Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

  • 2101 North Stemmons Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75207
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 424 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room but had a few issues The Sheraton is consistently a good quality hotel, that is why I choose over others, when able. However, the room had no wash clothes, no hair dryer upon check in and my bill was incorrect at checkout. The meals in the club room were always very good. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff One of the best staffs I encounter and one returned my lost credit card (I dropped it in the parking lot) and the concierge man Jeremey was fantastic as he drove me to all the places I needed to go and was so helpful and classy! November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small suite offers comfort This non-smoking facility more than met my expectations. Although the sleeping area with two beds was tight, it was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The small sleeping space was very acceptable with the completely separate sitting area and a second TV. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service This was my third stay in two months and each time the experience improved. In particular, the Guest Service employee Ashley went above and beyond my expectations. If I had a request, she made sure that it was taken care of each time. Thanks Ashley! January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Responsive Service I couldn't ask for better service. Any problem brought to the attention of the staff was taken care of immediately, and none of the staff members could have been more helpful. Everything was done to make the stay of our large group enjoyable. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 THIS HOTEL NEEDS TO CLEAN ROOMS STAYED A COUPLE OF DAYS AND NO ONE CLEANED OUR ROOM. CALL THE FRONT DEST FOR TOWLES AND TOILET PAPER, NEVER CAME. I HEARD THE HOUSE KEEPING CREW OUTSIDE IN THE HALL. I HAD TO GO ASK THEM. DON'T KNOW IF THE CREW WAS JUST HAVING A BAD DAY......... July 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Good My first room sink was clogged and it took two hours to get a different room and then the second room smelled of mildew & mold from the A/C. Both rooms the wall paper was comming off the walls and the carpet and sofa both had stains on them. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in convenient location! I've stayed here 4 times in the past 8 months. This hotel is conveniently located to everything in Dallas. The rooms are modern, spacious and clean. The hotel staff is very responsive. Great customer service! They recognize me when I check-in. June 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overcharge The stay at the hotel was actually very good. The issue is that they overcharged my card and forgot to return the money....it has been over a month of constant calls and getting a "we are sorry you should have your money back in 5 days". August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel does not utilize its full potential The hotel becomes over-priced after they charge you for parking space and in-room internet service. I also expected better inside-pool conditions. The ambiance of the pool is gloomy, and dirty. Water was extremely cold, and also very dirty. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An outstanding Starwood Property This is one of the best stays ever at a Starwood property--from the friendliness of staff to the great suites--at a very affordable price. Zero complaints. This would be my first choice on a return trip to Dallas. And great for families. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by convenient location Never acknowledged as a gold member. Not thanked. Told my first overcharge could be applied to my second but the checkin guy wouldn't do it. "too bad" attitude. Nothing I can do. Out of my hands attitude. I just work here. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by decor This hotel was very quite, and the room was comfortable. Only issue was a old sort of musty smell. I figure from the old carpeting. Rooms could use a update in color and new carpet. The beds were comfortable and enjoyed the stay. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Great Location this hotel was perfect for me in every way. It was clean and in a location that was eash to find and access. The staff were friendly and smiled and greeted me each time I passed somone in the hotel. A very friendly atmosphere. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff I always enjoy staying at the Sheraton Market Suites because of the convenience to the Dallas Market. In addition to this, the hotel is always clean and the staff very helpful and friendly. See you again for the next Market. Sue September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great The hotel staff was great especially the front desk, received many upgrades, newspaper, breakfast, shuttle, great room, the bed was heavenly, the service overall was great. But the pool looked like it needed to be cleaned September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, Excellent Staff Good location. Room service is excellent. Bar is great. Can't remember her name but the bartender is patient, personable, excellent customer service. Food in restaurant is good. Only complaint is the pillows are horrible. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk....Makes it worth the stay!! We had a great stay all around; HUGE kudos and thanks to Tamara at the front desk!!! She has an amazing energy, personality, and attitude!! She is why we continue to come back. Thanks so much for making us feel at home!!! August 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites The lobby area & entrance had cigerett butts on the entry way several inside & out. Very displeasing & unlike most Sheratons I have stayed at. The rooms are very nice & roomy & would not hesitate to stay there again. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accomodations! This is my second stay in this particular DFW hotel. It is clean, rooms are comfy, staff are friendly - and it's close to everything. I love the fact the rooms are suites....feels like you have your own apartment. April 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so Suite! In our room the tv in the living area would not work, the bathroom sink did not drain properly. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Climate control in fitness area was horribly, felt like working out in a sauna. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and stay! Michael and his staff met and exceeded our expectations. Hotel was very nice and conveniently located. We've been staying recently at a nearby property when in Dallas. However, we'll stay at the Sheraton again. May 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton standards We have stayed at this hotel previously with good experiences, but not this time! We will be travelling to Dallas regularly this spring but not sure if we will be staying there anymore. October 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Elevator Elevator was not fixed for 3 days. Need better maps that are free available at front desk and a wider than 3 mile radius for shuttle service December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, Super Staff Stayed at this hotel for one night. It is in a great location. It's basically a short cab ride from Uptown Dallas! When we checked in, Alann was super efficient and helpful. He treated us in a professional and dignified manner, yet not making any unnecessary presumptions! We had reserved 2 rooms. Upon arriving at the rooms, we found that there were problems with one of the rooms. I immediately went back downstairs, and Alann was quick and pleasant about finding two more rooms on the same floor to substitute. The rooms are HUGE, and a great value for the price. The bedroom is separate from the living area/couch and bar area. The hotel is older, but it is well-maintained and very clean. The bed was quite comfortable. I'd say it's along side with a W or Westin bed. Just be aware that the hotel is next to Stemmons freeway, so the freeway noise is evident. When checking in, it might serve one well to request a room opposite the freeway. Rooms have walk-out balconies which is a nice touch. Spg has this room rated as a level 2; however, I'd rate it at least a level 3, if not level 4. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and Staff were amazing! My family stayed there this past weekend for my daughters 4th birthday. The staff that worked there Saturday evening were absolutely amazing! I have never had such an amazing stay at any other hotel!! May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff went above and beyond Nice hotel.. Kenneth at the front desk helped me walk my husband upstairs after a surgical procedure at UT Southwestern and he was very gracious about it. We appreciated that so much. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks! I cannot say enough about the hotel and its staff. The hotel was perfect, large rooms, clean, and good food. The staff was incredible. Frindly, remembers your name, and goes out of their way to help. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Amenities and Bed This hotel had an amazing bed and pillows, great fitness center, friendly staff, great food at the grill, and great coffee in the room! I will continue to stay here and will recommend it to friends. December 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Experience My wait for the shuttle was longer then my flight to Dallas. The staff was not helpful with alternatives when they over-booked the hotel during my stay and moved myself and other's to another hotel. January 18, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>