シェラトン・バンクーバーウォールセンター

  • カナダ
  • V6Z 2R9
  • ブリティッシュコロンビア,
  • バンクーバー
  • 1088 Burrard Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約は、写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの19歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 19歳未満のお客様には、ご両親や保護者によるご同伴が必要です。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 470 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frequent user My reservation was wrong and the room booked in the South Tower. Room was very basic and small. I expressed my disappointment and the manager on duty stated that nothing could be done. It is clear that I was sold the room knowing well that the North Tower was sold out. Therefore the agent who booked the room was misleading. Overall very disappointed how the issue was addressed. January 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvements 1. Room needs update, bathroom's faucet is loose. 2. I had to wait to check in my room (after 3pm). recommend to hire more cleaning staff during busy time and improve communication between the front desk and the cleaning staff. 3. Recommend front desk staff to be more personable such as remembering hotel guests by name and transitioning responsibilities when leaving shift. September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room location and cleanliness Four feedbacks 1. Room was located near elevator, didnt have good sleep. 2. Cleanliness also needs improvement, bedsheet was not cleaned. 3. Customer service when checked did not greeted well. 4. Ordered couple of things (Shaving kit, tooth brush kit), was given at reception instead of delivering to room. I was carrying in hand which seems to be quite uncomfortable. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton's high standards Beds were so comfortable. Could've stayed in them all day except there's so much to see in the area. Great location. Staff were all so friendly. Just be prepared for $30 self parking rate which is standard for downtown Vancouver. We liked that there's no up charge for using their valet services. Never did find an onsite restaurant although there's so many in the area. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE 12 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS ON THE 11 TH DAY OF CHRISTMAS THE SHERATON VANCOUVER WALL CENTRE GAVE TO ME............. 1 HUGE GOING THE EXTRA MILE ABOVE & BEYOND SERVICE FAVOUR....... SIMPLY A WONDERFUL BELLMAN ROBBIE WHO HAPPILY DROVE ME TO TO A DR'S APPT.... AS I CANNOT DRIVE YET. NOTHING IS EVER TOO MUCH FOR THE STAFF AT THIS HOTEL!!! MANY THANKS ! December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the bed and pillows are exceptionally comfortable we opted for the "green" option - not to change bedsheets, but this hotel did noting - not made up beds, not taken out garbage, didn't give new cups for coffee, and no clean facecloths - to me "green" means no laundry not no service. in all the other hotels we stayed we opted "green" and they saved on laundry not no service. next time we will not opt for "green" November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solo Traveler Takes a Holiday Hotel met my expectations except the recommendations from the staff for travel. They said the cab fee from the airport would be $5 C but was $30 C. Then they said the shuttle to the airport was $14 C and it turned out to be $45 C and a Lincoln Towncar showed up instead of a van. I had to ge to the airport so I paid the fee. Thank God I had the additional cash! July 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service Issues I called down to customer service to let them know when I was leaving so they could clean my room the lady on the other end was rude. An hour or so later called for my car, I got the same person who again was rude. I told her I needed my car asap , when I got down 20 min later (I had a delay in leaving the room) my car was not there and had not been called for. I was late for a meeting. Later that night I came back and decided to stop by the front desk and mention this. The valet left my drivers side door completely opened, I was in line to speak to the manager , glaced outside and saw my door opened, went running out as I thought perhaps I left it that way, the valet was rude and snapped that he was going to park my car then got busy with something else, so my door was wide opened and a cab almost hit it trying to get by. Staff need training in customer service, not all but these two for sure........stress for the customer. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing First Time Canadian Experience This was my very first visit to Canada from the US and I could not have asked for a better experience. The staff was extremely friendly and I couldn't help but feel lot up by the holiday decorations. The room had a wonderful overlook of Downtown and its surrounding area. I felt like a king with the quality of living within the room. Very impressed. Thanks! December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has Awesome staff The Sheraton wall Center is my favourite Hotel to stay at in Downtown Vancouver. The staff know and greet me by name when I arrive at the door. The staff go out of their way to make me feel special and valued and they provide excellent service to make me feel pampered and cared for., Thank You Sheraton Wall Center for making me want to come back next week! January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great downtown location! Stayed here for a work-related conference and extended my stay. Room was in the North Tower. Very comfortable bed. Nice shower. City views from the higher floors are excellent. Walking distance from everything we wanted to see downtown (although walking to Stanley Park is a bit too far). Valet guys were very friendly. Bar One waitresses were excellent. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location & facilities, very poor service attitude & expensive parking Hotel is great and location perfect. Beds are very comfortable. The problem is clearly some of the staff attitude or lack of interest in guests. When I called before arriving I asked for advise on alternative parking and they asked me to do my own research on line. When I was in the hotel the staff was very unable or unwilling to help on minor things. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good base for Downtown Vancouver We really enjoyed our stay in the hotel, great room and view (north tower). However the breakfasts were not as good as I usually expect from Sheraton properties. We only used the restaurant 3 times during a week long stay because we felt it didn't represent a fair exchange of value. Given the other restaurants in the area this is a major oversight. