Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 499 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton near Tampa Airport for 5 nights. Very comfortable stay. Only problem was that two of the four elevators were being repaired so it took a while to get the elevator. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like home! Once again I had a fabulous, comfortable stay! Everything was perfect and exceeded my expectations! Thank you for a comfortable, enjoyable stay! Looking forward to my next stay, at the end of the month! June 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfriendly and impersonal dirty mugs were outside our suite for three days. bathroom not properly cleaned. staff were unfriendly. no one welcomed us. it is shame, they behaved as if we were not there. staff were very impersonal June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was great! Awesome staff. Want to thank David and Thaibani for all of their help. They both are a wonderful asset to your hotel. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent airport hotel I regularly stay at this property when in Tampa for a night and have never been disappointed. Rooms are all very standard, but comfortable, clean, and quiet. Only complaint is the crowded parking lot. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonable hotel Nice building and helpful staff. Rooms looking a bit dated though, but clean, tidy and comfortable Convenient location for the airport. No free breakfast is a downside. Would stay again and recommend. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is in a good location This hotel is very close to the Tampa Airport. It is very close to two shopping malls with several restaurants at different price points. This hotel is located next to a highway. I was assigned a room next to the highway, and it was very noisy. The room size was ample, but the sheets were very thin (unlike most Sheratons I have stayed at). The room was renovated, but the toilet and the doors were old and original. The front desk staff and the restaurant staff were very nice and accommodating. The housekeeping staff could have done a better job keeping up with the lobby area seating areas and bathrooms. Also, after I checked into my room, I asked two cleaning ladies outside of my room for an extra set of towels, since I was traveling with my family and there were four of us. They both told me "no", they couldn't give me more towels. This really upset me because I am a Platinum member, was located on the SPG floor, AND they both had their housekeeping carts with them that was full of clean supplies. I dried off after my shower with a hand towel. Yes, that is how a Platinum was treated. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room was extremely clean We stayed here for one night and the room was extremely clean! That is an absolute must for me! Yassamine and Brunny...2 thumbs up to you for your housekeeping skills!!!! July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Sharaton Stayed for one night. Room was good sized and clean. Seems to have had a fairly recent renovation in the rooms. Bed was comfortable and room was quiet despite a large group of kids stay at the hotel. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conveniently located Tampa suite hotel Wonderful, large rooms, clean and nicely decorated. My stay at this Sheraton Suite Hotel was very nice. Breakfast and happy hour offerings were good and the staff was friendly and helpful. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flexibility!! We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport Westshore, just an excellent service that exceed our expectations!!, Thank you!!! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Needed a layover from a cruise. Stayed here and was very satisfied. Excellent choice for families. They provide a shuttle service for nearby locations and to the airport. Highly recommend! February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accomadating. This hotel was very accomadating. Staff was pleasant and easy to work with. Shuttle to airport made traveling easy. Beds were very comfortable. Was disappointed that the pool was indoors. January 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problem stay Although the facility was attractive & the staff responsive, we had a housekeeping problem during the our stay, that ruined the visit. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by June Meeting We Had a business meeting at your hotel in June. The accommodations were excellant. The staff had everything set-up to meet our needs. The rooms were more than adequate. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tampa stay Great place to stay. Staff pleasant and helpful. The suite was much better than expected. Bed and pillows was a bit soft for me but I would stay here again. St John's food was also good. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Ideal stay for the business traveler... I checked in at 10 in the morning and was able to work all day in my very comfortable room... furthermore, this room was booked with SPG points! May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Suite We only had 2 nights to stretch our vacation, and our suite here was more spacious and much nicer than most hotels we have stayed at. Also, LOTS of great restaurants within 2 miles. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasaant experience From check in to check out, all went smothly. Staff was friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel and if I am ever in the Tampa area again, this is the hotel where I would stay. March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were awesome - serve was outstanding Brooke (Front desk Manager) and Norm Bottie were very helpful and extremely friendly - they are very valuable employees to your business - our stay at your hotel was outstanding March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great get away Loved the peaceful atmosphere and helpful staff. The surroundings and services of the hotel were excellent. AAA should add at least another star ( 3 1/2 would be more appropriate) March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel We thought it was a nice hotel with a good, sizeable room for a family. The kids loved the indoor pool but the water felt cold to the adults. Overall it was a good experience. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is above average. I have stayed here 6 times in the last year. Each time my expectations were met. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff is good. By the 3rd stay they new me and my group. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in Tampa Parking is a bit kludge, but it really depends on capacity. Desk staff was always friendly and welcoming. Try to get a room not facing the interstate, the noise can get loud. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME STAY Every year my family comes to this hotel and goes to Spring Training, and each year the Staff gets better and better. Look forward to next year, thanks to the Westshore TEAM! March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectations I know the elevator is being renovated but it really should be done as soon as possible. Waiting around for it is a real pain. The fitness center could afford a bench press. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CLEAN, FRIENDLY, AFFORDABLE We have stayed in the Sheraton Suites 6 times in the last 3 months as we are using a medical facility in the vicinity periodically. The Hotel is much more convenient and easier than driving the hour home after procedures. The hotel is perfect for our situation. The bedroom is separated from the living area with a door so my spouse can be resting while I have access to the rest of the living area with easy chair, couch, TV, large desk, microware and refrigerator. There are large TV’s in both rooms. We have stayed in both the East and West wings toward the front and find it quiet and easy to get sleep. The price was reasonable for the area and low when you figure in the large amount of space. The entire staff throughout the hotel has been great, going out of their way to make our stay comfortable. The dining room serves very good food again at a reasonable price with a happy staff. The whole hotel is kept very clean and in good repair even if it is not the newest. The rooms surround a large atrium with healthy trees, plants and a running stream which makes for a very restful atmosphere. For our needs it is ideal. September 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel with unfriendly staff the room is great, comfortable and spacious. however i was let down by the staff that seemingly short to answer my questions or request. no smile or welcoming greeting... January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another work trip Biggest issue I had was there were 2 broken elevators for the entire three days I was there. It took 6 minutes for me to get to the ground floor on the day I checked out February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold Water The morning of my checkout there was no hot water for the shower. August 22, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T18:18:16.635-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_499, tr_499
  • loc_en_US, sid_1021, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 18 next>>