Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 606 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Views in a clean Hotel Stay in the north tower if you want amazing views of Vancouver in this excellent Sheraton. Our gold status gave us a wonderful view and the staff were very friendly and efficient. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Improvements Please have someone check the bathroom tile in room 2060. The sink is loose and the tiles need grouting. The coffee maker should always be cleaned inside, this one was not and there were particles from previous use. Thank you, Maria Bangs December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by November Conference Great facility, very comfortable rooms. Food average. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable I attended a conference at this hotel and was extremely please with the accommodations. The hotel staff were courteous and check in was quick. The rooms were excellent, clean, comfortable, modern, very spacious and absolutely spotless. The conference area was large and quite different with a large conference hall and lots of smaller breakout rooms scattered all over like a maze. The conference organizers did a great job of signage directing people to the smaller rooms but it would have been confusing without this. The hotel is opposite a busy hospital but the sounds of sirens didn't penetrate into the rooms. The location is slightly farther from the waterfront and shopping than other downtown Vancouver hotels but not significant enough to cause any hardship. The spa and workout facilities are excellent. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay I recently stayed at this hotel while attending a busy conference in the city. The room was clean, quiet and the bed very comfortable. Staff were friendly and very helpful. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL HOTEL FOR THE HOLIDAYS I just returned home from a wonderful relaxing 3 night stay celebrating my daughter's graduation. The Christmas lights decorations and the gracious kind staff made my weekend complete! I am so thankful for my home away from home and I'm looking forward to having Christmas at this hotel with my family! special thanks for Hayley Amber Nancy and the Bellmen and Valet staff for all your kindness.. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Nice hotel, close to shops and restaurants. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Parking is very expensive. Special rates for members or even free parking would be great. No complaints, great concierge/bell desk staff, very warm and welcoming. Front desk some great, some could smile and be a little more friendly, mostly all okay, night staff no so alert to customer service, lounge young lady, Michelle, was the best same as Bell desk staff. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a superb Sheraton property I used points to book a stay for myself and family members for a quick visit to Vancouver. I was pleasantly surprised by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff and the quality of this property. We were upgraded to a two bedroom suite on the 31st floor and had amazing views of the surrounding ocean, mountians and city scape of Vancouver. The lounge was excellent and the facilities were very nice. I recommend Sheraton Wall Centre! November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! Hotel check in was great, front desk agent offered up places to go see and places to eat. Very friendly! Great view on the 32nd floor. Couldn't have asked for a better room. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed The rooms are nicely appointed and clean. The reason I would not recommend the hotel is due to poor basic functionality. 1) Closet lights have sensors and it was frustrating that the light kept going on/off. 2) Key needed for elevator which took me 4-5 tries per trip. Other guests had this problem. 3) Service at front desk slow, only ever 1 person 4) No cold water at night in bathroom sink. They did not fix after I complained. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for down town Pleasant and friendly, clean October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge The hotel is ok, but the south tower needs a bit more room upgrading. The disappointment is the Club Lounge, it is ok but the food and beverage provided was well below par for the benefit. Was not worth the $50 upcharge. There should be some music playing in the background, way too quite. SPG check-in counter needs to be separate from the general check-in as it is confusing to all guests. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre My colleague and I attended a 4 day work conference at this hotel. Beds were very comfortable and room was in immaculate shape. We agreed to their promotion for a coupon in exchange for not having our towels changed daily. We did not realize that this meant that no one would check the room, empty garbage, or provide toilet paper. This was done once during our stay, although I had to ask to have this done. The on-site restaurant was very expensive although the fact that this hotel is located in downtown Vancouver, I suppose this is not unreasonable. We were also disappointed that the hotel did not offer airport shuttle service. The conference facilities were great. Lots of space in the meeting rooms and adequate presentation materials/ devices. Coffee and tea available at all times. October 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The hotel is lovely in design but not as impressive as other hotels such as the Westin. Easy walking to local restaurants and to Granville Island (water taxi). The coffee maker was not cleaned out from a previous user who had put milk in it (so implies that the inside of the coffee maker is likely never checked or cleaned routinely). Telephone charges astronimcal with rates not easily visible. Spa very expensive compared to other spas. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well situated Loved the hotel, staff very helpful and bed the most comfortable. