Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel! I must commend you for consistent excellence in customer service. The staff that stands out for me was Nyla... it was a busy morning, the elevators were busy, phones were ringing, there were several people in line waiting to check out and Nyla was patiently handling all of the MANY needs and questions of the guest at the counter. And as it happens, there were some impatient guests in line that were running late for their next engagements and wanted to be accommodated RIGHT then. Nyla was very pleasant and courteousand poised and graciously offered great and timely service to each and every one of them. The world needs more Nylas!!! KUDOS! September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel, good location, great breakfast. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Sheldon, the bartender and Eugene your security officer were my most memorable staff members at your property. September 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Prepaid for the room, but sent my family to a less-than-comparable budget hotel In anticipation of the holiday weekend and for the great rates, I prepaid for my room for the weekend. Yet, upon arrival I was informed that the hotel was booked. As a result, the hotel sent my family to a less-than-comparable budget hotel. I understand that the hotel can be booked for the weekend, but I expected to be sent to a comparable hotel providing the same level of services and facilities. I chose the hotel based on three key criteria: (1) Location - Close proximity to downtown Atlanta (2) Additional living space for the family (3) Workout facilities The hotel I was sent to didn't meet any of the criteria listed above: (1) Less than ideal location - 30 miles from downtown Atlanta (2) Cramped living space (3) Lack of workout facilities Up to this point our family had a great trip at other Starwood hotels, but the experience at the hotel left a bad taste during the final leg of our trip. As a prepaid customer you don't have the flexibility to change dates, but the hotel can do what they please because they have received your payment in advance. September 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by AWFUL STAY I checked in late at night, nearly 10pm. Room had an awful smell, strong mildew/mold. Was too tired to move immediately, which was a mistake. Next evening, before I went up to the room, I complained. While my room was switched, the attitude of the front desk left much to be desired. They sent up a maintenence guy with me who agreed it was awful - the smell hit you in the face as soon as the door was opened. This room should NEVER have been rented in that condition, and hopefully this was not a heath hazard. August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Hotel Stay Thie hotel is a good hotel. The fan in the bathroom blowed continuously and was loud. The technician checked it and stated that it was louder in some rooms than others. The noise from the fan was quite annoying. I alos noticed that the tub was stained and the carpet was clean. Other than these things, the room was nice and the hotel atmosphere was great! August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Stay My husband, youngest son and I spent the last weekend of summer in Atlanta. The staff was friendly. The hotel is in a great location. We were upgraded to the presidential suite. Fantastic stay. Quiet room. Good security. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only in one night Slept well, did not want for anything, would stay there again August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent business traveler This is a great hotel for a great price in the Galleria Area. August 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was Great!!!!! I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Although there were a couple of minor hicups, the overall stay was good and convenient for my needs. The sliding doors didn't work in the room but it was okay. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms and great staff Beds are comfortable and rooms are spacious. Restaurant wait staff is excellent. Location is great - you can walk to the nearby mall and several restaurants. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This hotel fit my needs perfectly. It's location couldn't have been better it's just a few minutes drive from down town, across the street from mall and the Cobb Galleria convention center. I'd not only stay here again I'd reccomend it to my friends also. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great Interstate access This hotel was selected for our family reunion weekend stay and banquet. It had great access to the interstates, shopping and dining. The kids loved swimming in the onsite pool. The king sized suite we stayed was spacious with a great view looking out toward I285. The banquet food was very tasty and the hotel staff was very attentive. Our only complaint we with the slow speed of two in-service elevators; the third one was didn't work. Overall, we enjoyed out stay and would stay their again. August 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement First time visit. Disappointing, waited almost 20 minutes to check in, asked for adjoining rooms to interview, 408 and 410 are not adjoining, front desk said nothing they can do, couch and chair padding was terrible, you could fall into ! Cleaning room people arrived at 6PM, I asked for them to come back in a little bit, they said they could not, asked for a drink at the bar, bartender, left, come back 15 minutes later, asked for my drink, left again. I did too ! August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy hotel This is a very nice hotel very clean and comfortable service was good August 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than we expected Unfortunately, this was our least satisfactory experience with a Starwood stay. We had very long waits for bell service both at check-in and departure. I had to call the front desk and remind them I needed help bringing in our family's luggage after waiting outside for about 20 minutes. There were many people there for some event, but they were just hanging out, not checking in or out. We had a similar experience at check-out, with no explanation or apology, and we did not check out at a busy time. The room and general decor were a little worn, but adequate. I spoke with an SPG rep about our experience, and they were very kind in receiving our comments. They even offered extra Starpoints as an accommodation, but those have never been issued. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Features Clean, comfortable, great service. July 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs updating Hotel is very hold. It definitely shows! The phone is sun bleached from being so old. Really needs a remodel. The furniture is all old and outdated. Would not stay here again unless remodel was done July 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Rooms Need to Be Fully Renovated Typical Sheraton room. Great location...short walk to mall and easy access to highways. My primary issue with the hotel is they claim the rooms had been recently renovated, unfortunately, they do not appear as though they were. They may have swapped out a counter and a TV, but all in all it looks like the same decor, fixtures and furniture that they have had for the last 10 years (visited the hotel in 2002). Rusty door jams and hinges, old/dirty light switches, stained walls and curtains are not what I want to see when I am staying at any hotel especially not a Sheraton. If you are going to claim the rooms have been renovated, actually do it! July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Our family loved the suite and our stay at the SSG Atlanta. Service from staff was excellent. We asked for extra pillows and blankets for our children and they came immediately. The staff at the front desk greeted us with a smile and courteously responded during check-in, check-out and when we asked for restaurant/attraction suggestions. July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Minor issues I rented 3 rooms all rooms had some sort of issue. One room the toliet would not flush all the way 2nd room the phone did not work 3rd room the closet would not open. They offered to switch one of the rooms to another but that would have put the person on a floor that was 10 flights down and full of screaming kids. FYI the elevators are SOOOOOOOOO slow expect to wait atleast 5-10 mins for the elevator July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Experience not a Sheraton standard experience I have stayed in may Sheraton properties and was shocked to find for the price that the hotel was not very accomodating. Parking was awful and the drive in front of the door was always full of parked cars not checking in to the hotel and they were not asked to move. The sheets for the pullout bed were not clean and I had to request service for my room at 2 PM in the afternoon. The lobby area was loud and crowded the entire weekend. For the price, I anticipated an upscale hotel with lots of ammenities and instead I found a very average hotel. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stay I truly enjoyed my stay. The only complaint was that there was something on the headboard. July 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by dissapointed this was my second time staying at this hotel and this experience was terrible. The sink in the bathroom was clogged,the sliding door between the bedroom and bathroom did not work,so there was no privacy.the telephone in the bedroom did not work and i complained everyday but no one came to fix it.instead they gave us a free breakfast buffet on sunday.the parking lot is dark and isolated and there is no free wifi access in the room June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accomodating!! Everything was great! I brought friends for a women's event and they were very impressed with our accomodations. I love that as an SPG member we get special treatment. And of course with being with ladies we liked having the mall at our back door!! I especially want to thank Tristen for being so helpful when I requested by phone a late checkout. That was wonderful!! I have nothing but good things to say. I would defininately stay there again if needed. June 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value!! Great location, can get to anything in Atlanta from here without trouble. Can walk to ANY type of dinner/nightlife you would like from hotel. Get fridge in room, separate "living" area, 2 large flatscreens, bar area, bathroom with separate enclosed shower/commode, fast elevators, plenty of FREE parking, all for a price that is difficult if not impossible to beat without staying at a discount property. June 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, SPG benefits below expectations This hotel was in a great location, close to Cumberland Mall with access to many restaurants. My teens loved it! The room was nice and spacious. I was very disappointed to find out that they did not have a club lounge when I arrived. I typically take advantage of this feature and look forward to it each time I travel. This was especially surprising since the welcome email I recieved days prior to my arrival mentioned club advantages. This is false advertising to me and I felt deceived. Also, when I checked in, no one asked to help with my bags nor did they even offer a luggage cart. I was traveling with 3 children, and it was quite a feat to accomplish getting to the room without help. I was also disgusted with the fact that I had to pay for internet. If I could have had club access, this would have not been the case. Parking