Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 482 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was wonderful!! Our company had a clambake - that was superb!! Overall food and service was great. Thanks!! May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great vacation after a great visit last year, we returned to this hotel and were not disappointed. the staff were great, the location is perfect and they even surprised us with sparkling wine and chocolate covered strawberries for our anniversary. we'll definitely be back next year. my only issue would be the noise from a prom event going on below our room, but it was fine after midnight. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff support Given our late arrival, the need for us to get into our rooms, and the stress of having maneuvered a UNH Honors Convocation, we were not what one would call the calmest of guests. Having said that, the registration staff and the night manager did everything possible to make our stay comfortable and memorable. We found that attititude to be true of every staff member we encountered. This hotel brands the Sheraton as a place to go. Thanks to all. LK May 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average hotel for not average price Our AC would not work, but we didn't complain because it was late at night when we turned it on. The room was old and smelled funny. May 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tries to be nice but fails This hotel tries to be nice but fails. Here are just a few examples: 1. I attended for a business conference held at the hotel. The room where we met was nice, but one of the exits opened into a hallway that was full of old furniture and other random junk. I guess they were using the hall for storage. Not the kind of impression that a nice hotel wants to make. 2. Maintenance does not focus on the small details. For example, there were places in the room where the paint was chipped or cracking. Places where you could see where the ceiling was repaired and when they repainted, they used semi gloss instead of flat. You could also see a number of places where they had painted trim without taping (and without being careful). These are not things you find in nice hotels. 3. The walls in this hotel are incredibly thin. I am always astounded when I stay in a hotel where there is no soundproofing between rooms. In this particular instance, I was kept up all night long by a couple in an adjoining room who were getting to know each other in very intimate ways. I heard everything, and at one point they were so energetic that my own bed was shaking. Needless to say, the following day of my conference was less than productive due to sleep deprivation. May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exploring Portsmouth This was my first visit to Portsmouth, NH. I was not sure where to stay, but based on other reviews, I decided to take a chance with Sheraton Portsmouth Harborside. I was not disappointed. For first timers to this area, the entrance was a bit complicated to find. Upon my arrival, I was greeted by a very friendly bell hop who handled my bags with care and made some great recommendations of local spots to hit. I was very satisfied with the size and view of my room along with the location of the hotel. However, the leather headboards were a bit worn and could be replaced or reupholstered in a more durable material.Other than that, I would definitely come back for another stay at this hotel. During my stay at the hotel, there was a wedding being conducted in the ballroom. Although, in times past at previously hotels I've stayed, this has proven to be a great distraction to the staff. I am very happy to say this was not the case! May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as expected put in handicap room. shower area dirty May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not worth the money My husband and I stayed on the club floor. It was way too pricey and the breakfast was not all that good either. I will not stay here again and I will not recommend this to anyone. Room and bathroom was small. I actually told my family not to stay at this hotel. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated like Royalty at Sheraton Portsmouth Harborside Hotel My great impressions of this facility began even before we left our home, with a note from Carlos welcoming us to lovley Portsmouth.We were greeted by Justin at the front desk who checked us in efficently. Once in our rooms, a fruit and cheese tray arrived with a hand written note from Justin welcoming us again. Inky was our housekeeper, and left handwritten notes introducing herself. The hotel is beautiful, and the staff even more so. May 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed This hotel does not meet Starwood expectations. The bed was very uncomfortable and squeaked all night. I had to use my cell phone to call the front desk because the phone was not programed correctly. The staff at breakfast were rude stating "you have ten minutes to order your food" The club level room was a joke and offerred very little to the traveler. After we left we realized that I had left my personal magnifying mirror in the room. We called the hotel and they said they would check with housekeeping and get back to us. Never did. I had to go out and buy another because I have a vision problem. Lack of follow up is poor. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A couple of problems Great property, staff and food. My only complaint is that eh baghroom sink didn't drain properly. Once it filled up it took a while for it to drain out. Initially, it ran fine but after a short time it filled and didn't drain with any speed at all. Also, I thin your sheets and pillowcases are rough. Thread count needs to be upgraded or more softerner needed in laundering. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable stay This was a great experience. I have not stayed at this hotel for many years, and I was happy to return. It was clean, comfortable and very homey. When I'm in the area again, I will be sure to stay here. April 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed This hotel was undergoing construction during our stay. It was very noisy. The sink was cracked and the shower faucet was crooked. Our ocean view was a view of the parking lot with a sliver of ocean behind. April 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great staff but disgusting rooms A friend and I stayed at this hotel this past weekend..it was quite an experience! After reserving a room with double beds I volunteered to take a room with a king as the nice people at the front desk were swamped with a sold out evening. The "nook" as I described the 4th floor room (ps-be prepared to lug your suitcase up a random flight of stairs in the room) had a queen bed and was freezing despite changing the thermostat. My friend ended up not making it until the following morning and I was trying to be flexible so I didn't complain about the room. I did however ask if there was a room with 2 beds for the following night as a queen for 2 tall girls that aren't a couple might be a little cozier than we bargained for especially at the rate we were paying for the room! Again, the staff was wonderful and were able to switch us the next morning. Erin and Emily at the front desk (along with a gentleman whose name I can't remember) were fantastic with keeping me updated on the room's availability. Needless to say, we should have kept with the "nook" room with the busted window shade and small bed! There were stains on the bedding, the headboard was so worn through it originally looked like blood until further inspection and there was a giant "unexplained nastiness" on the phone. It was not earwax and unfortunately looked like it came from someone's nose! We both slept in full sweatshirts and pants to prevent any lasting effects the room might transmit during our stay. Again, it was sold out so unfortunately we had the joy of staying in that room. I am grateful the staff was so pleasant as sadly, the rooms were not! 1 out of 5 stars with the 1 star going to the staff. