Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 347 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by restaurant i want to be able to give the hotel a really good rating but the restaurant just isn't that great. i've stayed her several times and each time i get disappointed. service is extremely slow and food quality is very poor - not even ok. I enjoy every aspect of the hotel except the food October 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful on the outside...but?????? This is a beautiful hotel on the outside and inside, but the room cleanliness was very poor. Anytime you can SEE the dust on the clock, nightstand and TV, someone is not doing their job. The mattress was very uncomfortable and noisy when getting off the bed. The MAIN shocker to me was there was NOT a frig in the room at all. I have stayed at hotels rated less than this one and it had a frig, more tv channels, clean and I was very pleased. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnighter in transit Excellent comfortable and clean bed linen made for a very restful overnight stay. Bathrooms are looking a little tired and would benefit from a modernisation programme but they were clean and functioned well. Hotel is always busy with conventions, so best avoided if you want a romantic getaway. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our 25th My wife and I spent our wedding night at your hotel and I booked our 25th anniversary night there to relive our original stay. I shared this information when I made the reservation. I never expected the "extra" special treatment we received. We were presented with a lovely gift of champagne (My wife's favorite brand, to boot) and a cheese and cracker tray from Kelly soon after we checked in. Our room was very nice and the staff was more than accommodating. Thank you very much for helping make our night memorable. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great with one exception My only problem was the shower did not really sustain the hot water and the water pressure was low. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Great, but reservations are a sore point This hotel is really a great hotel. No issues there. Rooms are well appointed, club level and club room are as good as can be. The staff are very courteous. Issues lie with reservations and availability. I travel a lot with 2 weeks notice or less. This hotel is almost an impossibility to get into without more than 2 weeks notice, even with platinum benefits, unless you are willing to pay more than double the price for a room. If you have short notice needs, this is not the hotel for you in this area. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Terrific in every way. Our business conference room was great and the service personnel moved in and out with a disruption to our meeting. Minor peeve...toss the water saver shower heads. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding venue The hotel was chosen for guests going to wedding. The front desk were nice but did not follow directions in giving out bags to the guests and needed to be reminded several times. They delivered a guest to the bride and groom to the wrong room and did not remedy the situation. We had brunch the following day and it was really good and the staff was helpful. All in all it was done well and Renata, who I worked with was terrific. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Confort and extras that make it better The Club floor rooms are just perfect and with that little plus that makes your stay better for sure. Awesome staff at the front desk. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Reservationist I don't know I'd you can tell from my reservation who booked my room. If you can, can you please give her a huge thank you from me. I explained I was traveling alone to attend a wedding and was quite apprehensive about it. She booked me on the 6th floor that required a key entry to that floor. I felt very safe! I was quite surprised that someone went that extra mile. A good turn that did not go unnoticed. Thank you! October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Impression is Always a Great Memory !!! As usual, we were very satisfied with another Sheraton Hotel. From the minute we arrived to our departure, all our needs and requests we met. Front desk gentlemen were exceptionally friendly and accommodating. Look forward to coming back !! October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by would recommend parsippany sheraton would recommend parsippany sheraton September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by room my wife and i was suprised that we where able to hear as much noise from the next room that we did. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Inside of Hotel is beautiful and outside of hotel looks like old palace. Beautiful architecture. Rooms are good and clean. The water during the shower was not draining properly and it was one of the negative points . Staff was great. Location; Pros: Free parking is great and worthy. Cons:If you are planning to go to Manhattan then you need to pay $12.5 toll each time in addition of heavy traffic and 45 minutes driving on each way. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wilson I was very happy to stay there , easy to do the reservation on my phone , the room and bed very confortable and a good price , be there soon again September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay! My recent stay at the Sheraton in Parsippany was very pleasant. The staff was attentive and my room was comfortable with tasteful decor. The meeting rooms were a high standard, and the meal was good. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous rooms My room at the Sheraton Parsippany was fabulous - sofa with ottoman, VERY comfortable bed with down comforter and several pillows with various firmness. Shower with handle bar when you step in and easy reach shelf for shampoo etc. September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Let's start with the positives: - front desk clerks Justin and Carol were very attentive and caring - fantastic gym facilities Now... - VERY slow service in the Tipperary Pub (did I say VERY?) - sketchy water pressure and temperature in my rooms (I stayed for two weeks, with an off day in between, so two rooms) September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice facilities but staff in casual bar dining not attentive very slow I enjoyed the room and gym facilities. I had excellent front desk service when I needed to extend my stay. As SPG member it would be nice to have water or refreshment in the room. As business traveler efficient ability to get some food and get back to work is key. I went to the bar/restaurant and found the waitstaff watching TV with a full dining room and waited a long time for not very friendly service. The cesaer salad was something I would expect from McDonalds it was so uninspired. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The castle The hotel is great in all by service and its clean environment. Breakfast variety just needs to be improve. September 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good stay I enjoyed the stay. Great gym, nice outside swimming pool Good Wifi September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable Nice staff, spacious room. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The room was very clean. The beds very comfortable. The front desk was very helpful with directions & service. The only thing that I could say was the ac unit was a bit loud. Other than that I would definately stay there again. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderfull wonderfull place to stay at August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large room, great service I spent only one night here and I will go back. My room was huge, staff was great and the location was awesome. Near a park and jogging trail. Room service was very good. I high,y recommend this hotel. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great outside appearance and large rooms Great First Impression, Nice and large rooms and helping staff. August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good facility but staff need improvement Great facility with good size room and reasonably clean however, club lounge staff was not accomodating the need of guests. There is hardly no food left after 9:30am for the weekend breakfast when sign says until 10am. When asked to see if more food is coming the answer was simply "we ran out". The club lounge service was absolutely below standard compare to other Sheraton hotels. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by More choice room service In general I really like the food but I normally pick up food on my way back to the hotel because I have a $25 dinner budget from my employer + the options for room service are slim. If you offered more food options (sub 25 in total) I would order room service every night. August 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Details Overall the stay was very good, but there were a few areas to improve on. I didn't have a tv remote and had to call the desk to get one. It took 3 tries to get through. There was trash under my bed; I did not report this and it could still be there. Rooms were up to date and the hotel was nice. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful experience We stayed at this hotel for a family reunion and found it to be an excellent hotel. The lobby and living room were spacious and the hotel staff were wonderful, my requests were met and exceeded by an attentive staff, even though the hotel was obviously full and they were quite busy. August 9, 2012
  • 2015-07-02T14:40:52.113-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_347, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_865, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>