シェラトン・シアトルホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 98101
  • ワシントン,
  • シアトル
  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。有効な身分証明書が必要となります。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1088 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Everything, but expensive This hotel is in walking distance of many tourist attractions & shopping. Valet service is very pricey & the beds are on the firm side. August 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed The room was subpar compared to other rooms for the same or less price in Seattle. You could see light all the way around the door -- you could actually slide pieces of paper through the gaps. Beds were very nice but very high and there was only one chair in the room which was an office chair so really no place to relax (other than the bed) or to put your shoes on. Faucets in bathroom were not attached properly so the entire faucet twisted when you turned on the water, also no place to hang your towel or clothing. Had to search the room for the hairdryer... spoiler alert, it's in a box on the top shelf of the closet which I could barely reach. Just all the way around a very bad room! I paid the extra for the Club Room so really expected better. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtown Seattle hotel Very nice hotel, reasonably priced for downtown Seattle and very close to our sightseeing destinations like Pike Place Market, the aquarium and waterfront. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superstorm Sandy Relief in Seattle Escaped Philly before Sandy arrived and landed in Seattle for a rainy week. The one great thing about the trip was the time spent at the Sheraton Seattle. Beautiful corner room overlooking the city and sound. November 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by HVAC required maintenance. Could not sleep the first night because of high room temps (in Seattle?). Called for maintenance, once before we left for the day and again when we returned and discovered that the room was still very warm. Maintenance personnel finally repaired the system/replaced the filter. Took another that night and the next day to cool the room down (granted, I had a room that received a lot of sun). Everything else was as expected (cost were high, but anticipated for Seattle) and were good. However, the room temp issue made for a uncomfortable experience and sleepless nights. June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Very nice hotel...stayed for the National Subaru Convention...very quiet corner room with water view and downtown...clean room and housekeeping was fabulous!...LOVED the bright light in the bathroom...toilet ran and ran...never wanted to bother maintenance...and the faucet water in the sink was either HOT or COOL...no middle ground!...loved the grab and go restaurant off the lobby!...and enjoyed the free wi-fi!...very nice hotel close to everything I needed!...and the social hour with the 90pt. wines was a great experience!! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oustanding Customer Service Received the best customer service I've ever experienced in a SPG hotel from Blair at the front desk, and as a Gold Level member I use these hotels frequently. The systems in the whole hotel were down and there was pressure on everyone to hustle, and the whole way through processing us Blair was professional, curteous and smiling, couldn't have asked for anthing more. Well done. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Centrally placed and comfortable hotel with a professional crew. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay for conference Sheraton Seattle is a great centrally located hotel for attending conferences at the convention center and for visiting the city. The staff were excellent-everyone I encountered was pleasant and helpful. The lobby area is beautiful. Fitness facility is great. The shower in the room was outstanding. My only issue is that I was traveling with my family and found the four people really cannot share two double beds. Lesson learned. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! The Seattle Sheraton is in a perfect downtown location to all the must-sees of the city. Our room was on the 28th floor, so we had a beautiful view of Seattle. The hotel is directly across from Niketown, Morton's Steakhouse, a movie theatre, and an arcade for the gamers. Staff was friendly and the room and lobby were very well cared for. Will stay again on our next trip! August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ice machine We were placed in the room right next to the ice machine and employee room. The noise kept waking up my 17 months baby throughout the night. I supposed I should had asked where our room was situated before we went up to the room. Or perhaps we should had asked for a room change upon seeing the ice machine so close to our room. Either way, I didnot realize that the ice machine would make some much noise!! On top of that, the old style alarm in the room was making 'line connection' noise as well. Needless to say, we didnot have a good night sleep during our stay. January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness We checked in earl at 11:30am only to find a pizza in the lobby of our 17th floor, we returned at 7pm to see it still there. I told the front desk, they thanked me, yet at 8:30 it was still and all its odor. Woke up the next morning to see it still there at 8:45am and still there when I checked out at 2:30. Took a picture and showed it to the front desk, what other small details go unattended? Very disappointed for the level of quality I have come to expect from Starwood. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary management and general staff This hotel exceeded my expectations. The hotel itself was beautifully appointed and the rooms were comfortable and large (with views). The staff were friendly and responsive and went out of their way to meet my needs. A problem arose with the cable system not working properly during my stay so watching even the news in the room was difficult (though the alternative was not bad, watching it in the hotel's wine bar and lounge). Technicians worked hard to fix the problem but it was not possible. Without asking, the management offered some compensation that was more than fair. I cannot imagine a better place to stay downtown Seattle, and a better location to kick around (it is near Pikes Market and numerous shops and restaurants). February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay Rooms are excellent, very comfortable beds and quiet corridors make for a good night sleep. No maids shouting down corridors or radios squarking which happens at other hotels I have stayed in so I much prefer it here. The food is good too, and the bar staff friendly. A great place to stay for a visit to Seattle. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok hotel but need free wifi in the room add free wifi in the rooms at this price point one would expect it. August 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was not great I arrived late at the hotel (11:30 PM), was very tired, checked in and received my key. I turn around and find the elevator, go up and then searched for my room for a while. Then realized there were 2 towers! The receptionist should have told a new guest that there were two towers and which tower I was in. Not happy. Also the towel rack was broken and kept coming off. Finally, give me a break with the water conservation and the hard water. The shower water is just a complaint I have in general but for an upscale, expensive hotel, this really is no excuse. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Hotel You can't beat the location of this hotel. It's an easy walk to all the downtown attractions and Sound Transit has a stop just a block away. The room was very comfortable and the fitness room was fantastic. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Am excellent Sheraton I stayed here once during renovations a few years ago, and thought I'd never come back, it was really a lousy experience. But I happened to be in town again recently, and was really wowed. Looks like a brand-new hotel downstairs, and the lobby was just being decorated for Christmas with the tree and gingerbread houses, it was really pretty. The lounge downstairs was a really comfortable and relaxing place to have a cup of coffee (from the little espresso stand down the block) before my morning meetings. Great location in the heart of downtown Seattle. January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heating system noise First, I've stayed at this particular Sheraton several times, and it is actually one of my favorite hotels. The staff is great, location perfect for downtown meetings, and it's very clean. My last stay, not so great. The heating system makes a very disturbing, deep noise when it kicks in. Unfortunately, I didn't settle into the room until around 10pm, and didn't notice it until nearly midnight. It made for a very uncomfortable evening, which affected the rest of my travels. Please ask someone to pay attention to this matter, and keep up the good work. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelent location Perfect location if you have a meeting at the convention center (one short block walk) August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to Seattle downtown. If location and comfort are the most important criteria, this hotel wins hands down. You're literally within steps of seattle'so downtown attractions including the convention center, Pike's market, monorail, public transportation. The hotel is sort of a Seattle institution, on weekends there's always something going on, and it attracts hundreds of people, all the time. If you're concerned with privacy and isolation, seek a hotel outside the downtown Seattle area. Finally, don't rent a car for your entire stay , rent only for the days you really need. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility This hotel had everything we were looking for, great location, walking distance to everything including the light rail to sea tac. Staff was ver helpful and knowledgeable. If your looking for a centrally located hotel this would be my choice. The only negative was the wifi was not included in the rate. I would definitely recommend. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bed, great stay We spent 5 nights at the Sheraton and slept very well each night. Even though we could hear the elevator, the swooshing sound of it was more "white noise" than disturbance. The staff was very professional and handled our super-large conference admirably. I even got extra help in the business center, which I really appreciated! My only complaint was that on our last morning, when I had time to visit the fitness center and pool, the whole floor was closed for renovation. I wish I had been informed of this in advance so I could make different plans. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Sheraton This is the ideal place to stay in Seattle. It is centrally located and within walking distance to many attractions and great shopping!! The staff was excellent, the Club floor was convenient and saved us time on our long weekend trip. We will definitely be coming back to the Seattle Sheraton! August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Lovely hotel, close to Pike Place, shopping and public transport. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay - rooms a little warm I was in Seattle for a conference and enjoyed the hotel. The staff was incredibly pleasant and stellar. The room itself has a city view and was rather warm no matter how low we tuned the thermostat. My woife came with me and we stayed two says after the conference but the pool was closed for work for those two days - something we were really looking forward to enjoying. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top notch, but... This is a high quality hotel. However, staff responsiveness is not the best. We called two days in a row to complain about our room air conditioning not working with no response. Only the third day, when we complained again, did we get a response that "yes, there's a problem". We did not want to change to another room (too complicated to pack and unpack) so they gave us a $100 credit. Very reasonable -- but still, no reason for a 2 day delay in responding and/or fixing a serious issue. Otherwise, a really excellent hotel. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by surprised!!! I was pleasantly surprised at this fabulous hotel. I haven't stayed at a Sheraton for a very long time and the last time i was in Seattle the area was not this nice. This hotel was clean, modern, comfortable, great staff and the location was superb!! Kudos the Sheraton- August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed Ive stayed at this hotel many times over an 8 year period and really was disappointed in the room this time. I felt I was put into a below average quality room that seemed quite dated. even more disappointing was the smell in the bathroom when I turned the shower on. It smelled of a dirty locker room. Also, the shower clearly needed to be cleaned better. there was mold growing in between the tiles. Again, Ive stayed there dozens of times and really disappointed in my last stay. So much that Im writing a review for the first time in my life.... June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well located, great service The hotel is well located with a great staff. August 14, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 37 next>>