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great alternative getaway. We changed our destination trip due to recent Boston events. After changing plans quickly, we booked very last minute and were told there was 1 room available. Sadly, Club Level was filled. We took it and were pleased with our stay. Would have liked to have been made aware of Club room access( we did have access) and had a minor kerfuffle and mix-up regarding being in the lounge that was eventually resolved. Awkward! April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm and friendly staff The hotel was sold out when we stayed. The staff appeared well prepared and maintained a service smile throughout the stay. Each member we came across was open and eager to share about the local area. Hotel is beautiful a few minor updates needed in condo units but well worth the stay. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great visit Exceptional staff thoughout! April 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terribly disappointed in a "category 4" hotel The bed in our original room had deep body impressions in it. We asked to be moved to a room with a better bed and because a loud family had been put in the room next to us and the kids were slamming doors and running up and down the hall. We explained to the staff that we came here for rest and they put us in a new room with a better bed. The room had dog food on the floor but the bed was better. At 9:30am someone with a sawzall or something started cutting what sounded like metal pipes or struts in the wall adjacent to our bathroom. The noise was so loud we had to yell at each other to hear each other. We called to complain and were told the renovations were on the website but it was not. They couldnt even find where it was listed. So they offered to change our checkout to 2pm (so we could get more rest) and offered us earplugs. Earplugs?! Having been told we were there for rest why would the staff then move us into a room that was directly underneath construction?! I have had much better stays a much cheaper and "lower ranked" hotels. I expected more from a Sheraton! In the end they refunded our room and gave us points on the Starwood card. But at this point I don't even want to go back to one of their hotels. If this hotel was a category 4 and it was this bad, how bad are the "lesser" categories! April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best in the area Nice property in "downtown" Portsmouth. Wonderfully helpful and courteous staff. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to UNH My family and I just stayed at this Sheraton for one night but the room,staff,location exceeded my expectation. Carlos called several days before I arrived and offered his services. He emailed me directions from the sheraton to UNH which were perfect; and he was a UNH grad which was an added plus. The sheraton is about 15min away from campus and certainly a location I would stay at again in the future. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. April 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mr Haley We were very disappointed with the Hotel. We paid to stay on the club floor and the club lounge was a waist of time and money. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Harborside Never Disappoints! As always, we had a fantastic stay. Everything was perfect on the club floor. A special shout out for Vivian, who runs the club lounge as if it's her own personal restaurant. She greets everyone in the morning with a smile and personal service that starts your day out right! Every hotel staff member we came in contact with was cordial and helpful. For anyone who hasn't had the pleasure of staying here, the location is great...park your car and walk everywhere! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent Guest I am consistently impressed by the staff here in Portsmouth and how accommodating everyone is. It's great to know as a weekly traveler for work I can count on the hotel to be a comfortable place to stay. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making dreams come true My daughter recently turned 7. She did not want a birthday party this year, only to go with her best friend to the Sheraton Portsmouth for a night so they could swim. I booked a room with my Starwood points. I called a couple days before we were supposed to arrive and asked if it was possible to upgrade to a suite just so I could give the girls some privacy. I spoke with Emily and she said she would see what she could do. When we got there, Karissa could not have been nicer. She told us that they were able to upgrade us to a suite. Not just any suite, the best suite in the place. The Hull Suite. It had two floors, 2BR, 2BA and a balcony. I wish I had been able to snap a picture when my daughter and her friend saw our room and ran around checking the whole thing out. Also, as an amazing touch, Emily had left a stuffed moose and some hershey kisses for Charlotte. She felt like the most special little girl in the world. I have been a Starwood Platinum member for a long time and am always treated well but this was so far above and beyond I could not have been more appreciative or impressed. This was the most special 24 hours of my daughters young life I believe. I cannot thank the staff at the Sheraton Portsmouth for your kindness to my daughter and I. Best regards, April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic place to stay in Portsmouth We were on a 2 day get away trip and had never stayed in Portsmouth, NH. We took a chance, drove there and arrived at the Sheraton. The desk clerk was very pleasant, she had a very helpful and friendly concierge show us a room on the club floor. It was just what we wanted, the room was very nice with a view of the harbor. It was very clean. Everyone we dealt with was courteous and friendly. We enjoyed the snacks and breakfast in the club room and the women working there were very nice. We did have a drink at the bar one night, service was not great, wouldn't go there again. Also the pool was not working so that was disappointing, I was looking forward to a swim. Overall we really enjoyed the stay and we would definitely stay there again! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biz Trip Winter Stay at Sheraton Portsmouth I just started staying at this property this winter and have been here twice this winter. It was an excellent experience overall and the property/staff were all great. I would definitely stay here again. March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beds The queen sized beds are not queen sized. They are double. Very disappointed with the quality of the rooms for the price you pay. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Everything about this hotel is wonderful. Location, food, rooms especially the bed but most significant was the service. Each person wnt out of their way to make sure everything was taken care of. Staff were out going and friendly. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Portsmouth area's best hotel Probably the best hotel in the area. As an SPG member I received top floor room. Friendly staff, free coffee and a comfortable lounge and business area made hangoing out in the morning pleasant. The only negative part of the stay was that noisy housekeepers and an ice machine located right next to our room really hindered napping and sleeping. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FRIENDLINESS I AM ALREADY BOOKED AGAIN FOR 4/12 - 4/14 March 13, 2013
  • 2015-10-12T06:12:38.845-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_482, tr_482
  • loc_en_US, sid_636, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 17 next>>