Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

  • 1088 Burrard Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Colúmbia Britânica
  • V6Z 2R9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 19 anos e apresentar um documento de identificação com foto para reservar um quarto. Menores de 19 anos devem estar acompanhados por um dos pais ou responsável.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 562 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service with a smile Check-in was quick, friendly and professional. Concierge was helpful and went out of her way to point out events for the International Jazz festival. Location is impressive to see and get around Vancouver. Room had a great view and met our high standard of cleanliness. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, but...... We enjoyed our stay but: 1. The safe was not working and I called to have it repaired to no avail 2. The snack bar was not functioning due to renovation. Could not get a simple drink of snack. 3. The pool facility had a HEAVY smell of chlorine.....unappealing! 4. The ice machine on our floor 23 did not work.......I had to bounce around to find a another floor with a ice machine as all do not have. 5. We requested a room with an ocean view. When we checked in, the woman at the desk offered us 2 lower level rooms with no ocean view in the south tower. We decided to come back at a later time 3pm and we got a different woman rep.to help us. She also was not too acomodating to get us a "good" room. We inquired about a room in the north tower and she was "able to find a room there" up HIGH on the 23rd floor with ocean, mountain and city lights!! We were staying 4 nites and spending $1000+ and I believe(?) we are Starwood Group Members and we were still given poor options even though other better rooms existed. VERY DISAPPOINTING!! A woman (host?) in the restaurant took good care of us on our final day and we were very pleased with her. The hotel is nice and in a good location. Bruce W. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable and central Overnight stay before going on Rocky Mountaineer. Very comfortable room and good service. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am pleased the staff now know me I stay here often. I like it when staff know that and treat you well. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The hotel is lovely in design but not as impressive as other hotels such as the Westin. Easy walking to local restaurants and to Granville Island (water taxi). The coffee maker was not cleaned out from a previous user who had put milk in it (so implies that the inside of the coffee maker is likely never checked or cleaned routinely). Telephone charges astronimcal with rates not easily visible. Spa very expensive compared to other spas. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Service The hotel was very nice as well as our room. I have never had a more enjoyable experience staying away than our visit to the Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre though. Due to some technical difficulties that were not the hotels fault we were without a room when we arrived in town and the staff member on duty was amazing setting us up with a room and aiding in resolving the issue. She completely made our trip relaxing and enjoyable. February 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Vancouver, Sheraton Wall- August 14/2013 Less than satisfactory right from check in to the room itself, and finally check out. Nothing really terribly wrong but overall experience less than satisfying for a Gold member. Was regarded as no one that should get any different treatment from a casual hotel user. Will definitely consider other hotel options in Vancouver. Staff at check in and, coincidentally same staff , at check out were somewhat courteous but less than cordial. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Service and Attitude My reservation was for the next week and I showed up at the hotel this week. There was some confusion in booking the wrong week. Front desk Asst. Manager (Amber Blunt) was pleasant and found me a room at the hotel at my regular rate. Kudos for her great attitude. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Dest staff and Valet Stacy at Front desk amazing! She had my kids laughing too! Very friendly! Andrea at valet also very nice and also spends the time to talk to my kids. I appreciate it. Well be back! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by understaffed front desk Check in / check out was difficult. Severely understaffed when the hotel was at full occupancy. Very unpleasant wait at both South Tower Front Desk and North Tower Front desk. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed The rooms are nicely appointed and clean. The reason I would not recommend the hotel is due to poor basic functionality. 1) Closet lights have sensors and it was frustrating that the light kept going on/off. 2) Key needed for elevator which took me 4-5 tries per trip. Other guests had this problem. 3) Service at front desk slow, only ever 1 person 4) No cold water at night in bathroom sink. They did not fix after I complained. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by DR650rider I really enjoyed the stay from July2-5th. Decision was based solely on pricing. The room was not worth more than the $130CAD. Parking fees are outrageous and the $5.00coupon for not cleaning room is a joke. It barely pays for a bagel and coffee. Coffee in room was just as good. The fire alarm went off during shower due to steam-very irritating. I just disconnected. Seemed to be a common issue as discussed with guest services. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel! I absolutely loved my stay and The Sheraton Wall Centre. Didn't get to use the amenities but I will certainly be back and will make sure I get to enjoy them. The staff was super friendly and attentive. They were also very helpful when I arrived before check in by taking my bags and offering advice on things to do until check in time. The location an grounds if the hotel were absolutely gorgeous especially at night! Love it! October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very very good! This is an excellent hotel for business or pleasure. Customer service was outstanding. The hotel food was delicious, the fitness center was adequate, the hotel personnel made me feel welcome and appreciated. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location I was in Vancouver for work and had to find a hotel for one night close to Robson Law Courts. I am an SPG and my first choice was sold out so I picked this Sheraton as I had stayed many years before. The room was exceptionally comfortable and the view was outstanding. I stayed in the south tower which in previous years was said to be not as good as the North but I was not disappointed. The room was very comfortable and I had a good. sleep. There was a party on the floor above me but I called the front desk and it was shut down pretty quickly thank-you. I ate in cafe one for breakfast. The food and service was excellent. The only negative to this review was the front desk in the South tower. I arrived early for check in and did expect my room not to be ready bout the young lady at the front desk was neither helpful or friendly - simply told me that the hotel had been sold out the night before and my room not ready so come back at three. No sorry, no could I give you some ideas what to do until my room was ready. I also noticed on check out they were not that friendly and welcoming. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I will always stay here The facility and location are hard to beat. The bed was very comfy, and we took full advantage of the spa. We were on the 27th floor, with an amazing view. You are just steps away from everything. You can walk to Robson in a few minutes, and Yale town within 10 minutes. Cabs are always available as well. My only knock, would be house cleaning didn't come one day, but it may have been due to it being New Years Eve. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy! Thanks for a great stay in Vancouver! Centrally located, great accommodations. Spectacular view! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has excellent staff I stayed for 3 nights in February 2013. Jerry & Andre Valet greeted me by name and welcomed me home! Bellman Robbie did everything he could to assist me with my luggage and help me settle in my room! Lacey & Andrew were so helpful and kind and attentive to all my needs to the smallest detail. South Tower Staff are the kindest most caring staff that anyone could have!! I love the Vancouver Sheraton Wall Center ! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a comfortable hotel I spent 3 nights at this hotel while I was attending a conference there. The room was extremely comfortable - the bed was great! I enjoyed wonderful views of downtown Vancouver from the two walls of windows in the room. I appreciated the location of the hotel, with a diverse selection of restaurants and shopping within easy walking distance. Staff are personable and polite, this was one of my best hotel stays. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rotary Conference 2014 My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We had the opportunity to use the accommodations, fine dining, and conference facilities, all of which were well done. The Sheraton, being in the center of Vancouver, made it very convenient for walking , and close to many city attractions. Nice attention to detail from the individual to a large group of over five hundred. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conveniently located in heart of Downtown Best concierge assistance. July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disco or hotel? If you want a night out in a disco with the loudest music you can imagine in the lobby, then this is the hotel for you. if you want a hotel however then avoid this one like the plague. It was a nightmare - I can't imagine what the manager was thinking allowing this outrage several nights per week. And as for the poor receptionists who have to cope with it doesn't health and safety have anything to say!! July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel stay We stayed at the hotel just before we took our cruise to Alaska. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but not completely value for money The room was perfectly OK, with good facilities for working, and the view was excellent. But at this price I do not expect a Starbucks paper cup in my room for my coffee: and as a European I do not count Starbucks as an adequate level of quality. Breakfast in the hotel was too expensive for a rather mediocre selection: I ended up going to the cafe in the hotel opposite for both coffee and breakfast. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Wall Centre, Vancouver BC Loved my stay here. This hotel was close to lots of city sites. All within walking distance or public transportation. Even though there was some construction taking place within a block from the hotel, it had no affect on us really. As a matter of fact I'm a runner, I totally felt safe running out from the hotel on my morning runs. Definitely will return to this hotel on our next trip to Vancouver. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food The hotel and the room overall was great. We liked the comfort of the room, the bathroom and the views. I guess the only disadvantage this hotel has is that we had to walk outside and leave our tower to get to the adjacent tower to have breakfast. Breakfast on the other hand was great. Food (dinner) was also served there. Other than that the hotel met our expectations and the staff were fantastic! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Father and Daughter week-end My 6 yr yr. old daughter and I were very excited and pleased with the staff and the services offered by the hotel. Although the weather didn't fully co-operate we enjoyed staying in the room, and taking a short walk to whatever we had to go. The location of the hotel is centrally located and close to everything you need. It certainly was one of the best hotels we ever stayed at, if not the best. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL HOTEL FOR THE HOLIDAYS I just returned home from a wonderful relaxing 3 night stay celebrating my daughter's graduation. The Christmas lights decorations and the gracious kind staff made my weekend complete! I am so thankful for my home away from home and I'm looking forward to having Christmas at this hotel with my family! special thanks for Hayley Amber Nancy and the Bellmen and Valet staff for all your kindness.. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Comfort The hotel exceeded all my expectations and would definitely recommend to others. Front office staff was friendly and accommodating. Roven (a front desk associate) made checkout smooth and hasslefree. Being in sales industry for for over a decade, it gives me immense pleasure to talk to and deal with good mannered and humble associates who care for others. Hotel will be on list for future stays. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good staff We were assisted by very accommodating front desk and concierge personnel. June 27, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 20 next>>