. Every amenity is available. No hassle at all. Super friendly staff. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, clean, quiet, great gym That pretty much says it all. Also, the front desk staff was very friendly. Perfect location for conference goers. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best My stay in Seattle was great the staff met all our needs. I will always look to stay at a Sheraton when I travel. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The extras for this room made out getaway so convenient We had a short getaway and to have the convenience of evening snacks and complimentary breakfast was wonderful. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome gym and pool with view of Seattle Did request to not have sheets changed, instead had no room service, I think one should have both options! June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location Perfect place to stay when going to the theatre, shopping, or excellent restaurants. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is very close to restaurants and shopping which makes it convenient how people traveling alone. February 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel - FILTHY bed This was my second stay at this hotel. On the first stay, I discovered that the bottom sheet of the bed was placed in a way that left about 18 inches of mattress exposed at the foot of the bed. Most customers are unaware of this highly UNHYGENIC practice because, after all, no one pulls away the top sheet and blanket to see it. The sheets are not long enough to be tucked at the head of the bed and the foot. Imagine sleeping in a bed where "all of humanity" has also slept? The sheets are changed, but the foot of the bed is never cleaned. Think of all of those dirty, sweaty feet that have been there before you! I took a photo of this nastiness and the Director of Front Office Operations agreed that this is poor housekeeping. He assured me that he would address the problem. On my most recent (second) stay, I found that nothing has been changed. The foot of the mattress was not covered with the sheet. Upon checkout at the front desk, I was answered with a shrug of indifference........ Flat sheets are meant to be top sheets. They are not manufactured in a great enough length to properly serve as a bottom sheet. SOLUTION: Longer flat sheets (probably not possible), or FITTED SHEETS. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of the World in the Rainy City Outstanding experience. Great hotel in a great location. Very clean, very well maintained. June 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is right in the heart of the action, easy to get around to everything! June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and rooms Best downtown location for shopping. Rooms are very large and nice, great views. November 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unhappy Platnium member Arrived and was told I had been upgraded. Got to the room and realized it was indeed bigger but defiantly not renovated. I've stayed here plenty of times to know this room was lacking in decor compared to my other stays. For a hotel like this, since when is the room not provided with complimentary water or anything. Upon leaving the employees where outside with trays of fruit and complimentary water for the next stay. Funny how my room had nothing. I had cut my foot on Sunday nite and went to the Starwood preferred check in and asked for a bandaid. I was told they didn't provide such things. Odd for such a big hotel not to carry such items. When I proceeded to checkout on Monday I explained to the guy behind the desk that I was surprised there was no complimentary water and stuff. He actually laughed in my face and said " your on floor 26 ... That's only for 27th floor and up. I asked him why he thought it was so funny but he continued to laugh. Perhaps he assumed I was a gamer there on the weekend and am not use to such hotels but this is obviously not the case. I have been Platnium for 5 years. And this hotel was not a category 4/5. Will not recommend this stay again. Too bad as all my previous stays were great. September 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Staff service Can not timely solve the customer service issue as the promise July 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location/Room/Service/Restaurant Enjoyed everything...stay much too short. Will return though! May 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room Our room had expansive views of the city. Furniture was well placed so one could easily move around. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay The room was clean and staff was very polite and helpful. Excellent suggestions for shopping and local dining. June 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel sucks dont choose this hotel, nothing is good about it. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by CCAS Conference Everything was perfect. Thanks for everything. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable Wonderful beds and pillows June 13, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 35 next>>