Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

  • 1088 Burrard Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Colúmbia Britânica
  • V6Z 2R9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 19 anos e apresentar um documento de identificação com foto para reservar um quarto. Menores de 19 anos devem estar acompanhados por um dos pais ou responsável.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 525 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Service The hotel was very nice as well as our room. I have never had a more enjoyable experience staying away than our visit to the Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre though. Due to some technical difficulties that were not the hotels fault we were without a room when we arrived in town and the staff member on duty was amazing setting us up with a room and aiding in resolving the issue. She completely made our trip relaxing and enjoyable. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We have stayed here several times and look forward to returning our next trip to Vancouver.We highly recommend it. May 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient Location Good downtown Vancouver location for business travelers. South tower rooms need a facelift and renovations. Quality of service is generally good, but can be spotty with some of the junior staff. The treatment of customers with SPG status also lacks consistency. Sometimes you are treated to all your status privileges and sometimes they are ignored. It's hit and miss. April 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Customer?? I called to request an early check-in, hotel is 3:00pm, I asked for 2:00pm. Was advised they could not commit to that?! As a member, very disappointing response. The room I received was awful, A/C didn't work and the sink leaked. Now the front desk staff were great, and switched my room upon my request. I have stayed there in the past and was truly disappointed with the service I rec'd when I asked for a 1 hour early check in and the initial room I rec'd. October 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Club level & Poor amenities The hotel was well located. i did not like the fact that are 2 towers. The tower I was in did not have any amenitites except for room service. i also paid extra for the club level and honestly is was the poorest club I have ever seen. too small, not enough seats. The hotess tolds me I should go sit with a stranger if I wanted to eat. The selection was also really crappy. Lastly it would have been nice if they would serve drinks other than pop and coffiee. November 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The location of this hotel is excellent. Although we were stuck in the smallest room on the floor (according to the schematics shown on the door) and thus found the room ridiculously small, the room was clean, the bed super comfortable and the view wonderful. We did have to call down to customer service quite a bit for various things because there was no information cards left in the room - however, everyone was friendly and helpful for the most part. June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Everyone was extremely friendly and service oriented. I got great recommendations for dinner several times. I always felt welcome. May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by coldwell ok got in from cuba the room was ready for us which was really nice we were so tired went to bed right away the only thing is that the alarms woke us up at 8pm with fire trucks really scary got dressed and walked down 20 flights of stairs, everything was good after. April 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs updating. Although the location is great and the Sheraton lounge is extremely useful, this hotel is badly in need of updating. The rooms are dated in décor and the cardio section of the gym are inadequate. The doormen are the greatest though, and always were extremely pleasant, helpful and addressed guests by their names. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The hotel is lovely in design but not as impressive as other hotels such as the Westin. Easy walking to local restaurants and to Granville Island (water taxi). The coffee maker was not cleaned out from a previous user who had put milk in it (so implies that the inside of the coffee maker is likely never checked or cleaned routinely). Telephone charges astronimcal with rates not easily visible. Spa very expensive compared to other spas. October 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Wall worst experience This hotel was apparently under construction, so I was given a room so small, I could touch both sides of the room while in bed, the desk and television were at the foot of the bed and barely a foot away, I turned around and there was the closet and the bathroom, the service was terrible, the reception I got, was about the service from a NO star hotel. they did not observe any of the benefits I am supposed to be given as a Gold member. January 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Vancouver, Sheraton Wall- August 14/2013 Less than satisfactory right from check in to the room itself, and finally check out. Nothing really terribly wrong but overall experience less than satisfying for a Gold member. Was regarded as no one that should get any different treatment from a casual hotel user. Will definitely consider other hotel options in Vancouver. Staff at check in and, coincidentally same staff , at check out were somewhat courteous but less than cordial. August 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing return visit I haven't stayed at the Sheraton Wall Centre in a while and this was certainly a disappointment. The reservation was for the North Tower but I was placed in the South and I don't care for that tower as much. On arrival in my room, the television was very grainy but it took most of the afternoon to get me a new one that did work. The repair person was testing the tv and used a movie channel and instead of being cancelled off my bill as promised, it appeared on my folio. The next morning the staff reversed the charge when I requested it be done but it was just one more thing that wasn't smooth in what should have been a simple overnight stay. I will say my room was in need of some upgrading... the bedding was frayed at the bottom with linen strings extending out over the carpet. All in all... it was just okay as I was using SPG points but if it had been a cash outlay, I would have been very disappointed indeed. On the plus side, the room service was very good! April 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed The rooms are nicely appointed and clean. The reason I would not recommend the hotel is due to poor basic functionality. 