Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport Westshore

  • 4400 West Cypress Street
  • Tampa,
  • Flórida
  • 33607
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 478 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why The hotel was very very very clean and near the airport. The bathroom needs to be larger March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff / Excellent Hotel We have stayed at his Sheraton multiple times and have always had a very pleasant experience. The staff are always helpful and polite. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel if in the area. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay. The check-in was the fastest we've ever had. The room was more than we anticipate, it was fantastic. February 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 9/20-21/12 Stay All in all, good room as usual. No remote in living room and coffee machine did not work. Tried to charge me for in-room $4 water. Room did not have the prerequiste 2 bottle as the front desk specified. Room charge resolved. September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lobby welcoming but rooms needs a little updating Great Location near the airport - and lobby very pretty. The rooms are older and many leak (significantly) from the air conditioning unit. Staff was very helpful and accomidating. Too bad really - the place has some charm. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WiFi The hotel is beautiful one of the nicest Sheratons I've been in, BUT wish there was free wifi in the room. You have to go to the lounge to receive the free wifi. Was tired from traveling and just wanted to stay in room. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely pleased The beds in this hotel make you feel like you are sleeping on a cloud. I haven't slept this well in years! The facility is spotless and the staff is friendly and very accommodating. I have already booked my next stay! August 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is close to the Mall We have been coming to this hotel for about 10 yrs., it is conveniently located for my husbands work and for me to visit the mall. They have remodeled and it looks a lot better. Very noisy as it is open 8 floors down! November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel - Great Value. This is a spotlessly clean property staffed by friendly efficient people. It is conveniently located to the airport, to downtown and to the highway. The only disappointment is that there are not safes in the rooms. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superseded our expectations Booked through Hotwire and were extremely satisfied with every aspect of the hotel, we were in for a hockey game and it was close, also the malls for shopping were right there too, would definitely stay there again February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay at this hotel Perfect location, wonderful rooms, we loved the gym and pool and everything we ate at St. James Bar and Grill was delicious. Most people may spend one night at a airport hotel, we stayed two nights and no regret. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay with toe exceptions Stayed here for the Outback Bowl football game. Enjoyed everything about the facility. Very nice, big and comfortable rooms. The staff was very friendly. Did not like paying for the bottled water and the Internet. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms The Suites are perfect for the business trip. The work-out facilities are ok, due to location next to the pool. The work-out room was very hot and humid due to the location. You get a sauna with every work-out! September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice features enjoyed the room it was nice. only thing I didn't like is that there is no housekeeping people there after a certain time of the day. Someone should be able to get something from housekeeping anytime of the day. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has in the past been our choice. we choose this hotel to celebrate our 30 anniversary. i have a complaint # 201304148502. this was by far not the the Sheraton we are accustomed to. we have been to the location 4 or 5 years straight. Le Ann was helpful Brooke would not come out to talk with me after she left a long voicemail, apologizing true yet i desired to speak in person. The TV was one issue but the management was different. i still would appreciate an opportunity to speak with someone. after the tech brought another TV it didnt work properly and he said he would bring back a splitter the next day because the sound was bad. we just adapted and after about 10 minute or so you could get the digital station. my room # was 823. my intelligence was insulted when Saturday night michelle told us there was a bad storm and that's why the signal was messed up, so i asked her why is the other TV in the bedroom working fine? so the TV finally came as i mentioned earlier Sunday night around 10. Le Ann offered some points and we appreciate that however this was not a good experience. thanks for allowing me to share. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious suite and comfy beds I stayed at the Sheraton Suites Westshore by the airport 2 times in the past week and found the beds very comfortable and staff was friendly. I would stay again. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Great value in Tampa This is an older Sheraton, but it has been thoroughly refurbished. The new beds were outstanding and the room was nicely furnished. Front desk staff were really eager to please and delivered great service. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Business hotel Just a heads-up. Have stayed in your property 3-4 times this year and had multiple occasions when either the Sink or bath drains were clogged. Might need to set a side a week when all rooms are addressed. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet,Clean,Great Staff Once again the West Shore Sheraton and staff were fantastic. I make frequent business trips to Tampa and I choose this facility every time. Never a bad experience. If I had to make one suggestion-get HBO. June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton near Tampa Airport for 5 nights. Very comfortable stay. Only problem was that two of the four elevators were being repaired so it took a while to get the elevator. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like home! Once again I had a fabulous, comfortable stay! Everything was perfect and exceeded my expectations! Thank you for a comfortable, enjoyable stay! Looking forward to my next stay, at the end of the month! June 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfriendly and impersonal dirty mugs were outside our suite for three days. bathroom not properly cleaned. staff were unfriendly. no one welcomed us. it is shame, they behaved as if we were not there. staff were very impersonal June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent airport hotel I regularly stay at this property when in Tampa for a night and have never been disappointed. Rooms are all very standard, but comfortable, clean, and quiet. Only complaint is the crowded parking lot. May 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is in a good location This hotel is very close to the Tampa Airport. It is very close to two shopping malls with several restaurants at different price points. This hotel is located next to a highway. I was assigned a room next to the highway, and it was very noisy. The room size was ample, but the sheets were very thin (unlike most Sheratons I have stayed at). The room was renovated, but the toilet and the doors were old and original. The front desk staff and the restaurant staff were very nice and accommodating. The housekeeping staff could have done a better job keeping up with the lobby area seating areas and bathrooms. Also, after I checked into my room, I asked two cleaning ladies outside of my room for an extra set of towels, since I was traveling with my family and there were four of us. They both told me "no", they couldn't give me more towels. This really upset me because I am a Platinum member, was located on the SPG floor, AND they both had their housekeeping carts with them that was full of clean supplies. I dried off after my shower with a hand towel. Yes, that is how a Platinum was treated. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonable hotel Nice building and helpful staff. Rooms looking a bit dated though, but clean, tidy and comfortable Convenient location for the airport. No free breakfast is a downside. Would stay again and recommend. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Sharaton Stayed for one night. Room was good sized and clean. Seems to have had a fairly recent renovation in the rooms. Bed was comfortable and room was quiet despite a large group of kids stay at the hotel. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is above average. I have stayed here 6 times in the last year. Each time my expectations were met. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff is good. By the 3rd stay they new me and my group. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in Tampa Parking is a bit kludge, but it really depends on capacity. Desk staff was always friendly and welcoming. Try to get a room not facing the interstate, the noise can get loud. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was fabulous We had experienced travel delays and were tired and cranky. The staff were welcoming and very helpful. The shuttle service was particularly great. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Needed a layover from a cruise. Stayed here and was very satisfied. Excellent choice for families. They provide a shuttle service for nearby locations and to the airport. Highly recommend! February 5, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>