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ruby Wedding Anniversary We requested a room with a good view of Vancouver and were not disappointed. Our room, 2201, had a glorious view of the city. All of the staff were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. During our Canadian tour we stayed in many good hotels but the Sheraton Wall Centre was "the best". Well done and thank you. Linda & Ian England. September 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor response / conference site Obviously a disconnect between their North and South Towers. North staff unconcerned at arrival and later deferred all requests to other building. Have yet to receive a response from hotel staff with regard to an issue on site. As a conference site, there must be better options for communications, internet access, and even house phones. July 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay My friend and I stayed at the Sheraton Wall Centre for 3 nights while visiting Vancouver. We particularly enjoyed the location, which allowed us to walk to many venues, including Stanley Park, restaurants, shops, and public transportation. The room was very nice. I like having a mini fridge and the free internet was responsive. June 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Hotel and room were fantastic. The staff was friendly and efficient. The only complaint would be the club floor food. It was not up to the usual standards for both morning and evening snacks. It was probably due to the hotel being very busy during our stay. But we would have to think hard before we purchase this option again. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel A minor complaint is in a room the size we had there was no chair to lounge on. That would have been nice. Still charging for internet? Even as a SPG member? Surely you can give free internet access? Excellent bed. Very comfortable. Great pillows January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the view My husband and I were staying in Vancouver overnight to attend a concert. The hotel is perfectly located in the center of things. The theater and excellent restaurants are all within walking distance. The architecture of the hotel itself is beautiful. We had a beautiful view from our window of the North Tower and downtown. October 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointing Service was mostly fine, Colleen on the front desk was great. Room was clean. Some disappointments, however. For example, the TV was not working in the room, and could not be fixed according to another person on the front desk. Also, the banquet service on Friday in the conference seemed a bit under-staffed and chaotic. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff Initially on check-in I was placed in a room which was inadequate for my needs since I was staying for 12 nights. I was changed to another floor, but that room had a smoke odour in it. I requested another room and received the room I wanted on the 14th floor. This floor had some rooms under renovation. There was a sign posted to the workmen to keep noise down due to guests on that floor. I wasn't disturbed by the work as it was on the other side of the floor. However, in the corridor outside my room a hair elastic was on the floor and stayed there my entire stay, indicating that hall was not vacuumed once. This is the only criticism I had and would be tied to housekeeping. All other staff went above my expectations to help address my requests. Thank you. This hotel is showing some wear due to age and could definitely use some updates especially in the south tower. The gym has recently had some work which makes the cardio equipment much more available at peak times. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Had read some less than favorable reviews before staying here and I can say without a doubt that they are incorrect. We stayed on the Club Lounge Floor and were very happy with rooms and service in the Crystal Club (Special thank you to Cathleen and Victoria for making breakfast a treat with your bubbly personalities). May 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy rooms I stayed at Vancouver Sheraton for a business trip in October. Although the location is good, the room was noisy from a ventilation unit serving the adjacent room. I could not turn the system off. I could not sleep and the staff could not fix the problem when needed. Needless to say, I was not of much use the next day. October 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, that's about it! No SPG recognition by staff. I am a gold member and I wasn't offered a room upgrade or late check out option at check-in. The pillows were extremely uncomfortable; they gave me a very stiff neck the next day. The hotel room felt hollow, the pipes were not insulated therefore we could hear our neighbors showering etc. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and Staff If one wants to see the city, this Sheraton is the place to be....wonderfully located in the heart of downtown. The staff was very knowledgable and gave ideas on how to spend the time and the best way to get around. Restaurants nearby ranged from fast food to five-star. Would come back again without hesitation. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at this hotel I would like to express my satisfaction with my recent stay at this hotel. The staff were exceptional - professional and helpful. The rooms were comfy and the atmosphere was great! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a nice place to stay in Vancouver that is close to downtown. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems with breakfast The quality and the choice of the breakfast buffet is really very poor. Considering also that the price is quite expensive. For sure it's something under the standard level of Sheraton hotels and under any standard of hotels of the same level. The restaurant quality instead is good, but really too expensive. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheaton is our new home, away from home! As a family, we travel a lot! We have stayed at many hotels, but didn't feel like we had found the right " chain" to meet our needs. The Sheaton is now a hotel chain that we will seek out for our future trips. Our next trip is to Mexico in May for 2 weeks and I look forward to staying at the Sheaton there! January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the Wall Centre The Wall Centre is perfectly located in downtown Vancouver with many amenities in reach. I've stayed at this hotel many times and it is one of my Vancouver favorites. The hotel is clean and well managed but some of the rooms are starting to need a bit of updating. Still, the Wall Centre is great value. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unexpected The first day we arrived, the room was short of Complementary water bottle. Then the water Did not drained properly in the bath tub. Short of shampoo,bar soap etc in the second days. Bath towel was used and it was torn So i hope your hotel in Vancouver should double checked before any new guess arrive October 2, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 17 next>>