1) Closet lights have sensors and it was frustrating that the light kept going on/off. 2) Key needed for elevator which took me 4-5 tries per trip. Other guests had this problem. 3) Service at front desk slow, only ever 1 person 4) No cold water at night in bathroom sink. They did not fix after I complained. November 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Comfortable beds We enjoyed the luxury of the room. Very comfortable bed. Amazingly soft , ironed sheets. Made me feel like a queen. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Place To Stay In Vancouver BC Best place to stay for business and pleasure purposes in downtown Vancouver BC. Most pleasant and professional staff- thank you! May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our stay We stayed here for 6 nights and enjoyed our stay very much. Very friendly staff, very comfy beds. Cafe One had a delicious menu and the service was friendly and very helpful. We would stay here again and recommend it. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by DR650rider I really enjoyed the stay from July2-5th. Decision was based solely on pricing. The room was not worth more than the $130CAD. Parking fees are outrageous and the $5.00coupon for not cleaning room is a joke. It barely pays for a bagel and coffee. Coffee in room was just as good. The fire alarm went off during shower due to steam-very irritating. I just disconnected. Seemed to be a common issue as discussed with guest services. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel! I absolutely loved my stay and The Sheraton Wall Centre. Didn't get to use the amenities but I will certainly be back and will make sure I get to enjoy them. The staff was super friendly and attentive. They were also very helpful when I arrived before check in by taking my bags and offering advice on things to do until check in time. The location an grounds if the hotel were absolutely gorgeous especially at night! Love it! October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful staff An older facility that, here and there, shows its age. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay for Conference Stayed here in early April for a work conference. Great location in downtown Vancouver, everything is walking distance. Rooms were very nice and the bed was great. The food at Bar one was good. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I will always stay here The facility and location are hard to beat. The bed was very comfy, and we took full advantage of the spa. We were on the 27th floor, with an amazing view. You are just steps away from everything. You can walk to Robson in a few minutes, and Yale town within 10 minutes. Cabs are always available as well. My only knock, would be house cleaning didn't come one day, but it may have been due to it being New Years Eve. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has excellent staff I stayed for 3 nights in February 2013. Jerry & Andre Valet greeted me by name and welcomed me home! Bellman Robbie did everything he could to assist me with my luggage and help me settle in my room! Lacey & Andrew were so helpful and kind and attentive to all my needs to the smallest detail. South Tower Staff are the kindest most caring staff that anyone could have!! I love the Vancouver Sheraton Wall Center ! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a comfortable hotel I spent 3 nights at this hotel while I was attending a conference there. The room was extremely comfortable - the bed was great! I enjoyed wonderful views of downtown Vancouver from the two walls of windows in the room. I appreciated the location of the hotel, with a diverse selection of restaurants and shopping within easy walking distance. Staff are personable and polite, this was one of my best hotel stays. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel provides a "homely" feeling Friendly smiles and welcoming voices great you. Excellent front desk staff....great ambassadors for the hotel. Room is clean and well kept with all the needed essentials. Coffee maker not strong enough to provide hot cup of coffee. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and great value Nice location : quiet and easily accessible. Spacious room, clean main area, has all the facilities for a comfortable vacation. Nice and warm welcoming from staff, they are very helpful. April 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disco or hotel? If you want a night out in a disco with the loudest music you can imagine in the lobby, then this is the hotel for you. if you want a hotel however then avoid this one like the plague. It was a nightmare - I can't imagine what the manager was thinking allowing this outrage several nights per week. And as for the poor receptionists who have to cope with it doesn't health and safety have anything to say!! July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but not completely value for money The room was perfectly OK, with good facilities for working, and the view was excellent. But at this price I do not expect a Starbucks paper cup in my room for my coffee: and as a European I do not count Starbucks as an adequate level of quality. Breakfast in the hotel was too expensive for a rather mediocre selection: I ended up going to the cafe in the hotel opposite for both coffee and breakfast. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Wall Centre, Vancouver BC Loved my stay here. This hotel was close to lots of city sites. All within walking distance or public transportation. Even though there was some construction taking place within a block from the hotel, it had no affect on us really. As a matter of fact I'm a runner, I totally felt safe running out from the hotel on my morning runs. Definitely will return to this hotel on our next trip to Vancouver. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL HOTEL FOR THE HOLIDAYS I just returned home from a wonderful relaxing 3 night stay celebrating my daughter's graduation. The Christmas lights decorations and the gracious kind staff made my weekend complete! I am so thankful for my home away from home and I'm looking forward to having Christmas at this hotel with my family! special thanks for Hayley Amber Nancy and the Bellmen and Valet staff for all your kindness.. November 25, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 19 next>>