was not free either, and there was no choice but to park in the garage, which was pretty scary, no security guard, and not well lit at night. This should be complimentary for preferred members. The staff was generally nice and accomodating in the end. After complaining, they provided me with complimentary breakfast in the restaurant for my family each morning of my stay. I would suggest this hotel to others because of the location. It was about 10 minutes from downtown ATL with convenient access to Coca cola factory, aquarium, and other popular attractions. June 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what it use to be This hotel use to be memorable for my wife and I when we were in grad school. Ten years later, we were visiting Atlanta for our 10 year anniversary, and was highly dissappointed in the downward spiral this hotel has taken. I had a previous complaint and was referred to the operations manager. I left a message; however, he didn't bother to contact me. When stepped foot on the property, we amazed at the amount of cigarette butts on the ground. Our refrigerator in our room still had food from the previous guest and the noice volume was crazy. ladkfjdlfjadl May 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not enjoy my stay If you're not into pets and smelling pets all night long in your pillows and linens, don't stay here. I had to have all the linens replaced in my room because I could smell pet urine throughout them. I was sick all night and couldn't sleep. Needless to say, I cut my two day stay to one and I will not return to this hotel ever. May 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT WORTH THE PRICE! It was just okay. Do not pay for food with your credit card When I booked a Starwood hotel, I expected Starwood caliber. That is not AT ALL what I got. When we checked in, the lady who helped us at the front desk was so professional and polite. She explained the amenities and had me excited about my stay! I asked about the jacuzzi, only to find out there wasn't one. She did tell me, however, that there was an indoor pool that could be heated to our liking. She checked us in rather quickly and without hassle. And on our way we went. it was all downhill from there. 1. The carpet in the hallway looked worn around the edges. 2. The suite was very nice, but that's about it. 3. RINGS around the bathtub! EWWWW! And after they cleaned it, guess what?!?!? RINGS AROUND THE BATHTUB STILL!! I guess that's because the bathtub was old. Also, the shower curtain was dirty with other guests' filth around the bottom, and there was mold along the tile. 4. Price for room service was ASTRONOMICAL. Thankfully, I didn't use it, but that's because of the $2.50 delivery charge, tax and 22% service charge. Oh, and OUR PHONE DIDN'T WORK IN OUR ROOM, so I couldn't have called if I wanted to. I went ahead and took the elevator and got my food to go. The food was pretty good, though, and the portions were very ample. 5. $4 for a bottled water. Really? And it wasn't even a special brand. We could have easily drank the water and replace it. 6. Hot water in the faucet in the kitchen sink didn't even turn on. Again, really? 7. Parking was included, so that was good. However, it smelled like someone had urinated in the parking deck. 8. Random "thugs" walking through the parking lot with no shirts on - AT THE SHERATON! 9. Easy to miss when you get off the interstate, and you have to jump through hoops to get back to the hotel! 10. Conveniently located. 11. VERY comfy bed! LOVED it! 12. Living room furniture looked a little dated. 13. You could hear doors slam from your room, and we heard some banging noise against our wall the first night. What on earth? 14. Construction was going on, but they did leave us a note about it and it was not a disturbance at all (we slept in many days). 15. Coffee maker didn't have all the parts. 16. Pool was FILTHY, and there was some kind of dead bug walking in the shower! Then the pool was too cold to swim in, the AC was blasting in the indoor pool and they never came to heat it. 17. Breakfast buffet was good! GREAT selection! However, DO NOT pay for food with your credit card. They brought my bill, which already had been charged to my card. I filled in a tip but noticed there was already an auto-gratuity, so I scratched the tip out. They brought back a whole new bill for $5 more - and when I caught it, they said they refunded it. 3 days later, no sign of my refund. I had to call the bank myself to get my refund. As far as I'm concerned, they never did it. 18. Down button on the elevator didn't work or light up for the first few days, but that got fixed. 19. One night we came home and I went to the room ahead of my husband while he parked the car. I had time to change clothes, take a shower (I do not take short showers, mind you), lotion up and put on PJs before he made it upstairs. When I asked what took him to long, he replied that he'd spent the last 15 minutes waiting for an available elevator. That's ridiculous. 20. Called about some paperwork I needed and was promised a call back in a few minutes. We checked out 2 days later. No returned call. And no one had any idea what I was talking about when I asked about it. Overall, it's a nice hotel. The room was very spacious and nice. The food was very good, and the location was great. However, it seems to not be maintained well by the staff. Some of it is not their fault, but a lot of it just seems like they don't care. Half of them had on tags saying they were in-training, which screams to me "High turnover." I wouldn't stay here again. I'd rather get the luxury I paid for. NOT Starwood caliber, and NOT worth the price! May 29, 2012
  • 2015-10-09T05:43:53.192-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_360, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_111, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>