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with great staff You can't ask for anything more. Great facility, great view, and great staff. Especially, Sandra Lam from the reservation was awesome. Would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Vancouver. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Facility but Ridiculous Parking Fees I loved everything about this hotel, EXCEPT the parking fees. The parking fees were outrageous. If you stay here, look at parking elsewhere. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel to stay when travel with family All my family memebers are very satisfied with the stay at Sheraton Vancouver Wall Center. We realized that we've made a wise choice in choosing this hotel. This has been an unforgettabe, nice experience for us. October 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I have been a fan of Sheraton hotels for years and try to stay at them if I can due to the comfort of the beds. However, so much at this particular stay was very disappointing. When we arrived I was placed in a room that after we had set up camp for about 30min, the front desk called and told us the room wasn't clean and they were going to move us. After an 1.5hour debakle we finally got our stuff in a room that was apparently clean. Also, on check in they asked if I wanted to participate in the "green" program. As I was traveling with 2 toddlers I explicitly told them NO, I absolutely want the room cleaned everyday. Subsequently, room wasn't cleaned and I had to call down to have some one do this. Also, they didn't refresh the shampoo, conditioner, or plastic cups in the rooms for 3 days, again until I called for each of these things. I was just disappointed at the number of calls I had to make for things that should be so standard especially at the price you pay to stay there. And we had 2 rooms! There were hardly any appologies and no attempt to recompense for all our trouble. October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip I travelled to Vancouver for a conference. Everything was held in this hotel. First thing first, the front staff the night we arrived was fantastic and very helpful. She was a young lady, unfortunately did not get her name. However, there was a man who checked us out of our hotel who was not as pleasant. He interrupted our check out and the questions we were asking by answering the phone and telling us to wait. Understandable if the front end is short staffed and you need to answer the call to place it on hold, but in the medical field we leave the phone calls as second priority as the person standing at the desk is first. Besides that, when you're in a large hotel with many floors there are often problems with waiting for the elevator but everything was very quick here, the room was very clean, great view on 22nd floor. The conference provided breakfast, lunch and snacks, which were always very good. Refreshments always provided and available in every session room. The only issue we had and overheard others say was the hotel was a maze to get around in, a map would be incredibly helpful, especially due to the many different corners of the hotel and different towers. We did find our way around however, and all in all the hotel is a great place to stay and if we ever return to Vancouver we would stay again. For anyone looking for a trip for some retail therapy, this place is central and easy walking distance to some fabulous shopping! October 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Claustrophobic I have to say that we were more than a little disappointed in the size of our room. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable but the size of the room (or lack thereof) made my girlfriend feel claustrophobic. October 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Wall, Vancouver For the 2sd time in the last month this hotel did not make me want to return. I did not feel that my SPG status meant anything and did not feel the staff cared. My room amenities were lacking and overall the stay was only satisfactory. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacouver Conference Stay This is an excellent hotel in the middle of downtown Vancouver with great features and very comfortable space. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Excellent features such as gym and pool. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference hotel This two towered hotel was hosting members of a conference. It was difficult from one tower to the other for all services to be balanced. Probably not a problem usually except that it rained the whole time. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ruby Wedding Anniversary We requested a room with a good view of Vancouver and were not disappointed. Our room, 2201, had a glorious view of the city. All of the staff were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. During our Canadian tour we stayed in many good hotels but the Sheraton Wall Centre was "the best". Well done and thank you. Linda & Ian England. September 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel prices are to high Could be a good hotel, however food prices were to high for the business traveler on a budget. Coffee pot in room was to small for coffee filter and it overflowed, poor lighting in the room. September 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overbooked Stuck in a room smaller than my homes walk-in closet because they supposedly overbooked the hotel. Maybe you shouldn't overbook!!! September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location; welcoming staff Perfect location,within walking distance to Robson Street, Yaletown and Waterfront. Welcoming and pleasant staff. September 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not recommended My TV was broken and wouldn't turn on, the club level food consisted of a couple fried items and some cheese and crackers, and the gym was small and crowded. My least favorite Starwood hotel that I have stayed in. I paid a lot of money so I feel like a sucker. September 21, 2013
  • 2015-09-04T10:16:02.946-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_606, tr_606
  • loc_en_US, sid_709, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 21 next>>